VEGAN
enlarge

Good Karma

Optical Blurring Brush

$25

200 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Product description

Flawlessly applies, buffs and blurs your liquid, cream or powder foundation. And like all our brushes, it’s totally vegan! We created this brush specifically for our Naked Skin Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup, but it works beautifully with ANY liquid, cream or powder foundation – it’s THAT good!

The densely packed hairs pick up and distribute makeup evenly, while its domed top and round shape make it effortless to maneuver around the face. The "optical blurring" comes in in when you apply, buff and "blur" your makeup to a totally flawless finish. (Ahhh.)

The Naked Skin connection:
Buffing and blurring with our Optical Blurring Brush allows Naked Skin perform the way it was meant to perform – light-reflecting particles are evenly distributed, fine lines seemingly disappear, and you’re left with a stunning soft-focus finish.

Pro Tips

Distribute foundation with brush and apply with a circular motion for a flawless, airbrushed finish.

The perfect tool for applying Naked Skin Weightless Ultra-Definition Liquid Makeup.

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best! this brush is so amazing i've tried other brushes out but it didnt do no good once i picked this up and used it ,it was honestly perefect it covers your whole face evenly!this is a really good brush you wont regret March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only foundation brush I use This brush is incredible. Highly packed, dense bristles that are extremely soft to the face. You really do look like your face has been airbrushed when you use it in combination with the UD Skin foundation. BEST. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is okay to splurge on this brush I am not one to buy expensive brushes, however, I went out on a limb this time. I do not regret paying the price for this brush. Applies foundation so much better than the average foundation brush or sponge. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will never apply foundation with anything else again! I bought this brush with the naked foundation and after using this brush I will never use anything else to apply foundation ever again. This blends foundation so much better than with a sponge or your hands. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it i bought this with the naked skin foundation and it made the foundation so flawless looking.i love it and its very easy to use. the only problem is mine was stolen but i would purchase it again definitely. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great brush! This brush is easy to use. It really does make my skin look better. I don't have the naked foundation, but it works great with the drugstore brands I do use. Easy to clean, just takes a while to dry. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Little Brush of Wonder & Magic: Look No Further! I used to be that kind of girl that believed the best tools for applying makeup was your good ole' trusty fingers! However, after watching so many YouTube videos praising a very popular line of brushes, this made me realize I needed a foundation brush in my life. First, some may not find this important, but the brush itself and the handle is very sturdy, not to mention very attractive- I love the sleek, silver design of it! I don't feel like the brush is going to separate from the handle, like 99.9% of all brushes I have tried, and I know it's going to stand up for many years to come. Also, I've had this brush for over 6 months, and experienced zero shedding- even after multiple washings and daily cleaning. Most important of all though is just how well this little brush works to apply foundation. It really does help to "blur imperfections" because of how well it distributes product, evenly and flawlessly. I've also found that it can be used with loose powder and powder foundation, but personally this brush really excels at making your liquid foundation just glide over your face, even in all the hard to reach places because of its domed shape. Another feature that I love most about this brush is that the bristles do not soak up excess product, where you're not only losing product, but having to use more and more to get even coverage. Absolutely not a problem with this brush!! The price tag may be a little steep, but after looking at various Sephora and multiple brushes that are much more expensive, and comparing my experience, I promise it's worth every penny! Overall, I absolutely LOVE this brush so much that I don't have to look any further for a foundation brush! Thanks UD! :) December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this brush! I use mineral makeup for my foundation, and this brush applies and blends like a champ. I just purchased a second brush because I'm about to spend 27 months overseas, and I wanted a spare around. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best brush your money could buy This brush works wonders for blending in your foundation/BB cream. It leaves a smooth finish all over your face with no fading. Wouldn't ever go back to using my fingers to apply my foundation! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Brush Superb brush for applying cream foundation - easy to use, easy to clean and the optical blurring effect is lovely. I splurged and bought another one for travel as I don't want to be without it. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every dollar For aa brush it may seem pricey, but it's the best brush you will ever use. It will last forever. I purchased is with my naked foundation and it really gives my foundation a flawless finish. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for everyday use! I use this brush everyday it is great with the naked foundation. This brush apples just the right amount and leaves your skin looking flawless. It never loses bristles and its very soft. :) March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love ive never spent over $10 for any kind of makeup brush but i love this one. i just bought it on a wim and i love it. i now see the difference between this and cheap brushes, worth the money March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolute must have brush for applications on large areas. This brush does just what it claims, it makes me one happy lady with the finished result! I had a hard time with my bronzer looking cakey but with this brush it looks flawless every time! August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for foundation use! I love this brush especially for foundation use! Highly recommend it for anyone looking for a new addition or to upgrade to something different other than the flat foundation brushes. March 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Okay but not for me I bought this brush to go with the foundation I found that it used alot of product and didn't do as well as my sigma brushes. I returned it but it might work well for other people. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blurring brush I can not put my foundation on with anything else, now that I have seen how perfect it goes on with this brush. No streaks like normal brushes, plus it doubles as a powder brush. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I've never had luck with flat foundation brushes - this one has changed by tune about applying with a brush! Blends flawlessly, and the handles is the perfect weight and length. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesomeness!!! This brush is a no brainer, you will love it! Very easy to use, nice weight and feel to it. Applies my foundation like a pro! You will not regret this purchase. Well done UD! September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft This is my first purchase of a high-end brush... and totally worth it! The bristles are soft, and applying foundation in circular motions really blends out the liquid nicely. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing brush! I first bought this when I got the Naked Skin Foundation. It blends foundation really well and just leaves an amazing finish on your face. I definitely recommend this brush! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome brush This brush is truly amazing! Super easy to use & blends perfectly. It's very soft & easy to clean. I'm so happy to have found such a fantastic brush; bonus that it is vegan! March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Love the quaility and how easy it makes doing daily makeup application. It has a good weight when held which helps when applying foundation to my face. LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dewy luminous finish Before finding this AMAZING brush I''d been using a more expensive one for over 2 years which I thought was brilliant but after almost every application I had to remove the hairs from my face. Having had my makeup applied at UD I loved the feel of this brush on the skin and purchased it - it's soft and light. I use a light but buildable BB cream; the finished look is dewy and healthy looking 1. I think there's an almost perfect application 2. Quite an 'airbrushed' effect - the bristles are very firm 3. I have sensitive skin and quite acne prone but am very pleased that this does not seem to inflame them or cause irritation No hairs (that I've seen at least) have come off in the three months I've had this brush. . The packaging is very practical as it protects the entire brush when travelling. I also use this brush for blusher and bronzed on the go and find that it works well. I don't use this brush on the eye area as I prefer to use a concealer brush under the brow also. I've regretted buying several beauty products/tools but I would have no problem recommending this brush and buying it again in the future! September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EEEEKK! I LOVE THIS BRUSH. SIMPLE AS THAT. is there a better brush out there? if so, I question that claim. this brush works wonders for making the perfect flawless face look. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best brush ever This brush does flawlessly apply. Smooth finish. Effortless. If you don't have this brush in your bag, you're not getting the best performance from your foundation. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought 2 because they are that good! I have 2 of these. I use one for liquid foundation and the other for cream blush. It just gives the best application that no other brushes do. Try it for yourself! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great blending brush This brush blurs imperfections, without making my makeup too heavy on my face. It gets into the hard to reach places, and makes my face have an airbrushed effect. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by really effective foundation brush i bought this along with the naked foundation. i like it because it gives a very even coverage and doesn't absorb the foundation so you dont need as much product March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best brush I have ever used! Only face makeup brush I will use! I purchased this together with the Naked foundation in 0.5, and paired together they make me look FLAWLESS! Love this brush! February 22, 2013
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:32.617-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_335, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>

Recently viewed