Double Barrel Sharpener


240 reviews


In Stock

We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 10 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Product description

The ultimate accoutrement to your UD pencil collection, this premium-quality dual sharpener will keep all your pencils sharp. Designed for use with our ENTIRE pencil lineup, Grindhouse includes two sharpeners. Use the slimline sharpener with our 24/7 Glide-On Eye and Lip Pencils and the larger sharpener with our thick-barreled 24/7 Concealer Pencils, 24/7 Shadow Pencils and Super-Saturated pencils. Each blade is made of durable steel infused with 1% carbon to prevent rust.

This sharpener also works with most other brands' big and small pencils (if you must) and includes a plastic pick for scraping and dislodging shavings to keep the blades free of gunk.

You might also like:


Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best sharpener This is by far the best pencil sharpener I've used. Love how there is two slots so you can sharpen your regular size pencils and the big ones. It sharpens very very well and doesn't waste the pencil away like all others I've ever used. Emptying it out is so easy with the removable top and the quality of this is so good, been using it for years and it is going on strong! July 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sharpener! If you think you can get away with sharpening your UD pencils with any old sharpener...please stop fooling yourself and get this baby! I love the option for two sizes, and my shavings are kept nice and tidy inside until I throw them away. The pick is also helpful for deeper cleaning. You absolutely must use this sharpener with your UD liners. It does the best job! September 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grindhouse I actually just bought the original style of the Grindhouse sharpener so I can't comment on the new design. However, the sharpening power of this product is great! The two pencil sizes are convenient, and it's easy to empty. From the picture I think that this new design is very pretty and sophisticated, but the old style works just as well for me (: Good buy! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The BEST Eye Pencil Sharpener I replaced my old, 10 year old eye pencil sharpener with this after reading countless excellent reviews, so I decided to just add this to my order. Upon receiving, I have been thoroughly impressed with how easy and smooth this sharpener sharpens my 24/7 pencils with ease and very minimal product waste. The blade is made in Germany, which is also a plus! September 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by worth the price for sure! This sharpener works amazing and is actually a great value! The UD eyeliners are a bit softer than store brands. This sharpener is made to sharpen it exactly as needed, you are not wasting the product like you would potentially with another brand sharpener. It is easy to clean, and easy to use. Definitely buy this product. You will use it often and love it! March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, But Expensive!! Works well when sharpened slowly. Compact & Excellent to use with my 24/7 lip pencils ozone, blackmail & 1993(Great to use with my favorite soft not shiny high pigmented revolution lip colors Rapture,Lovelight,Bittersweet,Apocalypse) and the 24/7 eye pencil(black). Haven't used the large barrel. For the price, I hope this lasts much longer!!! September 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get it! I have a bunch of eyeliners and lip liners. I have chubby lip pencils and eye shadow pencils...this is much needed! I used to use a cheap sharpener and I was kind of put off by the price of this one...but it;s so worth it! It doesn't break my pencils and it sharpens them nicely! If you have pencils that constantly break, fear no more, just buy this!!! September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you have UD Eyeliner, Get the Grind too! Let's all be honest, the only downfall to UD eyeliner is that regular sharpeners don't do them any favors. However, if you buy the Grinder, you never waste eyeliner by sharpening, you never waste ANY type of eyeliner by sharpening. It's big enough for lip liners as well and works wonders with them too. Just buy it. You'll thank yourself later. September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by $10 Powerhouse I love this tool. I have had my Grindhouse for 9 years and although the plastic covers and tool have disappeared the blades have never failed me. I get a smooth, clean sharpen every time. No dullness or rust here! Get this sharpener if you're looking to improve the life of all of your eye and lip pencils, both skinny and chubby sticks alike. March 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grindhouse! I love this little sharpener. I got it mainly because the sharpener i was using at the time had no covering or lid to it, so it got pretty messy and i had pencil shaving all over the place and what not. But this sharpener not only keeps my shavings put away, but it sharpens pencils like a dream! So smooth, no snags, and a rounded tip! October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by suprised how much i love this. this sharpener is a little pricey I guess, but its well designed and super sturdy, it sharpens really smooth and easily, and it holds up really well. this works for any pencil liner, as well as jumpo pencils & lip pencils. i think its worth the money, and its not something that you're going to have to replace often, if at all. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best out there I didn't want to pay this much for a sharpener but my expensive UD pencils were being destroyed by the drugstore sharpener. I am so glad I ordered this. Never will be without it again. Works on all eye pencils. Not just UD. Puts that perfect just pulled it out of the box sharp back on the end with minimal waste. March 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great sharpener This sharpener may be $10 but it's worth buying. I received mine as a gift but I like how the product was designed. It's easy to use with the cap that you can take off. It does leave some rough edges when I sharpen my eyeliner from time to time but that's mostly because I don't sharpen my eyeliner as sharp as possible. July 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest to use sharpener ever! I was sceptical at first when I ordered this product due to the price. When I recieved it I was very impressed using it to sharpen one of my sad, dull eye pencils. It took almost no effort at all to sharpen and did not chip away at the valuable liner like most drug store pencils sharpeners do. Love it! December 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny It might seem over the top to pay $10 for a sharpener, until you realize you pay $4 for a Walmart sharpener you have to replace five times while this one keeps going strong. The cleaning tool keeps it going strong and German milled blades can't be beat. Toss it in your cart -- you won't regret it. