enlarge

Eyeshadow Primer Potion

$20

$10

5,731 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 10 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Have you noticed we're really into purple? We've obviously created countless purple eye looks, but this one is the most iconic (and addicting).

Product description

Our # 1 best-selling product in a NEW easy-to-squeeze tube! Apply before your eyeshadow for more vibrant CREASE-FREE color that lasts for 24 hours. This is it – THE most legendary primer in the beauty industry. Eyeshadow Primer Potion is coveted by makeup artists and makeup junkies alike because it guarantees more vibrant eyeshadow that lasts for 24 hours and NEVER CREASES! Once you experience its powers (plus how smoothly it glides on – an added bonus) you'll never want to live without it. Original formula dries down invisibly, while Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also be worn as shadows or highlighters!

Now this extraordinary elixir comes in an easy-to-squeeze tube so you can control how much you apply. You also get more primer in every tube – 11 ml instead of the original 10!

Fill Weight: 11ml e 0.37 US fl oz

Pro Tips

Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also serve as shadows or highlighters!

Ingredients

ORIGINAL / SIN:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Isopropyl Lanolate, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Propylene Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic Beeswax, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Isobutylparaben.
May Contain:
Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/ CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

EDEN:
Isododecane,Cyclopentasiloxane,Trimethylsiloxysilicate,Disteardimonium Hectorite,Polyethylene,Triethylhexanoin,Trihydroxystearin,Isopropyl Lanolate,Sorbitan Sesquioleate,VP/Eicosene Copolymer,Talc, Dimethicone,PEG-40 Stearate,Phenoxyethanol,Synthetic Beeswax,Propylene Carbonate.

GREED:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Isopropyl Lanolate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Carbonate, Synthetic Beeswax. May contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides).
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5731 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Primer I can no longer apply makeup without the primer. Amazing product and lasts all day. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great prime ever ! best prime ever. smooth and blend well ! Recommend to pick up for any type of skin. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome Primer The best Primer I've ever owned!! It goes on creamy and my eyeshadows last all day! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lasts forever! This primer potion works wonders!!!! It makes my eyeshadow last forever! I love it. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Primer EVER!!! I must say that this is the best primer i used. I'm recommending this to my friends! February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This changed the way I do makeup I have extremely oily eyelids, and for years I could never wear eyeshadow or eyeliner without it creasing, fading, or smearing all over. When I discovered this, it was like a miracle. I could finally wear eye makeup! It only takes a very small amount for each eye. My eyeshadow and eyeliner stay put ALL day, regardless of what I do. My makeup lasts through an entire work/school day, the gym, a nap... you name it, my eye makeup lasts through it. Shadows and eyeliner also go on much more vividly than they do on bare skin, so the color I get on my lids is more true to the color I see in the package. This blends in very quickly and easily with my finger, and somehow it manages to control oil all day without drying my skin out. I use the Original, and it goes on essentially colorless, although with just enough tint to even out the skintone of my eyelids. I first bought this when it was still sold in the old packaging with the wand applicator. I loved it then, but I love it even more now that it's in a tube format. Much easier to apply, more hygienic, and easier to get all of the product out of the container. I will NEVER be without this again. Eye makeup just isn't worth it without my Primer Potion. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this stuff! I use this stuff all the time! It makes your eyeshadow last so much longer! Love it! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My FAVORITE PRIMER EVER I love love this primer, easy to use and does not crease at all on my greasy eye lid February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST Primer on the market This primer takes my looks to a whole different level. It was a game changer for me. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes my eyeshadow last all day Using this makes my eyeshadow more vibrant and last all day. Who wouldn't love that? April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great primer! I love this primer. It really lasts a long time! I can trust it to last several hours. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A MUST have Worth every penny. I have yet to find anything on the market that compares in quality. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by really works Really makes your eyeshadow stay put all day! Works great! I recommend it to everyone! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product! Makes shadow loook even better! This is a great product, it is highly recommened by me, great basic that everyone needs!! February 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great product I am no expert when applying eye shadow, but this primer really makes it easier to blend. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great primer! This primer is really good and I don't have to get my fingers dirty applying it! LOVE it! August 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is awesome! It makes the eyeshadow show up much more and makes it last longer through the night. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE This product is amazing. It makes my eyes pop, it also holds my eyeshadow on nicely! February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick and easy lasts all day, great for a quick natural look, makes eye lids soft, GREAT PRODUCT. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AH-MAZING PRODUCT, But....... i absolutely love UD primer potions! it's my most trusted primer! in high school i never knew you needed a primer for eye shadows. my eyes could not hold a color for the life of me without primer. i never understood how my bff at the time hel her eyeshadows perfectly all day without a primer. so after watching a million gurus on youtube they all favored UD primer potion. so i picked some up and it was life changing! never a crease and the true colors of the shadows came out with it. then they came out with the original formula in a pro size. HAD TO BUY IT! lol. however.... the packaging on the primers are kind of cheap, even on the classic bottle one always broke on me. i twisted off the top part gently and the whole top applicator part just broke off. now my squeeze tube is all messed up i cant fix it all all it's just a hole in my tube where the product comes out of, so my pro size some what dried up, but if i keep squeezing eventually i get the good stuff at the bottom, yet its still a waste. i still wouldnt buy any other primer because i trust this one whole heartedly. just needs a stronger packaging. if they can put this formula in a packaging like MAC's paint pots that would be SUPER AWESOME! December 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing The ONLY thing that will keep my eyeshadow on and in place. Try it. You'll love it! July 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Own all - love all I own each of the UDPP's and really enjoy them! This right here is a staple for me! March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by MY GO TO PRIMER It's a must have as a part of my makeup kit. Love the redesigned easy squeeze tube. February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I love this product! It's so easy to use and it helps my makeup stay on a lot longer. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New packaging, even more of a must have! This is an easy fix for creased shadow mid-day. I can't put any shadow on without it! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Very creamy, goes on smooth. Good packaging. Best primer. You can even wear it alone. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last all day Smooth and lasting. Primer is great to keep your eyeshadow in place and pure all day. April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best thing for your eyeshadow! If you want your shadow to be true to color and last all day then you NEED this product! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE I love this product i wear it every day! it really helps the eye shadow stay on all day! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by eyeshadows stay put! no more creasing or fading of shadows. my lids always stay vibrant. one of my good buys! April 16, 2012
  • 2016-08-26 T05:35:56.725-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-176, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5731, tr_5731
  • loc_en_US, sid_296, prod, sort_default
<<prev 174 175 176 177 178 ... 192 next>>

Recently viewed