enlarge

Eyeshadow Primer Potion

$20

$10

5,733 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 10 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Have you noticed we're really into purple? We've obviously created countless purple eye looks, but this one is the most iconic (and addicting).

Product description

Our # 1 best-selling product in a NEW easy-to-squeeze tube! Apply before your eyeshadow for more vibrant CREASE-FREE color that lasts for 24 hours. This is it – THE most legendary primer in the beauty industry. Eyeshadow Primer Potion is coveted by makeup artists and makeup junkies alike because it guarantees more vibrant eyeshadow that lasts for 24 hours and NEVER CREASES! Once you experience its powers (plus how smoothly it glides on – an added bonus) you'll never want to live without it. Original formula dries down invisibly, while Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also be worn as shadows or highlighters!

Now this extraordinary elixir comes in an easy-to-squeeze tube so you can control how much you apply. You also get more primer in every tube – 11 ml instead of the original 10!

Fill Weight: 11ml e 0.37 US fl oz

Pro Tips

Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also serve as shadows or highlighters!

Ingredients

ORIGINAL / SIN:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Isopropyl Lanolate, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Propylene Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic Beeswax, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Isobutylparaben.
May Contain:
Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/ CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

EDEN:
Isododecane,Cyclopentasiloxane,Trimethylsiloxysilicate,Disteardimonium Hectorite,Polyethylene,Triethylhexanoin,Trihydroxystearin,Isopropyl Lanolate,Sorbitan Sesquioleate,VP/Eicosene Copolymer,Talc, Dimethicone,PEG-40 Stearate,Phenoxyethanol,Synthetic Beeswax,Propylene Carbonate.

GREED:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Isopropyl Lanolate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Carbonate, Synthetic Beeswax. May contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides).
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5733 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sin I always had trouble with my eye shadow staying on all nite .....not anymore I love this stuff January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use and makes eyes pop This stuff goes on smooth and helps make the color seem bolder and really makes your eyes pop! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! This product will ensure that your eye shadow stays put and does not smudge or run. I love it! April 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by no crease! this primer is amazing and gives your eyeshadow extra vibrance and will keep it from creasing! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the ONLY primer this is the end all be all for eyeshadow primers. keeps my shadow on all day without creasing. February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by really does the trick! This is great for those days when you need your eye shadow to stay on all day. Really works great! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! These are amazing eyeshadow primers! All my eyeshadows stay on all day and come out more vibrant! March 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing compares Have been using this for quite some time and I'll never use anything else! Nothing else compares! April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's overall a good product. Useful and it's good quality, but it's hard to squeeze out just the right amount from the tube... March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by must have I finally found something that makes my eyeshadow last and actually show up on my lids. July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Use it for both dance recitals and every day use. My eye color stays increased all day. September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Won't use eyeshadow without it! My eyeshadow lasts so much longer when I use the UD Primer Potion, and it doesn't crease! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by long lasting great product with ease of use and keeps your eyeshadow looking like you just put it on!! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect!! Only primer I will ever use! Eyeshadows stay perfect during my 16 hr shifts working in an ER! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smooth Finish This was a great product to use. It went on without any issues and really helps the color pop March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE Best primer I've ever used! My shadow lasts through my 12 hour work days and even after! Love it! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You must try! Eye shadow never seems to last on my eyelids, but with the eyeshadow primer, it would last days! April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My shadow lasts all day! The primer is easy to use, goes a long way, and there is a choice. What more can a girl ask for! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Can't wear eyeshadow without it! Lasts all day. It's the best eyeshadow primer I have ever used. June 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Now Easier Great eyeshadow primer potion in a new and easier to use tube for quicker application. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome! This primer is awesome! Makes my eyeshadow stand out, and stays on all day with no creasing! February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great primer absorbs quickly, leaves a nice base for eyeshadows. good selection of colors to choose from. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy this! The only primer potion that I will use for my eyes! Love it! My shadow looks perfect always! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not messing around. Seriously. From the first time I used this, I was impressed. Your eye shadow WILL NOT BUDGE. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LONG LASTING A VERY GOOD eyeshadow primer !!! It allows eye shadow to spply smoothly and stay on longer ! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST PRIMER EVER! this is the best primer in the world! my make up lasts forever and i love the new packaging. January 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by ITS VERY GOOD AND HELPFUL IT MAKES THE COLOR BRIGHT, BUT I ONLY LIKE THE PURPLE ONE BECAUSE THE OTHER COLORS ARE WEIRD August 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice! This is very nice to wear alone on days where you don't want to wear too much makeup. Must have! February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1 and only primer worth my money! This is hands down the best primer i have ever use... Which reminds me... I need to re-purchase! February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magic This product is great. I use it under all of my eye shadows and they last all day and all night. February 2, 2012
  • 2016-09-27 T23:12:06.261-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-172, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5733, tr_5733
  • loc_en_US, sid_296, prod, sort_default
<<prev 170 171 172 173 174 ... 192 next>>

Recently viewed