Naked2

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

4,200 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

BOOTY CALL / FOXY / PISTOL:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

HALF BAKED / SNAKE BIT / YDK:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

CHOPPER:
Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

SUSPECT:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

TEASE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

BUSTED / VERVE:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

BLACK OUT:
Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 4200 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Go To Palette! I'm currently in love with this palette! I can create very versatile looks with it and it's very neutral. I can create day and night looks instantly! ;) September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This palette is amazing! I love this palette! I own the first one, and all the colors are gorgeous. The shades are a little similar, but they're both awesome and at great value. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best palette ever!! I absolutely love this palette, it truly has great colors. The high pigment makes these shadows really pop. This is the only palette you will ever need! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful colors I've always looked for an eye shadow palette with many neutral colors- I'll use every color in this product which makes it well worth the money! February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it i love the naked 2 palette. it has beautiful pigmented colors. id definatly recommend this to anyone. ive been using it everyday since i got it. January 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it In my opinion this is the best naked pallet, most because I love that you have nudes and pinks but you also have a black for an amazing smokey eye September 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT!!! Was my first pallet purchase and I loved the colors. They blend together so great and there are so much variety with them. I wear it all the time! May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get more naked! Naked2 is a great palette with a beautiful selection of brown and neutral shades. I find the colors in this palette really make my eyes pop. September 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty colors Great variety of neutral eyeshadows. Naked 2 is more in the yellow tones than one. Still like one better but it is nice to have the variety. February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best! I had to get the Naked 2 Pallete because the first one was so good. I like this one better!The brush works great and the colors are perfect! February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the colors! Love this palette! I think this one is better for lighter skin tones! The colors compliment lighter complexions. I love this palette ! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS PRODUCT! Absolutely one of my fave products from UD! The colors are amazing and blend so well together. Great for dressing up or down! Really makes my eyes POP! February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a cool eyeshadows! Naked palette2 is the first product that I preached from Urbandecay and it is super duper awesome!! Honestly, there is nothing bad about Naked palette2 February 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Classic Smokey Eye This is a great palette to create classic smokey eye looks and the eye shadows blend easily. This is my go to palette when I want a smokey eye. February 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Used my friend's Naked 2 Palette to do her makeup and loved the pigmentation of the shadows. Easy to blend, and a great daily naturals palette. February 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, love, love this palette I have this palette and I have to say that is totally one of my favorites. I am a fan of UD eyeshadows. It really pigmented and super easy to blend. August 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cool tones! i have a few other eyeshadow palettes, but mostly contain warmer tones. i find that i like cooler toned shadows better and this palette delivers! August 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOLY GRAIL PRODUCT! This all my all time favorite/ most used eye shadow palette! I love the first naked palette too, however I love the cool tones in this one. September 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Palette The colors are amazing and the way they hold their color on the skin is beautiful. Minimal amount of product needed to create beautiful results. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this products has great reflection i love to used nude and warm color because this two color are the classic but elegant ...matches with anything you wear and to any event you go. February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love love love all the Naked pallet's I use this almost every day. I love all the colors toy can use the same pallet and have a day look and a night on the town look. one of my fav's March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value I love this palette. It is such a must have staple for anyone's collection! The colors are beautiful and so blendable! It's great for traveling. April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go to I love using this palette on an everyday basis. I can create so many different looks with the shadows and they double as great powder eyeliners! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the best Last year I ship this palette and I absolutely loved it, is my favorite and it have a very good pigmentation, I totally recommend it to everyone September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun! Love this product. Always wondered how everyone gets the "blended" look and here it is! This pallet makes it super easy and fun. I use it everyday! February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by what can i say? purchased this not too long ago. over how it stays on forever. my current alltime FAVORITE! totally recommend to all you beautiful girls!! April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not Disappointing I loved the Naked3 pallete but I wanted some more silvery shades, and this pallete was perfect. I am OBSESSED with verve. So pretty. May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked 2 Amazing! The Naked 2 palette offers the same great quality and pigmentation that the Naked has, but offers some great new greige-type colors! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best palette yet!! Easy to use, perfect to wear anywhere!! Love smokey eyes and this palette makes the perfect daytime smokey or even night time smokey February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the color combos/quality! All colors compliment each other so perfectly! they blend well and when used with the urban decay primer potion lasts all day! perfect for on the go1 March 6, 2013
  • 2016-09-28 T13:59:11.670-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-104, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4200, tr_4200
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 102 103 104 105 106 ... 141 next>>

Recently viewed