Eyeshadow Palette


4,301 reviews


In Stock

We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz


Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:


Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 4303 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Shades of Colors I love this pallet. It has very pigmented colors. All the shades compliment eachother so you are able to mix them up and try different variations . March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing product i got this for my birthday and i absolutely love it it has the prettiest colors and i think it was a great deal for a brush and a lip gloss in it to. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this palette!! This product is my favorite of all!! The colors are great, stays on all day and it comes with a great brush! I would definitely recommend this product! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! By far my Favorite!! I love that there is a few matte shades in this and different colors other than just nutrals! Loveee!!! This is my go to palette!! March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The amazing sequal to the Naked Palette. This is the long awaited and amazing sequel to the Naked Palette. I like it's colors and so far I have tried a few different smokey eye looks with it. February 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too Cool for School I love this pallet, I usually stick to warmer colors but when I want to rock cool tones this is my go to. Great payoff. Naked Palette is a STAPLE! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by definitely worth the money Was a pricey purchase, but I would say that the range of colors and the intense pigmentation was worth it. Brush quality could be better, however. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my ALL time favorite palette! I love this palette! I can use the featured colors for any occasion! My favorite two colors are Tease&&Verve. Hopefully there will be a Naked 3?!? February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing. Loooove the quality of the shadows and the array of colors that can make all different looks. And the lip gloss that comes with it is awesome too! February 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Nude pallette Great palette for neutral application. Some colors don't go on as dark as I would like and hard to see, but very good palette for a very neutral look. September 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great eye shadow. Includes all the colors you need to look amazing My only complaint is that mine didn't come with the brush and it was supposed too. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, love, love this palette I have this palette and I have to say that is totally one of my favorites. I am a fan of UD eyeshadows. It really pigmented and super easy to blend. August 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this palette! I love this palette. One of my faves besides the naked palette. This was so hard to find but I got really lucky.1 of the best Christmas present ever! February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best palette ever! This palette is amazing! The colors are amazing, pigmented, and beautiful. I love the brush it comes with (double sided) and the Lip Junkie lipgloss! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG I am soooo obsessed with UD products and i tried alot of them . This palette abslutly AMAZING. I bought naked1 and naked2 I loved 2 alittle bit more. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the color combos/quality! All colors compliment each other so perfectly! they blend well and when used with the urban decay primer potion lasts all day! perfect for on the go1 March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NAKED LOVE I LOVE this palette! My mom got it and sometimes I'll use it and I LOVE how pigmented it is! I also used it in a video of mine and recommended it! (: March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Look! This is the perfect palette for both a day/night time look! I use it as an everyday look and receive so many compliments! Definitely a great buy! May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great all around product This pallet is great. The colors that have been selected make it easy to grab and go when you are in a hurry, they allow for a complete eye look. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOMENESS I got this palette for my birthday and i love it!!! :] the colors are awesome and the textures of the eyeshadow are soft and powdery(in a good way) April 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Palette I love this palette! Even with the colors being so neutral it can be used to create so many looks. They can all be mixed and matched or worn alone. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have This is such a great palette because it is so versatile...This palette works with any skin tone, it is super easy to use and the colors are so pretty August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun! Love this product. Always wondered how everyone gets the "blended" look and here it is! This pallet makes it super easy and fun. I use it everyday! February 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great palette!!! This is one of my favorite palettes ever!!! I use is as a light summer look, or smoke out it out for a darker fall look! Well worth the investment! September 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by so, have Naked I.... Do you need Naked II? Yes. Do you need two half-bakeds? Maybe not...but the colors all work together so amazing you won't mind the one redundancy... January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the colors! I absolutely adore this palette! Great color choices, excellent quality, I couldn't say enough good things about it. I highly recommend this! :) April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing! At first, I was a bit skeptical to buy this product because of the price, but once I started using it, I fell in love and was happily surprised. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing quality These shadows are silky smooth and have great pigmentation. Does not take much and builds nicely. The brush is soft and picks up the color easily. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naturally exciting!!! I absolutely love the colors...I was never a eye shadow type of girl until the naked palette and naked2 is even more exciting and sexy. Great stuff. February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a gift I bought this for my friend who loves nude colors and it was perfect! The color pay off was great and she says she uses the palate almost everyday September 2, 2016
  • 2016-10-23 T07:45:42.112-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-104, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4303, tr_4303
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 102 103 104 105 106 ... 145 next>>

Recently viewed