enlarge

Grindhouse

Double Barrel Sharpener

$10

198 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 10 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Product description

The ultimate accoutrement to your UD pencil collection, this premium-quality dual sharpener will keep all your pencils sharp. Designed for use with our ENTIRE pencil lineup, Grindhouse includes two sharpeners. Use the slimline sharpener with our 24/7 Glide-On Eye and Lip Pencils and the larger sharpener with our thick-barreled 24/7 Concealer Pencils, 24/7 Shadow Pencils and Super-Saturated pencils. Each blade is made of durable steel infused with 1% carbon to prevent rust.

This sharpener also works with most other brands' big and small pencils (if you must) and includes a plastic pick for scraping and dislodging shavings to keep the blades free of gunk.

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, But Expensive!! Works well when sharpened slowly. Compact & Excellent to use with my 24/7 lip pencils ozone, blackmail & 1993(Great to use with my favorite soft not shiny high pigmented revolution lip colors Rapture,Lovelight,Bittersweet,Apocalypse) and the 24/7 eye pencil(black). Haven't used the large barrel. For the price, I hope this lasts much longer!!! September 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by $10 Powerhouse I love this tool. I have had my Grindhouse for 9 years and although the plastic covers and tool have disappeared the blades have never failed me. I get a smooth, clean sharpen every time. No dullness or rust here! Get this sharpener if you're looking to improve the life of all of your eye and lip pencils, both skinny and chubby sticks alike. March 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grindhouse! I love this little sharpener. I got it mainly because the sharpener i was using at the time had no covering or lid to it, so it got pretty messy and i had pencil shaving all over the place and what not. But this sharpener not only keeps my shavings put away, but it sharpens pencils like a dream! So smooth, no snags, and a rounded tip! October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by suprised how much i love this. this sharpener is a little pricey I guess, but its well designed and super sturdy, it sharpens really smooth and easily, and it holds up really well. this works for any pencil liner, as well as jumpo pencils & lip pencils. i think its worth the money, and its not something that you're going to have to replace often, if at all. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best out there I didn't want to pay this much for a sharpener but my expensive UD pencils were being destroyed by the drugstore sharpener. I am so glad I ordered this. Never will be without it again. Works on all eye pencils. Not just UD. Puts that perfect just pulled it out of the box sharp back on the end with minimal waste. March 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great sharpener This sharpener may be $10 but it's worth buying. I received mine as a gift but I like how the product was designed. It's easy to use with the cap that you can take off. It does leave some rough edges when I sharpen my eyeliner from time to time but that's mostly because I don't sharpen my eyeliner as sharp as possible. July 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest to use sharpener ever! I was sceptical at first when I ordered this product due to the price. When I recieved it I was very impressed using it to sharpen one of my sad, dull eye pencils. It took almost no effort at all to sharpen and did not chip away at the valuable liner like most drug store pencils sharpeners do. Love it! December 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more broken tips! I realize this is just a sharpener, but it is the best sharpener ever! You know when you try to sharpen your liners and you twist and twish and when you pull the pencil out, the tip breaks off? Then you get mad b/c you've just wasted a bunch of product? Yeah, that doesn't happen with this one. It's amazing. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No color bleeding! I was worried about color bleeding between products, especially my Super-Saturated Lip Gloss and the colorless Ultimate Ozone primer pencil but I haven't any issues. I also really like how the sharpener has a cover so I can keep it in my makeup bag without worrying about getting pencil shavings all over. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny It might seem over the top to pay $10 for a sharpener, until you realize you pay $4 for a Walmart sharpener you have to replace five times while this one keeps going strong. The cleaning tool keeps it going strong and German milled blades can't be beat. Toss it in your cart -- you won't regret it. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great. This sharpens as well as any other cosmetics pencil sharpener! It still shaves off a little product, but I’ve yet to come across a sharpener that doesn’t. It accommodates all of the pencils made by UD, plus those made by almost every other cosmetics company. You really couldn’t ask more from a sharpener! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sharpener I've ever used! This is hands down the best eye/lip pencil sharpener I've ever owned. It sharpens with little effort and it's a clean point every time. No other sharpener will do this one justice when sharpening my UD waterline eyeliner. Do yourself a favor and buy one of these bad boys! You will not be disappointed! April 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sharpener Out There If you only buy 1 sharpener, buy the Urban Decay sharpener. I've bought many different sharpeners over the years, but once I bought the UD, I threw away all my other sharpeners. One thing I love, is that it contains the shavings, and it easy to open and dispose of them. The blades remain sharp. