enlarge

Grindhouse

Double Barrel Sharpener

$10

77 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Product description

The ultimate accoutrement to your UD pencil collection, this premium-quality dual sharpener will keep all your pencils sharp. Designed for use with our ENTIRE pencil lineup, Grindhouse includes two sharpeners. Use the slimline sharpener with our 24/7 Glide-On Eye and Lip Pencils and the larger sharpener with our thick-barreled 24/7 Concealer Pencils, 24/7 Shadow Pencils and Super-Saturated pencils. Each blade is made of durable steel infused with 1% carbon to prevent rust.

This sharpener also works with most other brands' big and small pencils (if you must) and includes a plastic pick for scraping and dislodging shavings to keep the blades free of gunk.

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the money This product sharpens all UD pencils very well and does not break the product. It also fits the lip pencil thats big! All other sharpeners would break my product but this sharpens it to a point. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish Sharpeners are a must have of any makeup kit, but usually they are fairly dull and ugly. This sharpener is cute and stylish and works perfectly with all of my Urban Decay pencils, big and small. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best This is the best sharpener I've ever owned. It's simply designed and sharpens all the pencils I own-even the large ones. It stays sharp and there is minimal loss of product during sharpening. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sharpener This sharpener works great. The only negative thing I would say is that sometimes the shavings get stuck in the sharpener. But it works great for the 24/7 eyeliner and the 24/7 eyeshadow! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sharpener ever! Best sharpener I have ever used! The quality is awesome both the front and back come off so its easy to keep clean and it works beautifully! Once you buy this you wont need another one. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the cost! I've always taken the easy way out, buying cheap 1,2,3 dollar sharpeners. Buying one after another cost me more than 10$ over the years. This sharpener isn't wasteful. It's fabulous!! December 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't live without it It took me some time to spend the money on this sharpener. If you are a fan of the eyeliners you NEED this. I was wasting so much product using a cheap sharpener but not any more. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it. I absolutely love this sharpener. It works not only for Urban Decay products, but for other eyeliners as well. Very easy to use and doesn't get the eyeliner stuck. Love love love! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sharpener!!! I love this sharpener!!! It is easy to use. The best part is that it is also easy to remove the shavings inside. it easily opens so you can throw away the excess shavings!!! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grimeless Grindhouse! This sharpener is awesome because it holds in all its shavings so they don't make a mess in your make up bag, and it has a sharpener for each size pencil. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long lasting and quality made I have had my Grindhouse sharpener for MONTHS and the blades have yet to get dull, unlike store bought ones. They sharpen all of my pencils perfectly. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hoooray This is the only sharpener that I have found that actually works the way you want it to, It sharpens very smooth and doesnt take chunks . I love it!!! March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great buy I love this sharpener because it never 'catches' on the pencil while you are sharpening- you never have to worry about losing big chunks of product. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a tool everyone needs... Everyone needs a sharpener for your 24/7 eyeliner and your Super Saturated High-Gloss Lip Color. This will sharpen both and it's easy to clean. March 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hhmmmm The theory is nice...unfortunately my 24/7 liner pencils don't fit into it the smaller hole and the bigger hole destroyed my pencil. Fantastic. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets job done!!! i was so sick of my beautiful urban decay liners looking like ugly with the cheep ol sharpeners from the drug store.THE BEST HANDS DOWN!!! March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sharpener is awesome I sharpened my UD eyeliner with a regular sharpener!! OMG it damaged it so I went to buy this and it's good as new.. Love this sharpener March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfection i got this with my ocho loco eyeliner set. i use it to sharpen all my urban decay glide on liners. it does the job perfectly! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Well Works well, looks cool! Fits both the regular & jumbo shadow pencils perfectly, sharp blade makes the sharpening perfect. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great! Works great!! Non messy, easy to sharpen any makeup pencil (lip, eye). The UD purple was the seller for me! Super cute! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! The best sharpener I every used. The point on my pencil comes out perfect every time. Very easy to clean as well March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Works well and catches pencil shavings. Double barrel is convenient and lessens clutter in the cosmetics drawer. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THE GRINDHOUSE I have the old one and I just recently bought this one and it works just as well.... Love the new look... March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Buy It $10 seems expensive for a pencil sharpener but it is totally worth it. Best makeup pencil sharpener ever. January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE :-) Comes in handy and is great to travel with. Sharpens things I need it too. it works with my nyx pencils! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So simple I love this sharpener because it just takes the shavings and NOT the product so nothing is wasted. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I have a cubby eyeliner that i couldn't find a sharper for, but this does the trick!! March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No mess Best sharpener! I've used NARS forever but it gets clumpy. Use UD for UD products :) March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use Comes in handy and is great to travel with. Sharpens things I need it too. March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing ! Great product ! I use it to sharpen my eye pencil without damaging it :) June 5, 2015
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:59.424-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_364, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>

Recently viewed