enlarge

Eyeshadow Primer Potion

$20

$10

5,733 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 10 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Have you noticed we're really into purple? We've obviously created countless purple eye looks, but this one is the most iconic (and addicting).

Product description

Our # 1 best-selling product in a NEW easy-to-squeeze tube! Apply before your eyeshadow for more vibrant CREASE-FREE color that lasts for 24 hours. This is it – THE most legendary primer in the beauty industry. Eyeshadow Primer Potion is coveted by makeup artists and makeup junkies alike because it guarantees more vibrant eyeshadow that lasts for 24 hours and NEVER CREASES! Once you experience its powers (plus how smoothly it glides on – an added bonus) you'll never want to live without it. Original formula dries down invisibly, while Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also be worn as shadows or highlighters!

Now this extraordinary elixir comes in an easy-to-squeeze tube so you can control how much you apply. You also get more primer in every tube – 11 ml instead of the original 10!

Fill Weight: 11ml e 0.37 US fl oz

Pro Tips

Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also serve as shadows or highlighters!

Ingredients

ORIGINAL / SIN:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Isopropyl Lanolate, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Propylene Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic Beeswax, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Isobutylparaben.
May Contain:
Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/ CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

EDEN:
Isododecane,Cyclopentasiloxane,Trimethylsiloxysilicate,Disteardimonium Hectorite,Polyethylene,Triethylhexanoin,Trihydroxystearin,Isopropyl Lanolate,Sorbitan Sesquioleate,VP/Eicosene Copolymer,Talc, Dimethicone,PEG-40 Stearate,Phenoxyethanol,Synthetic Beeswax,Propylene Carbonate.

GREED:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Isopropyl Lanolate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Carbonate, Synthetic Beeswax. May contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides).
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5732 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice. Depending on the effect you want, the variation of finishes is very helpful. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great It makes my eye shadow last all night. It also makes the pigments stand out! February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great primer once this primer is dry my eye shadow stays in place all day. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is aaaamazing!!! It makes your eyeshadow last for hours....it works wonders... September 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST EYESHADOW PRIMER EVER! It's perfect for all kind of eyeshadow or pigments!! I love it!º March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Keeps my eye shadow on all day long. I really recommend it. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOOOOOVE!!!! I LOVE THIS PRODUCT I USE IT EVERY DAY BEST PRIMER POTION February 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stick with the original! love the original.Its awesome. thats all there is to say! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's awesome!! I've tried many different kinds of primers and honestly nothing beats this! February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love this product! It helps me apply eye shadow and helps it stay on longer March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by works well I've never had makeup stay on all day and still look terrific. May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME! Goes on smooth, lightweight, longlasting. This is a must have! February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This is the only primer that keeps my eyeshadow on! I love it! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by number one eyeshadow primer!!! excellent product eyeshadow stay longer without crease line!!!! February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT, a little goes a long way... I LOVE this product......... but you need to use a LITTLE! February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! Love this it's excellent your eyeshadows will NEVER crease March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best eye primer Makes my eyeshadow last all day and doesn't make it crease March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love how easy it is Keeps my eyeshadow so much more intact and fresh looking February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by primer i discovered this long ago i cant do my eyes with out it February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Super easy to use and long wearing. Never need touchups. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps your eyeshadow on all day Prevents shadow from smudging and creasing. Shadow stays on for 10+ hours. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This is the best primer I have ever used! Your eyeshadow will not crease!! February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product! It was awesome It's an awesome product and I use it all the time. Definitely a must have! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Once you use, you cannot rememeber how you was doing before March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Eyeshadow Primer Its seriously the best eyeshadow primer on the market today February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best primer I've ever used Goes on super easy and doesn't irritate my sensitive eyelids. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it This is the best eye shadow primer ever. I absolutely love it. February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cant live without! I only use this primer! I love it. One tube gives you so much! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eyeshadow Primer Potion Great Product! My make up stays long and there are no worries! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Is true to its good reputation This is truly an amazing product because it really works. It keeps your eye shadow on all day without a single crease. I wish I had known about it years ago when it first came out and avoided the frustration of always having to check my eye shadow off and on during the day and touching it up. I recently went on a Mediterranean cruise and made sure my Urbay Decay Primer Lotion was in my check in luggage. On long tour days in warmer weather it held up beautifully and I never even had to give a thought as to whether or not my eye shadow was wearing off becase I knew it wasn't. Would never leave home now without it. Only negative thing is that you need to keep an eye on the expiration code. It is marked "6M" meaning it is good for 6 months from the time you open it. I purchased the professional size last time thinking it would last a very long time, but after the 6 months had passed, it got progressively harder to get out of the tube since it tends to thicken and dry out over time. I recently purchased the smaller size and marked the tube with a permanent marker of the date I opened it so I can reorder before it expires. This is a fabulous product and I will always use it as long as it is available!! Thank you Urban Decay! March 5, 2012
  • 2016-09-23 T09:57:54.869-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-186, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5732, tr_5732
  • loc_en_US, sid_296, prod, sort_default
<<prev 184 185 186 187 188 ... 192 next>>

Recently viewed