enlarge

Eyeshadow Primer Potion

$20

$10

5,733 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 10 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Have you noticed we're really into purple? We've obviously created countless purple eye looks, but this one is the most iconic (and addicting).

Product description

Our # 1 best-selling product in a NEW easy-to-squeeze tube! Apply before your eyeshadow for more vibrant CREASE-FREE color that lasts for 24 hours. This is it – THE most legendary primer in the beauty industry. Eyeshadow Primer Potion is coveted by makeup artists and makeup junkies alike because it guarantees more vibrant eyeshadow that lasts for 24 hours and NEVER CREASES! Once you experience its powers (plus how smoothly it glides on – an added bonus) you'll never want to live without it. Original formula dries down invisibly, while Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also be worn as shadows or highlighters!

Now this extraordinary elixir comes in an easy-to-squeeze tube so you can control how much you apply. You also get more primer in every tube – 11 ml instead of the original 10!

Fill Weight: 11ml e 0.37 US fl oz

Pro Tips

Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also serve as shadows or highlighters!

Ingredients

ORIGINAL / SIN:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Isopropyl Lanolate, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Propylene Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic Beeswax, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Isobutylparaben.
May Contain:
Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/ CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

EDEN:
Isododecane,Cyclopentasiloxane,Trimethylsiloxysilicate,Disteardimonium Hectorite,Polyethylene,Triethylhexanoin,Trihydroxystearin,Isopropyl Lanolate,Sorbitan Sesquioleate,VP/Eicosene Copolymer,Talc, Dimethicone,PEG-40 Stearate,Phenoxyethanol,Synthetic Beeswax,Propylene Carbonate.

GREED:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Isopropyl Lanolate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Carbonate, Synthetic Beeswax. May contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides).
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5733 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! Longlasting easy to apply ,makes eyeshadow more pigmented,no creasing. April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holds eyeshadow well My eyeshadow lasts all day and evening thanks to this primer! Love it! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Great product! Eye shadow stays perfect all day & night. February 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved it This product makes my eyeshadow never crease. I love it. February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A little goes a long way!! This stuff is great...really works! Glides on smoothly.. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I highly recommend! It's very easy to use, and It works perfectly! I love it March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best ever! it blends well with the skin and it last fr a very long time! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best primer Makes eyeshadow stays on all day and makes the color vibrant! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This!! Best primer I have found. Colors last longer and are more vibrant. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT THIS STUFF IS AMAZING. IT REALLY WORKS AND MAKES THE COLORS POP!!! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This potion is perfect in the new packaging. 5 stars all the way!! June 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value I'm so happy to got it. it's make ur eyes shadow looks so bright!! November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My holy grail product! I cannot live without Eden! Makes loose eyeshadow stay on forever! February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST EYESHADOW PRIMER EVER! It's perfect for all kind of eyeshadow or pigments!! I love it!º March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect eyes all day This product holds your eye make-up in place like glue. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my makeup saver! I have eye lids that get tucked under when I open my eyes, and nothing, even water proof liquid liners and cream eye shadows don't last an hour. They always end up moving to a different part of my eyes than where I applied them. So.... eye makeup hasn't been as fun as it should be because it was always messy. However..... I found out about this eye shadow primer from makeup gurus on youtube, and I couldn't believe that I didn't know about this my whole life! Now I get to have fun with eye makeup without any worries of getting messy. This product really opened the door for makeup for me, and I am very happy for that. I have tried the original one, which is my absolute favorite, and have tried two other colors that I don't remember exactly. I thought that colored ones could be used as a good base color, but I realized that I tend to put primer on my eye lids covering wider area than where I would put my base color to, and therefore it wasn't really working for me. I ended up with a lot of shimmer covering most of my eye, and I had to actually get rid of some before I started putting make up on. In summary, I love the original ones, but colored ones are tricky to apply. I would say it's still good stuff if you are more careful. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this stuff Keeps your eyes popping with color all day and night! It is the best! February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I like the ease of application. It really helps things stay in place. February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love to have different shades to pick from. Texture is easy to apply and application is quick and is not to tacky February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Original This product is very easy to use and lasts a very long time. February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome i love urban decay! this is a must it makes the shadow last! January 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome it was everything i expected and good coverage and just cool March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it My shadow stays on all night. Love the sin shade! Very nice! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! My go-to eyeshadow primer! I never put on shadow without it. August 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! Love this primer! I use it all the time! Definitely worth buying! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by number one eyeshadow primer!!! excellent product eyeshadow stay longer without crease line!!!! February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than any other primer I have tried Best primer ever, doesn't crease or smudge eyeshadows. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best! its helps with eyeshadow creasing. i love this primer! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great I like this product but i don't like the squeeze tube. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best primer ive ever used Ive tried ton of primers but this one is by far the best <3 February 26, 2012
  • 2016-09-28 T13:59:36.529-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-186, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5733, tr_5733
  • loc_en_US, sid_296, prod, sort_default
<<prev 184 185 186 187 188 ... 192 next>>

Recently viewed