Naked2

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

3,927 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

BOOTY CALL / FOXY / PISTOL:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

HALF BAKED / SNAKE BIT / YDK:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

CHOPPER:
Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

SUSPECT:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

TEASE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

BUSTED / VERVE:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

BLACK OUT:
Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 3927 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I postponed on this because of the price. But it is so worth it. I love the brushes, and all the colors. Perfect of everyday wear, and then also for a night on the town with the glitter colors. Worth every penny! February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best palettes I've owned I LOVELOVELOVE this palette. Its perfect for everyday use and for those special nights where you want to look stunning but not unnatural. I especially love Blackout because its so pigmented, it can be used as eyeliner. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best palette ever I've had this for a year now, and there is still a ton of shadow left. The color selection is great. I wish there were more matte/satin instead of so much glitter, but I filled in what I needed with the Basics palette. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is excellent for blending which is a must for me As a busy make-up artist myself i love UD products this product was great for creating both a sutle day time look and a dramatic smokey one both myself and my costomers loved the product and would highly recomend it !!! February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! This palette is the best palette I have ever invested in. You can create so many looks with this palette. It is worth the money! And the eye shadows create so much shimmer that stays put all evening long! I love it!!!!! February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!!! Colors are way better than the first NAKED because of added mattes and the black on the pallette.. Thank you for not including BLUE hue again!!! Now, let's get ready for NAKED 3 with more matte colors!!! Thank you! December 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most loved I use this on a daily basis, the pigmentation is wonderful but I do have to pull out another palette for more matte options every now and then depending on the look I'm going for. Over all a great buy- beautiful colors! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ahhhh amazing!! ok I'm going to make this short so its not like 900000000 words! i love this palette! i use it every day. great color choices and amazing pigmentation! i love the packaging and the double sided brush it comes with! February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Go To Palette For Travel This palette always gets selected when I travel (among other things, but I always end up using this!) For a woman who has a cooler skin tone, this is great! Absolutely cannot wait to pair this up with Naked Smoky! June 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love LOVE Love LOVE!!! I absolutely loved this palette!!! You can make any look with it or you can team it up with NAKED 1 palette bc they compliment each other so well. Highly recommend this palette get it now before they sell out!!! March 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Old Eyes brighten again I am over 50 range and my makeup especially the eyes have been same makeup and just didn't look right . I saw urban Decay on pin, and i am hooked. the colors are perfect and it stays on all day . Great product ! June 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Palette!! I use this palette every day and it's awesome! The colors are highly pigmented and blend beautifully. I would definitely recommend this to anyone for everything from a natural every day look to a smoky night out look. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i am in love this palette is AMAZING!!!! i looooove this palette....i use it almost everyday.....I love every single color in this palette they are all gorgeous and very pigmented!!! i highly recommend this product to every woman! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful I gave two of these pallets as gifts this past Christmas. My daughter says she uses hers every day and loves it. Wish I had one for myself. The package itself is very classy and the colors are just warm and wonderful. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by so worth it i know UD is kind of expensive but unlike some expensive brands, i feel like UD makeup is really worth the $$ you spend. great pigmentation, great choices, lasts long. i only have good things to say about this palette. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great companion to the first Naked palette I really love using this palette, and I use both of the Naked palettes at the same time. You get so many colors and the mini lip gloss, I think the price is definitely worth it. Great for day time and night time looks. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great palette! I love all the naked palettes and this one was no exception! the colors are super easy to work with: blendable and buttery. theres so many eye looks you can do with this palette and it looks good on all skin tones July 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So many beautiful combinations... I absolutely love this palette! Every day I choose a new combination of shades and am always happy with the results. Some days a little more subdued and other nights I go all sparkly. And I always get compliments. February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing! I love this product! My friend introduced me to it one day and I fell in love. The colors are great and they blend really well! Plus it was easy to apply. I didn't have to go back and continue putting more and more on. February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have! Naked2 is wonderful! Love the packaging-- comes in a sealed tin with a double ended Good Karma brush. Haven't tried all the colors yet but Pistol is a standout for me. This is definitely a must have for every UD fan!!! December 12, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not As Good As The First This product is nice and I like the colors but I don't love it as much as the first one. It's still great and the only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because I don't like it as much as the Naked Palette. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. I love this palette as it is definitely ideal for everyday use. The packaging is weak, but the product itself is wonderful and very blend-able which gives me more color options and helps the eyeshadow last longer. February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by #1 Eyeshadow Honestly it does not get better than Urban Decay's Naked 2 Pallette! The pigmentation, the brush, the design of the case. If you're looking for the best combination of matte Browns and shimmers look no further! October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Palette! Really can make a complete look with this palette. It's my go to for travel! Love to use Booty Call with Snakebite as of late. I'd recommend this palette to anyone, especially if they are into neutrals like me. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product, great for everyday I am in high school and I use this everyday to do my makeup. The colors are so complimentary and easy to use! There is a bit of fallout but I would definitely reccoment buying this! It is a lifesaver in the mornings! February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I love the shades in this product, the pigment is very nice, but I don't think its me but sometimes there is a lot of excess product that falls around my eyes and is hard to clean up. But overall I love this product! May 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This palette is must have in any collection I usually use this palette in fall and winter but its universal as well on cool skinned. People that are debating whether to buy it or not, just buy it you won't regret it. The brush included is great quality as well March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wide Range of Looks What I love about this palate the most is the range of looks you can achieve with these colors - from dewy to dramatic. The colors stay on all day and there's a vibrancy to the pigments that's lacking in other brands. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!!!! Just when i thought the naked palette couldn't get any better urban decay came out with the 2nd edition and it is unbelievable. The colors, color payoff, texture everything is so good. It is worth it a must have. February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this palette! This is such a good product. It is very pigmented. It goes on easily and stays in place all day. I love that I can get plenty of different looks without picking up a different palette. It's great all on it's own. June 15, 2016
  • 2016-08-28 T05:51:53.885-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-74, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3927, tr_3927
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 72 73 74 75 76 ... 132 next>>

Recently viewed