Naked2

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

3,933 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

BOOTY CALL / FOXY / PISTOL:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

HALF BAKED / SNAKE BIT / YDK:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

CHOPPER:
Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

SUSPECT:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

TEASE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

BUSTED / VERVE:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

BLACK OUT:
Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 3933 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mattes & shimmer The palette has a good combination of matte and shimmer-y shades. I like that all the tones are neutral and no crazy blue or purple colors. It is definiately a go-to everyday palette. Great for smokey eye combos too! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm in love love love love love love. I don't know what else to say. I use this pallette every day. I also have the original Naked, but I think I like this one more. I like the cooler tones...so pretty! SO worth the money January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am loving this! I orderd my palette last week and recieved it today. I of course went home and immediatly put it to good use. I will be able to create so many exciting looks with this palette and am very happy with my purchase. April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great colors! I have the original Naked palette but I love this one just as much! The colors are great and help achieve cool toned looks! The brush that comes with this set is great to use with this as well! Highly recommend! February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great first NAKED palette I got this with Christmas money and I love it. I love the pigment, great colors for me to use because I'm a redhead, and I can make it really dark for like dance recitals or go very light and natural for school. July 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product features colors that are amazing. The colors in this pallet will make you fall in love, gives you the most simplest look or dramatic, whichever is your style, this pallet will deliver. The endless looks you can make withthis pallet, its a must have. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best palettes I've owned I LOVELOVELOVE this palette. Its perfect for everyday use and for those special nights where you want to look stunning but not unnatural. I especially love Blackout because its so pigmented, it can be used as eyeliner. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best palette ever I've had this for a year now, and there is still a ton of shadow left. The color selection is great. I wish there were more matte/satin instead of so much glitter, but I filled in what I needed with the Basics palette. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has a great value The Naked2 is honestly one of the best palettes i own. Everyone needs warm, neutral colors to rely on, and this Naked2 palette has just the colors you need. Nice selection and pigmentation, just a great product. February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blend together great! My first Naked palette and I am so glad that I bought it! I use it on a daily basis. They blend so easily with the brush that is included. I also really like the metal container. Makes me feel like a professional :) May 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!! I waited till my birthday to purchase this and is was sort of worth the wait, but besides that I LOVE this palette to DEATH! :D <3 So this was worth my $48 bucks :) Also the colors are very warm and very neutral! :) February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My fave Naked So i got naked 1 first then naked 3 then this lovely naked 2 and let me say, the colors are beautiful and pigmented shades of gold and bronze and theyre easy to use and you can mix and match!! love it so much July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my Faves I love this palette! The colors are so pretty and they wear all day long. This is honestly one of the best palettes I have ever got. I would highly recommend this palette to anyone because it is so versatile. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Out of All 3! Best naked palate out of the full-sized versions! I personally prefer darker colors and this palate is perfect for that! All of the colors compliment each other so well which makes it that much easier to use! October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Awesome Product Just like the Naked palette, this is a great addition to it. may seem like the same looking colors, but they are not. Like in the previous would like to see more matte shades, but other than that, nice palette. February 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great in ways This palette is a great palette in many ways some people may be a little intimidated by the colors by not knowing how to bring out each colors potential but with the right technique it's a beautiful combination March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful pigmentation! Love love absolutely love this palette. My favorite colors are: Bootycall, Chopper, Snakebite, Verve, Busted, and Blackout. All the colors blend beautifully. And the brush is extremely soft! Definately a must-have. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great palette! I love this palette, I was deciding between 2 and 3 since I already had the smokey eyes and smoked. LOVE this. colors are great, perfect pigment, and just a wonderful array of colors, along with matte and sparkles. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by my everyday palette This is seriously amazing! The color selection is great, you can use it to dress up or dress down a look. Excellent pigmentation and very easy to blend and work with. Overall an amazing product and worth the money. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Another great palette from UD!! I love this palette, every single color is wearable and awesome quality which is always the case with UD eyeshadows :D Comes with a great brush as well, one that you'll actually use! March 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Palette!! I use this palette every day and it's awesome! The colors are highly pigmented and blend beautifully. I would definitely recommend this to anyone for everything from a natural every day look to a smoky night out look. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i am in love this palette is AMAZING!!!! i looooove this palette....i use it almost everyday.....I love every single color in this palette they are all gorgeous and very pigmented!!! i highly recommend this product to every woman! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful I gave two of these pallets as gifts this past Christmas. My daughter says she uses hers every day and loves it. Wish I had one for myself. The package itself is very classy and the colors are just warm and wonderful. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I have both naked palettes and i love them both! The colors are beautiful, very pigmented, and the quality is great! And I love the double ended brush and the mini lip junkie lip gloss that comes along with it! February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABSOLUTELY THE BEST! I believe a woman looks beautiful with a natural look, with Naked/ Naked 2 you can work with 13 neutral shimmery colors that adds that spark we all need. One of the many reasons I LOVE LOVE LOVE these palletes. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! This is the perfect combination of neutrals! Only bad thing is the shimmery fall out that I get when I blend, so I try to pack it on my lid instead of swiping and I do foundation after eyes. Overall great shadows!! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best ever! this is my first UD palette and it was love at first application! really awesome colors and the shadows are so pigmented. this palette easily takes me from an office day look to a nice evening look for a night out. December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, but too much sparkle I really liked the mini Naked I palette so I thought I'd give this a try. There are too many dark colors with sparkle though. I thought it'd be a more natural shimmer, but some colors have actual chunks of glitter. April 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome, every day go-to Pallette! OK, I admit, I bought it at Sephora because they had it in stock! But, it's an awesome every day go to pallette! Put on some primer, pick a shadow (or two, or three) add some 24/7 liner and you are so ready! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful palette!! Love all these colors! I was so excited to receive this in the mail!! It shipped really fast too which I am impressed with! This palette is AMAZING...love each and every color. The quality is amazing too...definitely worth the $$$ December 6, 2011
  • 2016-08-29 T05:40:39.266-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-75, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3933, tr_3933
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 73 74 75 76 77 ... 132 next>>

Recently viewed