Naked2

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

3,927 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

BOOTY CALL / FOXY / PISTOL:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

HALF BAKED / SNAKE BIT / YDK:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

CHOPPER:
Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

SUSPECT:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

TEASE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

BUSTED / VERVE:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

BLACK OUT:
Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 3919 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a Christmas gift for my daughter My 18 year old hinted that she wanted this palette so I bought it for her for Christmas. She opened the box and said something akin to "Oh myyyygerrrd! YES!" and went on to rant about this was the best line of products on the market. We also received a whole box of samples of other products. As a mother, I'm not thrilled about product names like "Perversion" or other edgy titles. I'd be more apt to buy something named "She waits until she's married" or "Future College Success" but I understand those wouldn't follow the Urban Decay image. I'm very pleased that my daughter loves the product so much and the free shipping was a plus. January 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only palette I need This has been a great purchase for me. It has helped streamline my makeup routine and makeup drawer. I have moved most of my random eyeshadow pots/jars/compacts into storage and only this is on my counter for frequent use. It has every color I would ever need. I prefer a more natural look, sometimes slightly more dramatic, and this palette is perfect for me, someone who doesn't use a lot of bright colors. I have tan olive skin and I find all the shades to be flattering. I wasn't quite sold on all the shades in NAKED 1, so I don't have that one to compare NAKED 2 with, but I can say that this second palette was more appealing to me and I'm glad I bought it. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This palette is fantastic! I absolutely love this palette! When I got my Naked palette, I thought that I had the ultimate palette. Little did I know that the NAKED2 was the real surprise. N2 has an amazing mix of mattes and satins and has definitely given me a reason to dust of N1. N2 pairs so well with N1! I really like that N2 has a little better color rhythm than N1. Snakebite through YDK is my absolute favorite color layout. And Blackout. Blackout is the single most important color in this whole palette. Smokey eye, eyeliner, color shader. It is absolutely a must. If no other shadow in this palette makes you look twice, at least buy it for Blackout. December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great...unless you drop it once.... Everything about the Naked 2 Pallet I absolutely love. The color is amazing, I haven't found a color combination that didn't look good as long as you used the colors correctly. The mirror is great for on the go and the sleek metal case is perfect for my purse. I did drop it once flat on its back and most of the eye shadows popped out. I lost Blackout and it took a long while for me to get Blackout out of the brush that came with it and the crease that the brush comes in, But I can mostly chalk that up to human error on my part. In summary, don't be clumsy like me and the Naked 2 Pallet is perfect for anyone who is looking for that natural, sexy, yummy look. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Love, and Second is the Best This palette is my absolute favorite out of all the palettes. I love the taupe hues so much. I feel that they work so good with my skin tone and eye color. I was so excited to find that it had Half-Baked also because that is my favorite color from the original Naked palette, and that it has more mattes. I use every single shade in this palette, which I rarely do in the others. I have no cons for this palette whatsoever. I love the shades for they have great pigment, variety and I have experienced no fallout at all. I was also pleasantly surprised with the design of it. It is sleek and I love the mirror and brush. This palette will forever be my ride or die. September 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked2 is wonderful, diverse, and easily complements the original Naked Naked2 has a wider variety of shades than the original Naked, and includes a fair bit more matte shades vs the original Naked, which as more shimmers. The brush that came with Naked2 was great - I love Urban Decay brushes and was pleased to see that Naked2 came with a double ended brush that allows you to apply the colours easily and achieve the most pigmented look possible. Naked2 is a great stand alone palette, but also looks great with the original Naked. The only problem was that a lot of the shimmery shades had fall out - however the fall out was easily cleaned up using a clean brush or a wet tissue. All over a great buy. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I love the naked pallet so when they came out with naked 2 I was really excited. I bought it as soon as it hit the shelves and I absolutely love it. They colors are rich and super pigmented and they are so smooth. They color choice is amazing, especially for me since I'm a die hard earthy/neutral/brown shadow lover. It is slightly similar to the naked pallet, but not enough to bother me. The brush it comes with is so nice and in my opinion it is a great quality brush, I use it every time I use this pallet. The case is really nice, although it can be tough to pry open occasionally...which is good if you travel with this pallet. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best everyday palette EVER! I purchased the Naked 2 about the 2nd week of December so I have had it for almost 2 months; and let me say it was the best makeup purchase I have ever made. I practically use it everyday. I also have the original Naked palette but I will admit I love the Naked 2 wayyy more! I find that the Naked 2 is more suttle, although it has the same number of shimmers the naked 2 is more natual looking. I would recomend this to a person who is looking for an everyday palette that will enhance your natural eye beauty without it looking over the top. I would also recomend this to anyone who is going to purchased their first makeup palette. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Palette is Flawless I can't get over this perfect item. From the colors to the double ended brush this is a must have! When I received this in the mail I was pleased with the quality of the packaging and the palette in general. UD has probably the best customer service I have ever dealt with. Bootycall is probably my favorite color. I find a way to work it in with every look I create. You can go from a daytime natural look to a dark, sexy night look with a few strokes of the brush. This was the best $50 I've ever spent. When I hit pan on the colors you can bet I'll be repurchasing this palette. Spend the $50, I promise you won't be disappointed! March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great but sort of a repeat of Naked already I love UD eye shadows, and now having recently just bought the 15th Anniversary palette and Book of Shadows 4, and already owned the original Naked, I am on the fence for the first time whether or not I ever keep it because I feel like I already own it even though there are five new colors. It just looks like slight deviations not really new color. Not enough matte, too much shimmer and I already own half-baked now more than a few times! I am sure that the quality is there and that there are wearable and blendable, you guys have mastered shadow for layering! I just wish that it was more different than the original. Nuff said. December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's Urban Decay! For those of you that know this line of cosmetics, all I need to say is "it's Urban Decay!" Urban Decay is one of the finest cosmetic lines on the market today, in my opinion. You can always count on quality and they are quite true to their descriptions of the product. For those of you who have never tried the Naked2, or the Naked original, If you love a great eyeshadow palette, either one is simply awesome! Although it may seem a little pricey, it is worth it. You can spend twice the money paying for palette after palette looking for the right shades, the right finishes, when you've got them all right here in one palette! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hands down one of the best palettes! I purchased the Naked palette about a year ago and absolutely loved it, but had decided at the time I wasn't going to invest in the Naked2 palette. However, after checking it out many times at my local makeup store, I knew I had to have it! I am definitely happy that I purchased it because there are so many different looks that I can create, and the eye shadow is by far the best on the market. It blends effortlessly, is long lasting with or without primer, and is so versatile. I have since purchased many individual pots of UD eyeshadow and am absolutely thrilled with them, too! You simply can't go wrong with this eye shadow. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great color selection, needs more matte I love this palette, but I feel like it almost needs to be purchased alone with the naked 2 basics in order to get a full look. The three matte shades are great, although foxy isn't my favorite, it's a good color for setting my shadow primer. Half Baked and Booty Call are two of my go to daytime shades. YDK is probably my least favorite because the formula on it just seems a little less buttery and smooth. Blackout is a fantastic color, and the one taupe-y matte shade does wear well in the crease with just about any of the shadows. I'm looking forward to getting the Naked 2 basics so I can have a few more options for looks. June 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you need! I absolutely love NAKED2 - its everything you need all in one place! The colors are across the board Fabulous. So if your looking for a fierce look or a little something thats subtle yet sultry this is for you. The possibilities are endless. NAKED2 will give you any look your looking for whether for work or play or for that special day. NAKED2 not only has the perfect eyeshadows for an amazing look but also a quality dual sided shadow brush & a lip gloss that is good for any skin tone & the perfect size for on the go. Urban Decay has raised the bar completely in the beauty industry and all I can say is Thank You, Thank You. February 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SMOOTH Naked 2... what can I say but A+ for UD! 1st off I love & respect how much time UD put into the whole shabang. The card board case, that held the beautifully designed tin, in its self is fantasticly made & printed. The tin is super well made with it's embossed top & sharp mirror. Now to the meat of the samich'... all the pretty colors you can decorate your eyes with my dear! Using the UD primer and then appling the color, it amazes me how smooth it glides on & blends.