Naked2

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

4,193 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

BOOTY CALL / FOXY / PISTOL:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

HALF BAKED / SNAKE BIT / YDK:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

CHOPPER:
Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

SUSPECT:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

TEASE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

BUSTED / VERVE:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

BLACK OUT:
Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 4200 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product! The Naked 2 palette is amazing. I have the original Naked palette and they will work very nicely together. Colors are smooth and highly pigmented - blend well and stay put. Very satisfied customer here - will continue to buy UD :) December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great colors! I absolutely love the colors in this one. I find myself grabbing it all the time, because you can truly create some subtle or flashy combinations, depending on what you're looking for. Great staying power with the UD Eyeshadow Primer. February 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome palette I love how easy the colors are to use and even though they are natural" colored eyeshadow they still manage to pop. I like that it comes paired with a mini gloss, at first i didnt think the color would look good on me but I was wrong. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mix of warm and cool tones This palette is a great mix of warm and cool tones. Shimmer shades have a great metallic finish when used wet. Great all purpose brush not just for using with the palette. So many options from a soft neutral eye to an intense smoky eye. September 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have! I love this palette! The colors are perfect for any look. The only thing I had higher expectations on was the pigment of shadows. That being said, I just learned how to layer and build the color to get the perfect pigment each time. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NO WORDS CAN DESCRIBE MY LOVE ! i received it as xmas gift and OMG i have used it more than my first Naked Pallet. I love the colors and its just great. I use it for on to the go and i love it even more because the case its in i just grab it and throw in my purse! February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Naked 2 I recently bought this palette and it was really diverse in color selection. I wish it had more matte shades, less fallout, and a better brush that isn't as stiff . Overall it is great but not as good as I expected it to be. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am obsessed with this palette!! I bought this palette about a year ago and I still have a lot of product! The colors are all amazing and neutral. They are perfect for a night out or for going out in the day. I will be purchasing another one when I run out! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Made Me Get Into Warm Tones I've always been a cool-toned eyeshadow girl, until i picked up this palette. There are good transition shades, and excellent lid shades that make creating a look extremely easy to do. This has converted me to the warm side. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by really nice palette i'm very happy with my purchase the colors are amazing for an everyday look either for work, school even for a fun night out. i do like the packaging on this palette is way better that the first naked palette in my personal opinion. December 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by colors that will make their heads spin! The colors are whats hot! These can blend with any eye color, and you can make tons of different color styles out of one palet! Your getting more like $200 worth of colors for only $50!!! Get natural to night looks in one sleek set! February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it so far! This is my first palette from Urban Decay, and I love it. I'll admit that I haven't had the chance to play around with all of the colors yet. But I've loved all of the looks I've tried so far. I can't wait to try out some new looks! January 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overall features The colors and choices of this product is unlimited. The colors are versatile so it makes it very easy to achieve a everyday, natural look or even a edgy smoky eye look. Well worth the money and i wouldn't trade it for anything else. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE NAKED 2! I received the Naked2 pallet as a gift and I absolutely fell in love with it. The colors are so versatile and blend well with any skin tone. The quality of the shadows is unbelievable and the amount you get for the price is incredible! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite palette This is the best palette I have ever owned. Of the two Naked palettes this one is my favorite because the tone is much more complimentary for my super fair skin tone than the original one. I carry this palette with me every where I go. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! I just love this palette so much!! All the shades are nude; which i just love, the quality is long lasting, and it is easy to apply. I would definitely recommend this product!! The only thing that i don't like is the darker shades. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NAKED 2 i love this palette! i also have naked1. i don't think that one is better than the other. they both are completely different. i use naked and naked2 on a daily basic. i would recommend this palette even if you have naked 1! February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My First Palette I Got This Palette On My Birthday Last Month It Was A Gift From My Boyfriend. And It's My Very Frist UD Palette Ever, I'm Soo In Love With The Colors And The Pigmentation. The Case Is So Pretty I Am Now An Addict For These Palettes September 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by another great palette from UD This is definitely worth the money and worthy of being apart of NAKED at UD. The colors are great for everyday or for a more dramatic look but i would definitely still reach for my original naked before this one. great pigmentation March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the new packaging I have both naked 1 and 2 and I love naked 2 alot more. Here are my reasons -I like the new hard case, it feels alot better to hold and it stays clean. The velor was nice but it attracts alot of dust. -I also love the new big mirror in naked 2. -I also love the dual ended brush. I have a mountain of 24/7 liners which will take me a lifetime to finish so the liners are useless to me. The brushes are more practical to me and more useful during travel. -I love that they included a lipgloss instead of eyeshadow primer, again I have a mountain of their primer which I really don't know what to do with other than giving it away. -on to the product itself I love that this palette has alot of taupe and lighter colors compared to naked 1 which had alot of darker browns and cooper etc. For me I tend to reach for lighter colors so this palette is awesome for that. I especially love bootycall, verve and pistol. The only downside of this is that I really is similar to naked 1 so if you have naked 1 you may not buy it due to similarity and price hike. 50usd vs 42-46 usd December 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by a must have! love this palette! has a nice selection of both warm and cool tones and the brush it comes with is really nice! my go to brush since it works great and is handy with the double sided. urban decay has hands down the best eye shadows! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever! I own a lot of Urban Decay, (Naked1, BOS III & IV and the 15th anniversary 24/7 pencils) and this by far is my favorite item I've gotten from UD. It's versatile and goes from day to night in one pallet! Another win for Urban Decay! February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Essential The naked palette is every beauty guru's go to natural looking eyeshadow palette. The color selection has the best selection of shimmery and matte golds and nudes. Make sure to use a primer beforehand because these colors go on light. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Must Have This palette is so versatile and the best palette to achieve a true smokey eye. The cool tone shades work perfect with all skin tones. My favorite "nude" palette. As with all Urban Decay's eyes hadows, the pigmentation is amazing! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS PALETTE! I absolutely love this palette. I got in in the mail a week ago and I just can't stop experimenting with it! I love making different looks with and and now I can't decide whether I love this palette or my Naked original better.... March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great neutral colors for lighter skin tones. The eye shadow colors are lighter than what I've seen in the original Naked. Most colors are shimmer with few flat colors. Powder is fairly fine and goes on smoothly- not as dark or thick as MAC eyeshadows. Beautiful color combos. March 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by IN LOVE! I absolutely LOVE this palette! I have both of them and like them both for different reasons. I strongly recommend this palette weither you are new to makeup, a makeup finatic, or just love nudes! This is great for any collection! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect You can't go wrong with UD eyeshadows. The best available, and I have tried everything. I love this palette as a compliment to the original Naked palette. I only hope they come out with an all matte naked palette next!! LOVE UD!!! December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Freekin LOVE it!! I'm seriously in love with the Naked pallets! I have to admit that I like the original Naked pallet a little better, but maybe it's because I haven't messed around with Naked2 enough yet. They are both staples in my makeup kit! February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only palette I will ever repurchase! The perfect palette-- it's universally flattering and very versatile. I have a twin sister but we have our differences. I'm lighter skinned and she's more of a golden-tan. Yet, both of us can use this palette and make it compliment our skin tones. I also prefer more neutral looks and she likes smokey looks. Both of these very different eyeshadow trends can be accomplished with this single palette. It has beautiful colors ranging from mattes to shimmers. I personally like shimmers and she prefers matte shades. The matte black and the color "Busted" (a deep brown) are just perfect to create smokey looks. You can even use some of the colors to highlight your brow bone and such. It's just the perfect eyeshadow palette. It's the only palette I take when I travel because it's so versatile. You really get your money's worth out of this! Because the quality of the eyeshadow is so great, a little shadow goes a long way so it'll take an extremely long time for you to "hit pan". I tell all my friends to get the NAKED 2 palette. It's one of my "Holy Grail" items. March 6, 2013
  • 2016-09-27 T23:11:42.242-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-74, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4200, tr_4200
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 72 73 74 75 76 ... 141 next>>

Recently viewed