Naked2

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

4,181 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

BOOTY CALL / FOXY / PISTOL:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

HALF BAKED / SNAKE BIT / YDK:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

CHOPPER:
Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

SUSPECT:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

TEASE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

BUSTED / VERVE:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

BLACK OUT:
Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 4161 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by NAKED 2 I own both palettes and I luv it is the best palette I ever have I just luv urban decay the best make up ever!!!!! Luv luv luv ooxoxoo... January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't Choose a winner both Naked's are Great The colors are fabulous much better for warmer skin tones, but anyone can wear it, I do wish they evened out the mattes and the shimmers. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ah-mazing I love these colors. They're so versitle to my life. From day to night, I can always find a combination to match the event I'm attending. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Colors! These are so versatile... and easy to transition from an office/day look to a smokier, more dramatic evening look. Love, love, love this! April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful neutral colors My teenage daughters are in love with this pallette! They were very excited to receive as a gift for Christmas. Very happy with purchase. January 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my favorite palette I absolutely love the Naked 2 palette and I don't go anywhere without it! The pigments are amazing and they look good all day long. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soooo Gooood! :) I was very excited to receive my Naked 2 palette over the holidays! I'm a pretty easy going gal when it comes to my makeup: wear the makeup, don't let it wear you! Clean, simply earth tones with plenty of mascara and a bit of shimmer. And the Naked line is the perfect mix of colors to achieve this. I am particularly impressed with how smoothly the shadows slip over my skin, allowing for a sheer effect, yet with enough pigment to allow for a good deal of buildable color to create more dramatic looks. While any time you purchase a palette of colors you are likely to not "love, love, love" every color, I will say this is the first time I have purchases a palette where only a couple of the colors are what I would refer to as so-so on my skin (medium neutral complexion with soft olive undertones (hispanic); very dark brown hair and eyes). They are lovely colors, just ones that will be used less than the other 9 shades. That said, I love those other 9 colors, the quality and presentation (case is great for packing light for a weekend getaway!) so much that I definitely plan to purchase additional Naked palettes! BTW Naked lipgloss is awesome too and my new fav! January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a gift I bought this for my friend who loves nude colors and it was perfect! The color pay off was great and she says she uses the palate almost everyday September 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Better than the 1st. Like the brush as well, esp for wet shadow application. Tease, Verve, Suspect and Pistol are my favorites. Worth every penny. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect follow up to Naked! This palette, like the first one, is fantastic! Beautiful colors, easy to use, very versatile, day or night look, so many options! April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! OmG, i love just platte more than anything! it's a must have. Love the colors, love the lip gloss. U wouldn't know until u try it. February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has gorgeous everyday colors. I absolutely love the pigmented colors! You can blend them in so well and it's easy to use. I also love the glitter pigments! October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best neutral eye shadow palette! This is by far the best neutral colored palette I've ever owned. The shadows are so pigmented and they blend together easily. February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I love this palette. It is an essential for everyday looks. I prefer it to the naked 1 since I like cool toned neutrals more. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Color selection! I love the natural/ neutral look so this product was perfect for me! not too dramatic but I don't look like I just didn't try either! :) February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the colors This is my favorite pallet. I'm a neutral kinda gal and this is my everyday makeup pallet. You can't go wrong with product. Love it !!!! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome awesome awesome It's just too awesome... Love it soo much..I'm planning to take this for my sisters... All d products of urban decay are just awesome... February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Pretty Such pretty colors for everyday use! Easily blended and buttery with nice pigmentation. The colors work well with every skin tone. September 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have This palette is amazing.. Love all the colors they are easy to blend, many looks to create for work, nights.. It's just awesome!!! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great eyeshadow. So easy to use I have the first Naked palette so when I got the Naked2 I was so Excited. I Love all the colors of the Naked2! I love Urban Decay! February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the color selection Great selection of matte shades and cooler toned shades. Love this palette! Worth the money! The shade "Tease" alone is wonderful! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite This is hands down one of my favorite palettes from UD. The colors are very easy to blend and use with the original naked palette. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING I USE THIS PRODUCT ON A DAILY BASIS AND IT AMAZES ME EVERYTIME I PUT IT ON. SUPER BLENDABLE AND HAS SHIMMERS WITH MATTES. LOVE IT June 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best naked palette I love this palette above the other naked palettes. I feel this palette has a lot more pigmentation and the colors are beautiful. August 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST PALETTE EVER! Im seriously in love with this palette! i never wanna be without her! :) i will be NAKED for the rest of my life, enough said! xo February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Colors As always, Urban Decay creates high quality, high pigmented colors for their eyeshadows. I love mine and use it almost every day! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! I love that the selection is more cooler shades. They are so soft and pigmented! I love doing neutral looks so this is an amazing palette for me! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful colors, easy convenient packaging! This product is available at many stores so it is easily available to purchase, the colors are beautiful and the packaging is compact and sturdy. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beauty Staple The warm neutral shades in this palette have become a staple in my makeup routine. They suit me well, and can be used in soft and dramatic looks. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is amazing I was a little hesitant on the price, but after I tried it I can tell you it's worth every single cent. I use it everyday!!! April 9, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T09:58:30.123-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-107, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4161, tr_4161
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 105 106 107 108 109 ... 140 next>>

Recently viewed