(do you really think you can live with out this...do you?) My lovely daughter turned me on to UD, and yall - I'm so hooked. I will be a loyal UD fan forever!!! December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This pallet has it all! I absolutely love this pallet. No matter what the occasion or what type of look you are going for it all can be achieved with one simple pallet. transform from a simple day time look to a sultry and sexy smokey eye for a night out on the town. These colors are not only beautiful but the pigment is unbelievable. UD really outdid themselves when they created the naked 2. My favorite shades would have to be bootycall and tease, great choice for any occasion. The shadow not only applies great but last even without the wonders of UD primer. I dont know what i would do without my naked 2 pallet. Make up just wouldnt be the same. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked 2 Palette :) I Love this Palette, I have the Original & if you have the original then i feel you need this one too ! They just go together. I use both whenever I do my eyes, the quality of the eye shadows are so good & very easy to blend. I think its worth the $50, since you are getting 12 beautiful colors and as well as the double ended brush, which i think they could have made a nicer brush. I have brown eyes and all the colors go so well, and i'm pretty sure the colors of the shadows will be good for other colored eyed girls! I don't really care for the lipgloss would have been nice if they put a mini primer potion like the original one? Well over all its a great product ! February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All-round great makeup palette The Naked 2 Palette is definitely one of my greatest splurges when it comes to my makeup. It's very convenient and gives you many shades to play with and has a variety of looks that you can achieve from this one palette. I recommend this product to anyone who is new to using eyeshadows also because it has a lot of different neutral shadows that are easy to work with and that can gradually be built up to create more of an intense look, while also adding more depth. Well, honestly I would recommend this palette to anyone, beginner or intermediate, and any age. I love this palette and I know anyone who tries it will too. :) February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked, The Sequel I don't believe that this Naked palette is comparable or could necessarily replace the original Naked palette if you have it but I don't think it's necessary to own both unless you really want both. If you are debating I would say that if you like warmer tones of eyeshadows (like golds and bronze colors) to get the original and if you like cooler tones (like colors with purple, taupe undertones) get this Naked. I own both and go between the two. I find that I like wearing this palette more in the fall/winter time and get more use out of the original in the summertime. The packaging and mirror are better on this Naked but quality of shadow-wise, both are very good. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Bridal Clients LOVE this palette!!! After having gotten the first Naked Palette I was obviously obsessed so when Naked2 came out I knew I had to have it! I put it on my credit card like a bad girl but I have to say it was worth it! The Nakeds are my go-to palettes now and my bridal clients LOOOVEEE the colors in NAKED2 especially (I work as a freelance makeup artist). You can't go wrong with these softer, cooler, neutrals. You can create such a wide variety of looks, especially when paired with Naked 1, the possibilities are endless. Don't hesitate to pick this up, it's so worth it! The gloss is beautiful as well, a perfect neutral in a perfect size for going out! Love UD, keep up the amazing work!! September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy This If you do not have any UD naked products, they're absolutely fantastic, its worth every penny. I recently found this at a local Sephora I was so excited but considering I already have the original Naked palette I was hesitant whether to buy it. The color are NOT like the Naked, of course some may have a resemblence but have in mind its because the color are all natural like. I would recommend the original Naked to those who wanna have neutral color with a bit of glitter. If you are not a fan of glitter get Naked2. I don't mind either and I'm so happy with both. if you have the opportunity get both you won't regret it :) January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, Versatile Palette Must Have!! I have both naked and naked2 and I must say I cannot choose between the two. The Naked2 is more cool toned and neutral than the original. I freelance as a MUA and find that both of these palettes get used quite often. From my experience I can say that if you are more fair to medium skin tones the naked 2 will be perfect for you, just as if you are more olive to deeper toned the original Naked would be great for you as well. I also found my self reaching for the naked2 palette more now because it is a cooler climate and I find that the colors are more suitable. The Naked palette seems more bronzed for spring/summer. Overall, great palette I will always be a UD fan! February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Naked 2 more than Naked! This is a great product.I was skeptical that it would be too cool toned but I am amazed at how versatile and easy it is to use. I own The Original Naked palette, and this is a great addition to it. The Naked 2 has more taupe colors as opposed to the bronze colors in Naked. They