Naked2

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

4,181 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

BOOTY CALL / FOXY / PISTOL:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

HALF BAKED / SNAKE BIT / YDK:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

CHOPPER:
Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

SUSPECT:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

TEASE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

BUSTED / VERVE:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

BLACK OUT:
Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 4161 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful! I have had this Naked Pallette for as long as I can remember. It is my #1 go to when I know I want a beautiful eye look with ease of use! August 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Shades! Urban Decay does it again! These shades are great on their own or can be used as a complement to the first Naked palette. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I love this pallete! Has great everyday colors as well as some dramatic colors. Great quality that will last for a while. December 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect!!!!!!! Seriously, who doesn't love the naked 2 pallete? It is amazing in every way and if you don't have it you need it NOW! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my all time favorite palette! I use this palette every day and have hit the pan on 3 of then! I constantly recommend this and will repurchase soon! May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic palette This palette is my go to palette. The colors are so pigmented and I love the 5 new colors. This is my all time favorite palette February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product! This is definitely a five star product. I would recommend this to anyone who asked me about it. I absolutely love love love it. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these colors I use this palette almost everyday. I combine the colors in the original naked and naked 2. I am glad that I bought both January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful range of useful colors The second rendition of naked is better than the first. I loved the range of colors from warm to cool taupe. I will wear this every day. December 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Buy! The Naked2 palette is a great product! It is easy to use, pigmented, and has beautiful colors perfect for creating many different looks! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Colors!!!!! More Matte Finish shades. This Palette is great to take with you anywhere. You make any look go from neutrals to smokey. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING I get so many compliments when I use this pallet. I just wish it came with instructions on how to create different looks March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by colourfull,excllent I will recommend this eyeshadow pallet to my friend. I want UNBAN DECAY to entry HONG KONG or mainland CHINA market. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10/10 reccomend This is easily one of my favorite pallets I own, the pigmentation is great, it doesn't crease, and it is overall a great item. September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Palette I love this palette, the colors are perfect for my skin tone and are very easy to apply. Would not be able to live without it. July 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by everyday! I love this product Its great for everyday! I like the new packaging though it is a little hard to open! its great for travel! February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product This is the best palette that i have ever tried so smooth and so easy to apply, and the colors speak for themselves! ^^ February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I love this makeup. Most of the time I don't have to re-touch up my eyeshadow. It never gives me eye crease. I love it! February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this palette as well as the original Naked palette Great color selection and the pigment is awesome as usual. Love using this particular palette to create my smokey eyes. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful This is on of my fave palettes. Really beautiful colors. You can do so many looks with it. It has amazing pigment. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I only work with eyeshadows so this was perfect & easy to use! My sister owns this palette.. So jealous! I loved it! The colors are perfect for a casual day at the office or dinner with a spouse. (: August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Naked2!! Like Naked, the colors have a wide variety of neutrals, glitters, and opaque. They are all gorgeous and can be worn for every occasion. December 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE the colors are amazing and i love this and naked 1 almost equally. i must say that tease is by far my favorite color from this palette. February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Who needs anything else? Since purchasing this palette I have seen very little use for any other eye shadows in my arsenal. I love this palette. April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This has great colors and is so great I love this palette. The colors are great and I love it. One of the hooks snapped off though, but it is still worth it. August 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this palette! I use this palette every single day. I absolutely LOVE IT. Highly recommend it to all girls who love to look "NAKED" ;) March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! All the colors are perfect! You can go from day to night with this palette. I highly recommend the naked 2 palette! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love these colors there is a little fallout in some of the colors such as 'YDK' but nothing that would stop me from not getting this palette !! September 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best $54 spent I love this palette. ❤️ It's so easy to use and the colors are amazing. They complement pretty much any skin tone. I love it! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! I love this palette! The colors are absolutely gorgeous and I use every color. I love everything about this palette!!! September 13, 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T09:58:30.329-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-111, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4161, tr_4161
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 109 110 111 112 113 ... 140 next>>

Recently viewed