Naked2

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

4,200 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

BOOTY CALL / FOXY / PISTOL:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

HALF BAKED / SNAKE BIT / YDK:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

CHOPPER:
Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

SUSPECT:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

TEASE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

BUSTED / VERVE:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

BLACK OUT:
Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 4200 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE It definitely did not disappoint and the bar was set pretty high from Naked 1. I love the new shades. They are much lighter and more on the silver side rather than bronze. Once again only complaint is the brush quality. Not the best. February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product The colors and eyeshadows are simple phenomenal, some of the best I've ever used! I'm not a fan of the brush though, it didnt deliver eyeshadow with the same amount of pigment as other brushes I have. overall this is a great product! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have!!!!... Super sexy smokey eyes All the colors you need in one palette ....they all blend so Beautiflully together .....you will always have the best smokey eye every time... Cannot tell you the amount of compliments I get on my make up when I use this palette .... January 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Naked2 I have to admit, I bought Naked2 mainly because I had the original Naked palette and I am somewhat of a makeup hoarder... However, once I received the palette I was so glad I had bought it! The color selection is fantastic, and Bootycall and Foxy are my top highlighter colors! You can create so many different looks with this palette! When I travel, I bring my Naked palettes and I am SET! Between the two, they cover any neutral color you may want or need! I also LOVE the packaging of this palette, it is so much sturdier than the original Naked! My one qualm with this palette, and the reason I deducted a star, is because they put Half Baked in this palette when it was already in the original Naked palette. Now, I'm sure there is someone out there who is happy about that, but as someone who doesn't even really use Half Baked, I was not pleased. Also, if I'm going to shell out $50 for a palette, I don't want any repeat shades in it. Overall, I love this palette and I would highly recommend it to anyone who doesn't already have it in their collection! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by words cannot describe how amazing this is I LOVE THIS PALLET! SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL. I use this almost every single day. Ive had this pallet for a long time now and I havent even hit pan yet. They are amazing colors. Good for everyday look.if you dont have this pallet. Get it :-) March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite I absolutey love this palette im on my second one it is my go to palette for a quick smokey or just a simple natural look September 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful colors I was greatly anticipating this palette after my love of the first one. Don't get me wrong, there are many pretty colors in this palette, but I find that the colors in the first pallete were more versatile and could be worn day or night. February 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the new packaging I have both naked 1 and 2 and I love naked 2 alot more. Here are my reasons -I like the new hard case, it feels alot better to hold and it stays clean. The velor was nice but it attracts alot of dust. -I also love the new big mirror in naked 2. -I also love the dual ended brush. I have a mountain of 24/7 liners which will take me a lifetime to finish so the liners are useless to me. The brushes are more practical to me and more useful during travel. -I love that they included a lipgloss instead of eyeshadow primer, again I have a mountain of their primer which I really don't know what to do with other than giving it away. -on to the product itself I love that this palette has alot of taupe and lighter colors compared to naked 1 which had alot of darker browns and cooper etc. For me I tend to reach for lighter colors so this palette is awesome for that. I especially love bootycall, verve and pistol. The only downside of this is that I really is similar to naked 1 so if you have naked 1 you may not buy it due to similarity and price hike. 50usd vs 42-46 usd December 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone should own this! I got this palette for Christmas and I have used it almost everyday! There are endless color combinations and the palette is so fun to use. It looks great and the colors are very creamy and pigmented. Everyone should own this palette! February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by NO WORDS CAN DESCRIBE MY LOVE ! i received it as xmas gift and OMG i have used it more than my first Naked Pallet. I love the colors and its just great. I use it for on to the go and i love it even more because the case its in i just grab it and throw in my purse! February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have! I love this palette! The colors are perfect for any look. The only thing I had higher expectations on was the pigment of shadows. That being said, I just learned how to layer and build the color to get the perfect pigment each time. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staying power. This is the easiest color pallet I have ever used. I love it and recommend it to everyone. Excellent for all skin tones and colors. Once applied with the primer it stays on even when you wake up in the morning. I love it. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Natural Palette All of the colors in this palette are very wearable, and combinable. UD does an amazing job with their wide range of colors - and browns work well on most any woman. I highly recommend this staple for your makeup routine. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mix of warm and cool tones This palette is a great mix of warm and cool tones. Shimmer shades have a great metallic finish when used wet. Great all purpose brush not just for using with the palette. So many options from a soft neutral eye to an intense smoky eye. September 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Freekin LOVE it!! I'm seriously in love with the Naked pallets! I have to admit that I like the original Naked pallet a little better, but maybe it's because I haven't messed around with Naked2 enough yet. They are both staples in my makeup kit! February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hands down... Best eye shadow palette ever This palette is so flexible. I can dab some white on my upper lip to create an illusion of plumped lips. Use it to shape my brows and most importantly I can just achieve so many looks. I seriously get compliments all the time. July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love looooooove! I was sooooo excited when I heard that this was coming out! I have the first Naked pallet and adore it. This one is just as gorgeous if not more than the first! I love to mix shades from both pallets for some smokin hot looks! February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My pretty eyes Naked 2 is a great continuation of Naked palette. I sometimes mix colors from both of the palettes and they are great match. I think it is a palette that you can buy over life time because in any age, it is comfortable to use. February 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great palette!!! This is one of my favorite palettes ever!!! I use is as a light summer look, or smoke out it out for a darker fall look! Well worth the investment! September 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best palette EVER!!! I love the naked2 palette...it is perfect for any look, weather it's smoky, neutral, or everyday... The packaging is great, It's very sturdy. It also came with a great brush... All I can say is if you like eyeshadow you'll love this. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Going naked again Since the original Naked sold out so fast, I wanted to make sure I got it right away. The original Naked originally came with a double ended pencil, before changing to a brush. Since I'm picky with my brushes, even though I LOVE the naked palette, I was disappointed I did not have the pencil. However, I REALLY do NOT like double ended brushes, so I was not so excited about the double ended brush. It ended up being thrown in a draw with some other brushes that came in kits. I DO really like the lip gloss, it's a nice touch. I did appreciate the much larger mirror, however, the metal tin does make the palette itself a lot heavier then the original one, which makes it not as easy to transport in your purse. But it is quite sturdy, and very easy to clean. As far as the palette itself, I love the colors! Some people complained about Half Baked being a repeat, I really don't mind since I use Half Baked a lot, and really like it. I would have probably put Sin in the palette instead though, because that's the color I use the most. Overall, another winner. February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! I just love this palette so much!! All the shades are nude; which i just love, the quality is long lasting, and it is easy to apply. I would definitely recommend this product!! The only thing that i don't like is the darker shades. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Party in a palette I originally purchased this for my mom, because she liked neutral colors. She doesn't really like the satin/shimmer shadows. I however love them and I use her naked 2 from time to time. I also love how soft the brush is. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE NAKED 2! I received the Naked2 pallet as a gift and I absolutely fell in love with it. The colors are so versatile and blend well with any skin tone. The quality of the shadows is unbelievable and the amount you get for the price is incredible! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite palette This is the best palette I have ever owned. Of the two Naked palettes this one is my favorite because the tone is much more complimentary for my super fair skin tone than the original one. I carry this palette with me every where I go. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the new shades! I got Naked 2 as an early Valentine's Day gift, and I was ridiculously excited! I own Naked 1, so I had no doubts I'd love Naked 2. These new shades are great on their own, but the compliment the first Naked palette amazingly! February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product while worth the money! Being in my early 50's not all colors work! The Naked pallets do! I have both Naked and Naked 2 along with several other Urban Decay pallets. I use them with your eye primer and my shadow stays all day....wonderful products!!! February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best palette i've owned. it took me months (literally months) to cave and buy this, because i was unsure if i would get use out of all the colours in it. i'm sad i waited so long - naked 2 is incredibly versatile and works perfectly for day or night. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by really nice palette i'm very happy with my purchase the colors are amazing for an everyday look either for work, school even for a fun night out. i do like the packaging on this palette is way better that the first naked palette in my personal opinion. December 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by colors that will make their heads spin! The colors are whats hot! These can blend with any eye color, and you can make tons of different color styles out of one palet! Your getting more like $200 worth of colors for only $50!!! Get natural to night looks in one sleek set! February 9, 2012
  • 2016-09-28 T13:59:09.382-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-74, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4200, tr_4200
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 72 73 74 75 76 ... 141 next>>

Recently viewed