enlarge

Eyeshadow Primer Potion

$20

$10

5,733 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 10 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Have you noticed we're really into purple? We've obviously created countless purple eye looks, but this one is the most iconic (and addicting).

Product description

Our # 1 best-selling product in a NEW easy-to-squeeze tube! Apply before your eyeshadow for more vibrant CREASE-FREE color that lasts for 24 hours. This is it – THE most legendary primer in the beauty industry. Eyeshadow Primer Potion is coveted by makeup artists and makeup junkies alike because it guarantees more vibrant eyeshadow that lasts for 24 hours and NEVER CREASES! Once you experience its powers (plus how smoothly it glides on – an added bonus) you'll never want to live without it. Original formula dries down invisibly, while Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also be worn as shadows or highlighters!

Now this extraordinary elixir comes in an easy-to-squeeze tube so you can control how much you apply. You also get more primer in every tube – 11 ml instead of the original 10!

Fill Weight: 11ml e 0.37 US fl oz

Pro Tips

Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also serve as shadows or highlighters!

Ingredients

ORIGINAL / SIN:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Isopropyl Lanolate, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Propylene Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic Beeswax, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Isobutylparaben.
May Contain:
Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/ CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

EDEN:
Isododecane,Cyclopentasiloxane,Trimethylsiloxysilicate,Disteardimonium Hectorite,Polyethylene,Triethylhexanoin,Trihydroxystearin,Isopropyl Lanolate,Sorbitan Sesquioleate,VP/Eicosene Copolymer,Talc, Dimethicone,PEG-40 Stearate,Phenoxyethanol,Synthetic Beeswax,Propylene Carbonate.

GREED:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Isopropyl Lanolate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Carbonate, Synthetic Beeswax. May contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides).
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5733 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by ZOMG This stuff is the stuff, I love it so much, it makes my eyeshadow last all day. Me and all my friends love it! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This one makes me smile! The very lightest of eyeshadow pigments have a hope and prayer of showing up when you start with this product. February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great idea I never knew u had to use primer before now I get it it really make the shadow last even in this terrible heat April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cannot live without. I use the original primer potion every single day. I can't even imagine my shadows without it anymore. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i use this EVERYDAY it will keep any and all eyeshadow on ALL DAY!!!!! this stuff is great, a little goes a long way!!!! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staple This was the first primer I ever tried and I've tried many sense and keep coming back. It's amazing. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never start a day without it ... That's right. If I am wearing eyeshadow you can bet I have my primer potion on and it lasts all day! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great primer This is with out a doubt the nicest eye primer I have used to date. It is smooth and does not crack. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Love this product!! It goes on so smoothly and my eyeshadow looks flawless on top of it and lasts forever! November 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is amazing. My eyeshadow always used to get messed up throughout the day, now with this it stays perfect all day long. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Must Have Indeed It really makes your eyeshadows last forever! It helps so much especially if you have oily lids. Amazing!! April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very first primer This was the first primer that I have tried and now after trying others this is the only one i really like March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this stuff leave eyeshadow on all day unroll you wash it off Amazing this is the best stuff invented if you want your eyeshadow to stay on all day you have to buy this February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Color will not smudge or budge! Simply the best! The most important first step before applying color or liner. You won't be disappointed. February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Longest lasting primer I've used I lovee my primer potion and use it almost every time I use any of my palettes. It makes for a great base. February 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great item The Eye Primer Potion is great. It makes colors really POP when you use it. Great for everyday use. Love it!!! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE IT!!! THis is so good I wear it always before I apply my eyeshadow it prevents it from creasing and it last all day! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely the best. I've worked at make-up counters before, so I can say I've tried MANY primers and this is my absolute favorite. June 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by sweet The primer potion helps a million times it keeps my eye shadow on all day a.d I will definitely keep buying it March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most for your money Best sized primer for the amount of money you pay!! This stuff lasts forever and really makes your looks last. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Eyeshadow Primer! Seriously works, eyeshadow goes one easily and stays forever. Cannot imagine putting eyeshadow on without it. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is a must have Work or play,this is a must have, if you put any kind of eyeshadow on! It helps the eyeshadow stick and stay! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best free gift ever this stuff is MAGIC it makes even cheapest eyeshadows long lasting, I think every girl should own this primer March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING Such a great product and it stays on all day! I don't think that there is a better product out there! March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice I bought this to try because it was on sale. I like that I can use as an eye primer or an eye shadow. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Primer This eye primer is easy going on and really makes my shadow last longer. I love the squeeze bottle. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Primer Ever!!!!!!! What a lovely Primer! It is so light and works well.It is a great shade and leaves the skin feeling good. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SIMPLY FANTASTIC MY EYESHADOW LASTS ALL DAY!! I work very hard all day and when i come home my eyes still look fabulous!!! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looking for an eyeshadow primer? Look no further, because this stuff is GREAT! It helps my shadows appear true to colour and last forever. January 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product This product is amazing does exactly what it says it will do. no more messy eyeshadow. and feels so light February 27, 2012
  • 2016-09-27 T23:12:06.062-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-166, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5733, tr_5733
  • loc_en_US, sid_296, prod, sort_default
<<prev 164 165 166 167 168 ... 192 next>>

Recently viewed