Eyeshadow Palette


4,303 reviews


In Stock

We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz


Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:


Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 4303 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not colors I would use I always heard so much about Naked, but to be honest I was unimpressed by this. I didn't find it special at all. It wasn't really THAT easy to work with, the colors weren't THAT pigmented, and I wasn't a fan of the color selections. October 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by NO WORDS CAN DESCRIBE MY LOVE ! i received it as xmas gift and OMG i have used it more than my first Naked Pallet. I love the colors and its just great. I use it for on to the go and i love it even more because the case its in i just grab it and throw in my purse! February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have! I love this palette! The colors are perfect for any look. The only thing I had higher expectations on was the pigment of shadows. That being said, I just learned how to layer and build the color to get the perfect pigment each time. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best palette EVER!!! I love the naked2 is perfect for any look, weather it's smoky, neutral, or everyday... The packaging is great, It's very sturdy. It also came with a great brush... All I can say is if you like eyeshadow you'll love this. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Going naked again Since the original Naked sold out so fast, I wanted to make sure I got it right away. The original Naked originally came with a double ended pencil, before changing to a brush. Since I'm picky with my brushes, even though I LOVE the naked palette, I was disappointed I did not have the pencil. However, I REALLY do NOT like double ended brushes, so I was not so excited about the double ended brush. It ended up being thrown in a draw with some other brushes that came in kits. I DO really like the lip gloss, it's a nice touch. I did appreciate the much larger mirror, however, the metal tin does make the palette itself a lot heavier then the original one, which makes it not as easy to transport in your purse. But it is quite sturdy, and very easy to clean. As far as the palette itself, I love the colors! Some people complained about Half Baked being a repeat, I really don't mind since I use Half Baked a lot, and really like it. I would have probably put Sin in the palette instead though, because that's the color I use the most. Overall, another winner. February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Essential The naked palette is every beauty guru's go to natural looking eyeshadow palette. The color selection has the best selection of shimmery and matte golds and nudes. Make sure to use a primer beforehand because these colors go on light. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everyday Use I love this palette, the only reason I gave it 4 stars is because I wish it had a few more mattes, but I still end up using it almost every day. The shadows are pigmented, soft, and blend easily. Great palette for your collection! September 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great with my fair skin This product seems to work well with many different skin tones. My sister uses it and she is tan. I, however am extremely pale and it is still extremely flattering. I don't have to worry that a smokey look will look too over done. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use all the time! Great product, I use it all the time and it's such a great size to travel with. I like the Naked 2 palette better than the first, I just personally like the color selections. The brush works great and the eyeshadow blends very well. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! This eyeshadow is wonderful! I love all the colors and they suit perfectly for my skin tone. Especially in the summer because then it is not too dark just a bit of sparkle in the sun on ones eyes. I am very happy with this product. September 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! I just love this palette so much!! All the shades are nude; which i just love, the quality is long lasting, and it is easy to apply. I would definitely recommend this product!! The only thing that i don't like is the darker shades. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overall features The colors and choices of this product is unlimited. The colors are versatile so it makes it very easy to achieve a everyday, natural look or even a edgy smoky eye look. Well worth the money and i wouldn't trade it for anything else. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very versatile! I love this palette. You can create so many looks from this palette, from just a touch of color to dramatic. It's highly pigmented & blends easily. It wears all day without fading & it also comes with a very nice brush! October 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by really nice palette i'm very happy with my purchase the colors are amazing for an everyday look either for work, school even for a fun night out. i do like the packaging on this palette is way better that the first naked palette in my personal opinion. December 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it so far! This is my first palette from Urban Decay, and I love it. I'll admit that I haven't had the chance to play around with all of the colors yet. But I've loved all of the looks I've tried so far. I can't wait to try out some new looks! January 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by colors