VEGAN
enlarge

Good Karma

Optical Blurring Brush

$25

200 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Product description

Flawlessly applies, buffs and blurs your liquid, cream or powder foundation. And like all our brushes, it’s totally vegan! We created this brush specifically for our Naked Skin Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup, but it works beautifully with ANY liquid, cream or powder foundation – it’s THAT good!

The densely packed hairs pick up and distribute makeup evenly, while its domed top and round shape make it effortless to maneuver around the face. The "optical blurring" comes in in when you apply, buff and "blur" your makeup to a totally flawless finish. (Ahhh.)

The Naked Skin connection:
Buffing and blurring with our Optical Blurring Brush allows Naked Skin perform the way it was meant to perform – light-reflecting particles are evenly distributed, fine lines seemingly disappear, and you’re left with a stunning soft-focus finish.

Pro Tips

Distribute foundation with brush and apply with a circular motion for a flawless, airbrushed finish.

The perfect tool for applying Naked Skin Weightless Ultra-Definition Liquid Makeup.

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am in love with this brush! With its extremely plush, soft bristles, this brush makes putting on foundation feel like a trip to the spa. With other brushes, the bristles may start out soft, but over time they get coarse and stiff. These are just as soft as the day I bought the brush. I will never use another brush again. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!!! This brush is amazing, as a pro artist and a makeup junkie I have to say I cant live without this brush. I have used it without various UD foundations and it always giving great flawless finishes and you never have to worry if you have those pesky brush strokes from cheap foundation brushes. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic brush This brush is absolutely amazing!!! I am very picky about brushes but this one certainly gets a 10+ from me. It is very soft and feels great when applying my naked foundation. It truly does give you that airbrushed appearance. In my book this is absolutly an essential tool to purchase! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Blending I use this brush with the Naked Skin Foundation, and it's amazing! It buffs and blends so smoothly, and leaves a fantastic finish! It's also small enough to blend foundation around the nose and mouth. Very dense and super soft. I'm going to get another one to use with my cream blushes! February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can this Foundation brush get any better? NO I bought this brush just to "try" and see if it was like all the other foundation brushes out there. I was extremely amazed! the coverage my foundation gave was awesome! this brush is the easiest foundation brush I have ever used. I won't be using any other since I've tried this one! March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing bush! easy to use! This brush is easy to use. Just lightly squeeze a bit of primer, along the side of your thumb. Dip your brush lightly on your hand. Spread on your chin, cheeks, and T-zone. then follow with foundation. Blend it in using light strokes. I've had mine for almost a year its works great! December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this brush! This brush is so amazing. It makes my face look absolutely flawless. I use it with the Naked Skin Foundation. I also love how it is cruelty free. This brush also doesn't hurt my skin, and the bristles don't fall out. It is sooooo soft! I am so glad that UD came out with this brush! August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome with one drawback... This brush is amazing. The brush doesn't trap much product so I'm able to cover my whole face with less. The result is more uniform, very airbrushed look.. The only drawback is that it doesn't feel light and easy to move around your face quickly. The results are still worth it. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome brush I've used a handful of brushes and this one is easily my favorite. It stays soft even after multiple cleanings and works wonderfully to give me even coverage with Naked Skin. Both the handle and the bristles are the perfect size. I am completely won over from my other brushes. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Brush! I bought this to use with my naked skin foundation and the two work perfectly together! The brush is just dense enough to give you great coverage without it being to heavy. The brush is very durable, and I've found it easier to clean than most of my other foundation brushes. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Changed my skin! Before using this brush I had to apply a lot of foundation to cover my acne scars but since I bought this brush I use the naked tinted moisturizer and a powder! Depending on how you use this brush you can get a lot of coverage with very little product! Completely obsessed. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great application; easy to use! I was a little skeptical at first when I found out about the brush; i wasn't used to foundation brushes being so full. I proceeded to buy it and oh my goodness was it amazing! the brush is super soft and does not eat a lot of the foundation. Best brush i have ever bought! February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buffer.. I purchased this on a whim when I bought the Urban Decay foundation and it makes putting on primer and foundation really easy, it's a well made brush as well, feels good in the hand and the bristles are very soft and doesn't streak the foundation, I finally found the one! