Eyeshadow Palette


4,301 reviews


In Stock

We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz


Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:


Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 4301 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Naked2!! Like Naked, the colors have a wide variety of neutrals, glitters, and opaque. They are all gorgeous and can be worn for every occasion. December 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS PALETTE I use this palette everyday and it is very pigmented. I love the natural shades and you can create many looks with this palette. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked 2 I love it. It's bigger than I thought which adds even more to the value. The shades are perfect for every occasion and go on smoothly. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it omg i love the naked 2 i use it almost every day , now im on a mission to collect all the urban decay happy girl March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soooo Gooood! :) I was very excited to receive my Naked 2 palette over the holidays! I'm a pretty easy going gal when it comes to my makeup: wear the makeup, don't let it wear you! Clean, simply earth tones with plenty of mascara and a bit of shimmer. And the Naked line is the perfect mix of colors to achieve this. I am particularly impressed with how smoothly the shadows slip over my skin, allowing for a sheer effect, yet with enough pigment to allow for a good deal of buildable color to create more dramatic looks. While any time you purchase a palette of colors you are likely to not "love, love, love" every color, I will say this is the first time I have purchases a palette where only a couple of the colors are what I would refer to as so-so on my skin (medium neutral complexion with soft olive undertones (hispanic); very dark brown hair and eyes). They are lovely colors, just ones that will be used less than the other 9 shades. That said, I love those other 9 colors, the quality and presentation (case is great for packing light for a weekend getaway!) so much that I definitely plan to purchase additional Naked palettes! BTW Naked lipgloss is awesome too and my new fav! January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Naked 2 is my favorite of all the naked the range. the colors on this palette are darker and more pigmented than the rest of the range. August 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked2 I love the colors and the feel of the shadows. I love the packaging. I'm so glad I bought it, the very last one in the 34th st Sephora. February 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Naked Cools Off I have a cool skin tone, so these cooler colors compliment my coloring much better than the first Naked palette. Very happy. :) March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite palette I don't wear much makeup and what I do wear is very natural looking. This palette is perfect. Love the colors and the packaging February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pretty This is a great every day make up palette! You can create versatile looks & the colors are very pigmented.You won't regret purchasing. June 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great colors. Use almost daily. I love this pallet! I use this and the naked pallet and naked basics almost every day. Great colors, very smooth, a d great packaging. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by if you already have naked 1.... you should still buy the naked 2. the naked 2 is definitely different, and while the colors are a lot cooler, they are still gorgeous on almost any skin tone. i myself have a warmer, yellow undertone (so i actually prefer naked 1), but the colors from the naked 2 are still absolutely stunning. i LOVEE the naked 2 and the brush that comes with it is nice too. the shading side is smaller than the previous good karma brush that was included in the second batch of naked 1's, and while the crease brush is quite big for my small eyelid area, it's quite firm so it's not bad at all! now if only they included another mini primer potion... i mean don't get me wrong, the lip gloss is amazing and the color is pretty and works well on everyone too, but i'm not much of a lipgloss person and i would have appreciated another primer potion instead. color payoff from the eyeshadows is amazing (as with all other urban decay eyeshadows) and i have to say my favorite has got to be chopper from this palette! looks so pretty and it's definitely a lot less glittery once applied than it look in the pan. all i have to say is that this palette is nothing short of incredible! February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty Shades This palette has really pretty colors, I personally don't like bright colors so this palette is great for me. It's great quality too. July 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Palette One of my all time favorite palettes, great for a subtle natural look or even a smoky eye. Can't get enough of the double-ended brush March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's great and gorgeous colors Really easy to use and has a great variety of colors ! Really pigmented and even if you dont use primer it stays really well ! August 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by In love with this palette. This is my go to palette for everyday and also for a sexy smoky eye for a night out. The colors are great and easily blendable March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this palette! I lLOVE this palette. it's colors are so pigmented but they can also be buildable. I use it almost every day! I highly reccomend it!(: May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! its very pigmented and is easy to blend. My absolute favorite color of this palette is tease; which is very gorgeous and unique color. February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE I never ever leave the house unless I've used this pallete! I have even gotten a lot since I bought this but still use it! I love it! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great smokey eye pallet The colors look light on the pallet. But they go on a little darker than expected. Easy to adjust and tone the colors to your liking. August 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best neutral eye shadow palette! This is by far the best neutral colored palette I've ever owned. The shadows are so pigmented and they blend together easily. February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I love this palette. It is an essential for everyday looks. I prefer it to the naked 1 since I like cool toned neutrals more. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has gorgeous everyday colors. I absolutely love the pigmented colors! You can blend them in so well and it's easy to use. I also love the glitter pigments! October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great neutral palette This set is great for creating a nude eye for day or a neutral smokey for evening. I like the mix of matte and lustre colors. December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! It's my go to eye shadows, I love it! Everyone comments on how great the colors look. Great nude colors. I'm in love with it! March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for every day Got this palette for my birthday and it is by far the BEST eyeshadow palette. All the colors are versatile enough to use it every day September 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this palette!!! this has to be the most amazing palette i own! you can create beautiful natural looks to fabulous smoky eyes. most versatile palette. April 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful shades I love this palette. the colors are great and versital. I love the mix of matte shades and shimmery shades and they go on very smooth February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by NAKED 2 Palette wonderful addition to the NAKED collection. These colors are perfect, and are a completely amazing sequel to the first naked palette! February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go to This was my first Urban Decay product and it got me hooked. It's still the shadows I reach for the most, such a solid palette March 27, 2016
  • 2016-10-19 T07:39:42.132-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-111, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4301, tr_4301
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 109 110 111 112 113 ... 145 next>>

Recently viewed