enlarge

Eyeshadow Primer Potion

$20

$10

5,731 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 10 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Have you noticed we're really into purple? We've obviously created countless purple eye looks, but this one is the most iconic (and addicting).

Product description

Our # 1 best-selling product in a NEW easy-to-squeeze tube! Apply before your eyeshadow for more vibrant CREASE-FREE color that lasts for 24 hours. This is it – THE most legendary primer in the beauty industry. Eyeshadow Primer Potion is coveted by makeup artists and makeup junkies alike because it guarantees more vibrant eyeshadow that lasts for 24 hours and NEVER CREASES! Once you experience its powers (plus how smoothly it glides on – an added bonus) you'll never want to live without it. Original formula dries down invisibly, while Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also be worn as shadows or highlighters!

Now this extraordinary elixir comes in an easy-to-squeeze tube so you can control how much you apply. You also get more primer in every tube – 11 ml instead of the original 10!

Fill Weight: 11ml e 0.37 US fl oz

Pro Tips

Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also serve as shadows or highlighters!

Ingredients

ORIGINAL / SIN:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Isopropyl Lanolate, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Propylene Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic Beeswax, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Isobutylparaben.
May Contain:
Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/ CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

EDEN:
Isododecane,Cyclopentasiloxane,Trimethylsiloxysilicate,Disteardimonium Hectorite,Polyethylene,Triethylhexanoin,Trihydroxystearin,Isopropyl Lanolate,Sorbitan Sesquioleate,VP/Eicosene Copolymer,Talc, Dimethicone,PEG-40 Stearate,Phenoxyethanol,Synthetic Beeswax,Propylene Carbonate.

GREED:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Isopropyl Lanolate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Carbonate, Synthetic Beeswax. May contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides).
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5731 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Primer This is the best primer I've ever used.. it's not sticky or tacky and it goes on very smooth.. February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! This eyeshadow prime potion sets the eye for long lasting shadow and maximum color! Love it!!! February 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is great The primer potion original is great,last long and eyeshadows pop and stays on perfectly.... :) March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best primer Compared to the old packaging, you get use of all the product. Keeps the color lasting long :) March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thick consistency makes it perfect! This primer is perfect for oily lids! HG product! <3 Ladies, you won't regret purchasing this! March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST OF THE BEST Amazing does everything a primer should! No need to look any more, Ive found my perfect match! February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Eye Primer i love them i got the duo pack of 2 sin and the original and i love both very awesome products March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great The primer provides an excellent base for my eyeshadow. Helps the eyeshadow remain longwearing! February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lightweight and Great! This primer is lightweight, not at all grainy like some other primers. Perfect on all accounts. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of the best eye primers ever..if not the best! this eyeshadow primer potion is amazing..ur eyeshadow is for sure gonna stick and last all day! February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! This eye primer is fantastic! My eye shadow never creases or wears down when using this primer! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect primer The primer rubs on easily and eyeshadow lasts until you wash it off. The best primer out there. February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love this primer potion! it is my #1! Lasts forever & very easy to use! Highly recommend it!! February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth product I love,love,love this product. It works really well and i would definately come back for MORE. February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite primer! This is the best eyeshadow primer I've ever used. It goes on easily and doesn't crease at all. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect!! Only primer I will ever use! Eyeshadows stay perfect during my 16 hr shifts working in an ER! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smooth Finish This was a great product to use. It went on without any issues and really helps the color pop March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have!! Could just use primer if in a hurry, but it is a basic must have for your everyday collection! March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by stays on this is one of the best primers i have used even when i only wear eyeliner it does not smudge. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing this is THE best primer I've ever used, it keeps all my eye shadow on till the end of the day. August 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by NEED this is the best primer ever. it dries fast and it keeps my eyeshadow close to perfect all day February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ahhhhhmazing! I don't go a day without using my primer potion! Lasts for hours and makes any eye shadow pop! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by absolutely reccomend love this primer! not greasy, keeps eyeshadow on all day without creasing or fading, must buy! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT EYESHADOW PRIMER I have 3 of these eyeshadow primers and I love them! They are easy to use and works wonderful! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not messing around. Seriously. From the first time I used this, I was impressed. Your eye shadow WILL NOT BUDGE. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LONG LASTING A VERY GOOD eyeshadow primer !!! It allows eye shadow to spply smoothly and stay on longer ! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ITS VERY GOOD AND HELPFUL IT MAKES THE COLOR BRIGHT, BUT I ONLY LIKE THE PURPLE ONE BECAUSE THE OTHER COLORS ARE WEIRD August 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST PRIMER EVER! this is the best primer in the world! my make up lasts forever and i love the new packaging. January 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over priced Works great but not worth the money. Doesn't give enough coverage to remove redness from lids February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome! This primer is awesome! Makes my eyeshadow stand out, and stays on all day with no creasing! February 9, 2012
  • 2016-08-29 T05:40:47.378-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-172, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5731, tr_5731
  • loc_en_US, sid_296, prod, sort_default
<<prev 170 171 172 173 174 ... 192 next>>

Recently viewed