Naked2

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

4,186 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

BOOTY CALL / FOXY / PISTOL:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

HALF BAKED / SNAKE BIT / YDK:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

CHOPPER:
Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

SUSPECT:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

TEASE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

BUSTED / VERVE:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

BLACK OUT:
Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 4161 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Love my Naked 2! I wasn't able to get it during the first shipment but it was definitely worth the wait! I have only been using my Naked 2 everyday and in combination with the my Naked, they are the only 2 palettes that you will ever need! February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow!! My boyfriend just bought me this amazing palette and I love it!!! It has great pigmented colors. I can wear these shadows everyday!! You can wear them neutral or go all out with them. Strongly suggest this product it's really worth it!! (: February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC. FAVORITE. FABULOUS. I can't understand why this product wasn't in my life sooner. I'm so obsessed. Every color is so outrageous and looks too good. I can't even handle it. "Tease" is my absolute favorite eyeshadow ever. I use this every single day. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Party in a palette I originally purchased this for my mom, because she liked neutral colors. She doesn't really like the satin/shimmer shadows. I however love them and I use her naked 2 from time to time. I also love how soft the brush is. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great palette for the beginners This is my first UD palette (read, my first palette ever) and I really like it. The eyeshadows are easy to apply and blend, and that is really important since I am by no means an experienced make up user. However it is very easy to apply these eyeshadows. I also like the colours, they are very good for university make up, but I can't help but with that it had more darker shades, like matte dark brown, because I almost never use black eyeshadow. In addition, I really like the case. It holds securely and I'm not afraid it will open in bag and make everything messy. Plus, the mirror is pretty big and this helps a lot. I also like that is comes with the brush, this is handy when you need to go somewhere and take it with you. All in all it is the great palette for the people who just started to use make up. P.S. Between Naked 1 and Naked 2, I choose this one because my skin is this kind of pale that goes kinda grey-brown instead of tan (brown and golden) in summer, so I think these colours suit me better than Naked 1. Maybe it will help someone choose between them. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I don't have the Naked original palette, but saw the Naked 2 one in Ulta and had to try it. So far I love it and it comes with a good double-ended brush and lip gloss! I'm thinking of getting the original Naked palette now. February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE it! Every color on this palette is pigmented and blendable! Love all the colors! The case is a little bit hard to open since it's metal with the hinges, but overall this is a must for anyone who loves UD and loves the first palette! December 11, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great All Around Palette This was my first Naked Palette, and I'm so glad that I went with this one. There are a good variety of colors, but they all compliment each other. The colors blend easily and last long. I use this palette pretty much every day. August 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Have Palette This palette is my favorite I have ever owned. Its a must buy and great for all make up users. All of the colors go together very nicely and you can't go wrong with this palette. The double ended brush is great as well. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product is awesome I have read many good reviews about this product. I love how the colors are very good for everyday use. The packaging is very beautiful and very handy. They are very pigmented and very easy to apply. I love this product February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Everyday Palette I adore this palette. Its got the perfect range to help you go from day to night looks as well as update your look daily. I probably use this palette most days. Its so easy to do a subtle look or dramatic. Its all here! August 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great palette! This palette is great! The pigmentation of the shadows are amazing and are velvety and easy to blend. I have always been a huge fan of Urban Decay shadows, they have one of the best. But i'm sure all y'all know that by now :) February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Especially Great For First Timers! This was my first ever palette purchase. Boy am I excited by this product! It's color selections are just perfect! I love how the palette give you the ability to do a natural look all the way to a sexy smokey eye. Perfect! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NAKED 2 LOVE! I absolutely loved the original NAKED, but I was ecstatic when I found out about the NAKED 2! I feel that the colors are more the 'neutral' colors that one would expect. The double ended brush that was included is amazing! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love IT! I love the colors & the new packaging. It's much more sturdier than the original Naked palette. I love the double ended brush. The mini lip junkie is a very beautiful color. I'm considering getting a full sized version. <3<3<3! December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hands down... Best eye shadow palette ever This palette is so flexible. I can dab some white on my upper lip to create an illusion of plumped lips. Use it to shape my brows and most importantly I can just achieve so many looks. I seriously get compliments all the time. July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love looooooove! I was sooooo excited when I heard that this was coming out! I have the first Naked pallet and adore it. This one is just as gorgeous if not more than the first! I love to mix shades from both pallets for some smokin hot looks! February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My pretty eyes Naked 2 is a great continuation of Naked palette. I sometimes mix colors from both of the palettes and they are great match. I think it is a palette that you can buy over life time because in any age, it is comfortable to use. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked Pallet 2 The Bomb This new pallet is the best one yet. I have had such fun in the morning puting on my eyeshadow, that I look forward to doing it daily!! I love the color combinations and the ease in which I can use them. This is a winner!!!! February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Palette Yet! If you liked the first Naked Pallet you will LOVE this one. It's even better than is predecessor. With more cooled toned shadows and more one more matte shadow UD really listened to it's customers and made the right changes! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wowza! I absolutely refuse to use any other eyeshadow besides Urban Decay. This was the first palette I ever bought, and I fell in love right away. All of the colors are perfect. They are so extremely pigmented, and glide right on. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shadows, great brush, awesome packaging ! I am a huge fan of Urban Decay in general, but their eye shadows palettes are remarkable. The eye shadows are great and highly pigmented. The brush is awesome as well. The packaging is sturdy and your shadows are going to be protected ! February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome, Awesome, and even more Awesome!!!! I already owned the original Naked Palette and I love it! I was contemplating on weather or not is worth it to buy this one because after all, they are neutral colors. I waited until they came out in Sephora so that I can swatch it and I immediately bought it. Many people say that the colors are similar, but not all of them . Half baked is in there again which I did not like, if it was up to me, I would have repeated either sin or buck! Hustle and Busted are pretty much the same and booty call and virgin are similar but the other 9 colors are pretty different. This one is definetely much cooler toned which is good since the original one is warmner toned. Both of them together is more than enough neutrals and they make amazing looks. The colors are extremely pigmented and they last a very long time. UD has always been my favorite eye makeup because of theier extraordinary products and once again, this company has not let me down. Well worth the investment! P.S. May I just add that Verve is an amazing color, my favorite one in there, I am in Love!!! February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! An ideal compliment to Naked original -- same perfect muted, wearable colors, blendability to die for -- the same quality but a different pallet -- more cooler colors... you can't go wrong... Can you say "Yummy"??? Enough said. Get it. December 6, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty palette but... I love the colors in this palette with all the warm tones. I wish there were more matte shades instead of a lot of shimmers. The packaging is urban decay's worst... it cheapens the palette when the quality of the shadows deserve better. August 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this palette I have all three Naked palettes, but this one is by far my favorite. The colors are gorgeous with my light skin tone, and they really make my eyes pop. Would definitely recommend for people who want a gorgeous neutral palette. September 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best sequel so far! :) I haven't gotten over how great my Naked palette yen then came the Naked 2! The collection is so good that I don't even want to use it. I can never have enough neutrals plus the gold case and wide sized mirror combi is a plus! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best palette i've owned. it took me months (literally months) to cave and buy this, because i was unsure if i would get use out of all the colours in it. i'm sad i waited so long - naked 2 is incredibly versatile and works perfectly for day or night. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I have the original NAKED palette and that one is amazing, so I decided to get the NAKED 2, and it is just as equally fantastic! The colors are super pigmented and I love the double sided brush! Just all around great! February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Ahhhhhmazing!!!!!!! I love this palette as much as I do love the naked1. many reviews saying its colors are same as the naked 1 but i don't think so! they're absolutely gorgeous!! I can't live without both of them :) highly recommended!! February 15, 2012
  • 2016-09-23 T09:58:25.832-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-74, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4161, tr_4161
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 72 73 74 75 76 ... 140 next>>

Recently viewed