Naked2

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

4,193 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

BOOTY CALL / FOXY / PISTOL:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

HALF BAKED / SNAKE BIT / YDK:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

CHOPPER:
Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

SUSPECT:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

TEASE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

BUSTED / VERVE:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

BLACK OUT:
Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 4200 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! Best eyeshadow for everyday look. I use this eyeshadow if I wanna achieve a simple day look. I love how neutral and warm the colors are. One of my favorites! September 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this once again im in love! I just got this and im already facinated by the quality and beauty of this palette! this is my second baby next to naked 1 ofcourse :) February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love After having the first. Naked pallet I knew I needed to have this one, just love the colors and I take it everywhere. Is just a great pallet so many choices. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is amazing! I love these colors they r very natural,and,thats the look I go for. I,would definitely recomend this palet,to everyone I know..,=) over all this is awe$ome. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So versatile! I love love LOVE this palette. It is great for any skin tone, and every single shade is not only usable, but beautiful either on their own or mixed together. May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent follow up to Naked Palette Great colors one of my go to palettes! This is a must grab for anyone looking for more natural tones or who already own and love the first Naked Palette! July 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by ANoTHEr favorite I strongly suggest for someone to purchase this i tried it for the first time yesterday and fell in love with the colors and pigments this is a must buy. February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Shades of Colors I love this pallet. It has very pigmented colors. All the shades compliment eachother so you are able to mix them up and try different variations . March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest palette yet! I instantly became a fan of the Naked2 palette. It is easy to use and goes on smoothly. The neutral colors are perfect for me because I use them frequently. April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My FAVE neutral palette! I absolutely love this palette! It's my every day go to because of the neutrals. I wear these shades to work all of the time. All of the colors are perfect! April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great except.. I love the palette...except for the pigment falling onto my face when applying.. I use the brush that comes with the palette.. Other than that it is great.. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great eye shawdows I bought these eye shawdows to try and they are very nice, they go on smooth, are easy to blend and look great. The brush that comes with them is very nice. June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I recently bought the Naked 2 palette. It looks similar to the first one, but they are totally different. I like how this palette has more cool tone colors. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go-to palette This palette has me falling in love with neutrals all over again. Love the formula, shades, packaging, brush included...basically everything about this palette. April 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have Hands down best palette ever made. So versatile. I wear this every day. Transitions from day to night, I like to even use the lighter colors as highlighters. April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My acceptable "Work" palette When I need colors that are acceptable to wear to work, I use Naked2. There is a variety of different earthy tones that can go well for any daytime activity. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In Love I absolutely LOVE this palette! It has a wonderful selection of neutrals to make your look for day and switch it up for night. Perfect all in one for travel, March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product gives you everything you could need for a natural to a smokey eye! Absolutely love this palletes! It is a must have! I could not live without it. I love to take it on trips with me because its all that I could possibly need. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS PALETTE A MUST HAVE these clolors are so pigmented all the natural colors you need i use this palette every day its a perfect gift its every girls must have !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is great!!!!! This product is excellent. They only thing that I would change about it is how many mattes are in it. Right now, there is only about three matte shades. October 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time buyer i love , love love it! i never used anything but drugstore make up and i am in LOVE!!! EASY TO USE AND STAYS!!!!! IM SO INLOVE <3 WONT BUY ANYWHERE ELSE March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my ALL time favorite palette! I love this palette! I can use the featured colors for any occasion! My favorite two colors are Tease&&Verve. Hopefully there will be a Naked 3?!? February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing. Loooove the quality of the shadows and the array of colors that can make all different looks. And the lip gloss that comes with it is awesome too! February 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too Cool for School I love this pallet, I usually stick to warmer colors but when I want to rock cool tones this is my go to. Great payoff. Naked Palette is a STAPLE! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by definitely worth the money Was a pricey purchase, but I would say that the range of colors and the intense pigmentation was worth it. Brush quality could be better, however. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great colors I bought this palette in January and absolutely love it. The colors in this palette go on so easy. They look great with every thing lip colors and blushes. February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vast improvement By far my favourite. Much better than the original naked palette. I love the shimmers and then the matte black. Lots of improvements and verve is amazing(: March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Palate!!! I absolutely love all of the shadows in this palate and I love the double sided brush that comes in this palate!!! I want the original Naked palate now too!!!! April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Naked Pallate 2 is absolutely gorgeous! I was so excited when I bought the Naked Pallate, it came with these unique neutral colors. The Naked Pallate 2 is the best neutral pallate I have ever bought. February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great colors, easy to blend These neutral, natural shades are perfect for the minimal look, or the smoky look. Not too much, but bold and says so much more. Great product. Great buy!!! March 7, 2013
  • 2016-09-27 T23:11:43.078-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-100, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4200, tr_4200
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 98 99 100 101 102 ... 141 next>>

Recently viewed