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is not only vegan but blends so well! I really like this brush, because when I clean it the brush hairs don't fall off and it's really easy to wash at home. With just a little bit of product the brush can really give you full coverage, without making it look cakey. Overall, it's extremely soft, and vegan! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME BRUSH I absolutely love this brush! It applies my foundation really well and holds up to its description. It really blurs the product onto your face and gives a flawless finish. The quality of the brush is very impressive. Soft bristles, built sturdy, and no shedding! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best brush yet I bought this brush to get a sample of the naked before I bought a full bottle (review on that later). I have to say this is one of the brush brushes I've used, it really holds the foundation and distributes it evenly over the skin giving it a airbrushed look. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magic wand for my foundation! I have other foundation brushes in my collection yet the good karma brush is the one tool I go for every time I do my makeup. It has never shed on me, my foundation always looks amazing, and its real easy to use! A must have for your brush collection! May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST BRUSH EVER!! I got this brush because it was on sale for only $15 and i love it, i should have got 5 of them that way they will last me forever :) its super soft and works with ANY foundation. IF this brush ever falls apart i will get another one i love it so much August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best ud brush ever seriously i have all the brushes and this one is my new pet favorite so soft works amazingly with the new naked foundation leaves your skin looking flawless and smooth and i have eczema and i have never seen my skin looking so good the perfect combo August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by <3 I absolutely looooovveeeee this brush...it's one of the best foundation brush I've ever used!!! And it's really soft and blends liquid foundation and powder very well...I really need to get one for my sister I know she'll love it as much as I do :) August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely amazing! I got this brush for Christmas and it is the best brush that I have ever received, even from Urban Decay! The bristles are very soft and excellent quality. I can apply my powder evenly and blend in well, as well as I use this brush with my bronzer. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Brush Blends foundations very nicely and gives a great finish. Washes nicely, and I've noticed very minimal shedding. Love the design and that the handle is slightly shorter than other brushes that I have as it is comfortable in my hand. Very nice brush. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome brush! This brush does the job perfectly! It blends foundation into skin beautifully, no matter what kind of coverage you need. This is definitely one of my favorite brushes, and definitely worth the price. I use it daily and I will definitely continue :) March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my favorite foundation brush I love that this brush works with all different types of formulas. I used to work at sephora and this was always my go to brush. It blends out foundation flawlessly! I also love that this brush, as well as the whole line is vegan and cruelty free! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by :) make up with Good karma This brush is amazing! I had always used a sponge, bit i realized how much product i was waisting. when i went into the store to buy the Naked foundation salesperson advice me to buy the brush, and trust me i dont regreat it it was well worth it. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great foundation brush I was a bit skeptical since I am fan of the stippling brush, but as I applied the Naked Skin foundation with it. I was amazed!! Never using a different brush again. I loved this and it was worth it (even though it was a christmas gift). January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best. Brush. Ever. The brush is soft, it applies foundation (i use liquid) flawlessly. The makeup looks natural, airbrushed. Hands down this is my favorite brush and I could not go without it. I use it with my liquid foundation and Naked Skin Beauty Balm. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great brush This brush is great!! It is so smooth and it makes applying foundation so easy. It is very soft too. I know that it is a little pricy, but it is not built cheaply and will easily last a long time. it is one of my favorite brushes. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Have I have owned my OB Brush for over 6 months now and I love it!! I am new to using a make up brush to apply foundation and I wont ever go back, very easy to keep clean, I personally like using baby wash and rubbing alcohol! March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING Words can't even describe how much I love this brush. I bought it to use with my Naked Skin Foundation, and it makes my foundation look amazing! The brush feels so soft and gentle on my face. Use it almost everyday! March 5, 2013
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:32.945-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_335, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>

Recently viewed