SALE
enlarge

Good Karma

Optical Blurring Brush

$26

$13

400 reviews

Availability:

Out of stock.

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 13 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Product description

Flawlessly applies, buffs and blurs your liquid, cream or powder foundation. And like all our brushes, it’s totally vegan! We created this brush specifically for our Naked Skin Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup, but it works beautifully with ANY liquid, cream or powder foundation – it’s THAT good!

The densely packed hairs pick up and distribute makeup evenly, while its domed top and round shape make it effortless to maneuver around the face. The "optical blurring" comes in in when you apply, buff and "blur" your makeup to a totally flawless finish. (Ahhh.)

The Naked Skin connection:
Buffing and blurring with our Optical Blurring Brush allows Naked Skin perform the way it was meant to perform – light-reflecting particles are evenly distributed, fine lines seemingly disappear, and you’re left with a stunning soft-focus finish.

Pro Tips

Distribute foundation with brush and apply with a circular motion for a flawless, airbrushed finish.

The perfect tool for applying Naked Skin Weightless Ultra-Definition Liquid Makeup.

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 400 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This brush makes a difference! I purchased this brush on a whim during a sale, and don't regret it one bit. This brush is extremely soft, and works well with any liquid foundation. With it's silky soft texture, application is a breeze- and no streaks. Highly recommend this for anyone who uses liquid foundation! July 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Brush, not so good storage container. I haven't had the full use of this brush as yet because I got it today and just started using it, but so far NO COMPLAINTS!! The only issue I have with it is the storage container in comes in. I like to keep my brushes separate and standing up, so I was pretty stoked that this brush came in its own container that could keep it separate from the others and stand up on its own. My issue is that after using it, when placing the cap for the container over the brush, the bristles would bend and get caught in between the cap and the container. This is a real pain because one; I don't want to hold the brush by the bristles, and two; I don't want the bristles to bend and ruin the brush. I had to cut a hole in the top of the cap so that I could just replace the brush by dropping it through the cap in to the container. This way the bristles keep its shape, and I don't have to worry about ruining the brush. I would suggest to Urban Decay to manufacture a cap that has a removable top to fix this problem. Thanks :-) August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing brush This is probably been the best foundation brush that I have ever used. It spreads the make up beautifully be doesn't leave a streaky mess. It's easy to clean and use. I want more than one! September 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Brush! I bought this to use with my naked skin foundation and the two work perfectly together! The brush is just dense enough to give you great coverage without it being to heavy. The brush is very durable, and I've found it easier to clean than most of my other foundation brushes. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can this Foundation brush get any better? NO I bought this brush just to "try" and see if it was like all the other foundation brushes out there. I was extremely amazed! the coverage my foundation gave was awesome! this brush is the easiest foundation brush I have ever used. I won't be using any other since I've tried this one! March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great application; easy to use! I was a little skeptical at first when I found out about the brush; i wasn't used to foundation brushes being so full. I proceeded to buy it and oh my goodness was it amazing! the brush is super soft and does not eat a lot of the foundation. Best brush i have ever bought! February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing bush! easy to use! This brush is easy to use. Just lightly squeeze a bit of primer, along the side of your thumb. Dip your brush lightly on your hand. Spread on your chin, cheeks, and T-zone. then follow with foundation. Blend it in using light strokes. I've had mine for almost a year its works great! December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent brush So much faster and easier to use than a beauty blender. When I ordered it I thought I would just use it for powder but decided to give it a try with my liquid foundation. Applying foundation with this brush takes less than half the time of a beauty blender and gives better coverage. August 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft & Wonderful This is my go to brush for my foundation. I love the handle and how it can stand upright as well as how it feels in my hand. Blends face products beautifully with little effort; must buy for foundation. I have had mine for a few years and never saw shedding through multiple washes. July 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this brush! This brush is so amazing. It makes my face look absolutely flawless. I use it with the Naked Skin Foundation. I also love how it is cruelty free. This brush also doesn't hurt my skin, and the bristles don't fall out. It is sooooo soft! I am so glad that UD came out with this brush! August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good foundation brush I am constantly looking for a great makeup brush that would make my make up look airbrushed and this does the job! its a little pricey but worth it. So if you're on a hunt for a good foundation brush i would definitely recommend this especially with the naked foundation March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This brush is fablous. I'm inlove with this brush. I sell it whenever I can, with just a little bit of foundation..NAKED of course. You get a full flawless coverage that literally hides all flaws without that heavy makeup feel. Even some one thats just getting into makeup can use this brush. