Eyeshadow Palette


4,304 reviews


In Stock

We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz


Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:


Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 4305 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked 2, how do I love thee? Let me count the ways... Oh. My. Gosh. I am so in love with my Naked 2, I can't even describe it. Beautiful color selection and pigmentation. Great for days when I am in a rush. My go-to look is Half Baked on the lid, Snakebite and Tease in the crease, and Bootycall (my favorite highlighter shade EVER--UD please make it a single shadow!) on my brow bone and inner corner. This palette is my baby. It is my love. It is my sunshine on a cloudy day. I've had to force myself to reach for it less in order to give love to my other palettes. This palette was honestly the best makeup purchase of my life because its shades look good on my light/medium skin tone. I love it so much. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked2 Since I loved the Naked palette so much I picked this up right when it came out. I think that this palette is just different enough to own both. I like that it has 2 matte shades in it. I like that it is a bit warmer in tone than the first. I LOVE how rich and deep the black shadow is! It has got to be the darkest black shadow I have ever used. I really love that it is a tin type case this time, although sometimes I have some troubles closing mine. I like the dual ended brush because I feel like you can use it for many different things while creating whatever eye look you are going for. I like the mini lip gloss also. Would definitely buy again. February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE!! I love this palette so much! After how much I loved my Naked palette, I just had to get the Naked 2. I wasn't sure how close the colors were going to be and seeing that they both had Half Baked, I wasn't sure if I was going to love the Naked 2 as much as the Naked palette. I love this palette! The colors are so nice and also go well with the Naked palette. With both of the palettes, I don't think I'll ever need another eyeshadow again! I wasn't very impressed with the brush that was in the Naked palette but the brush that came in the Naked 2 is so nice. The fluffy blending brush works really good and it is so soft! Really amazing palette!! April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely Recommend! Ok so my boyfriend bought me the naked 2 palette for Christmas & I am in love! I usually always buy neutrals/browns so its the perfect palette for me. The only bad thing I see of it is that the naked 1 & naked 2 are VERY very similar so if I would definitely do my research and see which palette offers colors that you would use more but I wouldn't recommend getting both (unless you have the money to do so) The colors are gorgeous and it has my FAVORITE color of any eye shadow ever made CHOPPER! The packaging is really nice also and the brush that it comes with is so soft and so practical. I've already bragged about it to all of my friends! January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My absolute favorite neutral palette! I really love cool toned browns/neutrals and Naked2 does not disappoint. I find myself reaching for it over and over again any time of the year. One swatch and BAM. It's pigment city with these eyeshadows. The quality is spot on. It's so perfect for quick and everyday eye looks, sultry date nights and parties. I especially love using this palette during the fall season, pairing the cool, silvery and taupe eyeshadows from this palette with a dark, vampy lip. Yes, this Naked palette is mostly focused on cool shadows but there are a few warmer colors in it as well to work into your looks. I definitely recommend adding this palette to any collection. September 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My absolute FAVORITE palette I was skeptical about buying a $54 palette especially with my skin tone, but I have to say this palette is hands down my absolute favorite product from UD. The brush included isn't the best but for beginners it is a good start. Also the primer included is a great bonus especially if you just spent a good deal of money on this palette. I recommend this palette to any skin tone because it honestly works with virtually anyone. The only thing I would possibly change is the fact that the product tends to not be as pigmented when applying with a brush, it often gets sucked into the brush and doesn't come out as well when you swatch the product. December 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have for any makeup bag! Not just any Neutrals. I cannot fully explain how much I love this palette! This is by far my favorite item that Urban Decay has come out with. The colors are so rich and pigmented. The application is flawless and they really last a long time. The variety of colors work great with every skintype/color as well! The possibility of looks is endless, and it transitions great from day to night. I also love the packaging, as I do on all of UD products, but also that it is compact enough to travel with. I recommend this palette to everyone, especially those who are makeup newbies or Urban Decay virgins. This is a product I will always keep in stock in my makeup bag. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best eye product I own Before I got this palette I was a bit skeptical of all the rave reviews. I didn't own the original Naked, and didn't really get what was so great about 12 shades of "taupe + greige neutrals." But dang. They're all perfect together, and there are an almost unlimited number of distinct looks you can make from this one palette. The quality is superb and the brush is excellent. The packaging is cute and super portable. This is my go-to product for when I need to be able to put together a good look the first time around without having to plan. Very easy to make very professional looks as well. Yes, it's expensive, but it's worth every penny. August 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the new colors... wish it had more highlighter colors. I love the new colors in the Naked 2 palette, but I do wish there were two more highlighter colors. The colors blend very well, though, especially when used over Urban Decay Primer Potion. The colors last all day long and don't need to be touched up. My eyes still look great even at the end of the work day! I like the brush that came with the palette, although I wish the flat bristle side was a little larger. I was so impressed with this palette, that I plan on buying the first Naked palette too for more versatility. I like to look more natural than "made up," especially at work. The colors in this palette make for a very natural look. February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oh the colors! Setting the 2 Naked palettes side-by-side, the colors are all similar but different enough to get all new looks. I am so glad I have both! I use Pistol, Blackout, and Suspect the most. I almost always highlight with Bootycall or Foxy. Foxy is a bit yellow for me but blends well with the looks I do. The consistency is all very opaque. The colors are all very pigmented. Day-to-night looks are seamless. I just love this palette. I also got an email a few days before the launch and was able to purchase it and got it in 3 days to the hour! Mine did not have the eyeliner or brush with it so I emailed and they sent it next day. EXCELLENT customer service! February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked beauty! The Naked 2 palette is a completely comprehensive neutral eye shadow compact! The shadow colors range from dark to light, with matte, pearl and shimmer options. It's very easy to take your look from day to evening using this palette, especially since it includes a great double-ended brush. I use the flat end of the brush for lining my eyes with the darker shadow colors and the full soft end for shading and accenting the crease. The lightest colors are amazing as brow highlighters. Since I've purchased this palette I've used it 75% of the time I've applied makeup. Everything you need for your eyes - including the mirror - is right at your fingertips! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pigmented and easy to blend I love all of the palette from UD, especially this one. The colors on this palette are to smooth and pigmented and super easy to blend. I use this on a daily bases and during special events or when I go out at night I build the colors to get a much more night-time-appropriate look. If you're new to wearing makeup and want to try to learn how to use it or practice putting on ur own eyeshadows, this might be ur best bet - it's not too light and not to dark, so it's easy to use. The best best part is that all these shades are nutural:). Great for all skin tones and all eye-colors. Thank you UD!! Please continue to make amazing palettes!:) September 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this palette! I love this palette. You might think oh its just neutrals, but no no no. It's NEUTRALS! Tons of neutrals! SO many different looks, so many different combinations. Smoky, cut crease, you name it and you can do it! It also works well with all of Urban Decay's bright and colorful shadows as well, it's a nice back drop. I would say if you don't have any of the Naked palette's, you should purchase this one. I prefer it to the original palette, because my coloring works better with cool tones or neutral shades (inbetween warm and cool). I personally see the original palette as warmer neutrals. Great deal for so many lovely shadows. BUY THIS! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by If You Don't Have One You Should! After owning the first Naked Palette for a year, I finally decided to buy this one. And I am so glad that I did. It's like an extension to my other palette. First off, the case is very durable, the mirror is large, and the two-end brush is awesome. The colors range from matte to shiny and are very rich. They go on so smoothly without creasing or smudging. They are even easy to blend. The color combinations are endless, even more so if you combine this product with the other palette. I personally like to use the black matter color included in this palette to enhance my eyeliner or to use as an eyeliner. It goes on easily and stays on! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked 2 i really like the Naked 2 palette. I am a beginner to makeup and I have both the Original Naked and the new Naked 2. I find the Naked 2 palette to be a lot easier for beginners as the colors are easier to work with. Both are beautiful palettes but I found the first one a lot harder to come up with looks as the colors are mostly bronzey which I am not used too. The N2 also has a much nicer casing and will make traveling easy as you can get away with just bringing this one palette. I am very impressed with it. I do notice a lot of others saying the colors are similar to N1 but to me, I find them more user friendly. Thank you again UD!! December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous "Naked" Shades! Comparing this to Naked original, it has more silver/taupe shades. I find it more versatile since this combines both the warmer golds, champagnes, and browns, in addition to the silver, smokey greys, and black. What I also like about the Naked 2 is that you have contrasting shades as the first and last colors, the first serves as a great base, while the last serves as a dramatic smokey blending shade. The packaging on the second one is also much more durable and its great that I can just throw it in my travel bag and not have to worry about it opening or breaking. I just love the consistency of the makeup and the colors are perfect for any outfit! xo February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great product with multiple uses This is my favorite palette that I have from Urban Decay. I can have a different look every single day all from the same palette and at the end of the day I don't even have to worry that my look has 'melted' away, because the quality of the eye shadows are fantastic. The makeup doesn't come off until I take it off and this is something that is really great especially for people who want a look to last throughout their entire workday or even people who want their makeup to last through an entire night out! I love this product and would recommend it to anybody. It's completely versatile and has colors that go great with any skin tones. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A thing of beauty I caved and bought this last week, and I must say, I am so pleased I did (although my purse is going to be feeling this one for a while...) Richly pigmented neutrals, in shades that flatter just about every skintone. I had a wedding this weekend and all the other bridesmaids were pinching this pallette! I really love YDK, Booty Call and Blackout. Foxy disapears on my skin, but this is probably because I am soooo pale. The pallette itself is sturdy and chic, although I have a little trouble closing it. The double-ended brush is great, the accompanying lipgloss was a revelation and the big mirror a much needed improvement on most other shadow pallettes. February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another amazing UD product!! You have no idea how excited I was to get this palette when I saw UD was releasing a Naked 2! YES, there is a lot of hype surrounding it, but it lives up to it, without a doubt! The colors are GORGEOUS and go on so beautifully and smoothly, so pigmented, too. The dual ended brush is amazing, the little Lip Junkie sample was nice (although I don't like the squeeze tube, I like a brush, sorry UD) and I even enjoyed the little El Dorado eyeliner sample I received. It really was the perfect package, I was so pleased with everything. The packaging of the palette is a little clanky, but its not even that big of a deal I LOVE NAKED 2!! I know you will, too!! December 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE I bought the naked pallet last summer and I was in love at first use!! I use it every single day because there are soo soo many different looks that you can make out of it... when I heard that Urban Decay was coming out with a Naked 2 pallet I was over-joyed!! I have owned this pallet for about a week and I love it just as much as I do the Naked pallet! My favorite thing about the Naked 2 pallet is that you can use it to make even more looks with the Naked pallet! I have owned the Naked pallet since the beginning of last summer and it doesn't even look like I have even put a dent in it.. and I use it everyday! Both Naked pallets are worth every penny! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love Love I just got this palette a couple of weeks ago and I received compliments all day! I don't have the original Naked palette but my co-worker did and I always played around with swatches of it. I love this second palette better, the colors suit me better. I don't like to go very very dark on my eyes and all of these colors are neutral shimmers...with some being matte. I love that the Half baked is in this palette, that was one of my favorite colors from the first palette. Pistol is such a beautiful color, I've been wearing it everyday!!! I would definitely recommend this product, I'm not one to wear a lot of make up but I could wear this all year long!!! February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply amazing! I had the original palette and anticipated this one! I just got it yesterday and have already tried on all of the different colors in different combos. It surpassed my expectations by far. I love urban decay eye shadow period, it is so light. But, this time it's different. I love the new and existing shades. There are countless looks to create without having the same look twice. I only ever use urban decay brushes as well so the fact that this came with their amazing double ended crease and shadow brush made me go from love to lust. The mini lip gloss it came with ends the look like icing on the cake. I will be getting another palette for back up soon. February 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Naked 2 is almost perfect Urban Decay usually makes wonderful palettes. I own both Naked and Naked 2. Naked 2 is really great all around palette. Its a bit more cooler toned than Naked, but its not a cool toned palette per se. The shadows are beautiful and very pigmented. No glitter bombs in here, but more matte colors would have been nice. The doubled sided brush is