SALE
enlarge

Good Karma

Optical Blurring Brush

$26

$13

409 reviews

Availability:

Out of stock.

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 13 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Product description

Flawlessly applies, buffs and blurs your liquid, cream or powder foundation. And like all our brushes, it’s totally vegan! We created this brush specifically for our Naked Skin Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup, but it works beautifully with ANY liquid, cream or powder foundation – it’s THAT good!

The densely packed hairs pick up and distribute makeup evenly, while its domed top and round shape make it effortless to maneuver around the face. The "optical blurring" comes in in when you apply, buff and "blur" your makeup to a totally flawless finish. (Ahhh.)

The Naked Skin connection:
Buffing and blurring with our Optical Blurring Brush allows Naked Skin perform the way it was meant to perform – light-reflecting particles are evenly distributed, fine lines seemingly disappear, and you’re left with a stunning soft-focus finish.

Pro Tips

Distribute foundation with brush and apply with a circular motion for a flawless, airbrushed finish.

The perfect tool for applying Naked Skin Weightless Ultra-Definition Liquid Makeup.

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 406 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by YAYAY! Ive always been a fan of MAC and URBAN's brushes. URBAN's are bit softer, especially their angled eyeliner brush, it stays soft but without losing its rigid angle-ness. This brush delivers the same quality, it is soft on the skin, picks up eye shadow great, a bit big for blending bur definitely does the job. It doesnt irritate my eyes which is a total plus :)! (contacts and allergies) March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! I've tried so many foundation brushes from high end to expensive and nothing compares to this brush. It's by far the best! I've been using the naked one & done foundation (also amazing) with my Lancôme brush. This came in the mail yesterday and the difference in the way the foundation looks using this brush is very noticeable. It looks amazing (again). You can't go wrong. A must have. August 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes A Big Difference! I've used brushes for powder, blush, eyeshadow, etc, but I've never used one for foundation until now, and I can say with certainty, that after using this brush, I'll never go back to a sponge applicator. The bristles are so soft and the weight of the brush is just right. Use it to stipple your foundation, then feather and blend and your skin will look flawless! Plus it's vegan! March 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Brush This brush is the best thing I have found for applying foundation. It leaves my foundation very smooth and gets the right amount of product on my face. It is also very soft and because it is synthetic doesn't irritate my skin in any way. It is a little hard to keep really, really clean and takes a while to dry because it is so dense, but it is worth the effort for the results. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I love love love this optical blurring brush! I got one of the last ones on sale before it was out of stock and I'm so glad I did. When I used this for the first time I was blown away at how easy it was to use to apply foundation. Every brush I've tried before this one doesn't quite measure up to the quality of this brush! This brush is incredibly soft and feels nice on your face! August 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this brush!! I'm in love with this brush!! I'm so happy I came across this when I did, I had just purchased a foundation brush from another cosmetics company and every time the brush would touch my face it would turn bright red everywhere it had been.. It was awful! I obviously had a reaction to whatever their brush was made of.. But this brush has been a dream! Flawless application.. September 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Karma When I first saw this brush I fell in love. The brush is really soft but firm. I was a little worried about the pricing so I didn't buy it the first time. Once I got paid, i went to do my usual splurge at Ulta, and i saw the brush again. The more I tested the brush, the more convinced I was to have it. and i'm so glad i did! It makes belnding my liquid foundation super easy. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Brush I had never used a makeup brush to apply liquid makeup when the salesperson at Ulta recommended this to me. I use it for the Naked makeup and it does an excellent job. I don't use as much makeup as I would applying by hand. It blends it on beautifully with no lines or streaks. The brush is soft but very full and firm. I have had no trouble with it losing bristles. March 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for blending but not for covering acne spots! doesnt do wut a flat kabuki does to cover acne. In terms of blurring and distributing product its great, great quality soft doesnt shed. but when i go back to cover my acne spots (bc the NAKED foundation is a bit sheer) it doesnt do it very well like a flat kabuki would (like sigma). but its great if you don't have acne troubles and just use it for buffing! :) October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Not too long ago I got the Naked Foundation, but I couldn't bring myself to splurge on this brush. So I bought a cheap brush. I was impressed with how little foundation I had to use. But the brush wasn't holding up well. So I finally decided to spring for this brush, and boy am I glad that I did! I Love it! I was already impressed with how little foundation I used with Naked. With this brush I literally use a quarter of the amount of foundation I used with my old brush. Which is just amazing. It brushes the foundation on nice and even and very easily. Takes me a few seconds and no mess. And it doesn't eat my foundation like my last brush apparently did. I just love the feel of it too. You can tell it is high quality. Now I really want to get the other Good Karma brushes to replace my old cheap brushes. I just wish there was maybe a starter set with this, the blush brush, and an eye shadow brush to get me started! April 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product! This brush literally does what the description says. I use it more in dabbing motions but when I bought mufe face & body, I buffed that into my skin. It's formula is so liquidy but using this brush the results were amazing. Also used it with naked skin and works just like they mention as well. Great for thicker formulas too, just make sure you clean it often! October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST foundation brush! ...this brush is a MUST have for anyone using a liquid foundation. The brush is so user friendly, which makes it a GREAT gift for a pro or beginner. My current makeup kit has two in it and I have two for personal use. It's one tool I recommend to ALL my gurls. This brush some may say is a bit spendy, but once you try it, you'll see it's worth the investment. September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by In Love This brush is AMAZIMG!!!! I like to use this brush for my finishing powders..to really buff in a nice matte finish. I also have used it for blushes and foundations. I have had no issues with it shedding and it is SO soft. I get compliments from clients on it all the time. They always ask where they can get it. I love its design too...so pretty!!!!! March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by There are better brushes out there. Purchased this brush because of all of the good reviews but there's nothing special about it, seriously. It is an average brush that just has the name "Urban Decay" on it. I could buy a $5 brush at Walmart with the same results. $25 for an average brush? No thank you. I will not repurchase. I will continue to use my MAC 180 brush to apply my foundation. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST BRUSH EVER! How much do I love everything I've ever purchased from UD? To the moon & back again. How much do I love this brush? To the moon & back & to the moon & back!! I love this brush! It's soft. It works amazing. It is wonderful to use with the UD Naked Foundation. It is a match made in heaven and when used on my face, it is divine!! Yea, I love it that much!! June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by YOU GOTTA TRY THIS I had no idea I needed this until an artist used on me. No more fingers, sponges, or flat brushes-this is IT! Blends beautifully(I use the Naked skin foundation now too). So soft and maneuverable. No shedding and holds it's shape so far. The only down side-takes a long time to dry after washing and blotting. Guess that means I need another.:) September 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this brush! This brush has been wonderful. I have used it with both the one and done foundation, as well as the all nighter foundation. It works great with both and leaves me with the perfect look. Its easy to use and clean and does wonders for my foundation application process. September 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It lives up to its name! I use a lot of different foundations, concelors, spotting clay, etc! But this brush is the only brush I use to blend it with and it does the work perfectly! I have acne and when I put that cover on, the brush helps so much with smoothing the surface! I bought two because I'm in love with this. September 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! love,love,love this brush,havent tried it with the naked yet,only with my mac foundation, but really love it will be buying a back up one tomorow The best brush by far for foundation, if my mac ones werent so much id throw them away i love it all day cverage and i just spray my UD all night spray and and im out the door for the rest of the day August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAAAAAAZING! I've never used a foundation brush before, although I've been using the Naked Foundation (also amazing) for about a year....I bought because I've never owned anything UD that I didn't LOVE and it is so worth it. It is better than my beauty blender and I will never use anything else now. It blends so well and gives an airbrushed finished. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You need this. I purchased this brush due to the positive reviews but was still skeptical.. I put a little bit of foundation on the back of my hand & dabbed the brush into that as another reviewer explained. The brush helps get the foundation on my face super evenly....airbrush like!!! I get compliments on my skin daily. You need this in your life. August 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my "need" brushes I bought this brush when it was on sale for $13 and after trying it out for a few weeks I can confidently say I'd buy it again at full price. This brush is excellent for blending moisturizer, BB-cream, liquid foundation, and even concealer. And best of all, I can feel good about using it knowing that no animals were used or tested on to make it! September 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bristles Falling Out by the Handful :-(( I was happy with this brush for the first few months of use, but now the bristles are falling out - like 15 per day so I have to pull them out before using the brush - then there are always a few left on my face after applying foundation. Not happy - switching back to my MAC foundation brush. Sorry UD - this one's a fail for me :-(( January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great multiple uses I bought this brush because I know they have a new line and it was on sale. I absolutely love this brush. It works great with my bb creams and even my concealer. I'm glad I bought it. So I bought some of the other brushes they have on sale. Once that collection complete I will start purchasing the new line. Can't have too many brushes September 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by YES! The vegan version of the MAC foundation brush I used to use a flat foundation brush but it made paint brush like strokes, the girl at MAC told me that I should use a brush more like the shape of this brush...but theirs had goat hair in it. I couldn't find another brush like this anywhere...until UD came out with this brush! I was so happy and got it right away! It is great! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Actually does what it says on the tin! Too often these days, expensive make up brushes are sold on promises that don't quite hit the mark and whilst they may still be nice, and still usable, often they aren't the little miracles they could be. As a MUA, good brushes are a must, you can't work with bad tools. I thought I would give this brush a go and see if it really did 'blur' imperfections. I have large-ish open pores around my nose/cheek area and no matter what I do, I always get a little pool of foundation in there and end up having to work with my fingers to try and blend them out. Well this brush just comes along and does it for me! I used to apply the foundation, then wiped off and buffed it all in. No pore pools! Brilliant! Must warn you though, on the first 2 or 3 goes you shed a few hairs from the brush, but by the 4th or 5th use it doesn't seem to lose any more, and as most brushes do shed on the first few uses this is by no means a downside, but I thought I'd share just for info. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a MUST HAVE !!! This is the best makeup Brush that you will ever find ! It's so easy and fast to use along with providing excellent coverage without any heavy or cakiness feeling ! Easy to clean and store as well ! I will never use another sponge or brush ! This provides a matte finish without u feeling like u are clogging up your pores !!!! March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Brush Went to try on some foundation at the mall and the lady who applied my foundation used this brush to apply it and I loved it. It blended in the foundation so well without having to use a bunch of product. There was no streaking and it did not make the foundation look cakey. I recommended this brush to my mom and she loves it too. June 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm in love with it! I bought this brush after reading all the reviews. And now, I am a fan. My skin is sensitive and easily gets reddish when a tough foundation brush is used, so I am very careful in selecting which brush to use. It's so soft and buffs my Naked Skin Foundation evenly. I have never been this happy, it is a wonder! Thank you UD! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Brush (For Reals)!!! I was pleasantly surprised when I used this product. It really did apply my liquid foundation smoother than using foam block or my fingers. I really didn't think there would be a noticeable difference. The product is applied very evenly and my face does look a lot smoother. i don't think I'll ever apply foundation any other way! September 1, 2016
  • 2016-09-29 T09:52:41.175-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_406, tr_406
  • loc_en_US, sid_335, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 next>>

Recently viewed