485 reviews
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 21 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


One of the best things about '70s style? All the glitter (and this gorgeous look doesn’t hold back). Watch as Amanda, our artist in residence, takes you through all the steps to recreate it.

Product description

Sparkly shadow goes ultra-sophisticated—with intense hues, microfine sparkle and lush, 3-D metallics. You’ve never seen a sparkly shadow this sophisticated. Moondust is dazzlingly sparkly but with a super refined, incredibly sophisticated feel (and not a single speck of chunky glitter). Microfine bits of iridescent sparkle collide with intense, dreamy hues and lush, 3-D metallics—for an effect that’s out of this world.

New technology gives Moondust an amazing effect not found in traditional pressed-powder shadows. It feels like a cream but goes on like a powder to create a smooth, brilliantly reflective look. The result? Sexy, twinkling sparkle with a ton of depth and movement. (And a LOT of questions about what you’re wearing!)

We recommend applying Moondust with your fingers. For extra intense color payout, try it wet.

Fill Weight: 1.5 g POIDS NET/NET WT. 0.05 oz

Pro Tips

Applying with a wet finger takes this formula's pigment and sparkle to the next level.


Dimethicone, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Talc, Triisostearyl Citrate, Isododecane, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Polyethylene, Silica, Cetyl Dimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Tin Oxide, Octyldodecyl Stearate, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate. May Contain: CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

Dimethicone, Isododecane, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Diisostearyl Malate, Polyethylene, Cetyl Dimethicone, Silica, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Polyglyceryl-2 Triisostearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Tin Oxide. May Contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet).

Dimethicone, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Talc, Isododecane, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Octyldodecyl Stearate, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Tin Oxide. May Contain: CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides).

Dimethicone, Triisostearyl Citrate, Talc, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Mica, Isododecane, Polyethylene, Cetyl Dimethicone, Silica, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Tin Oxide. May Contain: CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

Dimethicone, Talc, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Isododecane, Silica, Triisostearyl Citrate, Cetyl Dimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Octyldodecyl Stearate, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Tin Oxide. May Contain: CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide).

Dimethicone, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Talc, Isododecane, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Octyldodecyl Stearate, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Tin Oxide. May Contain: CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491 (Iron Oxides), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77470 (Carmine).

Dimethicone, Triisostearyl Citrate, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Talc, Isododecane, Polyethylene, Cetyl Dimethicone, Silica, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Tin Oxide. May Contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 75470 (Carmine).

Dimethicone, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Talc, Isododecane, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Octyldodecyl Stearate, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Tin Oxide. May Contain: CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides).

Dimethicone, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Triisostearyl Citrate, Mica, Isododecane, Polyethylene, Talc, Cetyl Dimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate. May Contain: CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77007 (Ultramarines).

Dimethicone, Isododecane, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Diisostearyl Malate, Silica, Polyethylene, Cetyl Dimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol. May Contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 75470 (Carmine).

Dimethicone, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Silica, Talc, Triisostearyl Citrate, Isododecane, Polyethylene, Mica, Cetyl Dimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol. May Contain: CI 77491 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

Dimethicone, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Talc, Isododecane, Triisostearyl Citrate, Cetyl Dimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Tin Oxide, Octyldodecyl Stearate, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate. May Contain: CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet).

Dimethicone, Talc, Triisostearyl Citrate, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Isododecane, Polyethylene, Silica, Cetyl Dimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol. May Contain: CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491 (Iron Oxides), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxycholoride), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens).

Dimethicone, Diisostearyl Malate, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Polyethylene, Isododecane, Silica, Cetyl Dimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate. May Contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

Dimethicone, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Isododecane, Triisostearyl Citrate, Talc, Polyethylene, Silica, Cetyl Dimethicone, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Octyldodecyl Stearate, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate. May Contain: CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxycholoride).

