Naked2

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

4,207 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

BOOTY CALL / FOXY / PISTOL:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

HALF BAKED / SNAKE BIT / YDK:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

CHOPPER:
Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

SUSPECT:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

TEASE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

BUSTED / VERVE:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

BLACK OUT:
Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 4207 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS PALETTE I absolutely love this palette i use it every day and it stays on all day! i have 3 of them and i use it until i see the pan! definitely my go to. August 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Palette I LOVE this palette its one of the best palettes I have from Urban Decay!!! You can't go wrong with this palette its so pigmented and and long lasting!!! February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Palette I'm 16 and i love this palette. it's amazing for everyday use. I love using Chopped and Foxy a lot and also blackout as an eyeliner. I love the lipgloss. February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Palette I love how muted and versatile this palette is. The colors are neutral enough not to overwhelm my fair skin but can be amped up when desired. February 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE IT! I never bought the first Naked palette, so I knew I had to get this one! First of all I really like the packaging... it looks so sleek and beautiful, it is extremely sturdy and snaps close so you don't ever have to worry about it opening up. I love that it comes with a dual sided brush, both of them are FANASTIC! They are soft and apply the eyeshadows really well. Now about the eyeshadows...I love every single color, you can create so many different looks with this palette! This is definitely the best palette for colors that are suitable for work, I've been using it everyday for work! Every single eyeshadow is soft, pigmented and blendable. Lots of shimmery colors, only three mattes are in this palette. I wish there were more but I'm totally obsessed with Blackout, it is perfect to deepen or make your looks more dramatic! Lastly the ligloss Naked that was included...I love it too! It is a sheer pink with pink and gold shimmer. It doesn't necessarily "plump" your lips but the gloss just makes them look fuller! Feels cooling on the lips, it is a little sticky but long lasting! I highly recommend this palette, it is totally worth your money! December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! I just got mine 2 weeks ago and its so awesome, a good addition to the 1st one. I'm glad I bought them both, I would be so lost without them. February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOTTA HAVE IT! I love love love this palette, every color is highly pigmented and blends smoothly. I use it almost everyday and would recommend to everyone. February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cool tones! i have a few other eyeshadow palettes, but mostly contain warmer tones. i find that i like cooler toned shadows better and this palette delivers! August 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by ANOTHER NAKED PALETTE?! This palette is so gorgeous. I think its better than the other one. I love the colors in this one. Im so glad it has a matte highlight color! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I really love all the new colors! I didn't think I would ever spend $50 on eye shadow but I'm glad I did!! Again, love, love, LOVE this product!! February 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product this palette is good the eyeshadows are very esy to blend and i like the color selection although i relly love the first one more than this one.. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by what can i say? purchased this not too long ago. over how it stays on forever. my current alltime FAVORITE! totally recommend to all you beautiful girls!! April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go to colors! This is my go to palette!!! It has everything, if you want a smokey eye look, a natural look, everything. It is worth the money and great for traveling. October 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go to I love using this palette on an everyday basis. I can create so many different looks with the shadows and they double as great powder eyeliners! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love love love all the Naked pallet's I use this almost every day. I love all the colors toy can use the same pallet and have a day look and a night on the town look. one of my fav's March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this products has great reflection i love to used nude and warm color because this two color are the classic but elegant ...matches with anything you wear and to any event you go. February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Palette The colors are amazing and the way they hold their color on the skin is beautiful. Minimal amount of product needed to create beautiful results. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the best Last year I ship this palette and I absolutely loved it, is my favorite and it have a very good pigmentation, I totally recommend it to everyone September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value I love this palette. It is such a must have staple for anyone's collection! The colors are beautiful and so blendable! It's great for traveling. April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOLY GRAIL PRODUCT! This all my all time favorite/ most used eye shadow palette! I love the first naked palette too, however I love the cool tones in this one. September 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love this pallete! This pallete has all the colors you need for any smoky or natural look. It is my favorite pallete and i use it almost daily.10/10 recommend! September 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST PALETTE EVER!!! I cannot say anything bad about this palette because it is the holy grail of nude and shimmer! Check out my extensive review and swatches below! December 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Palette!! The colors are mostly neutral whic i love! and go great with my ub smoke palette for a more drastic look. I would give this 10 stars if i could! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by neutral and sophisticated I love this palette for every day work makeup. However, I also use it for going out at night, it is very versatile and I love the colors! September 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Colors are perfect for everyday use. I love my Naked 2 palette! I work at a school, and the colors are perfect to wear everyday, with my different looks. This is a must have! September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So many choices The Naked 2 pallet is perfect if you like variety in your eye color. You can change it up enough to have a very different look every day. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO in love with Naked! Hands down best make up palette i've ever purchased! These colors are amazing and so fun yet so simple! Everyone needs to be NAKED!!!! :) February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be happier with this product I use this palette all the time. The colors blend very well and look great with any outfit I wear. I love it and couldn't be any happier. February 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by AHHHMAZING!!!!!!!!!!! I love everything about the naked2 pallete! it like the first but with an epic upgrade!!!! AAANNNND....no letters will fade from being in your purse :D December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOMENESS!!!!!!!! I just love the Naked 2 Pallet! It's easy to use and great for everyday. I even mix it with some of my other pallets to to enhance my looks January 31, 2012
  • 2016-09-30 T11:10:45.391-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-104, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4207, tr_4207
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 102 103 104 105 106 ... 141 next>>

Recently viewed