Naked2

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

3,933 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

BOOTY CALL / FOXY / PISTOL:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

HALF BAKED / SNAKE BIT / YDK:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

CHOPPER:
Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

SUSPECT:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

TEASE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

BUSTED / VERVE:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

BLACK OUT:
Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 3933 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW WOW! This palette is the best palette ever! You can create from natural smokey eyes to very dramatic clubbing smokey eyes! They have the perfect selection of colors, sizes and they look sooo cute! They blend really well. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible! I would have to say that it is an incredible set of neutrals! Great for both ends of the spectrum, you can go as basic or as dramatic as you wish! I truly LOVE LOVE this palette! I've gotten both of my roommates into it! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wide Range of Looks What I love about this palate the most is the range of looks you can achieve with these colors - from dewy to dramatic. The colors stay on all day and there's a vibrancy to the pigments that's lacking in other brands. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this Product Pros: +_nice packaging. The first naked was in a felt box which can be dirty fast/ This new box is made of tin and it can stay open without you having to hold it all the time. +_more matte colors Cons: +_none so far February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Product is Amazing Naked 2 colors are so versatile you can combine them, mix them up, wear them alone. They go on very smoothly. The lip gloss is a nice touch although a primer would have been more handy. I'm in love with this product. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have! Omg! i cant get enough of this palette! its so worth the money! i can travel with it. i like how u can use it for day & night. the palette is just so versitle. I love it! girl you are missing out if u havent already! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most loved I use this on a daily basis, the pigmentation is wonderful but I do have to pull out another palette for more matte options every now and then depending on the look I'm going for. Over all a great buy- beautiful colors! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Naked 2! I love all the colors. Neutral colors is my thing. My new fave palette. I also have the Naked 1. Took it on my 3 week trip to the Philippines almost a year ago. Love, love, love UD naked palettes! Keep 'em coming UD. December 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love LOVE Love LOVE!!! I absolutely loved this palette!!! You can make any look with it or you can team it up with NAKED 1 palette bc they compliment each other so well. Highly recommend this palette get it now before they sell out!!! March 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Old Eyes brighten again I am over 50 range and my makeup especially the eyes have been same makeup and just didn't look right . I saw urban Decay on pin, and i am hooked. the colors are perfect and it stays on all day . Great product ! June 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the colors I love this palette. I just need the right kind of make up eye brushes to apply the eye shadows the way that I would like. I have a hard time using the brush that was with the palette, like blending in the colors.... February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO WORTH THE $$ Ok...I was skeptical at first to spend this much money on eyeshadow...like really, who does that?? Well, I DO NOW! This palette has awesome colors and theyre so soft and smooth, blend so easily. I love this palette! March 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice palette to own This is an everyday palette for those who love neutrals.I like this palette to travel with because its the shades you would use for day time or work.If you want to add a little umph apply black shadow in the crease. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing! I love this product! My friend introduced me to it one day and I fell in love. The colors are great and they blend really well! Plus it was easy to apply. I didn't have to go back and continue putting more and more on. February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have! Naked2 is wonderful! Love the packaging-- comes in a sealed tin with a double ended Good Karma brush. Haven't tried all the colors yet but Pistol is a standout for me. This is definitely a must have for every UD fan!!! December 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm in love. I'm not really a neutral color kinda girl but I am in love with this palette! the color payoff is amazing and I've been able to make all kinds of different looks with this one palette. This is a definite must buy :) February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best i love this palette at first i thought it would be similar to the first one but the only similarities are that they are awesome. you can create many looks with this palette from day to night and everyday of the week December 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Palette! Really can make a complete look with this palette. It's my go to for travel! Love to use Booty Call with Snakebite as of late. I'd recommend this palette to anyone, especially if they are into neutrals like me. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by #1 Eyeshadow Honestly it does not get better than Urban Decay's Naked 2 Pallette! The pigmentation, the brush, the design of the case. If you're looking for the best combination of matte Browns and shimmers look no further! October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best palettes I've owned I LOVELOVELOVE this palette. Its perfect for everyday use and for those special nights where you want to look stunning but not unnatural. I especially love Blackout because its so pigmented, it can be used as eyeliner. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best palette ever I've had this for a year now, and there is still a ton of shadow left. The color selection is great. I wish there were more matte/satin instead of so much glitter, but I filled in what I needed with the Basics palette. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product features colors that are amazing. The colors in this pallet will make you fall in love, gives you the most simplest look or dramatic, whichever is your style, this pallet will deliver. The endless looks you can make withthis pallet, its a must have. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!!! Colors are way better than the first NAKED because of added mattes and the black on the pallette.. Thank you for not including BLUE hue again!!! Now, let's get ready for NAKED 3 with more matte colors!!! Thank you! December 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by ahhhh amazing!! ok I'm going to make this short so its not like 900000000 words! i love this palette! i use it every day. great color choices and amazing pigmentation! i love the packaging and the double sided brush it comes with! February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Go To Palette For Travel This palette always gets selected when I travel (among other things, but I always end up using this!) For a woman who has a cooler skin tone, this is great! Absolutely cannot wait to pair this up with Naked Smoky! June 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm in love love love love love love. I don't know what else to say. I use this pallette every day. I also have the original Naked, but I think I like this one more. I like the cooler tones...so pretty! SO worth the money January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my everyday palette This is seriously amazing! The color selection is great, you can use it to dress up or dress down a look. Excellent pigmentation and very easy to blend and work with. Overall an amazing product and worth the money. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful pigmentation! Love love absolutely love this palette. My favorite colors are: Bootycall, Chopper, Snakebite, Verve, Busted, and Blackout. All the colors blend beautifully. And the brush is extremely soft! Definately a must-have. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great palette! I love this palette, I was deciding between 2 and 3 since I already had the smokey eyes and smoked. LOVE this. colors are great, perfect pigment, and just a wonderful array of colors, along with matte and sparkles. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Another great palette from UD!! I love this palette, every single color is wearable and awesome quality which is always the case with UD eyeshadows :D Comes with a great brush as well, one that you'll actually use! March 21, 2012
  • 2016-08-29 T05:40:39.225-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-74, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3933, tr_3933
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 72 73 74 75 76 ... 132 next>>

Recently viewed