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is not only vegan but blends so well! I really like this brush, because when I clean it the brush hairs don't fall off and it's really easy to wash at home. With just a little bit of product the brush can really give you full coverage, without making it look cakey. Overall, it's extremely soft, and vegan! March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Totally adequate This brush is fine, it's dense and soft, and it was a good brush for 13 dollars but not for 26. A lot of the bristles on mine were bent, and a few hairs fell out the first few times I used it. It's nice looking but comparable to cheaper good quality drugstore brushes. September 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best brush for liquid foundation This brush works great with every liquid foundation: I've tried it with everything from serums to creams and it applies them all beautifully. It gives buildable medium to full coverage and helps you get more coverage out of less product! So really, you save money in the end! ;) September 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect, dense brush for liquid foundation This is a superb, dense brush for applying liquid foundations flawlessly. I have tried a lot of foundation brushes, even have a super high end brush but the density and softness is pretty much the same, and I find the brush size of the UD brush to be more ideal for application. September 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome with one drawback... This brush is amazing. The brush doesn't trap much product so I'm able to cover my whole face with less. The result is more uniform, very airbrushed look.. The only drawback is that it doesn't feel light and easy to move around your face quickly. The results are still worth it. March 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waste of money I bought this brush a little over a year ago at Sephora. I liked it at first but it is impossible to get clean! All the hairs are clumped together and nothing gets it clean and back to its original condition so it has been rendered useless to me. I don't recommend. December 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Changed my skin! Before using this brush I had to apply a lot of foundation to cover my acne scars but since I bought this brush I use the naked tinted moisturizer and a powder! Depending on how you use this brush you can get a lot of coverage with very little product! Completely obsessed. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BUY THIS BRUSH NOW Holy Cannoli, this brush might be the best brush I've ever used! I haven't tried the new Naked foundation yet, but I've used this brush with my current liquid foundation and it seriously looks like airbrush makeup. It's incredible and worth every penny! August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenal!! This is the absolute best foundation brush!! This brush blended my foundation & concealer like a dream!! The brush is so soft to touch, but thick enough to blend out the foundation flawlessly! I'm so in love it's ridiculous!! I almost want to buy a second one!! August 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buffer.. I purchased this on a whim when I bought the Urban Decay foundation and it makes putting on primer and foundation really easy, it's a well made brush as well, feels good in the hand and the bristles are very soft and doesn't streak the foundation, I finally found the one! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magic wand for my foundation! I have other foundation brushes in my collection yet the good karma brush is the one tool I go for every time I do my makeup. It has never shed on me, my foundation always looks amazing, and its real easy to use! A must have for your brush collection! May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best brush yet I bought this brush to get a sample of the naked before I bought a full bottle (review on that later). I have to say this is one of the brush brushes I've used, it really holds the foundation and distributes it evenly over the skin giving it a airbrushed look. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best ud brush ever seriously i have all the brushes and this one is my new pet favorite so soft works amazingly with the new naked foundation leaves your skin looking flawless and smooth and i have eczema and i have never seen my skin looking so good the perfect combo August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I love this brush so much that Ive bought 2 of them. Get it now that it's on sale! It blends so much better than a filthy little sponge. Much easier to clean as well. This works perfectly with almost any foundation. Of course, best with UD Naked foundation. September 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes my foundation flawless. I used this with the Naked liquid foundation. I had a gift card otherwise I would have balked at the price of the brush, but there is such a huge difference when using this brush that it makes it worth it. It is easy to clean and honestly makes my skin look radiant. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Airbrushed look! I used to reach out for my Sigma F80 a lot until I got this brush. I still love my Sigma, but this feels lighter which I like and seems to be the only brush that works well my UD liquid foundation. It's soft and does what it claims - blurs imperfections! July 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by wish it came as a package deal with the naked foundation I purchased this brush with the new naked liquid foundation & it works perfectly together. I would have wished it came together with a better value but nontheless I bought it for $24. The brush works great & distributes the foundation with ease. August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME BRUSH I absolutely love this brush! It applies my foundation really well and holds up to its description. It really blurs the product onto your face and gives a flawless finish. The quality of the brush is very impressive. Soft bristles, built sturdy, and no shedding! March 6, 2013
  • 2016-09-28 T13:59:38.312-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_400, tr_400
  • loc_en_US, sid_335, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 15 next>>

Recently viewed