Naked2

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

4,207 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

BOOTY CALL / FOXY / PISTOL:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

HALF BAKED / SNAKE BIT / YDK:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

CHOPPER:
Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

SUSPECT:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

TEASE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

BUSTED / VERVE:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

BLACK OUT:
Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 4207 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the colors! Love this palette! I think this one is better for lighter skin tones! The colors compliment lighter complexions. I love this palette ! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Palette! I use this palette almost everyday. The color selection is fantastic and of course they are super easy to blend. I highly recommend. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NAKED 2 I own both palettes and I luv it is the best palette I ever have I just luv urban decay the best make up ever!!!!! Luv luv luv ooxoxoo... January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Colors! These are so versatile... and easy to transition from an office/day look to a smokier, more dramatic evening look. Love, love, love this! April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ah-mazing I love these colors. They're so versitle to my life. From day to night, I can always find a combination to match the event I'm attending. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't Choose a winner both Naked's are Great The colors are fabulous much better for warmer skin tones, but anyone can wear it, I do wish they evened out the mattes and the shimmers. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful neutral colors My teenage daughters are in love with this pallette! They were very excited to receive as a gift for Christmas. Very happy with purchase. January 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by naked palete i love this palette and the first naked i am a drag queen the pigments last and last and look fishy now make one is outrageous colors too February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by go to eye shadow palette i feel that this is a great palette to have because you can create so many different looks the eyshadow brush that comes with is the BOMB February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ANOTHER HIT! I had the first NAKED pallet and after seeing how great that one was I just had to try this one out. All i have to say is LOVE LOVE LOVE! February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by You will never need anything else! The Naked 2 pallet is fabulous!!! You can go from day to night with one compact. I love the neutral colors, you can wear with any outfit! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful colors, easy convenient packaging! This product is available at many stores so it is easily available to purchase, the colors are beautiful and the packaging is compact and sturdy. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beauty Staple The warm neutral shades in this palette have become a staple in my makeup routine. They suit me well, and can be used in soft and dramatic looks. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! I love that the selection is more cooler shades. They are so soft and pigmented! I love doing neutral looks so this is an amazing palette for me! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous! my bestie just bought this for me for my birthday. i love it! there are so many shimmery colors you can do so many things with it!! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Have!! I absolutely love this palette! COlors are beautiful, you can wear these everyday and make so many different looks. My favorite!!!! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the colors This is my favorite pallet. I'm a neutral kinda gal and this is my everyday makeup pallet. You can't go wrong with product. Love it !!!! March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Color selection! I love the natural/ neutral look so this product was perfect for me! not too dramatic but I don't look like I just didn't try either! :) February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome awesome awesome It's just too awesome... Love it soo much..I'm planning to take this for my sisters... All d products of urban decay are just awesome... February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best palette ever! Absolutely love this palette! Amazing neutral shades and very pigmented. Wish it had more matte colors but all of the colors are pretty. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than the first Naked Palette The quality of the eyeshadows are Amazing, they are so pigmented! Love the packaging! Also love the color of the lipgloss it comes with! February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great palette I love this palette. I'm so glad ud made a plette with neutrals and a black color! I can go from day to night with this one palette! February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Buy! Oh how I just love this palette...let me count the ways, awesome pigmentation and color selection. A must for any makeup collection. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked 2!!!! Great neutral colors. Fantastic for every day use! Pigment is fantastic and applies with ease. Great Follow up to the Naked palette. February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not Disappointing I loved the Naked3 pallete but I wanted some more silvery shades, and this pallete was perfect. I am OBSESSED with verve. So pretty. May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked 2 Amazing! The Naked 2 palette offers the same great quality and pigmentation that the Naked has, but offers some great new greige-type colors! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best palette yet!! Easy to use, perfect to wear anywhere!! Love smokey eyes and this palette makes the perfect daytime smokey or even night time smokey February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun, Neutral, and Versatile! Great for everyday and day-to-night use! Easy to use, but there is a bit of fall out upon application. Great staying power though! October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The naked 2 palette is absolutely stunning! I am in love with this collection - the colors are gorgeous - any complexion can wear these shades - I hope there will be a three! February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this pallette This is one of the best eye make-ups I have. It's perfect for daytime and easy to turn into night out glam. Thank you Urban Decay! December 25, 2011
  • 2016-09-29 T09:52:12.239-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-107, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4207, tr_4207
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 105 106 107 108 109 ... 141 next>>

Recently viewed