Naked2

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

3,406 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Video

Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

BOOTY CALL / FOXY / PISTOL:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

HALF BAKED / SNAKE BIT / YDK:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

CHOPPER:
Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

SUSPECT:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

TEASE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

BUSTED / VERVE:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

BLACK OUT:
Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 3405 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GORGEOUS !!!!!! This palette is what iI've been searching for since I was 14 when I started using makeup and now at 57 I don't know how I ever lived without it.The looks you can create are endless, I just love it and can't wait to use it each day.I would recommend this to anyone who is tired of the same old eye makeup in both high end or drug stores.There's nothing like this anywhere out there,this is the Bomb ladies you'll never need any other shadow again.THANKS UD May 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked 2 (Again) Recently, I received my new Naked 2 palette. So far I am loving the product. The colors are awesome. Some slightly resemble the original Naked palette but I still love them because there is a lot less shimmer. Woman my age tend to shy away from glittery or shimmery palettes. I can use this palette for work or evening. I do hope Urban Decay will venture into another palette with new colors. I am huge UD fan but buying the palettes you tend to get duplicate colors. Awesome palette and will continue to purchase Urban Decay products. December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Naked! This is one of my favorite eye shadow sets ever. The powders are so smooth and blend very well. Urban Decay has done a wonderful job of selecting a complimentary color pallet too. In a lot of pallets, there are usually a few colors you wouldn't want to wear together, but you can mix and match all of the colors here. I really love how sheer and shiny all of the colors are. They're naked, but stunning at the same time. The brush is wonderful! Very high quality bristles pick up the color well and are wonderful shapes that make application easy. The bristles are also very soft. I've used some that are quite scratchy. Ever since I got this set, I rarely, if ever, use any other eye shadow! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing, i have nothing negative to say I got this pallet for Christmas, and love it so much! It is my favorite eyeshadow pallet EVER! When i write reviews I usually never give anything five stars, but for this every category got a perfect score! The pigmentation is amazing, and the colors are perfect for smokey eyes. The quality is great too, and i love the packaging! It is very easy to use, i feel like the colors all go together, and are ordered in the pallet perfectly! I am almost out of the color, BootyCall, and I am going to Sephora today to buy the color, Virgin by Urban Decay (i heard they are very similar colors). I love this pallet and recommend it to everyone! I have never received so many compliments on my makeup! March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cooler tones I personally love the orginial naked palette but when this palette came out I had to get it! I still think the orginial is better but if you're into more cooler toned colors and taupes this is the palette for you. I perfer warmer tones to complement my warm undertone. It's great to have if you're a makeup junkie, but if you were choosing between 1 or 2 I'd go with two because it has more lighter colors and a sationary black and a matte highlight. All you need in a palette! The reason i choose four stars for 'easy of use' is because it's kind of hard creating looks with this palette in my opinion. And all the colors are very bendable and super pigmented! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE BEING NAKED!!! i was never a fan of bright colors and was looking for a palette that would give me a more natural look. i use this palette with my UD eyeshadow primer and they're seriously a match made in heaven. the colors are highly pigmented and beautiful!!! the brush that they provide you with is also amazing! it's so soft and allows for easy application of the eyeshadow. the brush is double ended too, it has a creasing brush on one end and a shadow brush on the other. the little lipgloss they include with the palette is probably the best lipgloss i own!! it provides a cooling sensation and lasting shine all day long!!! another win for UD! <3 March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my Go-To Eyeshadow Palettes I already purchased the first Naked Palette, and was happy about it...but when UD released Naked2..i was super stoked to buy it! I got it and I have used it everyday since. I loved it so much I got it as a gift for my older sister, she loves hers too! The combination of the Naked and Naked2 palette shadows allows me to do so many beautiful shadow combinations! I would HIGHLY reccoment either one. :) The only downside to the Naked2 is that Half-Baked is repeated..it's also in the Naked palette. Otherwise this is a great product for anyone no matter what eye color you have! I'm a teenager and all of my friends are always