SALE
enlarge

Good Karma

Optical Blurring Brush

$26

$13

329 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 13 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Product description

Flawlessly applies, buffs and blurs your liquid, cream or powder foundation. And like all our brushes, it’s totally vegan! We created this brush specifically for our Naked Skin Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup, but it works beautifully with ANY liquid, cream or powder foundation – it’s THAT good!

The densely packed hairs pick up and distribute makeup evenly, while its domed top and round shape make it effortless to maneuver around the face. The "optical blurring" comes in in when you apply, buff and "blur" your makeup to a totally flawless finish. (Ahhh.)

The Naked Skin connection:
Buffing and blurring with our Optical Blurring Brush allows Naked Skin perform the way it was meant to perform – light-reflecting particles are evenly distributed, fine lines seemingly disappear, and you’re left with a stunning soft-focus finish.

Pro Tips

Distribute foundation with brush and apply with a circular motion for a flawless, airbrushed finish.

The perfect tool for applying Naked Skin Weightless Ultra-Definition Liquid Makeup.

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 329 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never underestimate the power of a beauty brush. This one is awesome! I usually use a make-up sponge or my fingers to apply foundation but after using this brush; I am sold! I will never use my fingers or a sponge again. It blends flawlessly leaving my skin looking very smooth and my complexion clear. The quality of the brush is great! No stray bristles fell out of it either. It's a good sturdy brush and I recommend trying it. You will not regret it. I wish I had bought it sooner. August 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great brush but UD you're getting a bit expensive. I bought the brush and the Naked foundation for 66$! That's a lot of money to me at least.. I am However happy with my purchase since Naked 1.0 is the only color i have everfound that fits me perfectly and the good karma brush did a wonderful job on maximizing it's awesomeness. However when my bottle is gone i will be hesitant to purchse another bottle because of the 38$ price tag. Great products a bit pricy. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this brush! I used to just use my fingers to apply my Naked foundation, but it goes on so flawlessly with this brush. It also feels so good on your skin because the bristles are so soft, it's a pampering experience! Of course I love that all of UD's brushes are cruelty free, they are the only ones I'll personally use. I like the size and weight of the brush as well, and it really is great quality especially for the price. March 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by What a letdown This brush will not cooperate! The first time I used it, my Naked foundation went on fabulously. I was hooked. But the next day when I went to use it, it was clumped up! I cleaned it, but every single time I use it for some reason it clumps up. I'm not sure if I got a defective one or something because I have the entire Good Karma collection and this is the only one that clumps up. Every. Single. Time. April 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome for BB Cream I don't wear foundation, usually I just wear powder. But then I came across BB cream and needed a brush to apply it with because I hated the thought of using my fingers. I asked for recommendations from several of my fellow makeup addicts and most of them brought me here to this UD Good Karma brush. And I am so glad that they did! I does wonders with my cream and powder I will never use anything else!! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Brush is Magical I am a UD enthusiast, but I like to think that I remain unbiased when trying new things. With this brush, I have nothing bad to say. It is amazing, and I honestly believe that everyone who uses liquid foundation needs to own one. The price isn't bad either, compared to many brushes I've seen. It literally blurs away imperfections. I use it for my primer, foundation, and BB cream, and it works wonders for all. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best foundation brush EVER!! I bought this brush when I first tried Urban Decay Naked foundation (a must try!!) and fell in love INSTANTLY! It helps to distribute foundation evenly and also has the ability to acheive that flawless, airbrush look all women are going for! I never thought I could fall in love with a foundation brush but I definitely did!! It's so easy to use and clean! It makes your skin look absolutely beautiful!! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great foundation brush! This brush works wonders with my Naked Skin Foundation and other ones as well. I haven't used it with a BB cream before since I usually use my hands, but this brush really does buff and blend out foundation really well. I always get a flawless application after using it with all my foundations and I like that it's synthetic and cruelty free. It's also quite easy to clean. Overall great product! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my favorite foundation brush :)) I am IN LOVE with this brush. I know I probably bought into the marketing gimmick when I bought this to use with my UD Naked Skin foundation (like is recommended) but it has totally been worth it! It's SO soft, washes remarkably well (never sheds or dries misshapen), and truly does help to blur out imperfections when applying liquid foundation or balms. I usually mist it ever so slightly with a spray bottle (so it's barely damp... I may be crazy, but I think it helps my foundation apply even more smoothly) and use a gentle pump of Naked and then apply it using small, circular motions. The finished result is always very smooth and soft looking. I have only used this with my Naked foundation but think it would probably work pretty well with any other liquid foundation or balm as long as it's not too thick. I would definitely recommend this if you're looking for a quality foundation brush! March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another good brush from UD While all of the UD brushes I own are beautiful, easy to clean, and use, This brush is a hit or miss-depending on your foundation. If you use a liquid foundation- sold. It blends and smoothes things out without leaving ugly streaks, or weird coverage. If you use a stick foundation, it smoothes all the product out well, and buffs it into your concealer very well. I find it leaves a very blended finish. Powder-don't bother. But lately, I've been toning down on the liquid foundation for summer, and it's just so much easier to smooth out foundation with my fingers. What I've been finding is this brush is for the people who like the look of their hands blending things out, but want to use a brush. I also use this for cream blushes a lot, or bronzers, or blending. But all that I could do with my fingers quite happily. All in all, a very nice, dense, versatile brush, I just like my fingers better. June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I was extremely disappointed with this brush. It shed bristles like crazy, even with a light touch, and I was constantly picking them off of my face. For the price and given the quality I've come to expect from UD, this brush is a total fail. (I got a Sephora pro foundation brush and absolutely love it.) I do, however, love the blush brush. So do give the brushes a try - just not this one. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product applies all of my foundations perfectly! It is amazing! I love using this for all of my foundations! it applies them flawlessly and gives a perfect airbrush look! When I use this product with Urban Decays naked foundation I look amazing! I will definitely be repurchasing this brush! and I have tried other brushes but this gives me the best overall coverage! I was so excited to try this and I was not disappointed at all!!!! July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by YAYAY! Ive always been a fan of MAC and URBAN's brushes. URBAN's are bit softer, especially their angled eyeliner brush, it stays soft but without losing its rigid angle-ness. This brush delivers the same quality, it is soft on the skin, picks up eye shadow great, a bit big for blending bur definitely does the job. It doesnt irritate my eyes which is a total plus :)! (contacts and allergies) March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes A Big Difference! I've used brushes for powder, blush, eyeshadow, etc, but I've never used one for foundation until now, and I can say with certainty, that after using this brush, I'll never go back to a sponge applicator. The bristles are so soft and the weight of the brush is just right. Use it to stipple your foundation, then feather and blend and your skin will look flawless! Plus it's vegan! March 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! I've tried so many foundation brushes from high end to expensive and nothing compares to this brush. It's by far the best! I've been using the naked one & done foundation (also amazing) with my Lancôme brush. This came in the mail yesterday and the difference in the way the foundation looks using this brush is very noticeable. It looks amazing (again). You can't go wrong. A must have. August 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I love love love this optical blurring brush! I got one of the last ones on sale before it was out of stock and I'm so glad I did. When I used this for the first time I was blown away at how easy it was to use to apply foundation. Every brush I've tried before this one doesn't quite measure up to the quality of this brush! This brush is incredibly soft and feels nice on your face! August 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Brush This brush is the best thing I have found for applying foundation. It leaves my foundation very smooth and gets the right amount of product on my face. It is also very soft and because it is synthetic doesn't irritate my skin in any way. It is a little hard to keep really, really clean and takes a while to dry because it is so dense, but it is worth the effort for the results. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Karma When I first saw this brush I fell in love. The brush is really soft but firm. I was a little worried about the pricing so I didn't buy it the first time. Once I got paid, i went to do my usual splurge at Ulta, and i saw the brush again. The more I tested the brush, the more convinced I was to have it. and i'm so glad i did! It makes belnding my liquid foundation super easy. March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for blending but not for covering acne spots! doesnt do wut a flat kabuki does to cover acne. In terms of blurring and distributing product its great, great quality soft doesnt shed. but when i go back to cover my acne spots (bc the NAKED foundation is a bit sheer) it doesnt do it very well like a flat kabuki would (like sigma). but its great if you don't have acne troubles and just use it for buffing! :) October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Brush I had never used a makeup brush to apply liquid makeup when the salesperson at Ulta recommended this to me. I use it for the Naked makeup and it does an excellent job. I don't use as much makeup as I would applying by hand. It blends it on beautifully with no lines or streaks. The brush is soft but very full and firm. I have had no trouble with it losing bristles. