Naked2

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

3,927 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

BOOTY CALL / FOXY / PISTOL:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

HALF BAKED / SNAKE BIT / YDK:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

CHOPPER:
Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

SUSPECT:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

TEASE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

BUSTED / VERVE:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

BLACK OUT:
Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 3919 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by healthy and glamours look! I love it every color is so luminous on my face. Easy, natural color but give me the adorable healthy and glamours look! March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!!!! LOVE this palette, its great on everyone but it looks the best on cooler skintones or in the winter when your more fair. March 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Shades! Urban Decay does it again! These shades are great on their own or can be used as a complement to the first Naked palette. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I love this pallete! Has great everyday colors as well as some dramatic colors. Great quality that will last for a while. December 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful This is on of my fave palettes. Really beautiful colors. You can do so many looks with it. It has amazing pigment. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing I love Urban Decays eye shadows! This pallet has the best selection of colors and would be easy to use for beginners :) March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great colors for everyday Love this palette ! colors are very creamy ,blebdable and easy to play up or down . One of my favorite go to palettes . March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Colors!!!!! More Matte Finish shades. This Palette is great to take with you anywhere. You make any look go from neutrals to smokey. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING I get so many compliments when I use this pallet. I just wish it came with instructions on how to create different looks March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This palette has amazing colors. I love this palette, I can use it for my everyday make up in neutral colors or to my going out make up in smokey eyes February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love every single color of the palette. $50 for 12 eye shadows and the double ended brush. You cant beat this deal. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome pallet Beautiful colors that blend nicely. It's basically fool proof with this product to get any type of look you want. August 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a great weapon in your beauty arsenal I love the variety of colors and that it is different enough from the original palate that it is worth getting! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! Good selection of colors. I use this palette almost everyday. Its portable and the double sided brush is great! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE My husband thinks im crazy cuz i kiss my naked palettes every time i use them!!! That's how much i love them!!! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GO GET IT! This is a product I cannot live without. I love a natural looking face for everyday and this gets the job done! February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best sequel ever I love this product. I have the original and I could not wait to get my hands on the second. Worth every penny. February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the colors I hope to purchase all the pallets! I just got into wearing eyeshadow again and this was by far a great purchase! August 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must-have palette It has it all: mattes, shimmers, light, mid-tone, and black. If I had to keep just one palette, this would be it! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I absolutely LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the naked 2 palette I take it everywhere, it has everything I need all in one case. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suitable for My Skintone I have both palettes, but I actually bought this one first. I tend to look...sallow and gross...in colors that are too yellow-based or warm. Therefore, the original Naked was iffy for me (I have been able to create some really pretty looks with it, though). The Naked 2, however.... MY. HOLY. GRAIL. It has cooler based colors - silvery, taupe-y, greige-y colors that look best on me. I LOVE the color selection, and the highlight colors in this collection are superb. There are ENDLESS possibilities in terms of looks you can create - I've done everything from a "running errands/barely there" eye look to a VERY dramatic smokey eye. Tease is probably the best crease-defining shade I own - I use it CONSTANTLY. In the original Naked, for example, the similar color to Tease would be Buck, but Buck is a much warmer color. Verve is GREAT for highlighting too or the inner portion of the eye - it's a silvery oyster color. Blackout is hands down the best matte black I've ever come across. I'm going to be buying the single of that color soon so I don't use the one in my Naked 2 up too quickly. Pistol is a really pretty greyish taupe. All around, one of the top 3 palettes I own! February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by luv it i really luv naked 2, luv the texture, pigmented. Now i was smoked so bad!!!!!! cant wait to have smoked pallet!! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great colors The colors on this palette are very versatile, they can be worn in any season, a night out, and to work. I love it! April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best! Naked 2 is now my favorite Palette ever! The colors are gorgeous and very pigmented. They stay on and don't crease! February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Great product! Ever since I bought it I use it everyday! I love the colors busted, tease, ydk, booty call ALL OF THEM! February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Colors!! I love the natural colors of this palette! They're natural and shimmery and it lasts all day and easy to carry around! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Who needs anything else? Since purchasing this palette I have seen very little use for any other eye shadows in my arsenal. I love this palette. April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this palette! I use this palette every single day. I absolutely LOVE IT. Highly recommend it to all girls who love to look "NAKED" ;) March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! The colors are great and the shadows compliment one another well. I like (and use) all of the colors in the palette. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product goes on great. This product goes on excellent! The colors are so vibrant and last all day. The colors are perfect for a naked look. February 13, 2012
  • 2016-08-23 T05:29:50.475-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-107, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3919, tr_3919
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 105 106 107 108 109 ... 132 next>>

Recently viewed