Naked2

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

3,927 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

BOOTY CALL / FOXY / PISTOL:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

HALF BAKED / SNAKE BIT / YDK:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

CHOPPER:
Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

SUSPECT:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

TEASE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

BUSTED / VERVE:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

BLACK OUT:
Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 3928 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great palette! I love all the naked palettes and this one was no exception! the colors are super easy to work with: blendable and buttery. theres so many eye looks you can do with this palette and it looks good on all skin tones July 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So many beautiful combinations... I absolutely love this palette! Every day I choose a new combination of shades and am always happy with the results. Some days a little more subdued and other nights I go all sparkly. And I always get compliments. February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful pigmentation! Love love absolutely love this palette. My favorite colors are: Bootycall, Chopper, Snakebite, Verve, Busted, and Blackout. All the colors blend beautifully. And the brush is extremely soft! Definately a must-have. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great palette! I love this palette, I was deciding between 2 and 3 since I already had the smokey eyes and smoked. LOVE this. colors are great, perfect pigment, and just a wonderful array of colors, along with matte and sparkles. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by my everyday palette This is seriously amazing! The color selection is great, you can use it to dress up or dress down a look. Excellent pigmentation and very easy to blend and work with. Overall an amazing product and worth the money. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Another great palette from UD!! I love this palette, every single color is wearable and awesome quality which is always the case with UD eyeshadows :D Comes with a great brush as well, one that you'll actually use! March 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product, great for everyday I am in high school and I use this everyday to do my makeup. The colors are so complimentary and easy to use! There is a bit of fallout but I would definitely reccoment buying this! It is a lifesaver in the mornings! February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I love the shades in this product, the pigment is very nice, but I don't think its me but sometimes there is a lot of excess product that falls around my eyes and is hard to clean up. But overall I love this product! May 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This palette is must have in any collection I usually use this palette in fall and winter but its universal as well on cool skinned. People that are debating whether to buy it or not, just buy it you won't regret it. The brush included is great quality as well March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocks My Face Naked 2 has the best quality and most perfect colors. I bought it for myself as a Christmas gift and my son gave me Naked..Now I am really in it for a long term relationship!!! Urban Decay "Rocks My Face" Thank you January 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! I absolutely love the Naked 2 palette, the colors are so great and i use it everyday. You can create any look with this palette - smoky or natural - and i love that. I love that it came with a double sided brush too. December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mattes & shimmer The palette has a good combination of matte and shimmer-y shades. I like that all the tones are neutral and no crazy blue or purple colors. It is definiately a go-to everyday palette. Great for smokey eye combos too! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm in love love love love love love. I don't know what else to say. I use this pallette every day. I also have the original Naked, but I think I like this one more. I like the cooler tones...so pretty! SO worth the money January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!!!! Just when i thought the naked palette couldn't get any better urban decay came out with the 2nd edition and it is unbelievable. The colors, color payoff, texture everything is so good. It is worth it a must have. February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this palette! This is such a good product. It is very pigmented. It goes on easily and stays in place all day. I love that I can get plenty of different looks without picking up a different palette. It's great all on it's own. June 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than Naked 1 I wasn't sure if i should invest in the naked 2 when i already own the original naked palette, but did. I ended up loving this one more than the original. I use it almost everyday. And the packaging is better too. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked 2 I love this product!! The colors are great and the variety is pretty good! the quality of the eyeshadow are AMAZING! I cant say a bad thing about this collection, i even love the mini lip gloss that comes with it! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing!!! I really really love this palette.. everything is so bright and its just amazing I bought it about 2 days ago an instantly fell in love the first night.. if you dont have it you dont know what youre missing out on!! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blend together great! My first Naked palette and I am so glad that I bought it! I use it on a daily basis. They blend so easily with the brush that is included. I also really like the metal container. Makes me feel like a professional :) May 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!! I waited till my birthday to purchase this and is was sort of worth the wait, but besides that I LOVE this palette to DEATH! :D <3 So this was worth my $48 bucks :) Also the colors are very warm and very neutral! :) February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My fave Naked So i got naked 1 first then naked 3 then this lovely naked 2 and let me say, the colors are beautiful and pigmented shades of gold and bronze and theyre easy to use and you can mix and match!! love it so much July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my Faves I love this palette! The colors are so pretty and they wear all day long. This is honestly one of the best palettes I have ever got. I would highly recommend this palette to anyone because it is so versatile. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Out of All 3! Best naked palate out of the full-sized versions! I personally prefer darker colors and this palate is perfect for that! All of the colors compliment each other so well which makes it that much easier to use! October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great first NAKED palette I got this with Christmas money and I love it. I love the pigment, great colors for me to use because I'm a redhead, and I can make it really dark for like dance recitals or go very light and natural for school. July 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am loving this! I orderd my palette last week and recieved it today. I of course went home and immediatly put it to good use. I will be able to create so many exciting looks with this palette and am very happy with my purchase. April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great colors! I have the original Naked palette but I love this one just as much! The colors are great and help achieve cool toned looks! The brush that comes with this set is great to use with this as well! Highly recommend! February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has a great value The Naked2 is honestly one of the best palettes i own. Everyone needs warm, neutral colors to rely on, and this Naked2 palette has just the colors you need. Nice selection and pigmentation, just a great product. February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Round 2 The original Naked Palette was amazing and I didn't think it could get much better, until the Naked 2 Palette! Color Selection is amazing, and as always, the pigmentation is phenomenal!!! Use is almost every day! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! This is the perfect combination of neutrals! Only bad thing is the shimmery fall out that I get when I blend, so I try to pack it on my lid instead of swiping and I do foundation after eyes. Overall great shadows!! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best ever! this is my first UD palette and it was love at first application! really awesome colors and the shadows are so pigmented. this palette easily takes me from an office day look to a nice evening look for a night out. December 5, 2012
  • 2016-08-26 T05:35:49.432-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-75, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3928, tr_3928
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 73 74 75 76 77 ... 132 next>>

Recently viewed