SALE
enlarge

Good Karma

Optical Blurring Brush

$26

$13

322 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 13 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Product description

Flawlessly applies, buffs and blurs your liquid, cream or powder foundation. And like all our brushes, it’s totally vegan! We created this brush specifically for our Naked Skin Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup, but it works beautifully with ANY liquid, cream or powder foundation – it’s THAT good!

The densely packed hairs pick up and distribute makeup evenly, while its domed top and round shape make it effortless to maneuver around the face. The "optical blurring" comes in in when you apply, buff and "blur" your makeup to a totally flawless finish. (Ahhh.)

The Naked Skin connection:
Buffing and blurring with our Optical Blurring Brush allows Naked Skin perform the way it was meant to perform – light-reflecting particles are evenly distributed, fine lines seemingly disappear, and you’re left with a stunning soft-focus finish.

Pro Tips

Distribute foundation with brush and apply with a circular motion for a flawless, airbrushed finish.

The perfect tool for applying Naked Skin Weightless Ultra-Definition Liquid Makeup.

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bristles Falling Out by the Handful :-(( I was happy with this brush for the first few months of use, but now the bristles are falling out - like 15 per day so I have to pull them out before using the brush - then there are always a few left on my face after applying foundation. Not happy - switching back to my MAC foundation brush. Sorry UD - this one's a fail for me :-(( January 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Brush Went to try on some foundation at the mall and the lady who applied my foundation used this brush to apply it and I loved it. It blended in the foundation so well without having to use a bunch of product. There was no streaking and it did not make the foundation look cakey. I recommended this brush to my mom and she loves it too. June 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by YES! The vegan version of the MAC foundation brush I used to use a flat foundation brush but it made paint brush like strokes, the girl at MAC told me that I should use a brush more like the shape of this brush...but theirs had goat hair in it. I couldn't find another brush like this anywhere...until UD came out with this brush! I was so happy and got it right away! It is great! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Actually does what it says on the tin! Too often these days, expensive make up brushes are sold on promises that don't quite hit the mark and whilst they may still be nice, and still usable, often they aren't the little miracles they could be. As a MUA, good brushes are a must, you can't work with bad tools. I thought I would give this brush a go and see if it really did 'blur' imperfections. I have large-ish open pores around my nose/cheek area and no matter what I do, I always get a little pool of foundation in there and end up having to work with my fingers to try and blend them out. Well this brush just comes along and does it for me! I used to apply the foundation, then wiped off and buffed it all in. No pore pools! Brilliant! Must warn you though, on the first 2 or 3 goes you shed a few hairs from the brush, but by the 4th or 5th use it doesn't seem to lose any more, and as most brushes do shed on the first few uses this is by no means a downside, but I thought I'd share just for info. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a MUST HAVE !!! This is the best makeup Brush that you will ever find ! It's so easy and fast to use along with providing excellent coverage without any heavy or cakiness feeling ! Easy to clean and store as well ! I will never use another sponge or brush ! This provides a matte finish without u feeling like u are clogging up your pores !!!! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm in love with it! I bought this brush after reading all the reviews. And now, I am a fan. My skin is sensitive and easily gets reddish when a tough foundation brush is used, so I am very careful in selecting which brush to use. It's so soft and buffs my Naked Skin Foundation evenly. I have never been this happy, it is a wonder! Thank you UD! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I take it wherever my make up goes This brush has been my all-time favorite face brush since the day I bought it. Worth every penny!! It cleans so easily and has kept in great condition and I have had it for quite some time now! Works best at applying a liquid or cream foundation, as well as cream bronzers. Truly does blur out imperfections and harsh lines! September 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this brush! This has been the best foundation brush i've had. Not only is it beautiful, it also works great! Perfectly blends my naked foundation. Effortless and so easy to use. Great handle, very soft brush. The makeup doesn't soak into the brush. When you're done using it, the brush is dry and make up isn't caked in it everywhere. April 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection I have two of these brushes. 1 is over a year old that I use for the loose powder and it's still in excellent condition. The 2nd I got recently to use with the liquid foundation and it works like a charm. I wasn't sure I'd be able to properly pull of using liquid foundation with a brush but if was so easy and looked awesome. September 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the hunt! It took me a long time to find this brush (as it is sold out often) but it was worth the wait. It's super dense and blends my foundation really well. With a lot of other brushes I find myself having to use my hands after the brush to even things out but this brush does that nicely on its own. I highly recommend this brush. March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Doesn't provide enough coverage. I've noticed that I have to use more product when I use this brush. I go through foundation so much faster with this brush. But overall, it does give an airbrushed look. If you have really good skin, then I'd recommend this, but if you have imperfections or even slight acne breakouts, then this brush won't cover much. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality This brush is well made. The brush makes foundation application so much easier than applying by hand. I thought the brush would make me use more foundation, but I feel like I have actually been using less product since the brush blends it in so easily. I only use this brush for foundation application now. August 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Base Blending Brush This brush is an absolute essential for anyone who wants easy, foolproof application of their base foundation product. It gives a flawless finish with minimal blending and doesn't waste a lot of product to the brush like others I have tried in the past. The bristles do not fall out easily during use or washing. August 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply awesome I started out not wanting to spend $$ on another brush but when i saw this one in action I immediately changed my mind. usually I apply liquid foundation with a skunk brush and then had to deal with streaking, this thing leaves NO STREAKS! its perfect! I swear its some sort of magical mini-kabuki for your face! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product! I usually use the cheaper brushes that come in a set from the drugstore, but I splurged on this brush and I'm obsessed with it. I get to use less foundation and get MORE coverage out of it. I'd definitely suggest this to anyone out there who uses either powder or cream foundation--you won't be sorry! April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Utilizes less product Love this brush. UD has made me prefer synthetic brushes to real-hair brushes. Brush helps to create a flawless look while minimizing the amount of product required. Makeup is blended out very well and does not look cakey at all. I particularly like to use this brush to blend in under eye concealer. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent brush So much faster and easier to use than a beauty blender. When I ordered it I thought I would just use it for powder but decided to give it a try with my liquid foundation. Applying foundation with this brush takes less than half the time of a beauty blender and gives better coverage. August 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible brush I just received this brush yesterday and am in love with it already! The brush picks up my setting powder and distributes it so evenly on my face. It delivers a beautiful airbrushed look, blurring flaws. Super soft on the skin too! This is a very luxe brush that works superbly! Highly recommend. August 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite brush of all time! I LOVE this brush!!! The woman at Macys insisted I start using this brush, and I was a little weary considering the price since I had never invested much into my brushes, but after the first try I was sold. It blends my foundation onto my face perfectly! I am so happy I threw all of my sponges away. February 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!!! This brush is amazing, as a pro artist and a makeup junkie I have to say I cant live without this brush. I have used it without various UD foundations and it always giving great flawless finishes and you never have to worry if you have those pesky brush strokes from cheap foundation brushes. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic brush This brush is absolutely amazing!!! I am very picky about brushes but this one certainly gets a 10+ from me. It is very soft and feels great when applying my naked foundation. It truly does give you that airbrushed appearance. In my book this is absolutly an essential tool to purchase! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Brush I bought this brush when I first tried Urban Decay Naked foundation and fell in love! It helps to distribute foundation evenly and also has the ability to acheive that flawless, airbrush look all women are going for! I never thought I could fall in love with a foundation brush but I definitely did! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Animal Friendly and low-priced This brush is wonderful quality. It's difficult to find good quality brushes that are not made with animal hair, and aren't made with cheap fibers. For such a low price, it's quality is that of a brush that would normally cost much more than $24, which makes it a very worthwhile purchase. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am in love with this brush! With its extremely plush, soft bristles, this brush makes putting on foundation feel like a trip to the spa. With other brushes, the bristles may start out soft, but over time they get coarse and stiff. These are just as soft as the day I bought the brush. I will never use another brush again. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get it while you can This brush is amazing for applying foundation. I'm sad it's being discontinued. I already picked up a few back ups. This brush leaves my face streak free and makes blending so easy. August 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I cannot live without this brush Best makeup application tool. Ever. I had to purchase a second one so I can always have one ready to go. Stipple on your makeup then swirl, swirl, swirl for a perfect airbrushed look. I prefer creme blush, so I use this brush to apply that as well for the most amazingly natural look. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! I am in love with this brush! It works amaze with both liquid and powder foundation! Very durable also.. I have bought other foundation brushes and the hair from the brush gets stuck all over my face but with this one nothing! not that bad of a price for what you get! I would deff recommend this! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must-have brush!! I absolutely LOVE this brush! I use it everyday with my naked foundation. When I first got it I was skeptical. Was it a brush I would have to learn to use, or was it going to be simple to use right out of the box? I must say, the ease of it was astonishing. Well worth the money, GOOD JOB UD!!!!! October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZZZZINGGGG Product! Seriously I've used so many brushes similar to this and let me tell you this brush blows them out of the water! its stiff enough to apply ALL kinds of blush, highlighter, and bronzer, but not so stiff that it hurts to use. Stop reading and just go ahead and hit the add to cart button! August 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Blending I use this brush with the Naked Skin Foundation, and it's amazing! It buffs and blends so smoothly, and leaves a fantastic finish! It's also small enough to blend foundation around the nose and mouth. Very dense and super soft. I'm going to get another one to use with my cream blushes! February 18, 2013
  • 2016-08-26 T05:35:59.327-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_335, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>

Recently viewed