Naked2

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

4,200 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

BOOTY CALL / FOXY / PISTOL:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

HALF BAKED / SNAKE BIT / YDK:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

CHOPPER:
Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

SUSPECT:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

TEASE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

BUSTED / VERVE:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

BLACK OUT:
Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 4200 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible! This product is so perfect! The colors are a great mix, and they go well with everything, whether it is for work or a night out! I use this product all the time! August 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It!!! This pallette has wonderful colors in you love a neutral look be it natural or smokey... I love the richness of the colors and how they compliment my skintone... February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by <3 I love this palette. I use it every single day. You can make so many different looks with it. The shadows are so pigmented and the double ended brush is awesome. February 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by definitely worth the money Was a pricey purchase, but I would say that the range of colors and the intense pigmentation was worth it. Brush quality could be better, however. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my ALL time favorite palette! I love this palette! I can use the featured colors for any occasion! My favorite two colors are Tease&&Verve. Hopefully there will be a Naked 3?!? February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing. Loooove the quality of the shadows and the array of colors that can make all different looks. And the lip gloss that comes with it is awesome too! February 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too Cool for School I love this pallet, I usually stick to warmer colors but when I want to rock cool tones this is my go to. Great payoff. Naked Palette is a STAPLE! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME PALETTE The first naked is one of my favorite eyeshadow palette and the naked 2 is just as great! Perfect for every day use or to build up and blend for great night looks. April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best eye palette ever :) smooth , colorful and easy to apply at any occasion Naked palettes are really the best , you can say am addicted , i never leave the house without UD eyeshadows and i also keep it in my purse for any emergency need. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely fantastic! I just bought this palette and love it so much. Colors are great. Quality is excellent. i'm talking about it to all my friends. Best buy in a long time! February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is a must-have The Naked 2 palette is my absolute favorite, and a must-have in your makeup arsenal. Great shades and intense pigmentation, what more could you ask for? August 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by ANoTHEr favorite I strongly suggest for someone to purchase this i tried it for the first time yesterday and fell in love with the colors and pigments this is a must buy. February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent follow up to Naked Palette Great colors one of my go to palettes! This is a must grab for anyone looking for more natural tones or who already own and love the first Naked Palette! July 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great all around product This pallet is great. The colors that have been selected make it easy to grab and go when you are in a hurry, they allow for a complete eye look. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Look! This is the perfect palette for both a day/night time look! I use it as an everyday look and receive so many compliments! Definitely a great buy! May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked 2 I could not be happier with this product, the colors are fantastic. The colors add a lot of variety for a day look and a night look. Every girl should have this! March 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! By far my Favorite!! I love that there is a few matte shades in this and different colors other than just nutrals! Loveee!!! This is my go to palette!! March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this palette!! This product is my favorite of all!! The colors are great, stays on all day and it comes with a great brush! I would definitely recommend this product! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! Best eyeshadow for everyday look. I use this eyeshadow if I wanna achieve a simple day look. I love how neutral and warm the colors are. One of my favorites! September 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this once again im in love! I just got this and im already facinated by the quality and beauty of this palette! this is my second baby next to naked 1 ofcourse :) February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is amazing! I love these colors they r very natural,and,thats the look I go for. I,would definitely recomend this palet,to everyone I know..,=) over all this is awe$ome. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love After having the first. Naked pallet I knew I needed to have this one, just love the colors and I take it everywhere. Is just a great pallet so many choices. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is great!!!!! This product is excellent. They only thing that I would change about it is how many mattes are in it. Right now, there is only about three matte shades. October 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time buyer i love , love love it! i never used anything but drugstore make up and i am in LOVE!!! EASY TO USE AND STAYS!!!!! IM SO INLOVE <3 WONT BUY ANYWHERE ELSE March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, Love, Love The colors are amazing. I used "Blackout" and "Suspect" nearly every day. Thank you, Urban Decay, for making me the happiest makeup user in the entire world <3 September 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful This pallette has pretty much every color you could possibly need and the packaging is extremelly nice. I almost don't want to use it because it looks so nice! February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best naked palette EVER Out of all the naked palettes, this is my favorite. Great color selection and goes with most of my attire. So glad my eye came across it (eyes...I have 2 lol). July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Palette!!!!! I could not wait to get my hands on this palette. It is perfect in every way. Once summer comes....all of these colors will be perfect for the sun kissed look! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC I use this all the time I love these colors! Since they're neutral I can wear them everyday and you could wear them with anything you could dress it up or down June 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing! At first, I was a bit skeptical to buy this product because of the price, but once I started using it, I fell in love and was happily surprised. March 5, 2013
  • 2016-09-28 T13:59:11.455-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-100, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4200, tr_4200
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 98 99 100 101 102 ... 141 next>>

Recently viewed