Eyeshadow Palette


4,302 reviews


In Stock

We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz


Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:


Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 4301 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the new packaging I have both naked 1 and 2 and I love naked 2 alot more. Here are my reasons -I like the new hard case, it feels alot better to hold and it stays clean. The velor was nice but it attracts alot of dust. -I also love the new big mirror in naked 2. -I also love the dual ended brush. I have a mountain of 24/7 liners which will take me a lifetime to finish so the liners are useless to me. The brushes are more practical to me and more useful during travel. -I love that they included a lipgloss instead of eyeshadow primer, again I have a mountain of their primer which I really don't know what to do with other than giving it away. -on to the product itself I love that this palette has alot of taupe and lighter colors compared to naked 1 which had alot of darker browns and cooper etc. For me I tend to reach for lighter colors so this palette is awesome for that. I especially love bootycall, verve and pistol. The only downside of this is that I really is similar to naked 1 so if you have naked 1 you may not buy it due to similarity and price hike. 50usd vs 42-46 usd December 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever! I own a lot of Urban Decay, (Naked1, BOS III & IV and the 15th anniversary 24/7 pencils) and this by far is my favorite item I've gotten from UD. It's versatile and goes from day to night in one pallet! Another win for Urban Decay! February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a must have! love this palette! has a nice selection of both warm and cool tones and the brush it comes with is really nice! my go to brush since it works great and is handy with the double sided. urban decay has hands down the best eye shadows! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this palette I love Naked2, I have found a use for every single color in this palette, which says a lot. A lot of times you will spend money on a palette, and pick a few favs while the rest are left untouched. Not the case with N2. If I personally could make any changes it would be that if there HAD to be a repeat, I would choose Sin instead of Half Baked. Half Baked is a pretty color, but def not one of my favorites. Honestly, it's probably my least used color. : / That's my only issue with it, other than that, I love N2. I love Blackout, perfect for a liner underneath. I also love to use Busted and Snakebite for a bottom liner. Pistol is really pretty as a lid color. Tease is pretty, although *sometimes* I find it hard to blend, not really sure why. My most absolute favorite color out of this palette is YDK, it's just beautiful. I love the dual ended brush, and I personally was happy to get the Naked Lip Junkie instead of the primer, it gave me an opportunity to sample out UD's gloss, which I may have not tried, if not for the sample. Love, love, love this palette! February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Colors I purchased both naked pallets together and love them both! The colors are amazing, look great together and last all day. These pallets are great for day wear and evening wear both. Cant wait for the next naked pallet to come out! August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is my holy grail UDs Naked 2 was my first eyeshadow palette I've ever bought and it didn't fail. Every color in this palette can be used in so many looks. I use this product every time I do my makeup. Tease and bootycall are my favorite shades. September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by fierce neutrals Amazing neutrals that make mixing and matching fun. I love the brush that comes with naked2 as it's easy to apply a base layer them mix in to layers for a gorgeous lid. All the colors are great alone or combined. I'm obsessed!! February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by another great palette from UD This is definitely worth the money and worthy of being apart of NAKED at UD. The colors are great for everyday or for a more dramatic look but i would definitely still reach for my original naked before this one. great pigmentation March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My First Palette I Got This Palette On My Birthday Last Month It Was A Gift From My Boyfriend. And It's My Very Frist UD Palette Ever, I'm Soo In Love With The Colors And The Pigmentation. The Case Is So Pretty I Am Now An Addict For These Palettes September 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by All I Can Say Is......Wow!!! Just received my naked 2 and i'm so glad i went against my mind on this one. I LOVE EVERY SINGLE COLOR in this palette. Wish the product was a little bit cheaper but it was worth every penny! Can't wait to try other products!!!! February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by In love This is the best pallet I ever tried! All the colors are very pigmented! Also even though it is $50 (sounds pricey), for the amount of colors we get it is only about $4.16 per color, which is so cheap! Totally worth every penny. April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!!!! When I got the palette, I believe it exceeded my expectations. It is not only great for daytime wear but it also great for nighttime. This suits my fair, pinky skin tone much better than the original. I love the Naked 2 palette! February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Freekin LOVE it!! I'm seriously in