that will make their heads spin! The colors are whats hot! These can blend with any eye color, and you can make tons of different color styles out of one palet! Your getting more like $200 worth of colors for only $50!!! Get natural to night looks in one sleek set! February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only palette I will ever repurchase! The perfect palette-- it's universally flattering and very versatile. I have a twin sister but we have our differences. I'm lighter skinned and she's more of a golden-tan. Yet, both of us can use this palette and make it compliment our skin tones. I also prefer more neutral looks and she likes smokey looks. Both of these very different eyeshadow trends can be accomplished with this single palette. It has beautiful colors ranging from mattes to shimmers. I personally like shimmers and she prefers matte shades. The matte black and the color "Busted" (a deep brown) are just perfect to create smokey looks. You can even use some of the colors to highlight your brow bone and such. It's just the perfect eyeshadow palette. It's the only palette I take when I travel because it's so versatile. You really get your money's worth out of this! Because the quality of the eyeshadow is so great, a little shadow goes a long way so it'll take an extremely long time for you to "hit pan". I tell all my friends to get the NAKED 2 palette. It's one of my "Holy Grail" items. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by <3 I turn to my Naked2 palette when I'm looking to change up my makeup. Unfortunately I get a skin rash on my eyelids from it, which I get from a lot of makeup products. Doesn't stop me from busting it out every now an then though!! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it so much I had to share! I received the Naked 2 palatte as a gift from my sister and loved it so much that I had to share it with someone else. I ordered the Naked 2 palatte and gave it as a gift in hopes that someone else will enjoy it as much as I do:) March 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY VERY FIRST NAKED LOVE I bought this palette first and that's what started my beautiful journey! The shades are gorgeous! I also enjoy mixing the colors, they blend so nicely. It is an every day palette and fun for party looks too. Great job Urban Decay! September 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Must Have This palette is so versatile and the best palette to achieve a true smokey eye. The cool tone shades work perfect with all skin tones. My favorite "nude" palette. As with all Urban Decay's eyes hadows, the pigmentation is amazing! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS PALETTE! I absolutely love this palette. I got in in the mail a week ago and I just can't stop experimenting with it! I love making different looks with and and now I can't decide whether I love this palette or my Naked original better.... March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever! I own a lot of Urban Decay, (Naked1, BOS III & IV and the 15th anniversary 24/7 pencils) and this by far is my favorite item I've gotten from UD. It's versatile and goes from day to night in one pallet! Another win for Urban Decay! February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a must have! love this palette! has a nice selection of both warm and cool tones and the brush it comes with is really nice! my go to brush since it works great and is handy with the double sided. urban decay has hands down the best eye shadows! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by another great palette from UD This is definitely worth the money and worthy of being apart of NAKED at UD. The colors are great for everyday or for a more dramatic look but i would definitely still reach for my original naked before this one. great pigmentation March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My First Palette I Got This Palette On My Birthday Last Month It Was A Gift From My Boyfriend. And It's My Very Frist UD Palette Ever, I'm Soo In Love With The Colors And The Pigmentation. The Case Is So Pretty I Am Now An Addict For These Palettes September 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Colors are great for day and night!! I love the light colors and the darker colors. EVERY color can be worn alone OR in some combination with others and look FABULOUS!! I use primer potion! Not using primer potion is like buying a new car and not getting car insurance! March 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All I Can Say Is......Wow!!! Just received my naked 2 and i'm so glad i went against my mind on this one. I LOVE EVERY SINGLE COLOR in this palette. Wish the product was a little bit cheaper but it was worth every penny! Can't wait to try other products!!!! February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by In love This is the best pallet I ever tried! All the colors are very pigmented! Also even though it is $50 (sounds pricey), for the amount of colors we get it is only about $4.16 per color, which is so cheap! Totally worth every penny. April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!!!! When I got the palette, I believe it exceeded my expectations. It is not only great for daytime wear but it also great for nighttime. This suits my fair, pinky skin tone much better than the original. I love the Naked 2 palette! February 26, 2012
  • 2016-10-24 T08:17:57.570-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-74, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4303, tr_4303
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 72 73 74 75 76 ... 145 next>>

Recently viewed