Good Karma

Optical Blurring Brush



436 reviews


In Stock

We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 13 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Product description

Flawlessly applies, buffs and blurs your liquid, cream or powder foundation. And like all our brushes, it’s totally vegan! We created this brush specifically for our Naked Skin Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup, but it works beautifully with ANY liquid, cream or powder foundation – it’s THAT good!

The densely packed hairs pick up and distribute makeup evenly, while its domed top and round shape make it effortless to maneuver around the face. The "optical blurring" comes in in when you apply, buff and "blur" your makeup to a totally flawless finish. (Ahhh.)

The Naked Skin connection:
Buffing and blurring with our Optical Blurring Brush allows Naked Skin perform the way it was meant to perform – light-reflecting particles are evenly distributed, fine lines seemingly disappear, and you’re left with a stunning soft-focus finish.

Pro Tips

Distribute foundation with brush and apply with a circular motion for a flawless, airbrushed finish.

The perfect tool for applying Naked Skin Weightless Ultra-Definition Liquid Makeup.

You might also like:


Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 437 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection I have two of these brushes. 1 is over a year old that I use for the loose powder and it's still in excellent condition. The 2nd I got recently to use with the liquid foundation and it works like a charm. I wasn't sure I'd be able to properly pull of using liquid foundation with a brush but if was so easy and looked awesome. September 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I take it wherever my make up goes This brush has been my all-time favorite face brush since the day I bought it. Worth every penny!! It cleans so easily and has kept in great condition and I have had it for quite some time now! Works best at applying a liquid or cream foundation, as well as cream bronzers. Truly does blur out imperfections and harsh lines! September 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this brush! This has been the best foundation brush i've had. Not only is it beautiful, it also works great! Perfectly blends my naked foundation. Effortless and so easy to use. Great handle, very soft brush. The makeup doesn't soak into the brush. When you're done using it, the brush is dry and make up isn't caked in it everywhere. April 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Foundation Brush I never could find a brush I liked to apply my foundation. I always used my hands and rubbed it in because brushes always spread weird. I bought this brush on a whim since it was in the sale, and I am so happy I did! This blends my foundation perfectly and doesn't leave any streaks! I definitely recommend this product! October 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best face brush This brush really does it all! It works great with powders and liquid makeup. The brush picks up all the makeup and then when you put it on your face all of the makeup is there, it transfers the makeup great! Unlike most brushes that let the makeup stick to them, this one transfers makeup great I highly recommend it. September 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Doesn't provide enough coverage. I've noticed that I have to use more product when I use this brush. I go through foundation so much faster with this brush. But overall, it does give an airbrushed look. If you have really good skin, then I'd recommend this, but if you have imperfections or even slight acne breakouts, then this brush won't cover much. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the hunt! It took me a long time to find this brush (as it is sold out often) but it was worth the wait. It's super dense and blends my foundation really well. With a lot of other brushes I find myself having to use my hands after the brush to even things out but this brush does that nicely on its own. I highly recommend this brush. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply awesome I started out not wanting to spend $$ on another brush but when i saw this one in action I immediately changed my mind. usually I apply liquid foundation with a skunk brush and then had to deal with streaking, this thing leaves NO STREAKS! its perfect! I swear its some sort of magical mini-kabuki for your face! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Base Blending Brush This brush is an absolute essential for anyone who wants easy, foolproof application of their base foundation product. It gives a flawless finish with minimal blending and doesn't waste a lot of product to the brush like others I have tried in the past. The bristles do not fall out easily during use or washing. August 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Blur, Blur, Blur I love this UD Optical Blurring Brush To only takes a little foundation to get the medium coverage I want. It's easy to build coverage with the brush. The only disadvantages garage is a little heavy and cannot put it back in the package in case easily. It would be nice to have a place to store it for travel. October 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this brush!! I had always used my fingers and occasionally a sponge to apply makeup. I saw this and read the reviews and decided to give it as try. I love the way makeup looks when applied with this brush! I use a light circular motion and it looks airbrushed onto my skin. I plan to purchase another brush for my daughter. September 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality This brush is well made. The brush makes foundation application so much easier than applying by hand. I thought the brush would make me use more foundation, but I feel like I have actually been using less product since the brush blends it in so easily. I only use this brush for foundation application now. August 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect brush for foundation I got to try this brush at the Urban Decay Master Class at Ulta. I was so impressed, but they didn't have it in store. I was glad to find it online. Brush works perfectly with the naked foundation. And it rinses and dries in a short amount of time. The construction is sturdy and