SALE
enlarge

Good Karma

Optical Blurring Brush

$26

$13

329 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 13 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Product description

Flawlessly applies, buffs and blurs your liquid, cream or powder foundation. And like all our brushes, it’s totally vegan! We created this brush specifically for our Naked Skin Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup, but it works beautifully with ANY liquid, cream or powder foundation – it’s THAT good!

The densely packed hairs pick up and distribute makeup evenly, while its domed top and round shape make it effortless to maneuver around the face. The "optical blurring" comes in in when you apply, buff and "blur" your makeup to a totally flawless finish. (Ahhh.)

The Naked Skin connection:
Buffing and blurring with our Optical Blurring Brush allows Naked Skin perform the way it was meant to perform – light-reflecting particles are evenly distributed, fine lines seemingly disappear, and you’re left with a stunning soft-focus finish.

Pro Tips

Distribute foundation with brush and apply with a circular motion for a flawless, airbrushed finish.

The perfect tool for applying Naked Skin Weightless Ultra-Definition Liquid Makeup.

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 326 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! DID I ALREADY SAY I LOVE THIS BRUSH LOL! So I purchased this brush because I needed a new one, my Guerlain brush finally needed to laid to rest (RIP) so I purchased this one I figured I would try something new (normally I am a creature of habit and If I know something works I do not usually change). However I decided to step out of the box and I am truly happy. This brush is great for layering, spreads foundation evenly and smooth, and less foundation is better (you can only add but can be difficult to take away if you know what I mean) March 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Foundation Brush! WOW! I just received this brush in the mail today, along with several other Urban Decay items that I ordered. I am completely satisfied! The brush is super soft and feels great on the skin. It is a very high quality makeup tool, probably the best brush in my collection. I used it for the first time today with the Naked Liquid Foundation and it made my skin look flawless and amazing. The brush is very dense and holds the product very well in the bristles. I couldn't be happier with this purchase! July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect match with Naked Skin!! I love the brush! I would say it is my favorite out of all the foundation brushes I have tried! It applies liquid foundation perfect and flawlessly across skin, and reaches every crevice! This is obviously perfectly matched for the Naked Skin, which I love (took me like 3-5 different foundations until I found Naked Skin, and I am never going back!)! This brush is amazing, works great, and perfect with Naked Skin!! Also, I bet it would work great with any other liquid foundation! March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An essential to my makeup kit! I was a little worried about trying this at first since I bought it right when it came out, but this brush is awesome. I used to use a sponge to apply my BB cream, and then got fed up with it and just used my hands. This brush is what I was missing. It does not soak up all the makeup like a sponge does, and it applies makeup evenly. If you have never used a brush like this before it takes a minute to figure out how to get the motion just right. Overall this is a great investment. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The must-have brush for the busy women of the world! I purchased this brush a couple months ago at a sample sale and have used it every time I've done my make-up since! The bristles are super soft and the handle has such a nice heavy weight to it. The price of this brush is incredible for how well it performs. I've used less product with this brush as well because of the airy material used in the bristles. Your foundation doesn't get absorbed at all and it flawlessly covers your skin leaving you with that beautiful air brushed look! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New To UD I've been using Clinique for years. I'm in my late 30's and thought this was geared towards a younger audience so I never explored their line. I went to a beauty store looking for another product and she introduced me to UD Naked and used this brush. I'm pretty frugal, I admit it. I always think I can find better deals or knock-offs for cheaper. That was until I had this used on my skin. This puts on my make-up so smoothly, there's no way any other brush can compare. It's dense yet soft and applies this like a dream. I'm a total convert now on UD and bought this brush and the Naked foundation. (and I'm back today to get the amazing primer that gives me a youthful glow) If you are hesitant like I was, don't be. It's worth the one time investment of this brush since I don't have to look like I have a mask on! :) May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD KARMA Optical Blurring Brush - great brush investment I love my Urban Decay Naked brushes so much but had to try this for my pressed powder foundation. This picks up just the right amount of powder and distributes it evenly. I can layer as needed depending on the amount of foundation that I want to wear. I always worked with sponges or my fingers with foundations but never a brush. This brush is definitely the way to go. I plan to buy more Good Karma brushes in the future. I just purchased the Good Karma Liner Brush today. September 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best foundation brush! I've owned every type of makeup brush imaginable and have tried nearly everything when it comes to a foundation brush. This brush by far is the best brush I have ever used for foundation. It's extremely soft, allows for the perfect amount of product, and is super blendable! As with all UD products, it's high quality and as long as you take care of it, it will last a very very long time. It's worth the investment and will make your foundation look the way it's intended to :) August 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hair falls out of the brush I bought it while in vacation in America. As soon as I used it when I came back, the