enlarge

Eyeshadow Primer Potion

$20

$10

5,731 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 10 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Have you noticed we're really into purple? We've obviously created countless purple eye looks, but this one is the most iconic (and addicting).

Product description

Our # 1 best-selling product in a NEW easy-to-squeeze tube! Apply before your eyeshadow for more vibrant CREASE-FREE color that lasts for 24 hours. This is it – THE most legendary primer in the beauty industry. Eyeshadow Primer Potion is coveted by makeup artists and makeup junkies alike because it guarantees more vibrant eyeshadow that lasts for 24 hours and NEVER CREASES! Once you experience its powers (plus how smoothly it glides on – an added bonus) you'll never want to live without it. Original formula dries down invisibly, while Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also be worn as shadows or highlighters!

Now this extraordinary elixir comes in an easy-to-squeeze tube so you can control how much you apply. You also get more primer in every tube – 11 ml instead of the original 10!

Fill Weight: 11ml e 0.37 US fl oz

Pro Tips

Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also serve as shadows or highlighters!

Ingredients

ORIGINAL / SIN:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Isopropyl Lanolate, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Propylene Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic Beeswax, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Isobutylparaben.
May Contain:
Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/ CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

EDEN:
Isododecane,Cyclopentasiloxane,Trimethylsiloxysilicate,Disteardimonium Hectorite,Polyethylene,Triethylhexanoin,Trihydroxystearin,Isopropyl Lanolate,Sorbitan Sesquioleate,VP/Eicosene Copolymer,Talc, Dimethicone,PEG-40 Stearate,Phenoxyethanol,Synthetic Beeswax,Propylene Carbonate.

GREED:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Isopropyl Lanolate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Carbonate, Synthetic Beeswax. May contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides).
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5731 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loooooveee! i absolutely love the urban decay eyeshadow primer potion! My eyeshadow never creases ! February 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Favorite Eyeshadow Primer I have extremely oily eyelids and this product is great for keeping them under control. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this product I love the feel of this product and the new tube makes it easier to use with less mess. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stays. Your shadow is here to stay. This primer potion lets your eyeshadow stay all night long February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your go-to primer Wonderful pigment, awesome staying power. Wonderful for keeping creasing at bay. February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's good. I thought it would be great. But it has the same quality as the drug store ones. February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Didnt think I would need this but tried it anyways! Now I can't live without it! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It really makes your shadow stay!! Great product! One of the essentials! Always need to have it in my purse! A+++++ April 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great... Really helps my shadow stay put all day. It blends right into my skin with no problem. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT! I use this everyday! It always keeps everything the way it should be! I Just love it! February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by da bomb the new packaging is the booooooooooomb!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! works super well!! February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works and works well! My eye shadow lasts all day and into the night when I use this primer. Great product. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product! This stuff is great! It works so well, your shadow will last forever and never crease! February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last all day Smooth and lasting. Primer is great to keep your eyeshadow in place and pure all day. April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I love this product! It's so easy to use and it helps my makeup stay on a lot longer. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New packaging, even more of a must have! This is an easy fix for creased shadow mid-day. I can't put any shadow on without it! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Very creamy, goes on smooth. Good packaging. Best primer. You can even wear it alone. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Works like it says! Keeps shadow on all day/night! Or the tinted ones look good alone. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! This product is AMAZING. i LOVE IT <3 it is the best since i have the worst creases <3 February 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's great to help keep your eyeshadow on all day. I like the eyeshadow Primer potion. It is easy to use and helps keep your make- up on. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by JUST LOVE IT I DIND'T HAVE USED EYESHADOW PRIMER BEFORE. AS MY FIRST I CANT LIVE WITHOUT IT. February 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by product works but could work better. product is ok, but there are other products i would prefer to purchase over this one. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super Easy This is super easy to use and definitely lasts all day. Great value and great product February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! This product makes my shadow last all day and makes the pigment so strong and bright! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is awesome! It makes the eyeshadow show up much more and makes it last longer through the night. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE This product is amazing. It makes my eyes pop, it also holds my eyeshadow on nicely! February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It really is a vibrant CREASE-FREE color, take it from me! Easy to apply, and stays on for hours. Gorgeous shades that will do for any occasion. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not my first but definitly the last primer I ever touch Makes the make up look AWESOME!! Not to mention it's long lasting and stops creasing. April 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by eye primer this primer is great. your eyeshadow stays on through out the day and doesn't crease! February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I absolutely love this product! I don't see how I ever wore eyeshadow with out it! I will definitely keep using this! February 3, 2012
  • 2016-08-28 T05:52:08.736-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-176, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5731, tr_5731
  • loc_en_US, sid_296, prod, sort_default
<<prev 174 175 176 177 178 ... 192 next>>

Recently viewed