Naked2

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

4,207 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

BOOTY CALL / FOXY / PISTOL:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

HALF BAKED / SNAKE BIT / YDK:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

CHOPPER:
Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

SUSPECT:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

TEASE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

BUSTED / VERVE:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

BLACK OUT:
Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 4207 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, worth the money! This product is incredible! It will last you forever with such beautiful colors that are so easy to use. Definitely worth the money. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great colors, not enough pigment The colors and the range is beautiful but the brush that came with it is not so good for application. The pigment payoff is average. April 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! This product has a lot more wearable colors with my wardrobe but i still love it as much as Naked! I recommend buying both palettes! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite palette I don't wear much makeup and what I do wear is very natural looking. This palette is perfect. Love the colors and the packaging February 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Naked Cools Off I have a cool skin tone, so these cooler colors compliment my coloring much better than the first Naked palette. Very happy. :) March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this palette!!! this has to be the most amazing palette i own! you can create beautiful natural looks to fabulous smoky eyes. most versatile palette. April 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful shades I love this palette. the colors are great and versital. I love the mix of matte shades and shimmery shades and they go on very smooth February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by NAKED 2 Palette wonderful addition to the NAKED collection. These colors are perfect, and are a completely amazing sequel to the first naked palette! February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by colourfull,excllent I will recommend this eyeshadow pallet to my friend. I want UNBAN DECAY to entry HONG KONG or mainland CHINA market. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+ it has nice naked colors perfect for the day and darker shades for night and comes with a double sided perfect brush.. Really nice! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An awesome palette! This palette is a must for those who like a more cooled toned coloring from Naked. Great pigmentation and so smooth. I love it! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great great great i love this product. i have seen many people were waving about this for so long and finally tried it on. I absolutely loved it. February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome i love this palette. there is a little bit of fall out on some of the colors but i really dont mind it. is a must need palette. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its awesome! I wear it everyday! I loved this pallet. The color are great. I always find a color to combinewith my outfit. It's my favorite pallet so far! February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! All the colors are perfect! You can go from day to night with this palette. I highly recommend the naked 2 palette! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get Naked! Again! Love it! Great pigmentation and range of color. I loved the Naked Palette and Naked 2 did not disappoint. I would totally recommend. December 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! I ordered this as a splurge for myself and I love it. I have fair skin, dark hair, and brown eyes. This suits my coloring perfectly. August 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesomeness at another level I get why these naked palettes were called naked, bc just wearing these shadows alone with nothing else on can make you feel sexy ;) March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great. I feel that these shadows, it is just a matter of what colors you like best when it comes to what palette to buy. Naked or Naked2. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go to This was my first Urban Decay product and it got me hooked. It's still the shadows I reach for the most, such a solid palette March 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product This naked2 that I had been waiting for many month does completely satisfy me.:) I would love to purchase this product again! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love all of these beautiful shades They are all beautiful and blend even more beautifully , I will have all of the naked palletes because they never disappoint! September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by ONE OF THE BEST PALETTES! Omg, I Absolutely love this! This palette includes a look for any type of occasion. And the double sided brush is so use full! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! I love the Naked2 palette. It gives you just that little pop to bring out your own fabulousness without going overboard. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! Urban decay has very good quality and has very good pigmentation. It also has very lovely colors. i love these products! April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked 2 Love the colors in this palette and the fact that it comes with the double-ended brush. Pairs perfectly with eye primer! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing My favorite ! It has a variety of gorgeous colors that blend amazingly. I use it almost every single time i wear makeup. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shockingly Seductive The Naked Palette wow'd all of us Urban Decay costumers, when Naked Palette 2 was released we were all wow'd again. This Palette was created for the creative make up artists and can provide many astonishing looks. There are many vibrant and excellent colors to mix and put together you will never get bored of this Palette. As always, the Eyeshadows last all day, look amazing, professional, and are easy to use. The two ended brush this product comes with was shockingly a good twist. Having two brush ends makes these colors easier to apply and results are incredible after using this brush. This makes the Naked Palette 2 worth even more and makes this product a must have in anyones collection. The lip gloss this palette came with was also a good twist. The color of the lip gloss shines and sparkles to complete any look while tasting good and lasting long. I like the lip gloss addition better then the previous addition of Eyeshadow primer because you do not even really need primer because the shadows last long already. This product along with Naked Palette 1 should be owned by everyone not just make up Gurus because these palettes are flawless and amazing. February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is amazing! This product is amazing! Love the fact that it's not too shimmery/glittery, pigments go perfect for the "natural" everyday looks. September 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use this pallette everyday!! I use this pallette everyday I absolutely love it. I hope if a Naked 3 comes out it has a few darker natural colors on it though. March 7, 2013
  • 2016-09-30 T11:10:45.677-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-111, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4207, tr_4207
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 109 110 111 112 113 ... 141 next>>

Recently viewed