hair kept falling off the brush. I tried washing it, too see if it helped lose all of the "loose" hair in the brush, but it only keeps getting worse and the hair doesn't stop falling off. I can't even return/exchange it, because I don't live in America, and the 90 days already passed. Overall such a terrible, awful experience with this particular brush (Good Karma) AND Urban Decay. July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft, Dense, Amazingly Good! When I first received this brush and pulled it out of the package, I wasn't sure it would hold up to all the ideas I had to use it for. I was totally wrong. This brush takes a beating and keeps on going. I use this to apply my foundation and it blended and actually did feel like it blurred my pores completely. I have a tiny bit of peach fuzz on my face here and there and it did not make the hair more visible, it helped the hairs to "lay down" and made my foundation and skin look flawless. I have used it for powder, blush, setting powder, highlighting and contouring, each time I am thoroughly impressed with how well this brush performs. It cleans up really nicely and has really upped my makeup application. I highly recommend this brush, and right now it's on sale, so that's an even better deal. Great brush. August 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best foundation brush! I just had to buy this after it was advertised for ud naked skin the name sold me! I am a makeup brush enthusiast! I have hundreds and this surpasses them all. It doesn't absorb foundation, it doesn't streak, it's extremely soft, the bristles are cut just right so you don't get poked at all, dries fast after being washed, you can bounce like a sponge or buff foundation with this brush, good size for placement, sturdy really good quality brush this is a must have! October 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You need this! I usually never get new brushes unless I absolutely have to. I had my makeup done at Ulta and the lady used this brush along with the naked foundation. It doesn't streak. It blends the foundation in so well with ease. I did not expect to buy a brush that day but I was amazed; was too good to pass up. I also love that it's vegan! :) It is heavier than expected but I like that because I feel like for the amount paid I should have a hefty brush. Packaging is also cute. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best brush I have ever used This is the best and first brush I have ever bought. Although the Naked foundation did not work wonders for me, I found this brush applies other foundations beautifully. It is so soft and gives a perfect airbrush effect. I use it every single day to apply not only my foundation, but also my setting powder. It really makes me want to try more UD brushes. I was happy to learn that these are also cruelty-free. I even love using the box it came in as its stand. (: March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest Brush in my collection, Hands down!!!! I bought this brush a while back when I was on the hunt for new brushes to use for personal and professional use. I happen upon this brush and was intrigued but the feel and the price of it. So Glad I bought it!!! Its my favorite go to brush! Anything from full coverage foundation to bb creams look amazing when I use this brush. No streaks, just even coverage with a great blending and air brushed look. Can't wait to buy more and try the others in this line! October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended best brushes high quality and easy application for make up August 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the price I always used sponges to apply my foundation; for a clean freak, I was going through a lot of sponges and they were doing a so-so job. When this brush was released in store, I immediately fell in love and snapped one up. The brush head is dense, compact, soft, and doesn't shed. I use liquid foundation and this brush buffs it out beautifully, distributing it evenly and without brush lines. The only downside is that it takes forever to dry after washing. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite foundation brush I got this when it first came out with the naked skin foundation, and didn't use it much because I preferred my blending sponge for a more natural look. However I recently started using it again and love it. I think I was trying to stipple too much and was using too much product, now I blend blend blend and then use it to stipple just a bit of concealer on top and it's perfect and not heavy. I use it with any foundation, BB cream, whatever that I have. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brush Heaven! I looove this brush dearly as I have it drying right now:) It works so well I used it on my mom and she was shocked at how good her foundation looked and how it literally blurred her wrinkles she was really happy now on to me cause it's my brush. I love it my sister said to me today how great my skin looked it made me so happy. If happiness was a brush it would be this one! I adore how fast and easy I can use this from BB Cream to foundation it's perfect! I do want to try it with UD's Naked as well. I put some foundation on the top of my hand and I pat and swirl and it's amazing at how well it makes my skin look. My skin looks like well perfect skin. And being someone who had acne when I was younger and still was fighting it till recently it makes me feel good and that is what makes this brush priceless. Good Karma indeed Urban! September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft brush, easy application I honestly couldn't tell the difference between using this brush and just applying foundation with my finger tips. However it is the best foundation brush I've ever used and this has been the easiest one to apply with. It makes putting my makeup on take less time than it would with a different brush or no brush. I noticed it went on sale so I had to order another one for backup. The bristles are very soft, and I haven't noticed any fall out. July 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply The Best! I just love this brush , its size its shape everything ! August 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by NO LINES! I have always stayed away from foundation brushes because I did not want a streaky face! Chalk it up to a bad experience with a cheap buffing brush. I finally decided to try this one out after reading all the good reviews and I am so glad I did! After I ran out of the Naked foundation, I tried the Amazonian Clay from Tarte and the MUFE HD ones and this brush works with them all!!!! I am so glad I bought this! No shedding either! Just perfect! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection I bought this brush after I became unhappy with my last brush. I can't believe how well it applies foundation. I use a stippling technique and then go back and buff to a finish. I have tried it with many foundations and it works perfect but honestly Urban Decay's Naked is still the best foundation out there. I have not had any shedding. After I use it I dip the end (not the whole thing) in water and brush off on a washcloth for a light cleaning. I wash it well once a week and it has stayed like new for 6 months. To wash it I get the brush fairly wet with water then I put brush cleaner in the palm of my hand. I use a circular motion to clean it. I think this helps keep it like new. It takes about 18 hours to fully dry after a thorough washing so don't wash it at 10 pm and expect it dry at 6 am. Buy it. It is a great deal for such a quality brush. April 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing brush, flawless coverage, not the easiest to clean I absolutely love this brush, I have large pores and getting my foundation even isn't the easiest task, even with UD's primer underneath it. This brush is magic, I put a bit of foundation on my wrist, pick it up with the brush and swirl it around my face for incredible coverage. My only complaint is the brush is a bit difficult to clean, the same denseness that has it perform so well can be tough to wash. Highly, highly recommended. July 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most favorite foundation brush EVER I'm not one to splurge on brushes, but I'm so glad that I decided to do so with this brush. I bought it on a whim when I purchased my Naked Skin Foundation because it was mentioned that the brush was designed to be the perfect companion for the foundation line. I figure hey, doesn't hurt to try even if it's such a steep price, especially since this brush and foundation was first 'high-end' product I've ever used. And boy, do I not regret this purchase not one bit! It's seriously worth every penny! It blends the foundation so well and doesn't leave me looking streaky like some of my previous foundation brushes have. The bristles are so soft and they feel so heavenly against my skin and it makes buffing out my foundation a dream. I love the finish that it gives me because it blends the foundation in so well. I would definitely purchase this again if I had to! November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best! This brush is AWESOME!!! It's so great for applying powder foundations and blushes. Gives an airbrushed look. Stocking up while they're on SALE! August 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless finish! I am in love with this brush. I have a ton of "high end" foundation brushes that don't come close to being as good as this one. The size is perfect and gets into the corners and under eyes very well. It blends out perfectly with out leaving streaks . Perfect paired with Naked Skin . I love the two together, so much that I bought both for my mother . I even reccomend these to everyone who compliments me or asks what I use. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love at first stroke I've had 2 foundation brushes in my make-up "career" by other high quality department store brands. For previously applying my foundation by finger and sponges, I thought both were incredible... UNTIL I FOUND THIS ONE. I have to admit I was a skeptic because I was so amazed by the others & didn't see how it could compare. I was excited to see UD came out with a foundation. I'd been waiting for this for years. And when it came recommended with this brush, I didn't dare try anything else with it. It is by far THE BEST foundation brush to have! The application is so smooth and even. Previous brushes would leave streaks no matter how many times I went over my skin or what motion, that I would still have to use a sponge or fingers to even it out. I also love the foundation so much that I will be leaving a review there, too. Can't have one without the other ;) March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Splurge well worth it I admit the only UD brush I previously own came with my Naked 3 palette. I got this just to see if it would really make my Naked Skin foundation look even better and OMG! I only had to use one pump and I got a nice sheer coverage (I don't like the heavy look) and was able go back and build up on some of my darker places. I'm still new to the make up world so this is my 1st brush but I recommend it and the Naked Skin foundation March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenal!! This is the absolute best foundation brush!! This brush blended my foundation & concealer like a dream!! The brush is so soft to touch, but thick enough to blend out the foundation flawlessly! I'm so in love it's ridiculous!! I almost want to buy a second one!! August 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE HG OF BRUSHES! I really really REALLY hate foundation brushes. They soak up to much product, they make foundation application a hassle, it makes it look streaky, etc. When I purchased my Naked foundation, I also purchased this. I was skeptical, but after reading some great reviews, I decided to get it. I think that was one of the best decisions I have ever made!!! I LOVE this brush! Your product literally sits "on top" of the brush. It makes application flawless and definitely doesn't feel or look cheap in your hand. I hope Urban Decay keeps this brush in their line FOREVER. I could never use anything else. I have had no fall out of bristles and cleaning it is a breeze. I have even used it with some translucent powder and it works amazing for that as well. My sister and mom even just bought one each for themselves because I raved so much about it. You will not regret this purchase! July 9, 2014
  • 2016-08-29 T05:40:48.867-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_326, tr_326
  • loc_en_US, sid_335, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>

Recently viewed