Eyeshadow Palette


4,303 reviews


In Stock

We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz


Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:


Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 4303 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked 2 I could not be happier with this product, the colors are fantastic. The colors add a lot of variety for a day look and a night look. Every girl should have this! March 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! This palette is my most favorite thing of all the time. It is so pigmented and lasts for a long time. Colors are beautiful. I'm absolutely in love with it. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great palette! I'm so glad I got this palette! The color selection is great and I love the protective tin case. I use it everyday and its great for day and night looks :) March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My HG eyeshadow! This Naked2 is right there along with my Naked HG eyeshadows. I love the colors, neutral, shimmer, with a few mattes. You can create so many looks with it! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I absolutely love this palette! I use it everyday. The one thing is that it does have some fallout but you can always just wipe it off with makeup remover! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! I finally got my hands on this baby! I love all the colors. They are super easy to use. I used this just about everyday. You can make so many looks. Must buy! February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This palette is fantastic! This is my favorite palette out of everyone from urban decay! It's very pigmented and gives you ranges of shadows at a pretty decent price. Well worth buying! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for cool skin tones! this product is absolutely fabulous for cool skin tones. I have very pale skin, and the taupe in many of the colors works very well with my natural color. February 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this once again im in love! I just got this and im already facinated by the quality and beauty of this palette! this is my second baby next to naked 1 ofcourse :) February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love After having the first. Naked pallet I knew I needed to have this one, just love the colors and I take it everywhere. Is just a great pallet so many choices. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! Best eyeshadow for everyday look. I use this eyeshadow if I wanna achieve a simple day look. I love how neutral and warm the colors are. One of my favorites! September 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is amazing! I love these colors they r very natural,and,thats the look I go for. I,would definitely recomend this palet,to everyone I know..,=) over all this is awe$ome. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best palette ever! This is THE best eyeshadow palette ever! It has everything: from nude colours for a nude look to a glittering deep black for a smokey eye! Really easy to use too! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible! This product is so perfect! The colors are a great mix, and they go well with everything, whether it is for work or a night out! I use this product all the time! August 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by <3 I love this palette. I use it every single day. You can make so many different looks with it. The shadows are so pigmented and the double ended brush is awesome. February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It!!! This pallette has wonderful colors in you love a neutral look be it natural or smokey... I love the richness of the colors and how they compliment my skintone... February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go-to palette This palette has me falling in love with neutrals all over again. Love the formula, shades, packaging, brush included...basically everything about this palette. April 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ANoTHEr favorite I strongly suggest for someone to purchase this i tried it for the first time yesterday and fell in love with the colors and pigments this is a must buy. February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent follow up to Naked Palette Great colors one of my go to palettes! This is a must grab for anyone looking for more natural tones or who already own and love the first Naked Palette! July 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous eyeshadow! I love the Naked II pallet. it has a good variety of colors for a natural look or a going out look. it's the only eye shadow I use and it lasts a long time! September 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pretty:) This palette is perfect! I love everything about it. I've got light blue eyes and dark skin and all these shadows work well with my eye color and skin tone. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by You will love this! I love this eyeshadow!! This is so easy to apply and is long lasting!! I always get compliments on the color and you can create so many different shades!!!! September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! This product is so beautiful. The colors are incredibly easy to blend. It works well with all the other Naked palettes as well. By far my favorite palette I own. September 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than Naked I loved the Naked palette, but surprisingly I like Naked 2 better! It has warmer colors that complement my skintone better than Naked. I would recommend both! :) April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Palate!!! I absolutely love all of the shadows in this palate and I love the double sided brush that comes in this palate!!! I want the original Naked palate now too!!!! April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Naked Pallate 2 is absolutely gorgeous! I was so excited when I bought the Naked Pallate, it came with these unique neutral colors. The Naked Pallate 2 is the best neutral pallate I have ever bought. February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is great!!!!! This product is excellent. They only thing that I would change about it is how many mattes are in it. Right now, there is only about three matte shades. October 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time buyer i love , love love it! i never used anything but drugstore make up and i am in LOVE!!! EASY TO USE AND STAYS!!!!! IM SO INLOVE <3 WONT BUY ANYWHERE ELSE March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Pallett!!! The new colors on this pallett are awesome.. for a very dramtic look or very neutral. Can be used in so many ways.. I LOVE IT!! Naked customer forever!! :) February 3, 2012
  • 2016-10-23 T07:45:41.253-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-100, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4303, tr_4303
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 98 99 100 101 102 ... 145 next>>

Recently viewed