Naked2

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

3,927 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

BOOTY CALL / FOXY / PISTOL:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

HALF BAKED / SNAKE BIT / YDK:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

CHOPPER:
Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

SUSPECT:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

TEASE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

BUSTED / VERVE:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

BLACK OUT:
Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 3927 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!! I love this palette!! I personally prefer this one over the original Naked Palette but both are just amazing!! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Have!!!! This is a must have palette. It's great for travel and comes in very handy for a quick everyday makeup look. April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This palette is my first palette and its really good and durable I like the cool colors and it stays a long time:) and the packaging is strong so i wont be afraid to break it March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I la la love the NAKED pallettes This is a must have for you essential make up kit! I own both and use them every day i am absolutely in love! April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by no regrets An excellent pallette, worth the money! Well pigmentated and easy to apply. I strongly recommend it! February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great This is the sequel I've been waiting for! All new colors that are just as beautiful as the first one!!! April 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Naked Palette!!! What more could you want in a palette? So pigmented and blendable!!! Love everything about this palette!!!! March 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, Love, Love love the product and the new case, beautiful colors, pigment is just perfect. Comes with a beautiful brush. December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love!!! I love this pallet it's my go to pallet for my everyday looks. The colors are amazing and really pigmented. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great set of base colors This is a great set of base colors that can take you anywhere from a low key daytime to nighttime glam! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it !!! I love this product !!! I think that I like better than the first one but they are both great products. December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the colors!!! This is a great pallette to have. You can use it for day and night :) I highly recommend it. Love it <3 January 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected The colors are OK, But they're kind a chalky, not as smooth as I imagined the naked 3 pallete is way better. September 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! I love all the colors and they look amazing on! So many options for different looks in one palette! August 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review I love the colors & all the options with the Naked2 palette. No need for any other shadows! Ever :) February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product ever! I literally use this or the naked 1 palette every single day! Best makeup purchase I have ever made March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this palette is amazing I really love the colors they all go together so well. Urban Decay is by far the best brand out there. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT We sell this at my work. I loved the first one so much i had to try the naked2. and i must say, ITS AMAZING! February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent eyeshadows especially for traveling Instead of having to pack up all your eyeshadows you can just take this and go. amazing colors. awesome set. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love naked I have the first Naked palette and knew I would love this one too. Just wish there were more matte colors. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMZING I cannot leave the house with out having this on, this is amazing. My favorite product of urban decay! February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked for play, Naked2 for all day! My husband surprised me with a Naked palette last summer. I love it to death, but I found that the heavy amount of shimmer made only a few of the shadows appropriate for daytime use. With my skin tone, eye shape and dark circles, I can only get away with using a lot of glitz for my evening looks. Also, I wasn't a huge fan of the included brush - not so hot for applying shadow, but fantastic for other uses, like concealer. I just got my mitts on Naked2, and even though I have only had it for a week, I have used nearly every shade in the set! I personally find these shades to be a bit more mellow than the last set. My eyes, and overall skin tone, look more awake and bright. And the double-ended brush is perfect for me, as I prefer my shadow brushes to be a bit fluffier. Oh, and that Naked gloss! Most plumping glosses make me look like someone punched me in the mouth. But this one gives me just the right amount of tingle, just enough to make them look soft and flushed. And it's not obnoxiously sticky(my husband thanks you for that!). I love both Naked palettes, but for different reasons. The first one is what I need for glam looks, while this one suits my daytime needs just fine. January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great palette! The colors in this palette are beautiful. All of the colors are super pigmented and apply wonderfully. September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE IT! This is the best eyeshadow I have ever used. It blends perfectly and actually lasts! Great job UD! LOVE IT! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sets the standard for eyeshadow palettes The colors in this eyeshadow palette are so versatile! Great for creating day or night eye looks in a snap! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING I love it....it is so worth the 50 dollars....absolutely amazing....I also love the lip gloss it comes with March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOOOOOOOVE i love this product however ive been very bored of it because im now in love with the naked basics March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by in love.... great pallete i got this this month and i have use it everyday. great colors i like it even better than the first naked.. February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast and great quality Everything went smoothly with the purchase. The naked palette 1&2 are great products with excellent colors. December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alwasy get the Perfect look for Day Or Night I love the Naked 2 Palette I can always achieve great look for both work and when I go out, Colors stay on. April 16, 2012
  • 2016-08-28 T05:51:54.940-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-111, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3927, tr_3927
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 109 110 111 112 113 ... 132 next>>

Recently viewed