no bristles have been lost thus far. September 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great brush! This was the first ever foundation brush I owned and I have loved it thru using multiple brands of foundation, especially the UD one-and-done BB cream. everything glides on smooth without any brush lines, through years if cleaning it hasn't shed. do yourself a favor and get this one, it's on sale as well! October 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So soft and packed with bristles! I am so happy with this brush! I also ordered all of the other brushes on sale that are in stock and each one is soft, sturdy, and packed with bristles. The orders arrived in cute little "egg carton" type boxes and were attached with a rubber band. I am even impressed with the shipping boxes! :) 10/10 September 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product! I usually use the cheaper brushes that come in a set from the drugstore, but I splurged on this brush and I'm obsessed with it. I get to use less foundation and get MORE coverage out of it. I'd definitely suggest this to anyone out there who uses either powder or cream foundation--you won't be sorry! April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Utilizes less product Love this brush. UD has made me prefer synthetic brushes to real-hair brushes. Brush helps to create a flawless look while minimizing the amount of product required. Makeup is blended out very well and does not look cakey at all. I particularly like to use this brush to blend in under eye concealer. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite brush of all time! I LOVE this brush!!! The woman at Macys insisted I start using this brush, and I was a little weary considering the price since I had never invested much into my brushes, but after the first try I was sold. It blends my foundation onto my face perfectly! I am so happy I threw all of my sponges away. February 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible brush I just received this brush yesterday and am in love with it already! The brush picks up my setting powder and distributes it so evenly on my face. It delivers a beautiful airbrushed look, blurring flaws. Super soft on the skin too! This is a very luxe brush that works superbly! Highly recommend. August 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It lives up to its name! I use a lot of different foundations, concelors, spotting clay, etc! But this brush is the only brush I use to blend it with and it does the work perfectly! I have acne and when I put that cover on, the brush helps so much with smoothing the surface! I bought two because I'm in love with this. September 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by this brush is BAE!!! AWESOME brush, excellent results.... like, i look Photoshoped after using this brush..i am obsessed! October 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best foundation brush ever I love this brush. It applies so smoothly and blends so nicely that I can see why they named it the blurring brush. I've had mine for well over a year now and no hairs have fallen out. It's still super soft and easy to wash with soapy water. I've bought a second brush to toss in my travel bag. September 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest Brush Ever This brush is one of the greatest brushes I've ever used. It works amazingly. No streaks, no uneven tones, nothing. It's all perfect. I use it for literally everything. Foundation, powder, concealer, contour, etc. Works with whatever you want it to. Totally worth ever penny. I recommend it to everybody. September 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!!! This brush is amazing, as a pro artist and a makeup junkie I have to say I cant live without this brush. I have used it without various UD foundations and it always giving great flawless finishes and you never have to worry if you have those pesky brush strokes from cheap foundation brushes. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am in love with this brush! With its extremely plush, soft bristles, this brush makes putting on foundation feel like a trip to the spa. With other brushes, the bristles may start out soft, but over time they get coarse and stiff. These are just as soft as the day I bought the brush. I will never use another brush again. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where have you been? I've used countless brushes but nothing blends my foundation or contour like this brush. I think the bristles are magicked. The weight and size is perfect for really blending and blurring. I am sure I'll be buying more brushes soon. Anything to cut down my time is airways a winner for me. September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Animal Friendly and low-priced This brush is wonderful quality. It's difficult to find good quality brushes that are not made with animal hair, and aren't made with cheap fibers. For such a low price, it's quality is that of a brush that would normally cost much more than $24, which makes it a very worthwhile purchase. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great brush! I bought this brush because I heard good things about it. I use BB cream and was applying it using a kabuki brush I had. I decided to try out this brush to see if the application was different. This brush applied it nice and evenly and was softer than my kabuki brush. It worked well! October 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Brush I bought this brush when I first tried Urban Decay Naked foundation and fell in love! It helps to distribute foundation evenly and also has the ability to acheive that flawless, airbrush look all women are going for! I never thought I could fall in love with a foundation brush but I definitely did! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Blending I use this brush with the Naked Skin Foundation, and it's amazing! It buffs and blends so smoothly, and leaves a fantastic finish! It's also small enough to blend foundation around the nose and mouth. Very dense and super soft. I'm going to get another one to use with my cream blushes! February 18, 2013
  • 2016-10-24 T08:19:06.076-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_437, tr_437
  • loc_en_US, sid_335, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 next>>

Recently viewed