enlarge

Eyeshadow Primer Potion

$20

$10

5,731 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 10 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Have you noticed we're really into purple? We've obviously created countless purple eye looks, but this one is the most iconic (and addicting).

Product description

Our # 1 best-selling product in a NEW easy-to-squeeze tube! Apply before your eyeshadow for more vibrant CREASE-FREE color that lasts for 24 hours. This is it – THE most legendary primer in the beauty industry. Eyeshadow Primer Potion is coveted by makeup artists and makeup junkies alike because it guarantees more vibrant eyeshadow that lasts for 24 hours and NEVER CREASES! Once you experience its powers (plus how smoothly it glides on – an added bonus) you'll never want to live without it. Original formula dries down invisibly, while Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also be worn as shadows or highlighters!

Now this extraordinary elixir comes in an easy-to-squeeze tube so you can control how much you apply. You also get more primer in every tube – 11 ml instead of the original 10!

Fill Weight: 11ml e 0.37 US fl oz

Pro Tips

Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also serve as shadows or highlighters!

Ingredients

ORIGINAL / SIN:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Isopropyl Lanolate, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Propylene Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic Beeswax, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Isobutylparaben.
May Contain:
Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/ CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

EDEN:
Isododecane,Cyclopentasiloxane,Trimethylsiloxysilicate,Disteardimonium Hectorite,Polyethylene,Triethylhexanoin,Trihydroxystearin,Isopropyl Lanolate,Sorbitan Sesquioleate,VP/Eicosene Copolymer,Talc, Dimethicone,PEG-40 Stearate,Phenoxyethanol,Synthetic Beeswax,Propylene Carbonate.

GREED:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Isopropyl Lanolate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Carbonate, Synthetic Beeswax. May contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides).
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5731 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product Easy to use, easy to blend into skin and awesome at preventing creasing for eyeshadow. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It really is a vibrant CREASE-FREE color, take it from me! Easy to apply, and stays on for hours. Gorgeous shades that will do for any occasion. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not my first but definitly the last primer I ever touch Makes the make up look AWESOME!! Not to mention it's long lasting and stops creasing. April 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by eye primer this primer is great. your eyeshadow stays on through out the day and doesn't crease! February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long lasting shadow primer! Best primer on the market! Easy to use, isn't sticky like some primers. Creamy formula. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome primer! This primer goes on smoothly and creates an excellent base. My eyeshadow lasts all day! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply a must This eye primer is a must for those of us who love long lasting, crease-free eyeshadow. February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by NEED THIS helps with the pigment in eye shadow, use less eye shadow, makes shadow last all day March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT! I use this everyday! It always keeps everything the way it should be! I Just love it! February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by da bomb the new packaging is the booooooooooomb!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! works super well!! February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works and works well! My eye shadow lasts all day and into the night when I use this primer. Great product. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definately a must the primer potion is a must it makes your eyeshadow stay on all day and it wont crease! March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Actually works! This product is easy and doesn't make your skin feel greasy like a lot of other primers March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by it works!! I've tried so many eyeshadow primers before and nothing works like UD primer potion!!!! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helps shadow not crease I love this product! It helps pigment show up, shadow not crease, and stay put all day! April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it ! Great eye shadow primer. This is the only one I use :] really creamy & pigmented. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes my eyeshadow last all day Using this makes my eyeshadow more vibrant and last all day. Who wouldn't love that? April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great... Really helps my shadow stay put all day. It blends right into my skin with no problem. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Primer I can no longer apply makeup without the primer. Amazing product and lasts all day. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome Primer The best Primer I've ever owned!! It goes on creamy and my eyeshadows last all day! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great prime ever ! best prime ever. smooth and blend well ! Recommend to pick up for any type of skin. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staying power I use this primer every time I apply eyeshadow for a night out. Never lets me down! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lasts forever! This primer potion works wonders!!!! It makes my eyeshadow last forever! I love it. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is awesome! It makes the eyeshadow show up much more and makes it last longer through the night. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE This product is amazing. It makes my eyes pop, it also holds my eyeshadow on nicely! February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A MUST have Worth every penny. I have yet to find anything on the market that compares in quality. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by really works Really makes your eyeshadow stay put all day! Works great! I recommend it to everyone! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great primer! I love this primer. It really lasts a long time! I can trust it to last several hours. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your go-to primer Wonderful pigment, awesome staying power. Wonderful for keeping creasing at bay. February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's good. I thought it would be great. But it has the same quality as the drug store ones. February 14, 2012
  • 2016-08-23 T05:30:10.948-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-176, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5731, tr_5731
  • loc_en_US, sid_296, prod, sort_default
<<prev 174 175 176 177 178 ... 192 next>>

Recently viewed