Eyeshadow Palette


4,303 reviews


In Stock

We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz


Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:


Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 4303 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everyday Use I love this palette, the only reason I gave it 4 stars is because I wish it had a few more mattes, but I still end up using it almost every day. The shadows are pigmented, soft, and blend easily. Great palette for your collection! September 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great with my fair skin This product seems to work well with many different skin tones. My sister uses it and she is tan. I, however am extremely pale and it is still extremely flattering. I don't have to worry that a smokey look will look too over done. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked2.. The sequel to the Naked palette certainly lives up to its name! The colors are so gorgeous, and the brush is even better! The packaging is really nice as well. Honestly I'm very glad I decided to pick this up, and you will be too! February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staple palette in any kit Whether you are a novice or pro, the ease of use for these shades is effortless. The brush is double sided and that's always a plus. The brush combined with the shades work magic. I even prefer this brush over the one in my Naked3 September 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product! The Naked 2 palette is amazing. I have the original Naked palette and they will work very nicely together. Colors are smooth and highly pigmented - blend well and stay put. Very satisfied customer here - will continue to buy UD :) December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love Naked2 Overall, I love the Naked2 Palette! It has great colors (especially "Tease") They all blend super easy! You can make looks super dramatic, or very neutral. Although I must say, I still reach for my original Naked Palette more. :-) April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful cool toned shadows i like this pallet more than i like the first because i perfer cool toned shadows. this is perfect for a pin up eye make up look or even if u just wanntla give your eyes a little bit of color or even go with a glam look. very versitile September 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than the first! This palette. Oh my gosh. It has the most amazing colors in it! I have the first one also and I feel like I'm neglecting it because I don't use it as much! Amazing color pay-off! I love the color Snakebite! This palette is a must-have! February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Stunning I love this palette! I can create so many different looks for day and night very easily! It is fabulous! The colors are perfect and so smooth! They stay all day long also without creasing! I would recommend this to anyone and everyone! September 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite palette This is the best palette I have ever owned. Of the two Naked palettes this one is my favorite because the tone is much more complimentary for my super fair skin tone than the original one. I carry this palette with me every where I go. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE NAKED 2! I received the Naked2 pallet as a gift and I absolutely fell in love with it. The colors are so versatile and blend well with any skin tone. The quality of the shadows is unbelievable and the amount you get for the price is incredible! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this pallet!!! I love UB products and this one is no different. i love the brush it comes with and once you apply primer every color pops! I love the color "bootycall" I actually really wish you could buy it separately because mine is all gone! November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love!! LOVE. THIS. I have the original Naked palette that is stunning, anyway. But I adore this and the cooler colors that I usually wear. Shadows are they usual soft and creamy texture and I will definitely repurchase for my daughter!! February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I really can't stop using this palette. Its my "to go" palette. With in this palette you can have an every day natural look or a more dramatic look which I think is amazing. I really recommend this. You wont regret buying it, for sure! February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite product! I love this palette! It has the perfect colors to create day looks, night looks and also the prefect smokey eye for any occasion. It also is long lasting. I always get complaints on my eyes when I wear these shadows. LOVE THIS PRODUCT! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG This is the best thing that could have ever been invented! I thought that the naked (1) was my favorite and man was I wrong! This palette is great for cool toned skin people. Amazing taupes. It's just great. Highly highly recommened it February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it so much I had to share! I received the Naked 2 palatte as a gift from my sister and loved it so much that I had to share it with someone else. I ordered the Naked 2 palatte and gave it as a gift in hopes that someone else will enjoy it as much as I do:) March 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by <3 I turn to my Naked2 palette when I'm looking to change up my makeup. Unfortunately I get a skin rash on my eyelids from it, which I get from a lot of makeup products. Doesn't stop me from busting it out every now an then though!! