enlarge

Eyeshadow Primer Potion

$20

$10

5,731 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 10 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Have you noticed we're really into purple? We've obviously created countless purple eye looks, but this one is the most iconic (and addicting).

Product description

Our # 1 best-selling product in a NEW easy-to-squeeze tube! Apply before your eyeshadow for more vibrant CREASE-FREE color that lasts for 24 hours. This is it – THE most legendary primer in the beauty industry. Eyeshadow Primer Potion is coveted by makeup artists and makeup junkies alike because it guarantees more vibrant eyeshadow that lasts for 24 hours and NEVER CREASES! Once you experience its powers (plus how smoothly it glides on – an added bonus) you'll never want to live without it. Original formula dries down invisibly, while Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also be worn as shadows or highlighters!

Now this extraordinary elixir comes in an easy-to-squeeze tube so you can control how much you apply. You also get more primer in every tube – 11 ml instead of the original 10!

Fill Weight: 11ml e 0.37 US fl oz

Pro Tips

Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also serve as shadows or highlighters!

Ingredients

ORIGINAL / SIN:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Isopropyl Lanolate, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Propylene Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic Beeswax, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Isobutylparaben.
May Contain:
Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/ CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

EDEN:
Isododecane,Cyclopentasiloxane,Trimethylsiloxysilicate,Disteardimonium Hectorite,Polyethylene,Triethylhexanoin,Trihydroxystearin,Isopropyl Lanolate,Sorbitan Sesquioleate,VP/Eicosene Copolymer,Talc, Dimethicone,PEG-40 Stearate,Phenoxyethanol,Synthetic Beeswax,Propylene Carbonate.

GREED:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Isopropyl Lanolate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Carbonate, Synthetic Beeswax. May contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides).
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5731 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sets the stage The primer potion sets the perfect stage for any of your UD eye shadows. They go on smoother and last longer. July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really makes a difference This primer keeps your eyeshadow from creasing and wearing away like nothing else. Highly recommend this! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great primer Creamy rich formula puts shadow in place and keeps it there! Byebye creasing & hello long lasting shadow! February 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love and Enjoy This is one of the best eyeshadow primers I have ever used! The price hits my teenage wallet hard though! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best primer out there! I've tried almost all of them and UD deffinatly makes the best! Urban decay potion primer is a must have! February 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this stuff leave eyeshadow on all day unroll you wash it off Amazing this is the best stuff invented if you want your eyeshadow to stay on all day you have to buy this February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Must Have Indeed It really makes your eyeshadows last forever! It helps so much especially if you have oily lids. Amazing!! April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Color will not smudge or budge! Simply the best! The most important first step before applying color or liner. You won't be disappointed. February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very first primer This was the first primer that I have tried and now after trying others this is the only one i really like March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is amazing. My eyeshadow always used to get messed up throughout the day, now with this it stays perfect all day long. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Love this product!! It goes on so smoothly and my eyeshadow looks flawless on top of it and lasts forever! November 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Longest lasting primer I've used I lovee my primer potion and use it almost every time I use any of my palettes. It makes for a great base. February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by :) I'm pretty sure everyone by now knows UD eyeshadow primer is theeee best! :) If not, you must try it! April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best primer ever! love the silky feel of the primer and how it helps my eyeshadow stay on all day without fading at all. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lasts All Day That pretty much sum it up! It keeps on UD eye shadow f-o-r-e-v-e-r, as well as drug store eye shadow! February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by must have These are a necessity to any makeup collection. Especially if you have lots of soft or sparkly colors. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by eyeshadow primer potion I love this stuff, it always sets my eyeshadow really well and keeps it from going all over the place. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it makes my eyeshadow stay on all day. I love this product, you will never catch me putting on eyeshadow without putting my primer potion on first. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best primer. This is the best primer I have ever used. My eyeshadow last hours and hours. I love it, my favorite is eden. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Primer Used this primer since my high school days! Does the job: no creasing. Also, I love the color selection. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't use anything else No other primers work as well or last as long or compare to UD's primer potion. That's all I will say :) August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SIMPLY FANTASTIC MY EYESHADOW LASTS ALL DAY!! I work very hard all day and when i come home my eyes still look fabulous!!! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Primer Ever!!!!!!! What a lovely Primer! It is so light and works well.It is a great shade and leaves the skin feeling good. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST THING EVER! This is the best primer i've ever used! I has the best color pigmintation give that i've ever exprianced! February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Product Makes your eyeshadow look so wonderful. And it's great because you don't even notice that you have it on. February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looking for an eyeshadow primer? Look no further, because this stuff is GREAT! It helps my shadows appear true to colour and last forever. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shadow lasts all night Great to put on underneath your shadow for a long lasting beautiful pigment!! Easy to use, great product! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels light and helps shadows stay on all day Love it! Doesnt feel cakey at all and helps to keep on the eyeshadow thorughout the day without creasing. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product This product is amazing does exactly what it says it will do. no more messy eyeshadow. and feels so light February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best primer out there I love this product and will never stop using it.....but am I the only one who misses the application wand? April 6, 2012
  • 2016-08-25 T05:30:41.499-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-166, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5731, tr_5731
  • loc_en_US, sid_296, prod, sort_default
<<prev 164 165 166 167 168 ... 192 next>>

Recently viewed