envious of my eyes! I have done numerous eye shadow applications for my friends for our school dances and other important events, and ALWAYS use my Naked2 and Naked palettes! August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked Pallete UPGRADE! First off, the mirror in this pallete compared to the first Naked pallete is MUCH more wider and bigger. The case itself has a more sturdy, secured, reliable lock that clicks in to close so the pallete does not open by itself. The brush is double ended and is soo remarkably easier to apply eyeshadow on correctly. I can truly create the perfect smoky eyes. I am utterly in love with the black eyeshadow, "Black Out". I love the neutral and matte based colors this pallete provides than the shimmery tones from the first pallete. Going back to the first pallete would be a downgrade, but still I'm keeping both! I plan on ordering one for both of my sisters! Naked Pallete 2 > Naked Palette anyday! December 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only palette I need This has been a great purchase for me. It has helped streamline my makeup routine and makeup drawer. I have moved most of my random eyeshadow pots/jars/compacts into storage and only this is on my counter for frequent use. It has every color I would ever need. I prefer a more natural look, sometimes slightly more dramatic, and this palette is perfect for me, someone who doesn't use a lot of bright colors. I have tan olive skin and I find all the shades to be flattering. I wasn't quite sold on all the shades in NAKED 1, so I don't have that one to compare NAKED 2 with, but I can say that this second palette was more appealing to me and I'm glad I bought it. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by You are worth it! The best palette This is a wonderful palette the colors are well pigmented. Lots of neutrals to create an everyday sophisticated look or an absolutely amazing evening wear. The case is a lot more sturdy preserving your product. It gives you many options on color variations. It is worth every dollar spent on it. It lasts a long time and you will not regret buying it. I've tried several different brands, for ethical reasons I won't mention the very expensive high end products that I have spent foolish money on. This product is worth it. You're worth it. Why wait hurry and get you one and then thank me later!! :) February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked2 Rocks!!! This palette is an absolute must-have! I am so glad I decided to take the plunge and bought it last time it was in stock! Every color is gorgeous. They are all so blendable and unique. The brush that comes with this palette is quite lovely, it is double-ended with one side for a more precise application and one side for blending. I love the new packaging, I find it much more favorable than the packaging of the original Naked palette. The Naked lipgloss is also very beautiful! I like this palette for my medium complexion, and I prefer the original palette on my Mom, who has a light complexion. December 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life changing The naked 2 palette is absolutely amazing. This is the best makeup product that I have ever bought in my 30 years of life. It is simple to use. The shadows do not cake or run. It lasts all night, and is easy to wash off without makeup removers. I can use the colors at work, school, or a night out. I tossed all my other eyeshadows out after buying this palette because the colors are versatile day/ night colors, all year round. The naked 2 palette changed the way I looked at makeup application as being a chore, to something I enjoy and look forward to doing. This palette has seriously become a "spoil myself" moment when I want time to relax and have fun feeling sexy. Thank you for this palette! February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny Naked and Naked 2 are my first UD purchases. I was skeptical that UD products would be any different from the products I have tried previously (from all price ranges btw). I'm happy to report that I was very wrong! I am totally blown away by the quality and value of the product. The shadows are all very pigmented, smooth, and easy to apply. With the UD potion primer underneath, they really do last all day without creasing, smudging, or running. I have used both palettes for warm and cool toned individuals, and they look fantastic on everyone. These two palettes have become my go-to favorites. June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous and LONG LASTING!! I have N1, and I thought that pallet was the bees knees, the creme de la creme, but oh my god.... this one blows my mind. The matte black made a HUGE difference, and my look is so sexy, and sultry with this pallet. Verve and snakebite are my two favorite colors at this current point, I'm sure I'm going to go through phases with all of them. ALSO:::: I am a person who often forgets to use primer... and I have to tell all of you, I've this eyeshadow on for 10 hours already and I have no creasing going on. None. I have SUPER oily skin, so this says a lot. NAKED 2 is a huge hit with me, and I can't wait to explore more looks with this pallet and continue getting the numerous compliments I receive when I am wearing the naked pallets... December 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by an every day essential Being fair toned, I found the warmer colors from the original naked palette looked