love with the Naked pallets! I have to admit that I like the original Naked pallet a little better, but maybe it's because I haven't messed around with Naked2 enough yet. They are both staples in my makeup kit! February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great neutral colors for lighter skin tones. The eye shadow colors are lighter than what I've seen in the original Naked. Most colors are shimmer with few flat colors. Powder is fairly fine and goes on smoothly- not as dark or thick as MAC eyeshadows. Beautiful color combos. March 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by IN LOVE! I absolutely LOVE this palette! I have both of them and like them both for different reasons. I strongly recommend this palette weither you are new to makeup, a makeup finatic, or just love nudes! This is great for any collection! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect You can't go wrong with UD eyeshadows. The best available, and I have tried everything. I love this palette as a compliment to the original Naked palette. I only hope they come out with an all matte naked palette next!! LOVE UD!!! December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked 2 Palette ~ Must Have!! This is a must-have for any girl who loves makeup!! I love using this palette in several create beautiful nude every day looks, smokey nighttime looks, and to accent looks with brighter colors from palettes like Vice. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my type of sequel Forget movie sequels.....the Naked 2 pallate is the best sequel in existence. I love the new shades and how this pallate has a compliment of cooler colors. Now I can create even more looks using this alone or with the original! February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love this product This product is great!! the makeup goes a long way!! This is the best 50 dollars Ive spent...I'm more a neutrals person this has every neutral color I love! Mixing them together and coming out with an awesome look! it's great!! February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I got the naked 2 palettes a week ago. I love all the shades, this my first eyeshadow palette. This a good palette to start off if your with eyeshadow. All the color are very neutral and would be great for a day and night look. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product while worth the money! Being in my early 50's not all colors work! The Naked pallets do! I have both Naked and Naked 2 along with several other Urban Decay pallets. I use them with your eye primer and my shadow stays all day....wonderful products!!! February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the new shades! I got Naked 2 as an early Valentine's Day gift, and I was ridiculously excited! I own Naked 1, so I had no doubts I'd love Naked 2. These new shades are great on their own, but the compliment the first Naked palette amazingly! February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love love love! this palette is great. i do have the original naked, and find that i still use both. this palette is great because of the cooler tones; i get to play around with more shades. pigmentation is just as great, love the colors as well! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesomeness in a box This product is amazing! i had an issue with the eyeshadow pans falling out of the palate but the eyeshadows themselves were amazing! the brush it comes with is awful quality but its an eyeshadow palate so i dont really care... :) March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth it I went out on a limb and bought this product not being that sure about it. I have no regrets on this palette. You can make so many different looks with this one palette. It amazes me. The brush also isn't that bad! It's very soft! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE it! Every color on this palette is pigmented and blendable! Love all the colors! The case is a little bit hard to open since it's metal with the hinges, but overall this is a must for anyone who loves UD and loves the first palette! December 11, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great All Around Palette This was my first Naked Palette, and I'm so glad that I went with this one. There are a good variety of colors, but they all compliment each other. The colors blend easily and last long. I use this palette pretty much every day. August 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great palette! This palette is great! The pigmentation of the shadows are amazing and are velvety and easy to blend. I have always been a huge fan of Urban Decay shadows, they have one of the best. But i'm sure all y'all know that by now :) February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THis product is amazing I was one of the few lucky people to get the first shipment of naked 2. I was so excited since I had purchased Naked1 and fell in love. Overall great product the colors are perfect for a everyday look. The color pistol is amazing January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is over all a great purchase. The only thing I did not like was how high the price was. Other than that, it is worth the money. THe colors blended well, and there is a great selection of matte and shimmer shadows. I love the selection and the color pay off March 5, 2013
  • 2016-10-20 T07:43:40.068-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-75, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4301, tr_4301
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 73 74 75 76 77 ... 145 next>>

Recently viewed