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more broken tips! I realize this is just a sharpener, but it is the best sharpener ever! You know when you try to sharpen your liners and you twist and twish and when you pull the pencil out, the tip breaks off? Then you get mad b/c you've just wasted a bunch of product? Yeah, that doesn't happen with this one. It's amazing. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No color bleeding! I was worried about color bleeding between products, especially my Super-Saturated Lip Gloss and the colorless Ultimate Ozone primer pencil but I haven't any issues. I also really like how the sharpener has a cover so I can keep it in my makeup bag without worrying about getting pencil shavings all over. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great. This sharpens as well as any other cosmetics pencil sharpener! It still shaves off a little product, but I’ve yet to come across a sharpener that doesn’t. It accommodates all of the pencils made by UD, plus those made by almost every other cosmetics company. You really couldn’t ask more from a sharpener! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best pencil sharpener This sharpener gives your eye and lip pencils a serious point every single time. There's minimal product waste due to the shape of the barrels. It's super easy to clean as well since both outer sides pop off and there's a little stick that slides out to clean the razor. Definitely recommend. October 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by An essential I bought this because i wanted a sharpener that is up to par with the excellence of UD eye pencils (and i needed a new one). This flawlessly sharpens standard and large pencils, and has an easy-open design to allow for an easy clean. Plus it is the most attractive sharpener i have ever seen! September 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sharpener I've ever used! This is hands down the best eye/lip pencil sharpener I've ever owned. It sharpens with little effort and it's a clean point every time. No other sharpener will do this one justice when sharpening my UD waterline eyeliner. Do yourself a favor and buy one of these bad boys! You will not be disappointed! April 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sharpener Out There If you only buy 1 sharpener, buy the Urban Decay sharpener. I've bought many different sharpeners over the years, but once I bought the UD, I threw away all my other sharpeners. One thing I love, is that it contains the shavings, and it easy to open and dispose of them. The blades remain sharp. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality! I have a major problem with using makeup pencil sharpeners, for some reason. I always end up wasting a ton of product because of it breaking while I am trying to sharpen it. No worries at all with this sharpener! I get a great tip, and I have yet to waste anything! Huge win for me! Love it! September 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Awesome Sharpener, My Favorite One to Use at Home and when Traveling This is a great sharpener. It doesn't leave jagged edges. Nothing worse than having little sharp sides to your eyeliner. You don't want that near your eye! I love that it has two difference sizes, as most sharpeners don't. This is the main sharpener I reach for, whether I'm at home or traveling. April 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection I really thought all sharpeners were created equal. But my pencils were sharpening unevenly and I ended up just poking myself with sharp wood. Then I got this little beauty, and my life changed. I could pretend I had a brand new pencil every time I sharpened. I bought three more for friends! September 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sharpener I own I have tried several sharpeners and especially like ones that sharpen both large and small pencils. I was hesitant to spend this amount on a mere sharpener, but it is worth every penny. Sturdy, smooth, even sharpening, and easy to clean. I highly recommend this product - you won't regret it! July 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best pencil sharpener out there! I've bought several pencil sharpeners and this is the only one that doesn't break tips off. I waste so much product with the other sharpeners, so this one paid for itself by saving me product. I hope it stays this sharp and keeps my pencils looking as pretty as it does now. :) March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use. I love this product. It is well worth the money. Some sharpeners can waste a lot of product or are dull. Why waste money on a $20 - $30 product to use a cheap $2 sharpener ? I would re-purchase this again because it is a solid product and I don't feel like I am wasting my money. May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I didn't know what I was missing! I used to struggle with sharpening pencils, and losing tons of product. Once I bought this sharpener my troubles went away. Sharpens to a perfect point every time! Never breaks the end off pencils! I don't know what exactly makes it so good, but it's $10 I don't regret spending! October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use This is a great sharpener. It gets all of my 24/7 pencils really sharp and I don't feel liked the blade goes dull. It does exactly what it says it does. It does seem a little pricey for what it is, but so far it's really the only sharpener that I've owned that works really well. March 12, 2013
  • 2016-10-21 T06:46:44.046-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_240, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_364, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>

Recently viewed