Eyeshadow Palette


4,303 reviews


In Stock

We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz


Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:


Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 4303 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go to I love using this palette on an everyday basis. I can create so many different looks with the shadows and they double as great powder eyeliners! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this products has great reflection i love to used nude and warm color because this two color are the classic but elegant ...matches with anything you wear and to any event you go. February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the best Last year I ship this palette and I absolutely loved it, is my favorite and it have a very good pigmentation, I totally recommend it to everyone September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!! This is one of the greatest eye shadow pallettes I've used. I'm into the light colors and smokey colors and this pallette is just perfect! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by what can i say? purchased this not too long ago. over how it stays on forever. my current alltime FAVORITE! totally recommend to all you beautiful girls!! April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product, would definatly reccomed this!!! I love this!!! This is thee perfect product for all high schoolers, and middle schoolers. I love the double sided brush, and the mini lip gloss. July 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked 2 - The Perfect Palette This is the most perfect palette ever! Beautiful colors, excellent pigmentation, strong case and a amazing mirror. I'm sure this is a must have! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! I love this pallet! Love the lighter tone eyeshadow not a big fan of dark colors! This last all day and love the shimmer in the pigments! September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST PALETTE EVER!!! I cannot say anything bad about this palette because it is the holy grail of nude and shimmer! Check out my extensive review and swatches below! December 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Palette!! The colors are mostly neutral whic i love! and go great with my ub smoke palette for a more drastic look. I would give this 10 stars if i could! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great addition! I got both Naked palettes for Christmas and while I haven't used this one quite as much, the colors are a great addition to the original! February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! I am so in love with this product! I take it everywhere I go. All of the colors are so beautiful. I would highly recommend this product!! March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love this! This is the best eyeshadow pack I have ever used. You can do soo much with these colors and the duo brush that comes with it is the best. February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!! LOVEEE this palette!!! Can do several different looks! All the colors are very well pigmented!! U will not go wrong with buying this palette!!! September 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I have the original Naked palette & I use it almost every day and have since I got it right when it first came out. When I heard about Naked 2 I couldn't wait to get my hands on it. My boyfriend ended up buying it for me for a Valentine's present. I got it a little late, on February 16th & I did a look with it that evening for date night with my boyfriend & he actually proposed to me that night! Could it have been that this palette is so great it makes boyfriend propose? Haha...It's possible! :) On a more serious note, this palette is great & I love it already! The quality and versatility is equivalent to the original Naked palette. I actually think I prefer this one over the first b/c it has cooler tones such as taupes & silvers. If you are wondering if you need both, I say that these two palettes are so different that having both would definitely benefit you. If you are deciding between the two and you only want one, I think it's just a matter of personal color preference. If you like warmer tones like golds and bronze shades then go for the original...if you want cooler more silver tones, go for the second. Either way, You will LOVE IT! February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! absolutely love this palette and the colors! kinda wish there were more matte shades but that's what they created the Naked Basics palette for. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best palette ever I love how pigmented all the colors are, especially how most of the colors are shimmery. I use this palette basically every day since I got it. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by neutral and sophisticated I love this palette for every day work makeup. However, I also use it for going out at night, it is very versatile and I love the colors! September 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Colors are perfect for everyday use. I love my Naked 2 palette! I work at a school, and the colors are perfect to wear everyday, with my different looks. This is a must have! September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So many choices The Naked 2 pallet is perfect if you like variety in your eye color. You can change it up enough to have a very different look every day. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be happier with this product I use this palette all the time. The colors blend very well and look great with any outfit I wear. I love it and couldn't be any happier. February 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO in love with Naked! Hands down best make up palette i've ever purchased! These colors are amazing and so fun yet so simple! Everyone needs to be NAKED!!!! :) February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome pallete This is a wonderful pallete. Great colors. I have the first naked pallete as well. I have to say ud met every one of my standards for this one. December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!!!!! This palette is absolutely AMAZING!!! All of the colors are easily worn for day-to-day use OR a fun night out!!! and so easy to blend!!! February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of all nakeds I have all three naked and Naked2 is my personal favorite. It has great colors, easy to use and love the brush that comes with this set. August 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great color choices I love this eye shadow palette. You can easily wear the colors for a casual day look or make it a bit more dramatic for an evening look. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing colours! I just got this palette and absolutely LOVE it. The colours are gorgeous and amazing quality! Buy it you wont have ANY second thoughts(: February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Palette The colors are absolutely amazing and it's great to use anytime. I use this palette more than any of my other palettes and I love it! <3 February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by pigmented, blends out beautifully cannot get enough of the naked palettes, you can create so many looks from night to day, simple to glam, and it turns out flawless every time. July 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is great... this product is great, color pay off is super, the packageing is so sturdy, love the brush that comes with product.. over all i give it a 100% December 7, 2011
  • 2016-10-24 T08:17:59.925-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-107, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4303, tr_4303
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 105 106 107 108 109 ... 145 next>>

Recently viewed