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome palette I love how easy the colors are to use and even though they are natural" colored eyeshadow they still manage to pop. I like that it comes paired with a mini gloss, at first i didnt think the color would look good on me but I was wrong. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great colors! I absolutely love the colors in this one. I find myself grabbing it all the time, because you can truly create some subtle or flashy combinations, depending on what you're looking for. Great staying power with the UD Eyeshadow Primer. February 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Essential The naked palette is every beauty guru's go to natural looking eyeshadow palette. The color selection has the best selection of shimmery and matte golds and nudes. Make sure to use a primer beforehand because these colors go on light. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Pigmentation, Blendable, Beautiful Colors I Personally Love This Product! The Colors Are All So Beutiful. I Like How The Colors Are Very Easy To Blend. I Love Shimmery Colors&Especially Nuetral Colors That's Why I Loved This Product. I Strongly Recommend This To Anyone. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone should own this! I got this palette for Christmas and I have used it almost everyday! There are endless color combinations and the palette is so fun to use. It looks great and the colors are very creamy and pigmented. Everyone should own this palette! February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!!!! When I got the palette, I believe it exceeded my expectations. It is not only great for daytime wear but it also great for nighttime. This suits my fair, pinky skin tone much better than the original. I love the Naked 2 palette! February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by In love This is the best pallet I ever tried! All the colors are very pigmented! Also even though it is $50 (sounds pricey), for the amount of colors we get it is only about $4.16 per color, which is so cheap! Totally worth every penny. April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All I Can Say Is......Wow!!! Just received my naked 2 and i'm so glad i went against my mind on this one. I LOVE EVERY SINGLE COLOR in this palette. Wish the product was a little bit cheaper but it was worth every penny! Can't wait to try other products!!!! February 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the new packaging I have both naked 1 and 2 and I love naked 2 alot more. Here are my reasons -I like the new hard case, it feels alot better to hold and it stays clean. The velor was nice but it attracts alot of dust. -I also love the new big mirror in naked 2. -I also love the dual ended brush. I have a mountain of 24/7 liners which will take me a lifetime to finish so the liners are useless to me. The brushes are more practical to me and more useful during travel. -I love that they included a lipgloss instead of eyeshadow primer, again I have a mountain of their primer which I really don't know what to do with other than giving it away. -on to the product itself I love that this palette has alot of taupe and lighter colors compared to naked 1 which had alot of darker browns and cooper etc. For me I tend to reach for lighter colors so this palette is awesome for that. I especially love bootycall, verve and pistol. The only downside of this is that I really is similar to naked 1 so if you have naked 1 you may not buy it due to similarity and price hike. 50usd vs 42-46 usd December 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overall features The colors and choices of this product is unlimited. The colors are versatile so it makes it very easy to achieve a everyday, natural look or even a edgy smoky eye look. Well worth the money and i wouldn't trade it for anything else. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only palette I will ever repurchase! The perfect palette-- it's universally flattering and very versatile. I have a twin sister but we have our differences. I'm lighter skinned and she's more of a golden-tan. Yet, both of us can use this palette and make it compliment our skin tones. I also prefer more neutral looks and she likes smokey looks. Both of these very different eyeshadow trends can be accomplished with this single palette. It has beautiful colors ranging from mattes to shimmers. I personally like shimmers and she prefers matte shades. The matte black and the color "Busted" (a deep brown) are just perfect to create smokey looks. You can even use some of the colors to highlight your brow bone and such. It's just the perfect eyeshadow palette. It's the only palette I take when I travel because it's so versatile. You really get your money's worth out of this! Because the quality of the eyeshadow is so great, a little shadow goes a long way so it'll take an extremely long time for you to "hit pan". I tell all my friends to get the NAKED 2 palette. It's one of my "Holy Grail" items. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is my holy grail UDs Naked 2 was my first eyeshadow palette I've ever bought and it didn't fail. Every color in this palette can be used in so many looks. I use this product every time I do my makeup. Tease and bootycall are my favorite shades. September 1, 2016
  • 2016-10-23 T07:45:39.453-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-74, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4303, tr_4303
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 72 73 74 75 76 ... 145 next>>

Recently viewed