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Not too long ago I got the Naked Foundation, but I couldn't bring myself to splurge on this brush. So I bought a cheap brush. I was impressed with how little foundation I had to use. But the brush wasn't holding up well. So I finally decided to spring for this brush, and boy am I glad that I did! I Love it! I was already impressed with how little foundation I used with Naked. With this brush I literally use a quarter of the amount of foundation I used with my old brush. Which is just amazing. It brushes the foundation on nice and even and very easily. Takes me a few seconds and no mess. And it doesn't eat my foundation like my last brush apparently did. I just love the feel of it too. You can tell it is high quality. Now I really want to get the other Good Karma brushes to replace my old cheap brushes. I just wish there was maybe a starter set with this, the blush brush, and an eye shadow brush to get me started! April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You need this. I purchased this brush due to the positive reviews but was still skeptical.. I put a little bit of foundation on the back of my hand & dabbed the brush into that as another reviewer explained. The brush helps get the foundation on my face super evenly....airbrush like!!! I get compliments on my skin daily. You need this in your life. August 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenal!! This is the absolute best foundation brush!! This brush blended my foundation & concealer like a dream!! The brush is so soft to touch, but thick enough to blend out the foundation flawlessly! I'm so in love it's ridiculous!! I almost want to buy a second one!! August 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST BRUSH EVER! How much do I love everything I've ever purchased from UD? To the moon & back again. How much do I love this brush? To the moon & back & to the moon & back!! I love this brush! It's soft. It works amazing. It is wonderful to use with the UD Naked Foundation. It is a match made in heaven and when used on my face, it is divine!! Yea, I love it that much!! June 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product! This brush literally does what the description says. I use it more in dabbing motions but when I bought mufe face & body, I buffed that into my skin. It's formula is so liquidy but using this brush the results were amazing. Also used it with naked skin and works just like they mention as well. Great for thicker formulas too, just make sure you clean it often! October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by In Love This brush is AMAZIMG!!!! I like to use this brush for my finishing powders..to really buff in a nice matte finish. I also have used it for blushes and foundations. I have had no issues with it shedding and it is SO soft. I get compliments from clients on it all the time. They always ask where they can get it. I love its design too...so pretty!!!!! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST foundation brush! ...this brush is a MUST have for anyone using a liquid foundation. The brush is so user friendly, which makes it a GREAT gift for a pro or beginner. My current makeup kit has two in it and I have two for personal use. It's one tool I recommend to ALL my gurls. This brush some may say is a bit spendy, but once you try it, you'll see it's worth the investment. September 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by There are better brushes out there. Purchased this brush because of all of the good reviews but there's nothing special about it, seriously. It is an average brush that just has the name "Urban Decay" on it. I could buy a $5 brush at Walmart with the same results. $25 for an average brush? No thank you. I will not repurchase. I will continue to use my MAC 180 brush to apply my foundation. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by YOU GOTTA TRY THIS I had no idea I needed this until an artist used on me. No more fingers, sponges, or flat brushes-this is IT! Blends beautifully(I use the Naked skin foundation now too). So soft and maneuverable. No shedding and holds it's shape so far. The only down side-takes a long time to dry after washing and blotting. Guess that means I need another.:) September 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! love,love,love this brush,havent tried it with the naked yet,only with my mac foundation, but really love it will be buying a back up one tomorow The best brush by far for foundation, if my mac ones werent so much id throw them away i love it all day cverage and i just spray my UD all night spray and and im out the door for the rest of the day August 18, 2012
  • 2016-08-30 T05:43:24.600-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_329, tr_329
  • loc_en_US, sid_335, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>

Recently viewed