Naked2

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

3,935 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

BOOTY CALL / FOXY / PISTOL:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

HALF BAKED / SNAKE BIT / YDK:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

CHOPPER:
Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

SUSPECT:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

TEASE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

BUSTED / VERVE:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

BLACK OUT:
Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 3935 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Everyday I use this palette almost everyday, more than any other UD palette I own. Love the cool toned colors great for neutral and smokey eyes. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing One of the best pallettes I ever owned. Colors are beautiful and work well with eachother no matter what combination you use. Great quality April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked 2 Amazing! The Naked 2 palette offers the same great quality and pigmentation that the Naked has, but offers some great new greige-type colors! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best palette yet!! Easy to use, perfect to wear anywhere!! Love smokey eyes and this palette makes the perfect daytime smokey or even night time smokey February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not Disappointing I loved the Naked3 pallete but I wanted some more silvery shades, and this pallete was perfect. I am OBSESSED with verve. So pretty. May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeds Expectations I was hesitant to spend the $50 on this, but it's worth every penny! The colors are versatile and I am so happy I got this! I love, love it :) March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love love my new palette This palette is beyond incredible. the colors are amazing #1 is good but i appreciate this one so much more. thanks Urban Deacay. You rock!!!! February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Palette Any kind of everyday, wearable look you want to acheive you can do with this palette. There are just absolutely gorgeous colors in it. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE ONLY PALETTE YOU WILL EVER NEED! It's your everyday go to palette! worth every penny! If your addicted to naked palette 1, you will be obsess with the naked palette 2! February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Shadow! I love this eyeshadow! The pigment of all of the colors are amazing! I would definitely suggest combining this with the Naked Palette! March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loveee This was my first Naked palette and I love it! The eyeshadow is of exceptional quality - even without primer, it actually stays for hours! April 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I have the first naked palette and had to get this palette. It is just as good as the 1st palette. Great colors. Love this palette! February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's amazing By far the best eye shadow pallete I've ever had. The colors are amazing and they can be used for dark edgy looks as well as light and fresh. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the colors My best friends sister is a make up artist and would always use my eyeshadows so i bought Naked and Naked2 for her birthday and she loved it! February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total Love! I bought this when it debuted. My heart fluttered as I never expected to spend $50.00 on an eye shadow palette, but I just had to have it. The colors in this set are completely flattering and the mix of sparkle and matte is amazing. Anytime I want a little glitter I've got options without buying a million other palettes. The mattes are not dim or cakey looking, which is wonderful for a matte shadow. I have used this exclusively since I got in December and everyone has complimented how nice and rich my eyes look. The brush is very fluffy and really grips the color, so then I don’t' have to use a lot to get a nice impact. I love how well it blends as well. I use the flat end of the brush with Blackout for really fast eye liner, it works beautifully without any sheen and stays nicely in my water line. The Naked lip gloss will make you a convert to the UD line of lip glosses...so much so I had to go get the full sized one and another gloss too. I don't know how I lived without them. In short...this product is amazing, you will not need another palette and if it's your first UD purchase it will not be your last...it's a total gateway drug ^_^ April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful colors My go to for almost everyday, I just wish there were more matte colors in the palette, but the colors are useful for almost any look. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It just keeps getting better The best thing about the Naked palettes is that all of the colors are usable. I love the brush and the case. Just keep them coming... February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An amazing sequel!!! The colors are amazing! All Urban Decay's eyeshadows are great quality and this of course is no exception. The brush is fantastic as well! January 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful! I have had this Naked Pallette for as long as I can remember. It is my #1 go to when I know I want a beautiful eye look with ease of use! August 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best colors ever I'm in love with this palette! The colors are amazing and I can use it everyday! It´s for sure, the best eyeshadow pallet I've had so far March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I use every color in this pallete, The lighter colors can be used for day use and adding the darker ones can prep my eyes for a night out August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It is great for easy looks on the go. It also pairs great with my fair complexion to give me a look that is not harsh. Love Love LOve!!!! February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE!!! Love it! I was worried I would not like it as much as the original Naked but its GREAT!! I love the colors and they look great on! February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY FAVORITE PALETTE EVER!!! I LOVE THIS PALETTE I USE IT EVERYDAY. You can create looks for any occasion. Daily, work, school, going out, parties. The quality is great! February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an amazing palette!!! This palette has so many colors that can easily be blended together. You can create so many beautiful looks with it. I absolutely love it!!! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing eyeshadows!! I love love love this palette!! I use this palette on a regular basis. The colors are beautiful! I recommend everyone to get this palette!!! February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Palette! I use this palette almost everyday. The color selection is fantastic and of course they are super easy to blend. I highly recommend. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by go to eye shadow palette i feel that this is a great palette to have because you can create so many different looks the eyshadow brush that comes with is the BOMB February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by You will never need anything else! The Naked 2 pallet is fabulous!!! You can go from day to night with one compact. I love the neutral colors, you can wear with any outfit! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ANOTHER HIT! I had the first NAKED pallet and after seeing how great that one was I just had to try this one out. All i have to say is LOVE LOVE LOVE! February 5, 2012
  • 2016-08-30 T05:43:22.480-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-100, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3935, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 98 99 100 101 102 ... 132 next>>

Recently viewed