good, although I'm partial to the brushes I already own so I doubt I'll use it much. The gloss is nice and isn't sticky, but doesn't last very long on me. It would have been nice if UD had not included Half Baked. It's in Naked and a bunch of other palettes! If you're going to repeat, repeat a nice matte like Buck. December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great travel palette I was very late to the party for the Naked II palette, and I must say I am very happy finally getting one. It's absolutely perfect for an exponential amount of day time looks, and you can smoke it out with the very highly pigmented black shade for evening looks. Its so versatile and well edited, this is my to go travel palette, it has everything I need and even included a great eyeliner. I'm not super crazy about the brush that comes along with it. It just seems to make a huge mess and I do better with other brushes. I highly recommend this to any lovely lady who likes a full array of neutrals in one nicely packaged place. I love the packaging as well. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful high quality shadows! I have been eying the original Naked palette for awhile but I wasn't keen on the packaging. So, when I saw the Naked 2 palette with the hard plastic packaging I had to have it! I love all of the eye shadows, they are great quality and its easy to create a natural look or a more dramatic look. The bonus mini lipgloss is amazing, the minty flavor tingles on your lips, it's not sticky and looks great. The brush is double ended and perfect to use with the palette! Since I loved the Naked 2 palette so much I just ordered the Vice palette, I'm so excited!! Also, if the packaging is ever changed on the original Naked palette I will buy it as soon as possible! November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny I was hesitant to buy this but after playing with a friend of mines original naked pallet I knew this would be better suited for my skin tone( I'm almost transparent I'm so pale). I cannot live without this pallet I really hope they never get rid of this or make this limited edition. The colors are so beautiful and very well suited for wearing at work without being dramatic, and yet you can still make dramatic looks. The only thing I didn't like is the bristles in the eyeshadow brush are a little stiff ( the crease brush is perfect though). The gloss was the first in urban decay that ive tried and it replaced my favorite from buxom. February 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like it The colors are beautiful, I can use almost all of them, which I see as a plus. Some palettes have like 80% of colors that work for me, and the rest I would never use so they go to waste. It's a perfect base palette, a bit pricey (I'll buy one again when it goes on sale), but overall a good product. The colors are very pigmented and stay on for a long time. I don't blend al that much, but for what I do, it works. I'm not an expert at make up, I just like it and use it all the time and this is one of my favs. I wish it was a bit more sturdy, I am afraid to take it with me if I go somewhere because I am not about to break it or lose it for this price. September 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cooler tones I personally love the orginial naked palette but when this palette came out I had to get it! I still think the orginial is better but if you're into more cooler toned colors and taupes this is the palette for you. I perfer warmer tones to complement my warm undertone. It's great to have if you're a makeup junkie, but if you were choosing between 1 or 2 I'd go with two because it has more lighter colors and a sationary black and a matte highlight. All you need in a palette! The reason i choose four stars for 'easy of use' is because it's kind of hard creating looks with this palette in my opinion. And all the colors are very bendable and super pigmented! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE BEING NAKED!!! i was never a fan of bright colors and was looking for a palette that would give me a more natural look. i use this palette with my UD eyeshadow primer and they're seriously a match made in heaven. the colors are highly pigmented and beautiful!!! the brush that they provide you with is also amazing! it's so soft and allows for easy application of the eyeshadow. the brush is double ended too, it has a creasing brush on one end and a shadow brush on the other. the little lipgloss they include with the palette is probably the best lipgloss i own!! it provides a cooling sensation and lasting shine all day long!!! another win for UD! <3 March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the Sparkles! Naked 2 Palette is one of my favorite eye shadow palettes. I love how this palette has a more colorful and sparkly theme to it. My favorite colrs on this palette are CHOPPER and HALF BAKED. I use Chopper on the middle/top of my eye lid and it really brings out the green in my eyes and gives it a little shimmer and sparkle. I love to use Half Baked right bellow the brow bone if I really want my eyes to POP. This palette is so fun to work with and I love using it for big occasions I might have. Between this palette and the Naked Palette two are the only eye shadow palettes I use! My next wish is to buy the Naked Smokey Eye Palette!!! September 25, 2015
  • 2016-10-27 T08:13:35.415-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4305, tr_4305
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 145 next>>

Recently viewed