VEGAN
enlarge

Good Karma

Optical Blurring Brush

$25

200 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Product description

Flawlessly applies, buffs and blurs your liquid, cream or powder foundation. And like all our brushes, it’s totally vegan! We created this brush specifically for our Naked Skin Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup, but it works beautifully with ANY liquid, cream or powder foundation – it’s THAT good!

The densely packed hairs pick up and distribute makeup evenly, while its domed top and round shape make it effortless to maneuver around the face. The "optical blurring" comes in in when you apply, buff and "blur" your makeup to a totally flawless finish. (Ahhh.)

The Naked Skin connection:
Buffing and blurring with our Optical Blurring Brush allows Naked Skin perform the way it was meant to perform – light-reflecting particles are evenly distributed, fine lines seemingly disappear, and you’re left with a stunning soft-focus finish.

Pro Tips

Distribute foundation with brush and apply with a circular motion for a flawless, airbrushed finish.

The perfect tool for applying Naked Skin Weightless Ultra-Definition Liquid Makeup.

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great once you get it down... I bought this to use with my Naked Foundation, and once I got the hang of it I find that it makes my skin look amazing. This is a very well-designed brush. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I thought it would be and more This brush does exactly what is was to do and more. It is easy to hold, does not slip, and applies evenly, and is easy to clean. My go to blurring brush! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely a must have Perfect brush for the Skin foundation! I also use it for my concealer sometimes. Makes my application so smooth and even! Such a staple in my routine!! February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Brush Great brush!! Worth the money. Super soft and it really does blur!! I never liked using a brush to apply liquid foundation, but this brush is amazing! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite I recently purchased this brush and I love it! I use it everyday to apply my foundation and is soft and gentle and that's what I like most about it. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite This is my favorite brush. I was so sad when it was stolen. Either way, saving up for a new one! I cannot get over the ease of use for this brush. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm so impressed! This brush is what I've been looking for. I always knew the flat foundation brush wasn't the best at blending my foundation - this brush does it! March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing brush! this brush is easy to use, applies my foundation and bb creams like a dream, it is a must have! and it is inexpensive, versatile, and vegan! January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tool to have!!! It was used on my face during a makeover and felt so good I just had to have it. I love that you can use it for multiple products and was. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GET THIS BRUSH~!! I LOVE THIS brush.. i use it daily and it feels awesome!! not low quality-very nice product!!! you will definitely LOVE this brush! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best foundation brush ever I use a small amount of my Naked Skin foundation. I love the way this brush distributes my foundation. My makeup looks flawless. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall amazing product! It's brush is great for applying foundation! It doesn't leave streaks and it blends better than a sponge. I absolutely love it! March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect brush for any liquid foundation!! This brush is amazing! I love this so much. It does wonders when using a liquid foundation, especially the naked foundation. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Um, yes you need this brush! What was I doing before I found this product? I don't even know anymore!!! This brush applies foundation/powder beautifully! February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Brush I love this brush. It makes it so easy to flawlessly apply your foundation. I love how easily it blends out the liquid. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Brush! This brush applies my Naked foundation so perfect and evenly. Very soft and doesn't shed. Very highly recommended. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE love love I absolutely love this brush. It applies my foundation so perfectly. It looks like I have been airbrushed. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great brush! Love this brush! I usually have a hard time with foundations but this brush really makes it idiot proof. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing! makes my face look flawless! it's cheap and it saves so much foundation! I absolutely love this brush! March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this brush Absolutely love this brush with my naked skin foundation. The price is definitely worth the product. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm in love How is this brush so amazing? I don't even get it. But I don't need to. It's awesome. Seriously. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best LOVE this!! This brush makes it so much easier to apply my liquid foundation evenly! & faster! April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING I use this brush everyday and I've had it for over a year now. It truly blends beautifully!!! June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great deal Great deal when a lot of foundation brushes are really pricey. Helps foundation go on nicely March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best blending brush! It's super soft and blends so well! Really lightweight and also great that it's karma free. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing brush. amazing quality This brush is a MUST if you use the naked foundation. it leaves a truly airbrush finish. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing !!! I love this brush ! Worth every penny ! It makes my skin look flawless and air brushed ! April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy this brush! I love this brush! It blends liquid foundation to a flawless finish and it is so soft! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing brush! I use it with my UD Naked foundation and it looks so smooth and almost airbrushed!!! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by flawless i absolutely love this brush! it blends your make up and gives u a flawless look :) March 5, 2013
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:32.760-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_335, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>

Recently viewed