Naked2

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

4,161 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

BOOTY CALL / FOXY / PISTOL:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

HALF BAKED / SNAKE BIT / YDK:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

CHOPPER:
Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

SUSPECT:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

TEASE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

BUSTED / VERVE:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

BLACK OUT:
Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 4161 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the colors! I've recommended this to all my girlfriends This was my first item I purchased from Urban Decay and I have been in love ever since. I recommend them highly. Such beautiful shades totally wearable. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The double ended brush broke I love this palette, its my favorite! I go to it for everything. I got it for Christmas so I've had it for 2 months and the brush broke I was super sad! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even better than the original Naked! The colors are cooler, so they match better with blacks and greys! I love Urban Decay, and all of their pallettes! I even bought one for a Christmas gift! December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Perfect! I love to use silver colors when I am going out so the Naked 2 palette was perfect for me. It was very easy to use and the slim case is fit for on the go. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow This is truly a wonderful thing. Such a everyday need. The shadows are super creamy and pigmented. They stay on for long and really make your eye sparkle. August 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked again LOVE this palette. I bought this palette first and I had to go back and buy the original one. They go on so easily and they are soo pigmented. I love UD. April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing! At first, I was a bit skeptical to buy this product because of the price, but once I started using it, I fell in love and was happily surprised. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the colors! I absolutely adore this palette! Great color choices, excellent quality, I couldn't say enough good things about it. I highly recommend this! :) April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another winner! Because I loved the original Naked, I had to get 2. More great colors that stay all day and look great. I like mixing the orignal Naked colors and the colors from 2! February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice palette awesome color selection, cool tones. Karma brush is AWESOME! And absolutely love the lip junkie gloss. The tin case better than the naked palette case. February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!!!!! The naked 2 palette is great. The color selection is fabulous. They stay on all day. Great packaging. I recommend this palette to every single woman !! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Madly in love! I absolutely adore everything about this set! The lipgloss is a perfect color and the size is too cyte! Not to mention all of the shadows look AMAZING! March 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Palette I'm 16 and i love this palette. it's amazing for everyday use. I love using Chopped and Foxy a lot and also blackout as an eyeliner. I love the lipgloss. February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Palette I LOVE this palette its one of the best palettes I have from Urban Decay!!! You can't go wrong with this palette its so pigmented and and long lasting!!! February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely fantastic! I just bought this palette and love it so much. Colors are great. Quality is excellent. i'm talking about it to all my friends. Best buy in a long time! February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is a must-have The Naked 2 palette is my absolute favorite, and a must-have in your makeup arsenal. Great shades and intense pigmentation, what more could you ask for? August 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pigmentation! The color pay off is amazing when I barely touched the eyeshadows it just went on so smoothly, very impressed! Love both this and the original. February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent complement to Naked 1!! Great palette! It is completely worth it to own both. Busted is now my favorite color. Nice bonus of the double ended brush. Definitely worth it!!! February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crazy steal! Ok I have no idea why everyone seems so concerned with the price of this product. The shadows are all 1.3g and a full sized single eyeshadow is 1.5g. That is almost no difference. You get 12. So almost 12 x $17, but you pay $50! 12 shadows for $50 is less than $5 each. That is drugstore prices. Do I need to explain it another way? Lol too bad. More for the rest of us! Anyway I do not own the original naked palette. I was in sephora looking at both trying to decide, and though I really wanted Smog, this palette has Chopper, Snakebite and YDK. It also has a true matte black, Blackout, as well as better packaging, a much much better mirror, a more useful brush- especially if you take it to go and don't want to bring more brushes. I have a very golden undertone to my skin and blue eyes that looks great with bronze shadows, so I will definitely get the original naked palette too, but I am not in a rush. This one gives you a lot of options. There are also a lot more lighter shades which is good for us fair skinned people. Overall it is just a great product- and if you would rather carry a 24/7 liner, that fits perfectly where the brush is! February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome colors i love the first naked pallette so i had to try the second. the colors are so usable for all times of day at work or going out. absolutly love them February 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! the high pigment looks great! It stays on long, but if you dont use a good primer the fall out (especially with darker colors) it really noticable. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Amazing! Naked 2 is another must have Urban Decay product. I am in love with the new design and double sided eyeshadow brush. Every shade you wish you had, now you have it!! February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked 2 is AWESOME! This was the first product that i have ever bought from urbandecay! I love that there are all different colors so you can mix and match if you'd like! February 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Naked 2 I didn't find the pigmation was as good as the first Naked palette. Most of the colors went on very light and I had to apply several layers to see it. December 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, Love, Love The colors are amazing. I used "Blackout" and "Suspect" nearly every day. Thank you, Urban Decay, for making me the happiest makeup user in the entire world <3 September 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go to colors! This is my go to palette!!! It has everything, if you want a smokey eye look, a natural look, everything. It is worth the money and great for traveling. October 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! By far my Favorite!! I love that there is a few matte shades in this and different colors other than just nutrals! Loveee!!! This is my go to palette!! March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this palette!! This product is my favorite of all!! The colors are great, stays on all day and it comes with a great brush! I would definitely recommend this product! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Quality Naked 2 is so easy to apply and very blendable. For a busy perosn like me, I just want a product that would save me time yet not sacrfice my look! February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! I LOVE this product! If you want eye shadow that will last all day and look great....GET IT! These are the shades that will look good on everyone! February 14, 2012
  • 2016-09-23 T09:58:29.145-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-100, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4161, tr_4161
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 98 99 100 101 102 ... 140 next>>

Recently viewed