enlarge

Eyeshadow Primer Potion

$20

$10

5,733 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 10 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Have you noticed we're really into purple? We've obviously created countless purple eye looks, but this one is the most iconic (and addicting).

Product description

Our # 1 best-selling product in a NEW easy-to-squeeze tube! Apply before your eyeshadow for more vibrant CREASE-FREE color that lasts for 24 hours. This is it – THE most legendary primer in the beauty industry. Eyeshadow Primer Potion is coveted by makeup artists and makeup junkies alike because it guarantees more vibrant eyeshadow that lasts for 24 hours and NEVER CREASES! Once you experience its powers (plus how smoothly it glides on – an added bonus) you'll never want to live without it. Original formula dries down invisibly, while Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also be worn as shadows or highlighters!

Now this extraordinary elixir comes in an easy-to-squeeze tube so you can control how much you apply. You also get more primer in every tube – 11 ml instead of the original 10!

Fill Weight: 11ml e 0.37 US fl oz

Pro Tips

Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also serve as shadows or highlighters!

Ingredients

ORIGINAL / SIN:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Isopropyl Lanolate, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Propylene Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic Beeswax, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Isobutylparaben.
May Contain:
Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/ CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

EDEN:
Isododecane,Cyclopentasiloxane,Trimethylsiloxysilicate,Disteardimonium Hectorite,Polyethylene,Triethylhexanoin,Trihydroxystearin,Isopropyl Lanolate,Sorbitan Sesquioleate,VP/Eicosene Copolymer,Talc, Dimethicone,PEG-40 Stearate,Phenoxyethanol,Synthetic Beeswax,Propylene Carbonate.

GREED:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Isopropyl Lanolate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Carbonate, Synthetic Beeswax. May contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides).
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5733 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holy Grail Primer Perfect primer!! Definitely will keep your shadow intact through out the whole day! February 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works well Definitely has staying power! Make sure you get that shadow on the way you want it. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best! No other eye shadow primer compares to these primer potions! The only primer I use! September 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this I always use this before my eyeshadows. I won't use my eye shadows with out it February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Own all - love all I own each of the UDPP's and really enjoy them! This right here is a staple for me! March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by MY GO TO PRIMER It's a must have as a part of my makeup kit. Love the redesigned easy squeeze tube. February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great... Really helps my shadow stay put all day. It blends right into my skin with no problem. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great eye primer this eye primer is one of the very few that prevents creasing on my oily eyelids. Love it!! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! I had issues with oily eyelids and my eye shadow creasing. This fixed it and stays all day. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesomesauce Works better than any other primer I've used. The new squeezy bottle is completely awesome. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! It really helps keep the shadow in place. I love the way it easily blends with my skintone. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stuff!! This product works great!!! Very easy to use, and helps eyeshadow stay on all day. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!! Can´t live without this product! Love that I bought row of this! they really work! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely leaves a smooth eye I love how my color doesn't fade or smear. Definitely one of my favorite products. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definately a must the primer potion is a must it makes your eyeshadow stay on all day and it wont crease! March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Actually works! This product is easy and doesn't make your skin feel greasy like a lot of other primers March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by it works!! I've tried so many eyeshadow primers before and nothing works like UD primer potion!!!! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helps shadow not crease I love this product! It helps pigment show up, shadow not crease, and stay put all day! April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE I love this its just the best! it helps keep your eyeshadow on all day long!! February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good primes Helps my eyeshadows to stay much longer and it removes redness of the eyelid. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product best shadow primer. I've tried others, this keeps the shadow on all day long. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by super gorgeous The gold color is beautiful and really makes the colors in the Naked palette. September 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Urban Decay Primer Potion great for keeping eyeshadows from creasing. non greasy formula, and easy to apply. February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful I love this stuff! It keeps my eye makeup where I want it and does so all daylong! July 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It Works This is the only primer I've found that actually works and doesnt crease or crack. February 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by product works but could work better. product is ok, but there are other products i would prefer to purchase over this one. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super Easy This is super easy to use and definitely lasts all day. Great value and great product February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! This product makes my shadow last all day and makes the pigment so strong and bright! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by :) my sister got me to buy this product and i LOVE it, it goes on so smooth and lasts all day March 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by worth it! this primer is definitely worth it, i use this everyday and my eyeshadows stay on all day! February 4, 2012
  • 2016-09-28 T13:59:36.153-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-176, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5733, tr_5733
  • loc_en_US, sid_296, prod, sort_default
<<prev 174 175 176 177 178 ... 192 next>>

Recently viewed