last all day, and it's easy to create looks for night and day with this palette. This is the perfect palette for all ages. The colors are highly pigmented and offer a variety of finishes. I would recommend this even if you own the original Naked palette. It is worth every penny. I must say I love this product! I like it more than the first naked! February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by IN LOVE! After buying my naked 2, I was a little bummed because I saw comparisons online of the two pallets and they looked exactly the same! But the pictures online did not do this beautiful palette justice! This came in the mail just a few days ago and I have been using it every morning since! This palette is made up of all lighter, more neutral champagne colors! My favorite!! My mom loves it so much that I'm buying her one for Christmas too!! Excellent shadows and cool, study packaging! Also, I looove the lip gloss it comes with! I have quite a big makeup collection and this is the only one I've been wearing! Great job UD! :) December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by an improvement on perfection I didn't think it was possible to improve on the Naked palette, but this has. First, the metal packaging is much sturdier and I worry less about it getting damaged if I put it in a bag. Second, the brush works really well and allows me to apply shadow easily to my lid and crease. The colors in this palette work well for me. I'm very fair and I like having the option of less intense neutrals, especially for daytime. This is the palette I reach for when I'm not sure what shadows I want to wear, because I know that every color is mix and match. As with all my UD eyeshadows, the texture and color payoff are second to none. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better for lighter skin! I am a TOTAL UD junkie, so I have both Naked & Naked 2. I love the colors in this palette. As always, these eyeshadows feel like velvet and spread like butter. The color payoff is ridiculous! I love it. The shades in this palette are better for cool toned skin. Don't know? If your veins are blue, you're most likely a cool toned girl. Anyways, I took this palette alone on a week vacation and every day it was a beautiful, different look. I'm always complemented on it! I love the brush, too - it's soft and versatile, apply to lid, crease, and blend with just one brush! While I prefer the midnight cowboy lip gloss, the "naked" color does not come out as pink as it looks. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This palette is the deal of the decade! I love the original Urban Decay NAKED Palette!! ...but this one is EVEN better!! The range of shades in this palette are fantastic and the versatility of the colours is amazing. With endless combinations, this palette has a look for all types of people and the soft, buttery and intensely pigmented texture of the shadows make it so easy to apply and create beautiful looks! From neutral to rocker in 3 swipes of the amazing dual sided brush that comes with the palette! It also has a gorgeous gloss in the colour NAKED!! Really recommend this to anyone new to make up and of course Urban Decay fans will snag this up anyways!! A****** product which is well worth the money! February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by potential 4.. all/ smoke them eyes out.. i am thrilled with my choice for the naket 2 palette. i luv the kooler shades.. pistol and verve i have a weak spot 4..<3 =p come on ladies no more excuses why not too smoke out those eyes.. give urself a sexy sultry look with many differant options/potential is unlimited when it comes 2 naket 2 ...it even comes with a eyeshadow brush to apply correctly paired with the encluded lip gloss and ur set... for a special date or just a night in always look ur best and u will have the most fun i promise u..!!! ladies take it from me u never want to be naket unless ur wearing naket 2 ;o look for me on you tube misskeykeyful.. July 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great eyeshadow palette! After having the first NAKED palette, I definitely needed to get this one! At first, I wasn't planning on getting it, but it was way too tempting. I'm so happy with my purchase. The colors are so gorgeous and great to use. For anyone who says that it's just like the first NAKED palette is very wrong. The new container is very nice and sturdy, and also portable. The NAKED 2 palette is simply wonderful. Another essential natural palette for anyone to have. And as a side note, I will only use Urban Decay eyeshadows after owning now four of their eyeshadow palettes. I don't trust anyone else's. Thank you , Urban Decay =] February 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Eh... I was a little disappointed when I got this in the mail yesterday. I was under the impression that this palette was more matte, but I think there's actually less matte shadows than in the original. The colors are beautiful, but I was just expecting something different. I know alot of other reviewers have said it, but I'm totally not loving a 2nd pan of Half Baked - it's just not one of my favorites. I am impressed with the brush that was included though, and have yet to try the lipgloss but it looks to be a color that would flatter most people. All in all, I do like this palette and I'm sure it will get lots of use, but UD didn't hit it out of the ballpark this time. December 7, 2011
  • 2016-08-23 T05:29:47.550-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3919, tr_3919
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 132 next>>

Recently viewed