Eyeshadow Palette


4,304 reviews


In Stock

We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz


Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:


Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 4303 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Palette ever! This is by far the best palette i have ever used. I use it almost every day. The shadows are very pigmented and last all day! Would recommend this to anyone! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best palette ever! This is THE best eyeshadow palette ever! It has everything: from nude colours for a nude look to a glittering deep black for a smokey eye! Really easy to use too! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous eyeshadow! I love the Naked II pallet. it has a good variety of colors for a natural look or a going out look. it's the only eye shadow I use and it lasts a long time! September 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pretty:) This palette is perfect! I love everything about it. I've got light blue eyes and dark skin and all these shadows work well with my eye color and skin tone. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by You will love this! I love this eyeshadow!! This is so easy to apply and is long lasting!! I always get compliments on the color and you can create so many different shades!!!! September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best eye palette ever :) smooth , colorful and easy to apply at any occasion Naked palettes are really the best , you can say am addicted , i never leave the house without UD eyeshadows and i also keep it in my purse for any emergency need. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME PALETTE The first naked is one of my favorite eyeshadow palette and the naked 2 is just as great! Perfect for every day use or to build up and blend for great night looks. April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL! This palette is as fabulous as the first. I believe it compliments "cooler" tones and that's the biggest difference between the original palette and Naked 2 December 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great colors I bought this palette in January and absolutely love it. The colors in this palette go on so easy. They look great with every thing lip colors and blushes. February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than Naked I loved the Naked palette, but surprisingly I like Naked 2 better! It has warmer colors that complement my skintone better than Naked. I would recommend both! :) April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! This product is so beautiful. The colors are incredibly easy to blend. It works well with all the other Naked palettes as well. By far my favorite palette I own. September 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Pallett!!! The new colors on this pallett are awesome.. for a very dramtic look or very neutral. Can be used in so many ways.. I LOVE IT!! Naked customer forever!! :) February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful I love this product. I'm italian and I like natural colors eyeshadow and sometimes, for big event smokie eyes to improve my look and the naked2 do a very good job September 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked 2 I could not be happier with this product, the colors are fantastic. The colors add a lot of variety for a day look and a night look. Every girl should have this! March 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! This palette is my most favorite thing of all the time. It is so pigmented and lasts for a long time. Colors are beautiful. I'm absolutely in love with it. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I absolutely love this palette! I use it everyday. The one thing is that it does have some fallout but you can always just wipe it off with makeup remover! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great palette! I'm so glad I got this palette! The color selection is great and I love the protective tin case. I use it everyday and its great for day and night looks :) March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My HG eyeshadow! This Naked2 is right there along with my Naked HG eyeshadows. I love the colors, neutral, shimmer, with a few mattes. You can create so many looks with it! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It!!! This pallette has wonderful colors in you love a neutral look be it natural or smokey... I love the richness of the colors and how they compliment my skintone... February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible! This product is so perfect! The colors are a great mix, and they go well with everything, whether it is for work or a night out! I use this product all the time! August 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by <3 I love this palette. I use it every single day. You can make so many different looks with it. The shadows are so pigmented and the double ended brush is awesome. February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An eye shadow essential Hands down, my favorite Naked pallet. Perfect for the professional daytime eye shadow and the night-out as well. The pigment goes on smoothly and lasts all day. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome palette i really like this palette the colors are supper pigmented. I use it almost every day, i also like that they include a REAL brush and not those cheap aplicators February 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but won't use all colors I really wanted to love this palette, but I find myself not using most of the colors. The pink tone does not work on my complexion. Overall great quality. September 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long lasting, beautiful color I love these colors. They are so bright and long lasting. They make my blue eyes pop so much! The brush that comes with it is great too. Highly recommend! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE Naked 2!!! Great palette! I am a bridal makeup artist and both the original and this palette are great for bridal makeup. They are my go to palette at work and home. February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for cool skin tones! this product is absolutely fabulous for cool skin tones. I have very pale skin, and the taupe in many of the colors works very well with my natural color. February 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked 2 Palette I love this palette!! I use it almost everyday. With all of these beautiful colors, you can do pretty much anything. I definitely recommend this product! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked 2 LOVE this one as much as the first Naked palette. Gorgous shadows and very easy to use. Urban Decay makes the best eyeshadows and eyeliners in the world! December 9, 2011
  • 2016-10-25 T08:06:37.763-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-100, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4303, tr_4303
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 98 99 100 101 102 ... 145 next>>

Recently viewed