enlarge

Eyeshadow Primer Potion

$20

$10

5,732 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 10 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Have you noticed we're really into purple? We've obviously created countless purple eye looks, but this one is the most iconic (and addicting).

Product description

Our # 1 best-selling product in a NEW easy-to-squeeze tube! Apply before your eyeshadow for more vibrant CREASE-FREE color that lasts for 24 hours. This is it – THE most legendary primer in the beauty industry. Eyeshadow Primer Potion is coveted by makeup artists and makeup junkies alike because it guarantees more vibrant eyeshadow that lasts for 24 hours and NEVER CREASES! Once you experience its powers (plus how smoothly it glides on – an added bonus) you'll never want to live without it. Original formula dries down invisibly, while Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also be worn as shadows or highlighters!

Now this extraordinary elixir comes in an easy-to-squeeze tube so you can control how much you apply. You also get more primer in every tube – 11 ml instead of the original 10!

Fill Weight: 11ml e 0.37 US fl oz

Pro Tips

Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also serve as shadows or highlighters!

Ingredients

ORIGINAL / SIN:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Isopropyl Lanolate, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Propylene Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic Beeswax, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Isobutylparaben.
May Contain:
Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/ CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

EDEN:
Isododecane,Cyclopentasiloxane,Trimethylsiloxysilicate,Disteardimonium Hectorite,Polyethylene,Triethylhexanoin,Trihydroxystearin,Isopropyl Lanolate,Sorbitan Sesquioleate,VP/Eicosene Copolymer,Talc, Dimethicone,PEG-40 Stearate,Phenoxyethanol,Synthetic Beeswax,Propylene Carbonate.

GREED:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Isopropyl Lanolate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Carbonate, Synthetic Beeswax. May contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides).
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5732 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by All I can say is- AMAZING! The easy to squeeze tube makes it so much easier to use! Every girl should know about this, and buy it! It's a 100% MUST HAVE! February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Got a sample and love it! Bought it in sin soon after. I like how it can be used as a base or shadow. Stays put the whole day! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE I love how these primers keep my eyeshadows crease-free! They are the best eyeshadow primers I've tried so far! February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by can't live without it! I am SO glad the girl at Sephora introduced me to this product. It creates the perfect canvas for my eyeshadow! February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by why didn't i use a primer before!?! goes on easy, smooth and makes all of your amazing urban decay eye shadow colors stay put longer and sharper. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product when i don't use the primer there is a difference of how long my makeup lasts and the pigmentation on my eye. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stays all day this primer is amazinggggggg absolutely my go to for primer above all other products drug store and high end. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eyeshadow Primer Potion is amazing! I love the primer potion! It keeps my eyeshadow on all day and all night!! A little goes a long way, it's perfect. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helps your eyeshadow stay put Love this product! Your shadow stays put until you decide to remove it. It helps smooth out the eyeshadow as well. August 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every day Ever since I started wearing UDPP a few years ago, I haven't stopped. Putting on eye shadow without it is a waste! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!!!!! i cant stop using this product. there/s such a big difference when i use this and when i dont. it's a must have! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So great I wont use anything but UD Primer Potion. Its smooth and creamy and i swear. It makes the makeup last forever!!! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best invention ever! I had never used such a product and now I'm convinced and I will continue to use this product in my life-time! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by eden is the best i think eden is the best better than original! It hold my eyeshadow all day!!! and im an oily grease ball! lol March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It Absolutely love this product, worth every penny. Best product I have used so far, will be buying more as soon as I get paid. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by really good stuff. AWESOME primer, I got a mini with a palette from here. really, really good stuff, makes your eye makeup last ALL day long. =) February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it I love this eyeshadow primer. I only have it in original but I think it's perfect. Never see a crease in my shadow with this. February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by stayable i use the primer potion befor i put on any eyeshadow from urban decay my makeup last all day and night never fades or creases February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE!!!!! this stuff is the best I can go to bed with makeup on get up the next day and it still look as good as when I frist put it on February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by #1 product in my vast collection NO MATTER WHAT KIND ON SHADOW I WEAR THIS IS ALWAYS FIRST. Lasts all day, fool proof and completely amazing. August 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by No creasing! Long lasting! I use this product under eyeshadow, or alone. It prevents creasing and lasts all day. I am so happy with it! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! I love this primer, it's the only one I've found so far that gets me through the day still looking flawless! February 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by For my oily lids...not so much It's a good primer and for those with not so much oily lids this may work for you , but not so much for me . March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING I love this product so much. It goes on very easy and makes your eye shadow last all day. Guarentee satisfaction! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product! i have a lazy eye and my eye shadow tends to rub off eaisly but with this primer my eye shadow stays on all day!! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product!!! I have tried other primers, but they never lasted as long as Urban Decay's. I wish I would have tried it sooner January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best primer EVER. This is the best eye primer ever... its perfect. Your eyeshadow won't crease and it will look gorgeous all day! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A necessity! I swear by UDPP. It truly intensifies lighter shadows and makes shadows crease-proof and wearable all day long. February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good primer Its d best primer ever bought...It's long lasting... Keeps d eye shadow for a longer time...a must have product February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adore I use these everyday & they are AMAZING!!love love them!Make my eyeshadow last all day & night If i want. haha! March 5, 2013
  • 2016-09-23 T09:57:51.948-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-162, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5732, tr_5732
  • loc_en_US, sid_296, prod, sort_default
<<prev 160 161 162 163 164 ... 192 next>>

Recently viewed