Eyeshadow Palette


4,302 reviews


In Stock

We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz


Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:


Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 4302 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best naked palette I love this palette above the other naked palettes. I feel this palette has a lot more pigmentation and the colors are beautiful. August 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have! This palette is a staple makeup item for all my makeup needs! I use this all the time and can't imagine not having it! Must buy!! October 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this palette!! I use this shadows every day, for work, a night out, to the mall!! Everywhere!! I just love it!!! All the colors are amazing!!! April 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my all-time favorites! Probably the best palette you could invest in. Period. The brush is also amazing quality! However, I'm not a fan of the lipgloss! February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this! I sooo love this product bc it's not that boring neutral palette, it blends marvelously, it looks gorgeous when I first tried it. February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! This product has a lot more wearable colors with my wardrobe but i still love it as much as Naked! I recommend buying both palettes! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! It arrived so fast after ordering. I absolutely love the brush it comes with, the colors are fantastic! Im so excited to have this!! December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, worth the money! This product is incredible! It will last you forever with such beautiful colors that are so easy to use. Definitely worth the money. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great colors, not enough pigment The colors and the range is beautiful but the brush that came with it is not so good for application. The pigment payoff is average. April 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked 2 I love it. It's bigger than I thought which adds even more to the value. The shades are perfect for every occasion and go on smoothly. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful shades I love this palette. the colors are great and versital. I love the mix of matte shades and shimmery shades and they go on very smooth February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by NAKED 2 Palette wonderful addition to the NAKED collection. These colors are perfect, and are a completely amazing sequel to the first naked palette! February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for every day Got this palette for my birthday and it is by far the BEST eyeshadow palette. All the colors are versatile enough to use it every day September 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this palette!!! this has to be the most amazing palette i own! you can create beautiful natural looks to fabulous smoky eyes. most versatile palette. April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you need in one palette! You won't need to look else where for more "naked" colors. Looks beautiful and comes with a great and handy shadow brush. Love it February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS PALETTE I use this palette everyday and it is very pigmented. I love the natural shades and you can create many looks with this palette. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone can use this! Other than the fact that i'm infatuated with urban decay products, i'm also a makeup artist, and this pallet is just incredible. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product! I definitely think its an amazing palette! A great palette for beginners and makeup artist. Everyone should go out and get this! March 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+ it has nice naked colors perfect for the day and darker shades for night and comes with a double sided perfect brush.. Really nice! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty Shades This palette has really pretty colors, I personally don't like bright colors so this palette is great for me. It's great quality too. July 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Palette One of my all time favorite palettes, great for a subtle natural look or even a smoky eye. Can't get enough of the double-ended brush March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesomeness at another level I get why these naked palettes were called naked, bc just wearing these shadows alone with nothing else on can make you feel sexy ;) March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get Naked! Again! Love it! Great pigmentation and range of color. I loved the Naked Palette and Naked 2 did not disappoint. I would totally recommend. December 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! I ordered this as a splurge for myself and I love it. I have fair skin, dark hair, and brown eyes. This suits my coloring perfectly. August 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This collection is a makeup artist's best friend. I'm a makeup artist. And this is my go to (along with the original Naked Pallette) for my brides and salon clients. :) buy this! April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My fav This one is my favourite palette. I love all the colours. I prefer this packaging instead of Naked 1's. Totally worth buying it! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite palette I don't wear much makeup and what I do wear is very natural looking. This palette is perfect. Love the colors and the packaging February 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Naked Cools Off I have a cool skin tone, so these cooler colors compliment my coloring much better than the first Naked palette. Very happy. :) March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it omg i love the naked 2 i use it almost every day , now im on a mission to collect all the urban decay happy girl March 6, 2013
  • 2016-10-21 T06:46:29.275-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-111, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4302, tr_4302
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 109 110 111 112 113 ... 145 next>>

Recently viewed