enlarge

Eyeshadow Primer Potion

$20

$10

5,733 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 10 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Have you noticed we're really into purple? We've obviously created countless purple eye looks, but this one is the most iconic (and addicting).

Product description

Our # 1 best-selling product in a NEW easy-to-squeeze tube! Apply before your eyeshadow for more vibrant CREASE-FREE color that lasts for 24 hours. This is it – THE most legendary primer in the beauty industry. Eyeshadow Primer Potion is coveted by makeup artists and makeup junkies alike because it guarantees more vibrant eyeshadow that lasts for 24 hours and NEVER CREASES! Once you experience its powers (plus how smoothly it glides on – an added bonus) you'll never want to live without it. Original formula dries down invisibly, while Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also be worn as shadows or highlighters!

Now this extraordinary elixir comes in an easy-to-squeeze tube so you can control how much you apply. You also get more primer in every tube – 11 ml instead of the original 10!

Fill Weight: 11ml e 0.37 US fl oz

Pro Tips

Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also serve as shadows or highlighters!

Ingredients

ORIGINAL / SIN:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Isopropyl Lanolate, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Propylene Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic Beeswax, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Isobutylparaben.
May Contain:
Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/ CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

EDEN:
Isododecane,Cyclopentasiloxane,Trimethylsiloxysilicate,Disteardimonium Hectorite,Polyethylene,Triethylhexanoin,Trihydroxystearin,Isopropyl Lanolate,Sorbitan Sesquioleate,VP/Eicosene Copolymer,Talc, Dimethicone,PEG-40 Stearate,Phenoxyethanol,Synthetic Beeswax,Propylene Carbonate.

GREED:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Isopropyl Lanolate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Carbonate, Synthetic Beeswax. May contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides).
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5733 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by absolutely reccomend love this primer! not greasy, keeps eyeshadow on all day without creasing or fading, must buy! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT EYESHADOW PRIMER I have 3 of these eyeshadow primers and I love them! They are easy to use and works wonderful! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this product best eye primer ive found, goes on smoothly and last allday with out clumping up January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Staple Product Holds eyeshadow put all day long. A little goes a long way. Very smooth texture. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by obsessed!! love it! very easy to use. very effective! would definitely recommend to others! February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this primer It keeps my eye shadow vivid and crease-free all day - even on a hot, Texas day. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Primer! Can't do my makeup with out it! Eyeshadow lasts all day, love the range of color! February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! No creasing and shadow lasts all day! absolutely cannot live without this potion. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Love! I have the original and Sin and I LOVE them both so much. My eyeshadow stays on all day. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A total must! All of the eye primers I have tried this is the one to get. IT really does last long. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps eyeshadow lasting all day! Very creamy products that makes eyeshadows more vibrant and lasting all day! Love it! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best. This is hands-down the best primer on the market today. The original is the best IMO. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this stuff This is the best eyeshadow primer by far and my go to primer before anything else September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply amazing I absolutely love this primer. It's honestly the best eyeshadow primer out there. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I love this primer! i love the way the Sin potion shimmers its by far my favorite March 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by dry out quickly i love UD, but not this primer, it dries up way too fast (in the tube). i am so disappointed. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Keeps eyeshadow perfect all day/night! This is a must have, never wear eyeshadow alone again. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! I love this product! Makes shadows stay on all day (Even after taking a shower) It's amazing! March 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Still get a crease in my eyeshadow Every time I have ever used this, my eyeshadow still gets that nasty crease and quickly, too. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Must Have! This is a must have if you want your pigmented eyeshadow to pop and stay in place all day! <3 June 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long lasting This keeps my eye shadow on all day, and the applicator is easy and clean to use March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great for eyeshadows! It doesn't crease my shadows. Its feels very lightweight and its super rich and creamy! February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Primer EVER!!! I must say that this is the best primer i used. I'm recommending this to my friends! February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This changed the way I do makeup I have extremely oily eyelids, and for years I could never wear eyeshadow or eyeliner without it creasing, fading, or smearing all over. When I discovered this, it was like a miracle. I could finally wear eye makeup! It only takes a very small amount for each eye. My eyeshadow and eyeliner stay put ALL day, regardless of what I do. My makeup lasts through an entire work/school day, the gym, a nap... you name it, my eye makeup lasts through it. Shadows and eyeliner also go on much more vividly than they do on bare skin, so the color I get on my lids is more true to the color I see in the package. This blends in very quickly and easily with my finger, and somehow it manages to control oil all day without drying my skin out. I use the Original, and it goes on essentially colorless, although with just enough tint to even out the skintone of my eyelids. I first bought this when it was still sold in the old packaging with the wand applicator. I loved it then, but I love it even more now that it's in a tube format. Much easier to apply, more hygienic, and easier to get all of the product out of the container. I will NEVER be without this again. Eye makeup just isn't worth it without my Primer Potion. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this stuff! I use this stuff all the time! It makes your eyeshadow last so much longer! Love it! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My FAVORITE PRIMER EVER I love love this primer, easy to use and does not crease at all on my greasy eye lid February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST Primer on the market This primer takes my looks to a whole different level. It was a game changer for me. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! UDPP area must have for all makeup fanatics! Comes in a great variety of colors! February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes such a difference! makes your shadow appear much brighter and bolder. Couldn't go a day without it! February 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing! This Primer Potion is Amazing it keeps my eyeshadow staying put! love this item! February 4, 2012
  • 2016-09-27 T23:12:06.367-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-176, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5733, tr_5733
  • loc_en_US, sid_296, prod, sort_default
<<prev 174 175 176 177 178 ... 192 next>>

Recently viewed