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Awesome Sharpener, My Favorite One to Use at Home and when Traveling This is a great sharpener. It doesn't leave jagged edges. Nothing worse than having little sharp sides to your eyeliner. You don't want that near your eye! I love that it has two difference sizes, as most sharpeners don't. This is the main sharpener I reach for, whether I'm at home or traveling. April 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sharpener I own I have tried several sharpeners and especially like ones that sharpen both large and small pencils. I was hesitant to spend this amount on a mere sharpener, but it is worth every penny. Sturdy, smooth, even sharpening, and easy to clean. I highly recommend this product - you won't regret it! July 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best pencil sharpener out there! I've bought several pencil sharpeners and this is the only one that doesn't break tips off. I waste so much product with the other sharpeners, so this one paid for itself by saving me product. I hope it stays this sharp and keeps my pencils looking as pretty as it does now. :) March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use This is a great sharpener. It gets all of my 24/7 pencils really sharp and I don't feel liked the blade goes dull. It does exactly what it says it does. It does seem a little pricey for what it is, but so far it's really the only sharpener that I've owned that works really well. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use. I love this product. It is well worth the money. Some sharpeners can waste a lot of product or are dull. Why waste money on a $20 - $30 product to use a cheap $2 sharpener ? I would re-purchase this again because it is a solid product and I don't feel like I am wasting my money. May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I didn't know what I was missing! I used to struggle with sharpening pencils, and losing tons of product. Once I bought this sharpener my troubles went away. Sharpens to a perfect point every time! Never breaks the end off pencils! I don't know what exactly makes it so good, but it's $10 I don't regret spending! October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sharpener This sharpens my 24/7 eyeliners and 24/7 concealer pencils perfectly. It's super to use and does not end up overly wasting my products. Pencils came out like new =). The only downside is that the plastic is a bit brittle, and the lid cracked off a little bit on mine. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfection i have had a few sharpeners, and i know its just a sharpener, but its not, my pencils are always perfect, i dont have to waste a lot of product just to get my pencils perfectly sharp.. definitely worth the money.. wish i had gotten more of the older version when it was on sale. August 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I mean it works . . . Can't say that I'm overly impressed with it - it doesn't sharpen the pencils smoothly but it also doesn't break the eyeliner part off either - so that's a plus. I bought it because I was told no other sharpener would work for UD's eyeliners - not sure if that was true . . . June 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Quality, definitely worth. This sharpener not only sharpens all pencils (eye, lip, or other) well, but it also shapens them smoothly. The blade doesn't rip at the pencil like other sharpeners do and I always get a nice, crisp, point when I need it. The sharpener also is very durable and portable. July 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by an effective must have This sharpener works wonderfully, I liked how it has a little stick to help clean out the blades and how it has two different barrel sizes, so you can use one tool for more than one product. Works great and a must have for the wonderful Urban Decay pencil products. April 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but a bit pricey This sharpener is great for what it is, works like any other sharpener. I love the pick because it can really get the junk out. Also this sharpener really leaves all my pencils sharp without wasting any product which leads me to recommend this product July 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Must-Have The Grindhouse sharpener is one "extra" that I would consider a must-have. If you use eyeliners and lip pencils, this makes keeping them sharpened quick and easy. It keeps my eyeliners sharpened just the right amount, so I get the most use out of them. March 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The absolute best sharpener This doesnt shred your pencils! It makes them prefectly pointed and i love this thing. I think i have like 3 stashed in different places around my apartment. This works on all my different pencils. Lip pencils, shadow pencils, eye pencils... amazing March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sharpener I've owned This sharpener has awesome blades and gets your pencils really sharp. It is really easy to clean out the shavings. I have had mine for quite some time and haven't experienced any blade-dulling yet - but when I do I will totally be buying a new one. May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best sharpener I have EVER used!!!!!! I am truly satisfied with this sharpener and for $10 it's worth buying even though the sharpener is a bit pricey, it's still worth every penny,why, because out of the one I purchased from Target, this one beats it, especially with the Urban Decay pencils. November 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2 years before it broke I traveled with this sharpener for 2 years where it was constantly getting banged up for 2 years and the top part just now broke! Nothing sharpens as well as this especially for the price definitely buy this! It also fits hings like Tati's Loc sticks! May 18, 2016
  • 2016-08-24 T06:05:53.437-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_198, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_364, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>

Recently viewed