You might also like:


Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 485 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reminds me of Stardust I think my biggest regret with this product is the color I purchased. I got the grey/silver one because I figured silver glitter can go over anything. I still think I'm correct but this eyeshadow has a 'dirty' quality about it. I like the small glitter/sparkles but when I put it over another color, it 'dirties' up the color. If I wear it by itself, it truly looks like dirt. I wish I got the purple/pinkish color -- I don't believe that would have produced the same dark/dirty hue. Another negative is I cannot wear this shade by itself. I can only speak for the silver shade but I wasn't impressed. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moondust is a Super fine light reflecting and long lasting eye shadow I love the pale sparkle in this shadow. I keep trying to buy a new color when somebody has it in stock. It's hard to fine anywhere for very long. I see why it's in such high demand. Blending the pale colors with the Vice shadow box is my perfect solution for getting more colors. Moondust lights up any color because it blends perfectly from dark to light. A little goes a long way. I won't give up looking for more new colors in this line of shadows. The lasting power of this product is very good and for me very bad. I can not get the fine sparkles off my face. It gets inside all my wrinkles. I am not discouraged. I am Super Happy with the consistency and quality of the Moondust shadow line. September 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPARKLES! Funny story: I'm a 37-year-old woman, so I have to use my glitter/sparkly makeup sparingly these days, right? I took my makeup-loving 12-year-old niece to Sephora for her birthday and we played with one of the Moondust Shadows. All day, her mom & I kept marveling at how subtle & gorgeous it was. I was afraid to buy it because I didn't want it to look juvenile on me, so I eventually headed back to Sephora for a test drive of my own. Now I own it in Space Cowboy (super subtle in color) and get compliments on it ALL THE TIME. It's still totally age appropriate if you wear it right! I LOVE it! September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing when applied right! So the first time I tried this, I was really disappointed. I used an eyeshadow primer and then applied it all over my lid and was really sad how boring and sheer it looked. So I tried again, but I applied a brown (purple and blue also look cool with Solstice) eyeshadow first and then this ontop and it was AMAZING! It looks so cool. I wear it everyday and I always get people asking me what eyeshadow I'm wearing. I wished I owned every color! This stuff also last all day. Most glitter creams similar to this only last an hour (if that) and this stuff still looks awesome when I take my makeup off at night. I'm just sad its always sold out when I go to Sephora or Ulta! Otherwise I would have every color. September 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not Over the Top (Unless you want it to be <3 ) I'm new the beauty world. I can't do smokey eyes, or draw a straight line with liquid eye liner. I'm also not a very over the top person, but I love this color. I love the sparkles!! It's very girly without looking like a 5 year old. I love the light brown pigment, that applies /very/ smooth and easily. I've done a "smokey eye" by just layering more shadow on the corners of my eyes. It looks like i spent hours on my eyeballs. Hardly any fallout. And it's mostly just the glitter, rather than the pigment, so it ends up looking rather cute. I will be buying the moonshadow palette soon, because I am dying to play with all the colors. I'm 20 years old and I get to play with glitter while still looking classy. September 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased Zodiac and Stargazer Stargazer, the gold one was an amazing thick, smooth shimmery gold sparkly color that goes on effortlessly and dramatically. It will go well with any other eye shadow color I could think of and a more than excellent highlighter... Zodiac, the green one. Had a lot of black fleckage in it that I did not expect. Its a darker mossy green color than I would have thought with somehow... black powder mixed in. Not the first time I've had this experience with UD eye shadows with their being a lot of black in the powder without explanation. Goes beautifully with greens and blues. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This shadow is very long lasting and the prefect first application to start your whole lid I am a hairdresser and make up artist... I use this shadow after the primer .. I apply to whole lid for the right base and hi liter ... I work with steam from heat and blow drying with oils ... So normally my eye makeup after an hour loses its definition and half way through the day it's all blended in a mess and running down my face .. Urban decay is the only eyeshadow I will use ... I have tried everything and nothing is close to the high end and quality of this product... My eyeshadow looks the same after finishing working 12 hours as it did when I walk in my salon October 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Glitter all the way... I was looking for something to sparkle up the eyes and this product definitely did that. I got the Zodiac (green) and Glitter Rock (Pink). As other reviews have stated there is some fallout, it is after all GLITTER! I used UD primer in SIN and swiped glitter rock over my lids with my pinkey finger to give me more control over where it goes. I then kept my eyes closed for a minute to allow it to set and then used my fan brush and lightly applied setting powder while this also helps pull out some of the loose glitter. It did stay put for most of the day. I liked layering the Zodiac over the shadow liner pencil in Clash and the color was unique and amazing. I would experiment with the layering to find what works best for you. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite UD Product This stuff is so sparkly and just plain pretty! I always volunteer to do multiple girls' makeup for prom, and I am happy to report that UD's Moondust is always the most requested choice of eye shadow. I currently own Moonspoon, which is not at all "dirty looking". It the perfect shimmery silver color, especially for special events. It's not very dark at first swipe, but I consider that to be a good thing. It can easily be built up for someone who likes a darker shade of eye shadow, but it can also be downplayed for those who prefer a more sheer, subtle look. June 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Better Wet! I think a lot of people question whether this is a good product or not based off of the glitter fallout or the pigment. Yes there is a lot of glitter and yes the pigment seems faint, but packing it on with a damp brush does wonders for both issues. If you don't want to use it wet, pack it on top of primer potion with one of the 24/7 shadow sticks underneath to intensify the pigment. When you pair it with similar colors, it is simply beautiful. These might take a little more work than a regular eyeshadow, but I think the results are worth the effort! April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Dream Urban Decay Product! When they say Moondust, they really mean MOONDUST. These eyeshadows are everything I've been dreaming of from my favorites over at UD - bold colors, insane sparkles, and a creamy glide on formula that blends like a dream. After trying Glitter Rock, I immediately went out and bought three more. And I'm planning on getting the rest. Definitely. I would recommend definitely priming before use and layering with another UD eyeshadow to capture the true color. Otherwise, you risk losing the glitter pizazz and not having the color payoff you're looking for. April 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just alright I wanted to love these shadows, but I don't. The sparkle is beautiful and a unique look, but they take some time and fuss to apply without getting pretty major fallout. I have this in Space Cowboy, and it basically has no color unless applied over something, and even then, it just appears basically silver. I played around with application quite a bit before I eventually ended up applying it with my finger over UD's primer in Sin. It held on fairly well once applied, but I did still get some fallout throughout the day. I almost returned it, and also considered trying one of the darker colors, but I decided to just keep the one I have and give up. The complicated application just isn't worth the effort to me. Overall, just kind of meh. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a night out I love using my Urban Decay Moondust Eyeshadow whenever I can find an excuse. As a student and server at a restaurant with strict guidelines for haute and makeup, I don't get to use very adventurous makeup very often. But, I do go to plays, concerts and spring events with my boyfriend and I love creating a special look every chance I get. The Moondust Eyeshadow allows me to create so many different looks; I apply it wet for a bold sparkle, I apply it over eyeshadow creams and other eyeshadow to give more depth to my look. I helped my friend do the makeup for the bridesmaids in her wedding and I used the Moondust in the corners and under the eyes for a more dramatic look. Everyone complimented me on their makeup, it looked fantastic. September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the new shimmery shades! I love these new gorgeous sparkly shades! I received 6 of them to try out. I recommend using a mixing medium or sticky base on top of your eyeshadow primer to wear them. I didn't experience fall out during wear, but when I went to remove the makeup there was a lot of glitter to take off. They looked great when worn. My favorite shades are Zodiac, Stargazer and Glitter Rock. If you're a fan of beautiful sparkle, check these out! If you only get just one, try Zodiac! They're lovely! As long as you remember to use a sticky base, you'll be fine :) April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So shiny and shimmery I have 3 of the newer shades: Solstice, Scorpio and Ether. I love all three because even applied lightly they are super shimmery and glitter nicely although the price has put me off buying more of them. I like how you can lightly apply them for day but then pack it on for a night look. Using without a primer the base colour is fairly subtle but when applied over a primer the colour is much clearer through the glitter. I haven't noticed much fallout either with or without a primer but they are a bit of a