Eyeshadow Palette


4,304 reviews


In Stock

We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz


Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:


Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 4305 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing. Loooove the quality of the shadows and the array of colors that can make all different looks. And the lip gloss that comes with it is awesome too! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my ALL time favorite palette! I love this palette! I can use the featured colors for any occasion! My favorite two colors are Tease&&Verve. Hopefully there will be a Naked 3?!? February 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by definitely worth the money Was a pricey purchase, but I would say that the range of colors and the intense pigmentation was worth it. Brush quality could be better, however. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too Cool for School I love this pallet, I usually stick to warmer colors but when I want to rock cool tones this is my go to. Great payoff. Naked Palette is a STAPLE! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Palette I'm 16 and i love this palette. it's amazing for everyday use. I love using Chopped and Foxy a lot and also blackout as an eyeliner. I love the lipgloss. February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Palette I LOVE this palette its one of the best palettes I have from Urban Decay!!! You can't go wrong with this palette its so pigmented and and long lasting!!! February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Palette This is my favorite and most used palette. I love it, it has lighter tones for daytime and darker side for going out at night. I highly recommend! October 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Quality Naked 2 is so easy to apply and very blendable. For a busy perosn like me, I just want a product that would save me time yet not sacrfice my look! February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! I LOVE this product! If you want eye shadow that will last all day and look great....GET IT! These are the shades that will look good on everyone! February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my everyday goto! Love this product! I love neutral tones so this set me! I have a medium complexion and get lots of.compliments with these colors! February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best palette ever!! I absolutely love this palette, it truly has great colors. The high pigment makes these shadows really pop. This is the only palette you will ever need! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This palette is amazing! I love this palette! I own the first one, and all the colors are gorgeous. The shades are a little similar, but they're both awesome and at great value. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Go To Palette! I'm currently in love with this palette! I can create very versatile looks with it and it's very neutral. I can create day and night looks instantly! ;) September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing quality These shadows are silky smooth and have great pigmentation. Does not take much and builds nicely. The brush is soft and picks up the color easily. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this palette!! This product is my favorite of all!! The colors are great, stays on all day and it comes with a great brush! I would definitely recommend this product! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! By far my Favorite!! I love that there is a few matte shades in this and different colors other than just nutrals! Loveee!!! This is my go to palette!! March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great all around product This pallet is great. The colors that have been selected make it easy to grab and go when you are in a hurry, they allow for a complete eye look. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Look! This is the perfect palette for both a day/night time look! I use it as an everyday look and receive so many compliments! Definitely a great buy! May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go to colors! This is my go to palette!!! It has everything, if you want a smokey eye look, a natural look, everything. It is worth the money and great for traveling. October 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a cool eyeshadows! Naked palette2 is the first product that I preached from Urbandecay and it is super duper awesome!! Honestly, there is nothing bad about Naked palette2 February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS PRODUCT! Absolutely one of my fave products from UD! The colors are amazing and blend so well together. Great for dressing up or down! Really makes my eyes POP! February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product goes on so smoothly! This palette is awesome! I definitely recommend it to anyone interested. It is good for every day, but it also gives you options for a night out! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Nude pallette Great palette for neutral application. Some colors don't go on as dark as I would like and hard to see, but very good palette for a very neutral look. September 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great eye shadow. Includes all the colors you need to look amazing My only complaint is that mine didn't come with the brush and it was supposed too. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the colors! I absolutely adore this palette! Great color choices, excellent quality, I couldn't say enough good things about it. I highly recommend this! :) April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing! At first, I was a bit skeptical to buy this product because of the price, but once I started using it, I fell in love and was happily surprised. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AHHHMAZING!!!!!!!!!!! I love everything about the naked2 pallete! it like the first but with an epic upgrade!!!! letters will fade from being in your purse :D December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing So many different looks can be created with the 12 shadows. I use mine every day and haven't even made a dent. Long lasting and amazing quality. April 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Neutrals I love the grays and cooler tones in this palette as compared to the first Naked palette, very great for smokey eyes and I love the matte black. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great colors I love the color selection in this palette! The mix of shimmers and matte are perfect to create many new looks! I use this eye shadow every day! March 7, 2013
  • 2016-10-27 T08:13:46.935-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-104, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4305, tr_4305
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 102 103 104 105 106 ... 145 next>>

Recently viewed