Eyeshadow Palette


4,303 reviews


In Stock

We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz


Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:


Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 4303 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by GORG palette This palette has amazing colors in the neutral range, which is all I will wear! Great for everyday looks or dressing up. Elegant shades with shimmer and sheen. March 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't like as much as Naked. I loved the original naked that I had to have the naked 2. I think I really like 3 of the colors and the rest are just ok. They are too cool toned for my skin. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked2 I love this product! All the colors are amazing! I'm have brown eyes & they make my brown eyes pop. I would highly recommend this to all my family and friends! September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An eye shadow essential Hands down, my favorite Naked pallet. Perfect for the professional daytime eye shadow and the night-out as well. The pigment goes on smoothly and lasts all day. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome palette i really like this palette the colors are supper pigmented. I use it almost every day, i also like that they include a REAL brush and not those cheap aplicators February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, Love, Love The colors are amazing. I used "Blackout" and "Suspect" nearly every day. Thank you, Urban Decay, for making me the happiest makeup user in the entire world <3 September 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Palette!!!!! I could not wait to get my hands on this palette. It is perfect in every way. Once summer comes....all of these colors will be perfect for the sun kissed look! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC I use this all the time I love these colors! Since they're neutral I can wear them everyday and you could wear them with anything you could dress it up or down June 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful This pallette has pretty much every color you could possibly need and the packaging is extremelly nice. I almost don't want to use it because it looks so nice! February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best naked palette EVER Out of all the naked palettes, this is my favorite. Great color selection and goes with most of my attire. So glad my eye came across it (eyes...I have 2 lol). July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous eyeshadow! I love the Naked II pallet. it has a good variety of colors for a natural look or a going out look. it's the only eye shadow I use and it lasts a long time! September 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by You will love this! I love this eyeshadow!! This is so easy to apply and is long lasting!! I always get compliments on the color and you can create so many different shades!!!! September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pretty:) This palette is perfect! I love everything about it. I've got light blue eyes and dark skin and all these shadows work well with my eye color and skin tone. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go-to palette This palette has me falling in love with neutrals all over again. Love the formula, shades, packaging, brush included...basically everything about this palette. April 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this once again im in love! I just got this and im already facinated by the quality and beauty of this palette! this is my second baby next to naked 1 ofcourse :) February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is amazing! I love these colors they r very natural,and,thats the look I go for. I,would definitely recomend this palet,to everyone I know..,=) over all this is awe$ome. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love After having the first. Naked pallet I knew I needed to have this one, just love the colors and I take it everywhere. Is just a great pallet so many choices. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! Best eyeshadow for everyday look. I use this eyeshadow if I wanna achieve a simple day look. I love how neutral and warm the colors are. One of my favorites! September 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best shadow palette out there!! I love the naked2 palette! It's the only palette that I need to achieve natural and beautiful looks. It's easy to use and the color combinations are endless!! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ITS AMAZING! I love all the colors and they apply beautifully! I am a huge fan of this palette and even gave away my other neutral palette bc I love this one so much more! February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing I love this kit. I love the color combination, the high pigmentation and the long wear of the shadows. It's worth every cent and the shadows last a long time. March 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by If you have the original, don't bother I put my naked palettes side by side, and seriously, they're almost the same colors. Also, the substitution of a lipgloss for the eyeshadow potion is weak too. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MUST BUY I absolutely adore this palette. It is just amazing and so easy to use. It i definitely a palette that you want to experiment with so don't be afraid to do so. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Selection of Colors The Naked 2 collection contains all of the shades I love. Goes on smoothly and lasts and lasts. I have sensitive eyes and have no problem wearing these shades. September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Urban Decay shadows These shadows are excellent quality and so easy to blend and apply. So glad I purchased these and I will never look back, I will be using them until I am 100! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Pallett!!! The new colors on this pallett are awesome.. for a very dramtic look or very neutral. Can be used in so many ways.. I LOVE IT!! Naked customer forever!! :) February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Naked Pallate 2 is absolutely gorgeous! I was so excited when I bought the Naked Pallate, it came with these unique neutral colors. The Naked Pallate 2 is the best neutral pallate I have ever bought. February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Palate!!! I absolutely love all of the shadows in this palate and I love the double sided brush that comes in this palate!!! I want the original Naked palate now too!!!! April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Palette ever! This is by far the best palette i have ever used. I use it almost every day. The shadows are very pigmented and last all day! Would recommend this to anyone! March 6, 2013
  • 2016-10-24 T08:17:59.333-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-100, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4303, tr_4303
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 98 99 100 101 102 ... 145 next>>

Recently viewed