Eyeshadow Palette


4,303 reviews


In Stock

We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz


Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:


Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 4303 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by ANOTHER NAKED PALETTE?! This palette is so gorgeous. I think its better than the other one. I love the colors in this one. Im so glad it has a matte highlight color! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!! LOVEEE this palette!!! Can do several different looks! All the colors are very well pigmented!! U will not go wrong with buying this palette!!! September 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! absolutely love this palette and the colors! kinda wish there were more matte shades but that's what they created the Naked Basics palette for. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best palette ever I love how pigmented all the colors are, especially how most of the colors are shimmery. I use this palette basically every day since I got it. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I have the original Naked palette & I use it almost every day and have since I got it right when it first came out. When I heard about Naked 2 I couldn't wait to get my hands on it. My boyfriend ended up buying it for me for a Valentine's present. I got it a little late, on February 16th & I did a look with it that evening for date night with my boyfriend & he actually proposed to me that night! Could it have been that this palette is so great it makes boyfriend propose? Haha...It's possible! :) On a more serious note, this palette is great & I love it already! The quality and versatility is equivalent to the original Naked palette. I actually think I prefer this one over the first b/c it has cooler tones such as taupes & silvers. If you are wondering if you need both, I say that these two palettes are so different that having both would definitely benefit you. If you are deciding between the two and you only want one, I think it's just a matter of personal color preference. If you like warmer tones like golds and bronze shades then go for the original...if you want cooler more silver tones, go for the second. Either way, You will LOVE IT! February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Probably the best neutral palette in existence I love this palette. Naked2 contains every neutral color you will ever need in your makeup collection. It really measures up to all the hype. April 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best! I had to get the Naked 2 Pallete because the first one was so good. I like this one better!The brush works great and the colors are perfect! February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty colors Great variety of neutral eyeshadows. Naked 2 is more in the yellow tones than one. Still like one better but it is nice to have the variety. February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get more naked! Naked2 is a great palette with a beautiful selection of brown and neutral shades. I find the colors in this palette really make my eyes pop. September 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeds Expectations I was hesitant to spend the $50 on this, but it's worth every penny! The colors are versatile and I am so happy I got this! I love, love it :) March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love love my new palette This palette is beyond incredible. the colors are amazing #1 is good but i appreciate this one so much more. thanks Urban Deacay. You rock!!!! February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!! This is one of the greatest eye shadow pallettes I've used. I'm into the light colors and smokey colors and this pallette is just perfect! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love this pallete! This pallete has all the colors you need for any smoky or natural look. It is my favorite pallete and i use it almost daily.10/10 recommend! September 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! This is my favorite pallet the pigment of the colors is amazing and it's so buttery and very easy to blend! Would reccomend this to anyone!! September 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnificent palette I got naked 2 palettes as a gift, and I'm fallen in love with it tell now. The pigment is amazing <3 I'm hopeing to try all naked products. September 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total Love! I bought this when it debuted. My heart fluttered as I never expected to spend $50.00 on an eye shadow palette, but I just had to have it. The colors in this set are completely flattering and the mix of sparkle and matte is amazing. Anytime I want a little glitter I've got options without buying a million other palettes. The mattes are not dim or cakey looking, which is wonderful for a matte shadow. I have used this exclusively since I got in December and everyone has complimented how nice and rich my eyes look. The brush is very fluffy and really grips the color, so then I don’t' have to use a lot to get a nice impact. I love how well it blends as well. I use the flat end of the brush with Blackout for really fast eye liner, it works beautifully without any sheen and stays nicely in my water line. The Naked lip gloss will make you a convert to the UD line of lip much so I had to go get the full sized one and another gloss too. I don't know how I lived without them. In short...this product is amazing, you will not need another palette and if it's your first UD purchase it will not be your's a total gateway drug ^_^ April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the colors My best friends sister is a make up artist and would always use my eyeshadows so i bought Naked and Naked2 for her birthday and she loved it! February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's amazing By far the best eye shadow pallete I've ever had. The colors are amazing and they can be used for dark edgy looks as well as light and fresh. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great addition! I got both Naked palettes for Christmas and while I haven't used this one quite as much, the colors are a great addition to the original! February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! I am so in love with this product! I take it everywhere I go. All of the colors are so beautiful. I would highly recommend this product!! March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love this! This is the best eyeshadow pack I have ever used. You can do soo much with these colors and the duo brush that comes with it is the best. February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best netural pallete this is one of the best neutral pallets i have ever tried. great selection of nude colors, highly pigmented and versatile for all occasions March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOLY GRAIL PRODUCT! This all my all time favorite/ most used eye shadow palette! I love the first naked palette too, however I love the cool tones in this one. September 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! I absolutly love this palatte! It is good for women of all ages and skin tones. Beautiful pigmentation and long lasting shadows, thanks UD! February 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST OF THE BEST! GEORGOUS COLOR SELECTION!!! For natural looks, this naked 2 platte is just the best! The quality of the pigments are good, if not the best! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best pigmented eye shadow ive ever used! I defently use this product with my everyday look I love the neutral colors it goes with everything! I just have to say best product ever! (: March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing One of the best pallettes I ever owned. Colors are beautiful and work well with eachother no matter what combination you use. Great quality April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by what can i say? purchased this not too long ago. over how it stays on forever. my current alltime FAVORITE! totally recommend to all you beautiful girls!! April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an amazing palette!!! This palette has so many colors that can easily be blended together. You can create so many beautiful looks with it. I absolutely love it!!! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY FAVORITE PALETTE EVER!!! I LOVE THIS PALETTE I USE IT EVERYDAY. You can create looks for any occasion. Daily, work, school, going out, parties. The quality is great! February 9, 2012
  • 2016-10-22 T07:36:35.188-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-107, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4303, tr_4303
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 105 106 107 108 109 ... 145 next>>

Recently viewed