SALE
enlarge

Good Karma

Optical Blurring Brush

$26

$13

329 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 13 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Product description

Flawlessly applies, buffs and blurs your liquid, cream or powder foundation. And like all our brushes, it’s totally vegan! We created this brush specifically for our Naked Skin Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup, but it works beautifully with ANY liquid, cream or powder foundation – it’s THAT good!

The densely packed hairs pick up and distribute makeup evenly, while its domed top and round shape make it effortless to maneuver around the face. The "optical blurring" comes in in when you apply, buff and "blur" your makeup to a totally flawless finish. (Ahhh.)

The Naked Skin connection:
Buffing and blurring with our Optical Blurring Brush allows Naked Skin perform the way it was meant to perform – light-reflecting particles are evenly distributed, fine lines seemingly disappear, and you’re left with a stunning soft-focus finish.

Pro Tips

Distribute foundation with brush and apply with a circular motion for a flawless, airbrushed finish.

The perfect tool for applying Naked Skin Weightless Ultra-Definition Liquid Makeup.

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 329 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I have seen brushes twice the price of this one with half the quality of it. It's definitely worth every penny. You really feel the quality of the brush and you use it for the first time, especially if you are use to cheap brushes from retail stores. June 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST BRUSH EVER!! I got this brush because it was on sale for only $15 and i love it, i should have got 5 of them that way they will last me forever :) its super soft and works with ANY foundation. IF this brush ever falls apart i will get another one i love it so much August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wish it came as a package deal with the naked foundation I purchased this brush with the new naked liquid foundation & it works perfectly together. I would have wished it came together with a better value but nontheless I bought it for $24. The brush works great & distributes the foundation with ease. August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great brush! So I've delayed writing my review so that I can actually use this brush for a good amount of time. I have to say I love how this brush helps apply my foundation. Creates an even application all over. I don't use anything else anymore. Great job UD! September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely amazing! I got this brush for Christmas and it is the best brush that I have ever received, even from Urban Decay! The bristles are very soft and excellent quality. I can apply my powder evenly and blend in well, as well as I use this brush with my bronzer. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Brush Blends foundations very nicely and gives a great finish. Washes nicely, and I've noticed very minimal shedding. Love the design and that the handle is slightly shorter than other brushes that I have as it is comfortable in my hand. Very nice brush. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by <3 I absolutely looooovveeeee this brush...it's one of the best foundation brush I've ever used!!! And it's really soft and blends liquid foundation and powder very well...I really need to get one for my sister I know she'll love it as much as I do :) August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful brush! This brush is wonderful!! I used to use sponges to put my foundation on... until I tried out this little gem. It's made the foundation process so much easier and it helps create a flawless look! August 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by my favorite foundation brush I love that this brush works with all different types of formulas. I used to work at sephora and this was always my go to brush. It blends out foundation flawlessly! I also love that this brush, as well as the whole line is vegan and cruelty free! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for blending creams Fingers, blenders, and most brushes all pick up foundation when I use cream foundation to contour, but this brush picks up nothing!!! Almost too good, so you have to be careful with how much you put on... But seriously an amazing brush that blends SO well August 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of the best! I used to use sponges that comes with my powder foundation, but after using this I am never going back! The brush is dense and have soft bristles, making all sorts of foundation, no matter liquid or powder, look flawless and smooth on the face! September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection This is the best foundation brush I've ever used! I use it with a mineral foundation and it provides the perfect application. Great coverage, no streaks or compaction. It's so soft too! I plan on buying a backup, especially while it's such a great price. July 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great with the Naked Skin foundation When I purchased the Naked Skin foundation for the first time I purchased this brush after seeing good reviews. It did not disappoint. It applies and blends the foundation so well. For a makeup newbie it was a pricey brush, but definitely worth it. April 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love :) Just going to make this short & sweet. This brush is so easy to use with a multitude of foundation formulations, even powders. I love the perfect finish I get every time. And I can't remember the last time I touched my Beauty Blender! June 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by :) make up with Good karma This brush is amazing! I had always used a sponge, bit i realized how much product i was waisting. when i went into the store to buy the Naked foundation salesperson advice me to buy the brush, and trust me i dont regreat it it was well worth it. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome brush! This brush does the job perfectly! It blends foundation into skin beautifully, no matter what kind of coverage you need. This is definitely one of my favorite brushes, and definitely worth the price. I use it daily and I will definitely continue :) March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great foundation brush I was a bit skeptical since I am fan of the stippling brush, but as I applied the Naked Skin foundation with it. I was amazed!! Never using a different brush again. I loved this and it was worth it (even though it was a christmas gift). January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great foundation brush I went back and forth on if I should buy this brush or not and I am so glad that I finally got it! It blends out all of my foundations to perfection! I like this even better than the beauty blender which was my holy grail makeup item. September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great brush This brush is great!! It is so smooth and it makes applying foundation so easy. It is very soft too. I know that it is a little pricy, but it is not built cheaply and will easily last a long time. it is one of my favorite brushes. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Honestly I thought this would be more gimmicky than anything at first, but I gave in and bought it to go with my Naked skin foundation and it is simply amazing! I love it more than my beauty blender!!! You need this in your life! April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best. Brush. Ever. The brush is soft, it applies foundation (i use liquid) flawlessly. The makeup looks natural, airbrushed. Hands down this is my favorite brush and I could not go without it. I use it with my liquid foundation and Naked Skin Beauty Balm. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Foundation Brush This brush is really the only foundation brush I've ever used. I've never felt the need to go out and find another one; it's THAT good! It blends my Naked Skin foundation seamlessly, and really does give me that airbrushed finish. Love it! May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Have I have owned my OB Brush for over 6 months now and I love it!! I am new to using a make up brush to apply foundation and I wont ever go back, very easy to keep clean, I personally like using baby wash and rubbing alcohol! March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I use this brush to apply my Naked foundation and I love it! The brush is extremely soft and amazing quality. Unlike other brushes I have used,the bristles stay securely in place and do not come out. 10/10 would recomend! July 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Soft, So amazing This brush is fantastic. I will not put on my foundation without it. It is the best brush I have ever used and honestly beats a beauty blender. It is soft and amazing quality. Truly worth every last penny and its pretty affordable. August 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only foundation brush I use This brush is incredible. Highly packed, dense bristles that are extremely soft to the face. You really do look like your face has been airbrushed when you use it in combination with the UD Skin foundation. BEST. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING Words can't even describe how much I love this brush. I bought it to use with my Naked Skin Foundation, and it makes my foundation look amazing! The brush feels so soft and gentle on my face. Use it almost everyday! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best! this brush is so amazing i've tried other brushes out but it didnt do no good once i picked this up and used it ,it was honestly perefect it covers your whole face evenly!this is a really good brush you wont regret March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only foundation brush I need! I bought this brush along with UD Surreal Skin Cream to Powder foundation....a few years ago. And I still use this foundation brush, it's just that great. Easy to clean and use and makes my foundation blend well on my face. November 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is okay to splurge on this brush I am not one to buy expensive brushes, however, I went out on a limb this time. I do not regret paying the price for this brush. Applies foundation so much better than the average foundation brush or sponge. March 6, 2013
  • 2016-08-30 T05:43:24.698-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_329, tr_329
  • loc_en_US, sid_335, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>

Recently viewed