nightmare to remove since the glitter ends up everywhere. I do use a brush to apply them rather than my fingers but haven't had any issue of fallout during application. I just gently dab the brush onto them and build it up on my eyelids slowly. March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful and sparkly I love these moondust shadows so much! I own four of them currently (cosmic, solstice, glitter rock, and interstellar) and they are beautiful and FULL of sparkly pizazz. Some shades go more opaque than others, but even the more sheer shades can be layered for a more opaque finish. Personally I use my fingers to apply these (brushes don't really get the product as well) and for maximum shine and pigmentation I will use a sticky base like UD bondage, glitter glue, pixie epoxy ect. My only real complaints are that some shades require a lot of layers to reach the color payoff desired and the shade range is lacking blues. I would LOVE a sky blue or cobalt blue in this line. Overall very happy with these and definitely plan to get more when I can. February 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very versatile! I own this shadow in Space Cowboy and it's my favorite shadow of all time! Perfect for layering over other eyeshadows for more of a shimmery finish and is extremely easy to blend. I always get compliments on my eye makeup when I add this shadow since the small pieces of glitter really pop from any angle. Color is subtle yet beautiful on its own, looks like a very soft shimmering beige. I also love dabbing a little bit on my cheekbones if I'm going all in on a sparkly look since it's just enough to brighten up my blush without looking overdone. August 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful shade, perfect for a base or veil I think this is my favorite Moondust shade yet! I also have Space Cowboy, Interstellar, Moonspoon, and Intergalactic. This is a shimmery white with iridescent sparkle, I can really see all the colors of the rainbow in here! What's unique about this is that it can be used either as a base to make other colors pop (either Moondusts or Eyeshadows), but can also be used on top of any shade to lighten it up a bit and add lots of shimmer and sparkle. If you hace a shade that you're bored with, this will give it new life. Like all the other Moondusts I've tried, this has microfine shimmer and no chunky glitter. I just use my fingers to apply this and really don't have any fallout. I would recommend this and would also repurchase if I run out. 10/10! October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best glitter eyeshadow!!! Moondust is awesome for those who wear contact lenses. Great lack of fallout prevents it from getting into your eyes in the first place. I have never noticed a speck of glitter get stuck on my contacts. Although I haven't tried applying it wet yet, I'd suggest applying with your fingers as a lot of the glitter seemed to get lost inside my brush when dry and in my experience it gave me more control, had better luck in keeping the glitter contained to a certain area. Space Cowboy (light champagne with silver sparkle) was my first and favorite- it layers well over other eyeshadow colors so if you want to just add glitter without altering the color of your eye look, that shade will be your best bet. I desperately wish they offered a turquoise shade. September 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful for one look or combo look I love this moondust eye shadow. it goes on as pretty as it looks in its container. I am in love with this shadow combined with my smoky eye look. It has a great quality texture. It is easy to use. I like to apply it with a damp brush after priming. It is beautiful by itself on your eyelid or when using it within a combination of other looks like the smoky eye or a vibrant edgy pop. The container is awesome as it pops out to fit in a custom palette. I have dropped it a couple times and it is still completely in tact. Well worth the money! September 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely eye-catching! Right at the moment, I have ether out of all of these. Honestly, I went to the store with the intention of trying some others but they were all out! The clerk told me they were THAT popular! After dejectedly looking around at OTHER eyeshadows... I ran across a misplaced Ether Moondust eyeshadow. L u c k y! It wasn't what I was going for but I bought it, flew home, and tried it on and I LOVED IT! Great color, little to no glitter falloff and extremely long lasting and eye catching. It makes my eyes look great and everybody notices! September 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite and most loved (used) eyeshadows! Moondust really nails it. These are pure glittery goodness! Each color has something unique. My most favorite shade is Solstice. Every time I wear it, I have someone ask me about it. It is such a unique and sparkly color with a ton of duo chrome magic!! If you're a mermaid or a fairy you'll definitely need backups! I love that I can use a primer to make them pop, or on their own for a softer (but still very glittery) effect. For my lazy days, I use black liner and Solstice on my bottom lash line and I feel like my eyes are complete. March 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks Amazing! Im VERY picky when it comes to eye shadows & wasn't sure if this one was going to be too "sparkly" & over the top for work. But I fell in love with these shadows after the 1st use & have even gotten compliments from my supervisor! Easy to apply, very little fall out, brightens the eye area, & can be layered for an intense Date Nite look. I apply the Primer Potion, then swipe the Moondust over one of the regular shadows for a cool 3-D effect that lasts. I def suggest the purple & pink for us green or hazel-eyed gals! No cons, IMO. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love it, but has some issues. I ordered the Moondust shadow in Solstice online, and was sadly expecting a different color. When I ordered it, the picture of it online made it look like it was a brown shade with blue/green reflects very similar to Insomnia from the Manny MUA palette. When I received my shadow it was more of a pinkish maroon shade with light blue reflects. I still absolutely love the color, but it wasn't what I originally wanted. Also I think the pigment could be a bit better in this shade, and there was a decent amount of fallout, but I think you're going to get that with any shadow this shimmery. What I like about this shadow though is its uniqueness and its ability to pair well with many other colors. I'm excited to keep using it and I would love to buy more colors! August 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great application flexibility! Amazeballs! I love the flexibility moondust offers. Dry, I get more pigment than glitter. Dry is great for office/day face. Wet, it applies like a metallic dance party on my lids. Great for stage or a night out. There is some glitter fall out, but not much. The minimal amount of fallout is what makes this a great glitter product to work with. Using moondust in conjunction with the primer potion helps to keep more glitter on the lids. I also love how the glitter is dust like/very fine. Fun, fun, fun!!! Great color selection too! April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Princess Fairy Tales DO Come True! I wore "Solstice" and "Cosmic" to the Cinderella makeup line premiere in another brand's store and girls in line with me were going crazy over my eyeshadow. I kept having to tell people it was Urban Decay, not what they were in line for lol. It's probably my fault if Urban Decay sells out of any of the new shades. They're SUPER easy to work with and so beautiful! WE NEED blue, orange and just an entire line of translucent Moondust shadows in every color out there!! I totally recommend these Moondust shadows over them all!! March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So blingy! I have a few of the Moondust shadows, and they are really freaking nice! Solstice, of course, is my favorite. The other shades I own are pretty great, but Solstice is in a league of its own as far as pigmented, glittery, duochrome eyeshadows go. I was a little hesitant with all of the shades at first, since I know that some UD shadows have fallout like crazy, but with careful application I experience little or no glitter falling onto my cheeks. I generally just use my fingers to pat the shadow onto the lid, but if I use them wet (mixed with something like Inglot's mixing medium) I do use brushes and both application methods work really well. If you are already a lover of Solstice, I highly recommend Ether, since it is also gorgeous and perfect for all over the lid. September 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So pretty and fun! I purchased Cosmic because I wanted something to wear over other colors. Wow! This shadow is beautiful. I don't typically wear glitter, so I was very happy to find something a little more subtle and refined (if that even makes sense). I love how sheer this color is, just adding the prettiest effect to the eyes. So appropriately named! It's like wearing stars on your lids. I really thought I would only wear it occasionally, but I find I reach for it fairly often. Love it! And looking forward to getting more colors. September 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by MOONSPOON! I got this color for my free birthday gift for being a UD Beauty Junkies rewards member and I looooooove it. It is SO sparkly it is insane. It is a little tricky to handle (the pigment doesn't always come out the way I want it to, given I've only tried it dry and not wet as is suggested) and there isn't much room for mistakes as the glitter will get everywhere. However, with some wrangling (aka practice), my favorite use for this shade is simply on its own as a lid color with a simple black winged liner. September 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Metallic Glam Shadow This eyeshadow has intense color and I love that (like all UD shadows) it can be applied wet or dry for varying effects. Great color payoff and lasts all night (or day!). This is definitely grown up sparkle!! no nasty kiddie glitter fallout. I've been building my collection and use Intergallactic, diamond dog, space cowboy and a lighter purple color that has been discontinued. I would LOVE for UD to make a moondust palette - but only if they are able to keep the quality of the eyeshadow in a palette format. June 17, 2015
  • 2016-10-24 T08:19:16.615-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_485, tr_485
  • loc_en_US, sid_370, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>

Recently viewed