very unnatural and stark on my face, but they were so beautiful, I had only wished that the tones were a little cooler and wearable [for me personally.] Naked 2 is the now my new best friend! For a natural look I always grab this palette. The shadows blend wonderfully and glide onto the eye like velvet, and the added brush makes blending even easier. Love that it came with a mini gloss, and the new tin it comes in is durable enough not to shatter the shadows or mirror (even when I've dropped it about 6 times.) March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best everyday palette EVER! I purchased the Naked 2 about the 2nd week of December so I have had it for almost 2 months; and let me say it was the best makeup purchase I have ever made. I practically use it everyday. I also have the original Naked palette but I will admit I love the Naked 2 wayyy more! I find that the Naked 2 is more suttle, although it has the same number of shimmers the naked 2 is more natual looking. I would recomend this to a person who is looking for an everyday palette that will enhance your natural eye beauty without it looking over the top. I would also recomend this to anyone who is going to purchased their first makeup palette. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked2 is wonderful, diverse, and easily complements the original Naked Naked2 has a wider variety of shades than the original Naked, and includes a fair bit more matte shades vs the original Naked, which as more shimmers. The brush that came with Naked2 was great - I love Urban Decay brushes and was pleased to see that Naked2 came with a double ended brush that allows you to apply the colours easily and achieve the most pigmented look possible. Naked2 is a great stand alone palette, but also looks great with the original Naked. The only problem was that a lot of the shimmery shades had fall out - however the fall out was easily cleaned up using a clean brush or a wet tissue. All over a great buy. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I love the naked pallet so when they came out with naked 2 I was really excited. I bought it as soon as it hit the shelves and I absolutely love it. They colors are rich and super pigmented and they are so smooth. They color choice is amazing, especially for me since I'm a die hard earthy/neutral/brown shadow lover. It is slightly similar to the naked pallet, but not enough to bother me. The brush it comes with is so nice and in my opinion it is a great quality brush, I use it every time I use this pallet. The case is really nice, although it can be tough to pry open occasionally...which is good if you travel with this pallet. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect palette for the neutral eye make up wearer! I have both Naked palettes and I have to say that the Naked 2 is my favorite of the palettes. I love the new packaging because I don't have to worry about it looking really dirty; it's really easy to clean if it does get dirty. The double ended brush is perfect for someone who doesn't have a lot of brushes to work with. The eyeshadows themselves are really beautiful. I love how theres 3 matte colors in this one (including a very intense black) and the shimmery colors aren't overwhelming so you can wear them any time of the day. I find myself reaching for this palette more often than the original Naked palette and have even recommended it to my mother-in-law who loves wearing neutral eyeshadow. April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Palette is Flawless I can't get over this perfect item. From the colors to the double ended brush this is a must have! When I received this in the mail I was pleased with the quality of the packaging and the palette in general. UD has probably the best customer service I have ever dealt with. Bootycall is probably my favorite color. I find a way to work it in with every look I create. You can go from a daytime natural look to a dark, sexy night look with a few strokes of the brush. This was the best $50 I've ever spent. When I hit pan on the colors you can bet I'll be repurchasing this palette. Spend the $50, I promise you won't be disappointed! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A MUST HAVE!!! This is a fantastic palette! Anyone can wear this. The Naked 2 palette is a great versitile product with endless looks. Wonderful to travel with and can go from day to evening--there is not any event you couldn't wear this to. This was THE item that started my addiction to UD's great products. After purchasing this, I just want more and more! Thank you UD and I look forward to a NAKED 3! Third times a charm they always say...I'm sure it will be amazing!!! August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by <3 to be naked2 This palette is AMAZING! I bought 3 palettes, one for myself and two for gifts. This palette is better than the original naked palette in my opinion. I have blue eyes and the three copper/bronze shades are perfect! And I love how it comes with half baked, because that is one of my favorite UD shadows. Would recommend to people with fair skin like mine because these colors are very flattering, but I would imagine them to be flattering on any skin tone. And the art school inspired tin is a nice touch a well, especially since I was an at major. Love, love, love! Need I say more? Now buy it, you won't regret it :-) March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get naked.. Again I was a little