Naked2

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

4,200 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

BOOTY CALL / FOXY / PISTOL:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

HALF BAKED / SNAKE BIT / YDK:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

CHOPPER:
Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

SUSPECT:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

TEASE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

BUSTED / VERVE:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

BLACK OUT:
Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 4200 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!! I thought I'd regret my purchase since the colors seemed similar to the 1st but they're so much better!!! Love it!!! A must! December 27, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great as a basic palette The color choice is amazing, although I have to say that some of the shades do look chalky and doesn't look as good when blended. December 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE OF MY LIFE! My absolute favorite Urban Decay palette! I love neutral, shimmery eye looks and this palette makes creating those looks so easy! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE I love this product so much and have received tons of compliments on my eyes while wearing! Price is a bit much, but it is great! April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pigmentation This is my favorite palette. It's very versatile and you can create natural looks, but also smoky night looks. I use it everyday. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing colors! Love, love, love this set. The colors are super pigmented & blend very easily. Works beautifully with the original Naked palette. February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The 2nd time around is always better! Love this product! Great colors and I love the application brush!! If you are looking for quality eyeshadow, this is the product! January 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Naked Cools Off I have a cool skin tone, so these cooler colors compliment my coloring much better than the first Naked palette. Very happy. :) March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite palette I don't wear much makeup and what I do wear is very natural looking. This palette is perfect. Love the colors and the packaging February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic palette This palette is my go to palette. The colors are so pigmented and I love the 5 new colors. This is my all time favorite palette February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product! This is definitely a five star product. I would recommend this to anyone who asked me about it. I absolutely love love love it. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect!!!!!!! Seriously, who doesn't love the naked 2 pallete? It is amazing in every way and if you don't have it you need it NOW! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my all time favorite palette! I use this palette every day and have hit the pan on 3 of then! I constantly recommend this and will repurchase soon! May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+ it has nice naked colors perfect for the day and darker shades for night and comes with a double sided perfect brush.. Really nice! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful ! Best makeup purchase you can make! 12 gorgeous, quality, FULL SIZE, and complimenting colors. A girl couldn't ask for more. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best palette i own it's the best eye palette i own . it has a lot of different and useful colors and the quality of the eye shadows is great ! March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by everyday! I love this product Its great for everyday! I like the new packaging though it is a little hard to open! its great for travel! February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Palette I love this palette, the colors are perfect for my skin tone and are very easy to apply. Would not be able to live without it. July 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10/10 reccomend This is easily one of my favorite pallets I own, the pigmentation is great, it doesn't crease, and it is overall a great item. September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by colourfull,excllent I will recommend this eyeshadow pallet to my friend. I want UNBAN DECAY to entry HONG KONG or mainland CHINA market. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great. I feel that these shadows, it is just a matter of what colors you like best when it comes to what palette to buy. Naked or Naked2. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great great great i love this product. i have seen many people were waving about this for so long and finally tried it on. I absolutely loved it. February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome i love this palette. there is a little bit of fall out on some of the colors but i really dont mind it. is a must need palette. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An awesome palette! This palette is a must for those who like a more cooled toned coloring from Naked. Great pigmentation and so smooth. I love it! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love all of these beautiful shades They are all beautiful and blend even more beautifully , I will have all of the naked palletes because they never disappoint! September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product This naked2 that I had been waiting for many month does completely satisfy me.:) I would love to purchase this product again! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go to This was my first Urban Decay product and it got me hooked. It's still the shadows I reach for the most, such a solid palette March 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by love these colors there is a little fallout in some of the colors such as 'YDK' but nothing that would stop me from not getting this palette !! September 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best $54 spent I love this palette. ❤️ It's so easy to use and the colors are amazing. They complement pretty much any skin tone. I love it! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! All the colors are perfect! You can go from day to night with this palette. I highly recommend the naked 2 palette! August 7, 2012
  • 2016-09-27 T23:11:43.431-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-111, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4200, tr_4200
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 109 110 111 112 113 ... 141 next>>

Recently viewed