enlarge

Eyeshadow Primer Potion

$20

$10

5,731 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 10 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Have you noticed we're really into purple? We've obviously created countless purple eye looks, but this one is the most iconic (and addicting).

Product description

Our # 1 best-selling product in a NEW easy-to-squeeze tube! Apply before your eyeshadow for more vibrant CREASE-FREE color that lasts for 24 hours. This is it – THE most legendary primer in the beauty industry. Eyeshadow Primer Potion is coveted by makeup artists and makeup junkies alike because it guarantees more vibrant eyeshadow that lasts for 24 hours and NEVER CREASES! Once you experience its powers (plus how smoothly it glides on – an added bonus) you'll never want to live without it. Original formula dries down invisibly, while Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also be worn as shadows or highlighters!

Now this extraordinary elixir comes in an easy-to-squeeze tube so you can control how much you apply. You also get more primer in every tube – 11 ml instead of the original 10!

Fill Weight: 11ml e 0.37 US fl oz

Pro Tips

Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also serve as shadows or highlighters!

Ingredients

ORIGINAL / SIN:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Isopropyl Lanolate, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Propylene Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic Beeswax, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Isobutylparaben.
May Contain:
Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/ CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

EDEN:
Isododecane,Cyclopentasiloxane,Trimethylsiloxysilicate,Disteardimonium Hectorite,Polyethylene,Triethylhexanoin,Trihydroxystearin,Isopropyl Lanolate,Sorbitan Sesquioleate,VP/Eicosene Copolymer,Talc, Dimethicone,PEG-40 Stearate,Phenoxyethanol,Synthetic Beeswax,Propylene Carbonate.

GREED:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Isopropyl Lanolate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Carbonate, Synthetic Beeswax. May contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides).
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5731 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect primer! I have used a ton of high end primer, and UDPP is by FAR my favorite one. If you have especially oily lids you should use Eden, but I don't have that problem so I use the original formula. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Primer! I have the original Primer Potion and I absolutely love it. My shadows never crease or move when I use it. I love the squeeze tube, I feel like there is less product wasted. Great product! February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Potion for your eyes I love this primer so much, it works great with my new naked basic palette, and it works great with all my other eye shadows. It does not crease and it keeps my make up in place all day. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product lives up to its name. It is like magic! Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion makes putting on eyeshadow effortless. It definitely makes eyeshadow pop. Your eyeshadow will stay in place until you take it off even 16 hours later. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Prime Item I've purchased all of the primers and find a different use for each one. You get mucho product for the price and makeup that last all night! A no brainer, add them to your shopping cart! February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my Eden! Use these every day, love them! I love the Eden and how it can hide the discoloration in my eyelids without any extra effort. Sin is also a "different" little touch to my pp application. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! My eyeshadows used to crease in the middle of the day without a primer and now when I use this when I come home my eyeshadows look the same way they looked when I first put them on. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Lasting I always prime now before applying any make up. I work a 9 hour day and need my eye shadow to keep up with me. Without the primer I used to have total color blending into one shade. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will change the way you apply eyeshadow I never used primer until I received this with the Naked Palette. It totally transforms your eyeshadow into a deeper or brighter color. It just make any color pop. Love this primer! February 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good primer I like this product. My eyeshadow does last longer when I use it. For me, I just need to be careful when I apply it that I blend it in really well-once it sets- it it there to stay. February 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good Its good fresh out of the bottle. It didn't help my eye-shadow stay much longer than normal I guess because it was a creme. If the bottle was set up different it'd be easier to use. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best best best! The best primer ever. I have the color sin and it really does a phenomenal job with keeping your shadow in place and not creasing. Stunning. I will be purchasing another one very soon. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE This is my all time favorite eye shadow primer!! Never creases, I can go to work and wear it in the summer and my eye shadow stays where I put it. Def a must-have if you're into makeup. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SIN This is my summer make up bag staple!! I usually use it by itself, but it mixes well with other shadows. The packaging is so much better than the wands. I'd like to purchase Greed next. July 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! If you have discolored, oily lids, this product is a lifesaver. Not only does it mattify but it offers color correction so the eyeshadow colors are the same on your lids as in the pan. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is amazing! I have been using this product for a while now and i absolutely love it! i have very dark circles under my eyes when i wake up in the morning and it really covers up my redness of my face January 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best Ive tried other primers before being cheap but ive learned you get what u pay for. This primer leaves no excessive smudges or lines. Shadow goes on smooth and stays on. Worth every penny! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This does exactly what it promises! It keeps your eye shadow going and vibrant all day and night! I have forgot to use it pre-eyeshadow here and there and am always so mad at myself LOL November 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely #1 Primer!! I love my primer! Without it, eyeshadow creases and fades instantly. My shadow lasts forever thanks to this primer. It's so light and it blends right in with my eyelids! So great!! February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS IS A MUST HAVE I used to use a really cheap knock off brand, and it made my eyes look cracky. with this my UB shadows stay on all day, and night and they really bring out the true colors of them. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It !!! I absolutely love this primer. I have tried other brands and this is my favorite. It lasts all day long I can even wear it alone if I don't feel like doing my makeup. Fantastic stuff! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It does what it's supposed to I understand the hype around this product. It really does keep your eyeshadows on. I find it actually doesn't affect my UD shadows, though. It keeps other brands on. I like it, though. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING =] it's the only eyeshadow base that i have ever used that doesn't crease it stays on very well my eyeshadow last all day and it shows any eyeshadow color you use over it very very well.. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This stuff works! Primer Potion is the perfect blend, not too running, not too chalky. It glides on smoothly and evenly and keeps my shadows looking fab until I take them off. I won't be without it now. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by it really works! Love the ease of application with my finger or a brush. The color is nice enough to use as an eyeshadow on its own. Keeps my eye makeup set and looking great all day! Love this primer! September 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, really works Really works as a good base to your makeup. Only issue is that when I'm in a rush Its hard to remember the extra step.great though for going out and keeping your make up fresh looking. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Eye Shadow Base! This product is amazing, it provides not only a great base..but increases the wear of your shadows. It also helps with toning your eye lids to crease an even application of eye shadow. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing My favorite product! This is the first eye primer I've ever used and will be the only one I ever use. I can't go a day without it. It makes the eyeshadow last forever and look vibrant. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eyeashado Primer is a savior. Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer is an amazing make up must have! This product allows you to wear your make up for days. It holds your eyeshadow in place with no creasing and no smudging. February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A primer that really works! I got this primer when I purchased the Naked Palette and I will definately always buy it. This primer gives eyeshadows extra staying power that really lasts all day and doesnt crease! February 3, 2012
  • 2016-08-22 T05:29:24.924-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-123, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5731, tr_5731
  • loc_en_US, sid_296, prod, sort_default
<<prev 121 122 123 124 125 ... 192 next>>

Recently viewed