skeptical about buying this at first but I am so glad that I did. First let me say please do not confuse yourself with the whole warm cool tone debate. The quality is so good honestly I can't see it not working for anyone. I am NW45 and this pallete makes my eyes look just as beautiful as the first. The lipgloss is perfect. It will be my new go to everyday lipgloss . As for the brush, the shadeing side is a lifesaver. I really really like this pallete and I would recommend it to everyone February 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The good and the bad! I own the original Naked Palette and far prefer that to Naked 2. For someone who does not wear bright colors and is new to makeup Naked 2 is a great palette and an amazing value but it is too similar to the first. I was shocked to see a color repeated from the original especially a color that only works well for those with warmer skin tones. As with the original there is a lot of shimmer/frost and not enough matte colors. Urban Decay has a great matte formula but for some reason the shade Tease is an exception that is somewhat sheer, chalky, and generally hard to work with. Additionally, many of the shades in the Naked 2 palette swatched next to those in the original are very similar. There are some positives to the Naked 2 palette including the packaging. It is smooth to the touch and will be a breeze to travel with. The brush is good quality and the gloss shade will flatter many skintones and has good lasting power. Also, Blackout is the darkest, most intense, smoothest, easy to blend, black I have ever used. December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's Urban Decay! For those of you that know this line of cosmetics, all I need to say is "it's Urban Decay!" Urban Decay is one of the finest cosmetic lines on the market today, in my opinion. You can always count on quality and they are quite true to their descriptions of the product. For those of you who have never tried the Naked2, or the Naked original, If you love a great eyeshadow palette, either one is simply awesome! Although it may seem a little pricey, it is worth it. You can spend twice the money paying for palette after palette looking for the right shades, the right finishes, when you've got them all right here in one palette! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hands down one of the best palettes! I purchased the Naked palette about a year ago and absolutely loved it, but had decided at the time I wasn't going to invest in the Naked2 palette. However, after checking it out many times at my local makeup store, I knew I had to have it! I am definitely happy that I purchased it because there are so many different looks that I can create, and the eye shadow is by far the best on the market. It blends effortlessly, is long lasting with or without primer, and is so versatile. I have since purchased many individual pots of UD eyeshadow and am absolutely thrilled with them, too! You simply can't go wrong with this eye shadow. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NAKED2 I LIKE THIS PALETTE BUT I ONLY WISH U GUYS CAN MAKE ONE WHOLE PALETTE JUST OF MATTES THAT WOULD BE SO WONDERFULL BUT OTHERWISE KEEP UP WITH THE GOOD WORK... September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Versatile! Durable case! A Must have! I was hesistant to get this after buying the first Naked pallet, because I thought they'd be too similiar, but this one is a lot warmer and a must have for any makeup junkie! The colors are great, pigmented and go on smoothly! Long lasting!! Durable tin case is perfect for traveling and the brush that comes with it is perfect! March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by What can I say Yes at a fast glance the palette appears similar to the original NAKED palette, but Naked 2 actually has more non shimmery colors then the first which I'm kind of digging. I like that you can use both palettes together and pretty much do any type of makeup....ie. smokey or day look. Hats off they did it again. P.S. - 1. The tin packaging is actually sturdy. When i first looked at it I thought it would be cheap looking, but in person its a pretty nice case, the Aluminum / Tin is strong and the mirror is so big....I love it 2. If your gonna buy one just buy 2....Its a great gift. I got mine the first day when the site was crashing every three seconds. I regret not ordering a few more, now I keep missing availability and there currently sold out. What women wouldn't love a NAKED 2 palette for xmas? December 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This pallet has it all! I absolutely love this pallet. No matter what the occasion or what type of look you are going for it all can be achieved with one simple pallet. transform from a simple day time look to a sultry and sexy smokey eye for a night out on the town. These colors are not only beautiful but the pigment is unbelievable. UD really outdid themselves when they created the naked 2. My favorite shades would have to be bootycall and tease, great choice for any occasion. The shadow not only applies great but last even without the wonders of UD primer. I dont know what i would do without my naked 2 pallet. Make up just wouldnt be the same. August 7, 2012
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:24.034-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3405, tr_3405
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 115 next>>

Recently viewed